toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
222 Reviews
5
77% (172)
4
14% (30)
3
4% (9)
2
3% (6)
1
2% (5)
92% Recommend this product (205 of 222 responses)
By Dory
Phoenix, Arizona
My Dogs Love these...
December 5, 2012
My dogs would rather eat these than any treat I have....Will definitely buy these again because they really work. My dogs teeth are white again. Great product...
By ztrab
Tucson, Az
CET Medium sized chew
November 16, 2012
I have been using CET chews for years and have noticed they are getting smaller and thinner for the most part. I have been cutting extra large in half for my 20+ lb Basset/dachshund sisters, but that was a chore, so I decided to try the mediums. I bought 10 bags and the convenience is great but they are too small and after 3 bags, consistently thinner than the larger chews. I will go back to cutting them with my giant sheet metal snips.
By Sandy
Vicksburg, MI
Much anticipated daily treat!
November 14, 2012
Our three standard poodles loves these treats and in return they have beautiful clean white teeth. I have used CETA Chews for over 12 years and order them by the case.
By tangomia
Miami, Florida
Great Purchase
November 8, 2012
These make excellent dental treats. All my dogs just love them. Great on their teeth.
By jojo
CET Chews
November 7, 2012
I LOV E UM!!!! MY Mom gives me one every night before we go to bed. UMMMM.
By Kim
Napa Valley California
Dogs love them !
November 6, 2012
My Scottie loves these ! I bought these along with another dental product so I can clean her teeth, and giving her one of these daily, as well, does the trick ! Would definitely recommend them.
By Cheezypuff7
Great Buy
November 5, 2012
These dental chews are recommended by many vets and do their part to help keep the dogs teeth clean. My guys love them! Seems to help with my shelties bad breath too!
By Kathy
A good purchase
October 28, 2012
Maltipoo seems to enjoy this treat. Recommended by my vet.
By Cash
I love them!
October 26, 2012
I get one every morning when my human brushes her teeth.
By Dorothy
Scottsdale, AZ
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
October 23, 2012
Our dog Ollie loves these CET Chews. He expects one every morning and evening.
By Gingersnapgranny
Raymond, NH
We've Been Trained by Our Pooch!
October 23, 2012
Our otherwise docile spaniel, Gracie has become pushy and insistant that we re-order more of the CET Chews. We have tried hiding the bag but she noses it out every time and barks until we comply. These chews are not only very appealing and tasty to Gracie, but her teeth are seeing much less tartar. My husband and I don't need to tell her to brush after a meal. The minute she finishes her dinner, Gracie runs to us barking for a chew. Thanks for a great product and excellent service.
By Ed
Millington, TN
Great product
October 23, 2012
I give Wishbone one of these chews every day and she loves them. They also help clean her teeth and freshen her breath. People (including her vet) remark all the time about how good her teeth look and it's because of these chews.
By KH
Montreal, QC
These are great for keeping your dog's teeth clean
October 23, 2012
I have used these for years as chew treats for my dogs, but the real benefit is that they have nice clean teeth, and have never required a dental cleaning from the vet! They love them, and I don't even have to brush their teeth! Only downside is that the size of the chews in each package is variable, so a "medium" chew can be anywhere from 1 X1 inch to 2 X 3 inches - poor quality control!
By BJ
Ft. Lauderdale
Unbeatable price and effectiveness
October 23, 2012
My dog loves this daily treat and it is keeping her teeth pearly white. Plus, my girlfriend's older dog needed a dental cleaning. She started giving her the chews before the cleaning, and the vet stated, "whatever you are doing for her teeth, keep it up". There was a noticeable difference even before the cleaning! And, you can't beat the price!! Almost 1/2 the price of the veterinary or pet stores!
By Sharron
Austin Texas
Great Product
October 22, 2012
The CET chews for medium dogs are awesome. I have two, six month old Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and they love the chews. They enjoy the chewing action and I love that they can digest them, unlike Rawhide products. I wish they came in larger quantities. Great product.
