toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
294 Reviews
5
88% (259)
4
9% (25)
3
2% (7)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (2)
97% Recommend this product (286 of 294 responses)
By Tom
Have purchased for years
May 11, 2014
Our two Maltese love the chews, which are a big part of their dental care.
By BOONEDOG
miami, FL
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
May 8, 2014
CET Chews are great! Boone (the dog) waits for one each morning as part of his routine before his breakfast.
By sunnyejk
Charlotte, NC
she loves these
April 14, 2014
I give my dog these twice a day. she loves them and I have to think they are helping because her teeth are white and clean.
By LadyBug89
Illinois
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
April 14, 2014
My dog is a Shi/Chi approx 5lbs - she LOVES these treats.
By Nancybfl
Port Charlotte, Fl
My dog is addicted to these!
April 6, 2014
My little Shih Tzu, Wookie, just loves these things. He's had them as treats for many years and the vet is convinced that they have assisted in keeping his teeth in great shape. He had his first dental cleaning at the age of 8! He's totally addicted to them! Would recommend them for any small dog (big dogs too!)
By Gaga
Colorado
Good Product
March 6, 2014
Our girl (Yorkie) get her teeth brush daily. After brushing she gets a Reward which I give her a CET petite chew. She like these chews and I know this way that her teeth are cleaned for sure.
By 2e C.
CET Chews
March 5, 2014
Great product. Vet recommended and dogs loves them.
By yankees1
Chandler, Arizona
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
February 8, 2014
Very good product. Service is exceptional. I ordered the product on a Friday and I received it within 3-4 days. Would highly recommend Entirely Pets for all my dogs needs.
By Chew G.
Mesa AZ
Sadie's Chews
January 22, 2014
My dog absolutely loves these treats, she goes on hunts around the house looking for them, my Veterinarian firstly referred me to these treats to help aid in dental care between cleanings, made my first purchase from her, and been buying these for a few years now, my dog is hooked on them ever since. CET Chews has proven to me that these are the best in assistant in dental hygiene as well as a wonderful treat that my dog totally loves. She knows knows when I'm in the kitchen where they are housed and runs in circles and gives kisses till I give her a stick. Thank you for helping with a wonderful hygienic assistant as well as a great treat.
By piglvr
Choctaw, OK
Sunday Treat!
January 12, 2014
We were given a package of these chews by our vet after we had our dogs teeth cleaned. My dogs love them. We have other treats we give them and these we reserve as their Sunday treats. Highly recommend.
By woof3
VA
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
January 3, 2014
My small dogs love the CET chews. They are given as a treat but help with there daily teeth cleaning.
By Shalimarmermaid
Minnesota
Dental Care
January 2, 2014
My dogs love these...this product helps break down tartar as well as keeps their breath fresh.
By Ray
St Louis area
Excellent product for our dogs
December 19, 2013
We give one of these Chews to our two dogs each morning. Not only do they love them and do tricks to get one, our vet assures us they are great for their teeth and gums.
By Andysmom
Memphis TN
Used for 14 years now
December 5, 2013
Our vet recommended these for our late "Andy" to help keep his teeth clean. They work. He loved them--as have all our rescues (3) since, GREAT BUY
By Biscuit
Denver, CO
Great
December 1, 2013
My dogs really enjoy these and the treats really seem to keep their teeth cleaner. It's a great product that they absolutely adore.
By Carol
PA
Dogs love them
November 12, 2013
My poodles' teeth are subject to severe tarter buildup. They are not good about having them brushed. We have been giving them a CET chew every evening for years. They love them, but I can't say they have solved the tarter problem. They still need periodic cleaning (and extractions).
By Lyn
Vacaville, Ca
good product
November 9, 2013
All three of my dogs like them and it seems to have made a difference in their teeth. No tartar buildup.
By Connie
Good Product
November 4, 2013
Our big dog loves these little chews and they help his teeth!
By antiquescollector
Grass Valley, CA
CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs
October 30, 2013
My dog loves these and looks forward to having one every morning after breakfast.
By Kae505
Albuquerque, NM
Great Product
October 23, 2013
My dental vet recommended these chews for my dogs, whose breed has propensity for periodontal disease. They get a chew every evening as a treat. They love them and I see improvement in the appearance of their teeth.
By Dee
Murrieta, CA
A Product that Really Works
October 22, 2013
My 8 year old pomeranian Abbey has been given a CET chew after her evening meal since she was a puppy. My Vet cannot believe how good her teeth are as Pom's are not noted for having good teeth. She has only had to have her teeth cleaned once and I attribute this to the Chews ! Plus she loves them....she eats her evening meal in record time so she can have her "treat" a CET Chew.... Love this product!! I recommend it to my friends all the time.
By Dorinda
Valencia, CA
Chews Dogs Love
October 17, 2013
These are great! My dogs love them and they are great as treats...and keeping teeth clean!
By Evy
Tahlequah, OK
They Wag & Dance
October 15, 2013
My dogs know which is the CET bag. They wag & dance when I open it, then snatch one & dash to their places for a good chew session.
By Sae
Changed formula?
October 13, 2013
I recently received my third order of the CET Chews (petite--for small dogs) from you--3 packages. I originally purchased a bag from the vet's office and then decided to go on-line and order from you. My dog used to love them; however, after receiving this recent shipment, I find that she doesn't anxiously accept them as she did before. Sometimes she refuses it eat it and I take it away. Was the formula changed?