By x76
Grand Rapids, MI
They really work!
September 6, 2012
CET Chews actually do work in keeping that nasty build up down. I am sure that my dog has to have her teeth cleaned less often because of these chews and best of all, she really seems to love eating them.
By hota
woodway,wa
great chews
August 10, 2012
My dog is a chewer and these dental chews are perfect for him. He loves the flavor and I love how long they last.
By doublee
Frostburg, Maryland
Save Money!
August 7, 2012
Buying the CET chews for my dog was less expensive through Entirely Pets even with the shipping cost than getting them at the vet's office! I only wish Virbac coated them more like they used to with the brown coating, my dog used to love licking that stuff off her chewie!
By The R.
CET Chews
August 4, 2012
Problem is: My dog loves the Chews. My problem is the cost! I give the "CET Chews a #10"
By Kathy
Florida
Good chews
August 2, 2012
My pets love these chews but some of the chews are to thick for my medium size pets to chew, so they get thrown out. This makes the thiner, easier to chew pieces much more expensive.
By 3bags
Perfect for our dog
July 30, 2012
These chews are the perfect size for our 60 pound lab mix. We like to give her a rawhide when we leave in the morning and these are not huge but big enough that she thinks she's getting something special. We also like the fact that they help her teeth.
By Julie
CET CHEWS
July 26, 2012
I made the mistake of getting the medium chews. They are too small for my dog. In the past I have ordered the large ones and they were fine. Entirely Pets do a good job!
By Charlene
La Selva Beach, CA
really keeps the teeth clean
July 16, 2012
My three Cavalier King Charles Spaniels love these! It's a daily treat that does an excellent job of keeping their teeth clean
By Marc
10956
Good STuff!
June 30, 2012
Doggies love them and they are great for their teeth! A healthy snack that keeps them busy!
By Ella's D.
Portsmouth, NH
A content pup
June 19, 2012
Every morning after Ella has her breakfast she runs over to me and sits patiently waiting for her CET chew. As I start to give it to her, she licks her lips in anticipation of her "treat". What more can I say...
By PC
Mississauga, Ontario
Our dogs love it.
June 4, 2012
Not sure how effective it is at cleanning their teeth however our dogs love it so at least they're chewing these and not something else.
By Grammyglo
Belmont, MA
Great Product
May 31, 2012
CET chews were recommended by our vet to help reduce tartar on our Dog's teeth. We give her one daily, they are easily digestible with no splintering. She gets really excited when we reach for the bag and the chews have a side benefit of keeping her occupied! Wish we learned of this product earlier. Only downside is that the pieces are not uniform in size.
By DUFFYGUS
Lafayette, CO
HEALTHY TREAT
May 30, 2012
We first started giving our dogs the CET Chews upon recommendation from their vet. Our boyz love the chews and also maintain healthy teeth! I like the convenience of ordering online.
By gydney
Houston, TX
Long-Time Customer, Still Pleased ! ! ! `
May 30, 2012
I continue to return to Entirely Pets for the CET Chews for my 5 dogs, as they continue to offer, not only the best price; but, the fastest service I've even gotten from an online vendor.
By Bea
New York, NY
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
April 24, 2012
Like a raw hide, but they do wonders for the teeth, my dog can be entertained for hours on these, she loves them. They are a bit smelly, but not a deal breaker.
By my2dogs
Best price ever!
April 8, 2012
This is my dogs favorite healthy treat and you have the best price. Thank you!
By mark4711
north tacoma,wa
CET Hextra
April 7, 2012
I think that your 30 chews of medium are good for my dog and now my dog like those that you sent me wrong so I think that we need to stay with those 30 chews and I think erveyone who has dogs should try those 30 chews out. thank you ok mark and smokie. at this time i dont have a pic of smokie ok.
By ljdiamond
Dallas, TX
My Dogs Love These!