By Stella
great product
October 12, 2013
Our dogs love these and they are good for their teeth. We feel good about giving them these chews as a treat.
By Jess
My dog loves them!!
September 24, 2013
My dog gets 1/2 every morning and 1/2 every night. She loves them!
By lin
My mini doxies love them!
September 14, 2013
Both my dachshunds need to keep their teeth brushed and their gums stimulated. They each get a "chewy" after a meal. So far, with a daily brushing also, they have teeth that are healthy and tartar free. I think this product is a good one.
By Dances Y.
Great Chews!
September 11, 2013
My two dogs love these chews. They are their special treat everyday.
By lucydog
Fort Worth, TX
CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
September 11, 2013
My dogs love these! They can't wait until they get their "treat" every night - it's the highlight of their day! In the first pic below they are anxiously waiting for me to get up to get them their Chew. In the second pic, Iris is enjoying her Chew - lol :)
By Julie
Rhode Island
CET saving teeth
September 11, 2013
The CET chews are ideal treats that help to clean our Cavaliers teeth. She gets one before bedtime...Loves them and we have confidence that they are helping to keep her teeth clean.
By Ayorkiemama
Gainesville, Fl
love love love
September 4, 2013
My 14 yo passed with most of his teeth. My 15 yo is going strong with most of her teeth. When they were babies the vet told me to start giving them a CET daily. I do every night.
By Beverly
Atlanta, GA
My girls love these!
August 30, 2013
Whether or not these help their teeth, I honestly dont know, but they love them.
By Judgejolly
Stuart, FL
Love at first chew
August 27, 2013
My dog simply loves this product. It is a good reward for good behavior.
By Gray
Temecula, CA
A Treat That's Good For Her
August 27, 2013
Our vet recommended CET chews, and our 14 year old Basenji loves them. As she got older, I switched from the CET rawhide chews to these petite chews, which are easier for her to gnaw. I feel like I'm giving her treat that's good for her!
By baby f.
Oklahoma City, OK
dog treats
August 17, 2013
My dogs of all sizes loves to chew or eat up (depending on size) these treats. My smaller dogs are quite entertained for awhile, while my bigger dogs eat and want more. A good product.
By Bob
Great purchase
August 13, 2013
These chews are just right for my Shih Tzus
By dawn
Cheaper than vet purchase
June 25, 2013
Found these petite bites online for much less than what I was paying at the vet's office. Great Price!
By Hqguy
Dog loves them!
June 24, 2013
Doctor recommended and great price here.
By quilter
CET chews petite
June 16, 2013
These do seem to help keep the teeth clean, but not for small dogs unless you cut them up. Dogs like them.
By MJ
Estes Park, CO
Excellent Product for Promoting Dental Hygiene
June 10, 2013
Our 14-year-old small dog loves the CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs. He receives one a day as a special treat. It's an excellent method to help maintain his dental hygiene.
By Kathy
Minnesota
other options other than your Vet's supplies
June 10, 2013
I was very happy to find the identical product that I usually purchase at my vet's office. ....however, your price was at least 1/2 the vet price. Thank you and I will continue to shop at Entirely Pets in the future.
By Rita
Our Dog Loves These
June 9, 2013
We use one of these chews about once a day to supplement the dental care that we give our dog. We have her do a trick first--such as spinning clockwise and then counterclockwise--and it is used as a "reward". We call them "chew sticks" and she gets very excited when she hears that we're getting one!
By Frannie
Sacramento, CA
C.E.T. Petite Chews for Dogs
May 28, 2013
C.E.T. Chews for dogs are my three small dogs' absolute favorite treat. No day is complete until they get their favorite goodie -- C.E.T.s! I started buying C.E.T.s for my dogs at my Vet's recomendation several years ago in order to help with oral hygiene. If I accidentally run out of C.E.T.s, my dogs let me know that they are very disappointed with me -- so I buy 10 packages or more at a time. Who wants unhappy dogs?!!! EntirelyPets has the best prices and fastest delivery for C.E.T.s!
By Shel
Dessert
May 22, 2013
He loves these. It's his dessert.i break them in half and he gets it after his meal.
By Sue
Rockford, IL
My dog's favorite
May 22, 2013
Benson loves his chewies...he looks forward to them everyday.
By Paul
Ft Lauderdale FL
Dental Chews
May 17, 2013
Not sure how these are working yet. Vet wanted to charge 300 to clean his teeth and we opted to try these and the aquadent first. He loves the chews so we are keeping our fingers crossed! My only complaint is that the bag was opened at the bottom when we received them.
By JT
Buckeye, AZ
Great Chewing Treat
May 15, 2013
My pug loves to chew and chew on these, not realizing they are helping keep his teeth in great shape! Great for dogs who love to chew!
By OmaDeb
Omaha, Nebraska
Great Morning Treat
May 9, 2013
I use these dental treats every morning for my 2 dogs. They love them, and I like that I might just be helping out their dental health.
By Tosha
richmond ,Indiana
My dog loves them.
May 6, 2013
I ordered CET chews for small dogs last time.My dog loves them. She heres me open the bag and comes runing.They do a good job keeping her teeth clean. Just orderd the medium chews yesterday.
By bitz
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
May 3, 2013
really great for small dogs to help keep their teeth clean.

Page 3 of 6
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.