April 7, 2012
Diamond and Flash get one every morning before I leave for work. It's so fun to watch them take their treat to their own separate corners and start munching!
By Sally
Columbus, OH
Vet recommended
April 5, 2012
Have a small breed dog that gets a build up on her teeth. Veterinary recommended these and they do help - gets one every evening. Due to varying shapes and sizes of each piece, she doesn't always finish it in one evening.
By janabanana
What a Deal
March 28, 2012
My dog had her first dental bone at the vet's office during her yearly exam. She loved them! I bought a bag of them from the vet, but found them to be very costly. My daughter found them on your website for considerably less money so we ordered several bags. She gets one every morning & loves them! With free shipping, we are a forever customer.
By cchill
My dogs love 'em
March 18, 2012
My 2 dachsies love these and always expect one when they come inside after their last visit outside for the night.
By Bill
Fine product when you can get it
March 16, 2012
Our collies love them, my wife uses them as pacifiers when she wants some peace. The only problem was the 10-day lag between order-date and ship-date on the last order.
By Lori W.
CET Med. Chews 4 Dogs
March 8, 2012
I've been giving my kids these for YEARS! Now that I have a new batch of pups in the house, we have found renewed interest and I got these here at a fantastic price. Win/win situation.
By jet
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
March 2, 2012
My dog really likes these chews and good for her teeth.
By jarani
Mill Valley, CA
Quality Control Problem
March 2, 2012
I have purchased this product for YEARS. But my last order contained a shock - all five packages weighed in at far less than the open and partially used one in my pantry. I compared the product and discovered that each chew size was significantly smaller than for the past 5 years. A HUGE change. Same price though, even with 1/3 LESS PRODUCT in the bag! Called the manufacturer who said this is not the first complaint of this kind, and that they are looking into it. I hope they correct their manufacturing standards because our dog loves these, and her teeth are gorgeous!
By Mike
This product works
February 29, 2012
Many dog dental products are no more than a treat. The CET chews really help clean a dog's teeth.
By Moska
CET review
February 27, 2012
I can only speak for my dog..... she loves her CET treats!!!
By Sadie
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
February 7, 2012
I like the product but it's not what I expected. It's supposed to be for medium dogs. However, they appear to really be for small dogs. I give my dog two or three of them to equal what I would have thought is appropriate for medium dogs. I would recommend it to friends but with the information that the large size would be better for medium dogs.
By Leelee
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
January 27, 2012
Cet chews have kept my dog's teeth healthy for many years. He's 12 and Vet says his teeth are 6! And this is the best price I've found.
By GoPete
Great Treats
January 19, 2012
These were smaller than I was anticipating, but the dogs both love them. Their teeth are cleaner and their breath smells better when they are done with one, too.
By ginby
columbia, sc
great dental chew
December 18, 2011
best dental chew i bought. my 2 dogs, a beagle and a terrier, loves them so much and keeps them occupied for a long time. my vet recommended them to keep thier teeth healthy and clean and seems to be working.
By BINKEYDOG
BEST PRICE ON WEB
December 8, 2011
Exactly as described. Best price on web plus free shipping and fast delivery. You can't ask for any more than that.
By sylvia
Delmar, NY
Great dog dental treat!
December 1, 2011
Our sheltie needs dental care. I brush his teeth but he hates it. This chew treat is a great addition, as he loves them! He has one every evening - it's gone in a minute.
By Sonja
Vancouver, WA
a favorite treat
November 29, 2011
My dog, Ava, has enjoyed these dental chews since she had leg surgery 2 years ago and was so bored in her crate. She is quite the chewer and these keep her busy for a long time. Also, her vet said she has really really healthy teeth. I know it's because of this product.
By magic4747
PA
My Dog LOVES them!
November 26, 2011
They are a great healthy chew for your dog. She always goes to the closet after dinner for me to get her one. It's almost like her brushing her teeth after eating!!

Page 4 of 5
4