toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
294 Reviews
5
88% (259)
4
9% (25)
3
2% (7)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (2)
97% Recommend this product (286 of 294 responses)
By Abbeydu2
Shreveport, Louisiana
great for keeping teeth pearly white
April 28, 2013
My poodle loves this after her meal and it keeps her teeth white and beautiful.
By Roger
Orange, CA
A Fine Chew
April 16, 2013
Personally, I am not that fond of CET Chews Petite for small dogs. However, my mini-Doxie, Roxie, thinks they are the greatest thing since sliced Badger. At 12:00 midday, Roxie gets her Chewy, and she tells time exceedingly well. Eyes bright, ears alert, flag up, (Roxie is a longhair), she starts her routine at 11:30, and continues to let us know she is Chewy deprived until we give in and issue one. Though normally a truthful little soul, she will lie, without blinking or troubled with remorse, if asked by one or the other of her Big People if she has had her Chewy. To say she loves them is inadequate. She ADORES her CET Chewys. Her Vet recommended them, so they must be good for her as well. A great product, or as Roxie would say: WOOF!!!
By Ayorkiemama
Florida
Great product.
April 16, 2013
My yorkie is 14 yo. I lost my other baby a year ago to cancer and he was 13. I have used CET chews since they were babies thanks to the vet that recommended them. Because of CET chews my Yorkie has most of her teeth at 14 years old. Highly recommend them!
By mlpdogs
Fort Smith, AR
Love this product
April 15, 2013
My dogs go crazy for these. They just love them.
By cindy
chicago
cet chews
April 9, 2013
I have been buying these chews for both of my dogs for years. The vet thought I was brushing my dogs teeth, because they looked so clean.
By cocoandy
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Chew
April 5, 2013
Our Andy has a weight problem so he can't enjoy a lot of treats - CET chews are low cal so he gets a great gnaw without gaining a lot of pounds
By doggie m.
Longmont, CO
recommended by the vet
April 2, 2013
Since my small dogs ( maltese) had plaque because they were not great chewers- these were recommended by the vet as the enzymes help to clean as well. teeth are looking much better and the dogs love them.
By Tia
Wonderful purchase
April 2, 2013
I had purchased this product from a local pet store for my new puppy after the her vet had recommended it. The cost was unaffordable after one purchase but she enjoyed them so much and I knew they were a healthy choice so I decided to research other venues for purchasing the chews. Fortunately, we found you and the cost is amazing!!!
By Cozzy
Iowa
Great for dog's teeth
March 21, 2013
These chews were recommended by our veterinarian to help keep our Yorkie's teeth clean . Our little guy gets only a half chew each day because he's so small. His dental health has improved since he started chewing these. He loves the chews & stares at my husband after supper until he gives him his CET Chew! Too cute!
By Liz
Excellent for Spaniels
March 20, 2013
I like this product it's small enough for my little cocker spaniel however i wish it would have been a little more tougher for him to chew... he eats them like they are treats. :) Anyway great product and spaniels love them.
By Judy
Memphis
Disappointed
March 14, 2013
We like these in the size for medium dogs so we decided to order the medium size for our 15 pound dog and this small size for our 8 pound dog. We assumed they would be the same product, just a bit smaller. well, they are entirely different. These for smaller dogs are long strips that our dog finishes in about a minute. Different texture, just different. I bought several packages and wish I hadn't. Again, very pleased with the medium size.
By Jan
great!
March 12, 2013
My dog is allowed one of these per day, and he lets me know when it is time! He loves them, and the vet says his teeth are in great shape.
By XfitDQ
Benson and his chewies!
March 12, 2013
My little Yorkiepoo absolutely LOVES his chewies! He looks forward to it every day!
By Evo
Richmond, VA
GREAT VALUE
March 12, 2013
THESE ARE GREAT FOR THE LITTLE PUPS AND HELP WITH TARTAR
By Judyt
New Mexico
Great product!
March 6, 2013
My Jack Russell has bad teeth and breath. He LOVES these chews, and they do not get caught in his throat like some other rawhide chews. I think they are good for his teeth, too.
By nora
Pennsylvania
great product
March 5, 2013
my vet recommended this product for my 3 dogs. His price was alot more then entirely pets. Keeps their teeth clean.
By Mister E.
Chambersburg, PA
Excellent Product for Dog Teeth Cleaning
March 4, 2013
Recommended by veterinarian to supplement regular teeth brushing. It has worked really well in keeping our dogs teeth clearner and the chews are really appreciated by the dogs. A treat that provides good health results.
By Reagan's M.
Wonderful treat for the teeth and gums.
March 3, 2013
My dogs love this!! I give them one every morning when I leave the house.
By Nan
healthy teeth
March 1, 2013
Since Missy has been using the chews, her gums have been much healthier!
By Sunshine
Surprise, Arizona
Disappointed
February 26, 2013
Since I have two Shih Tzu who love this product I let them have 2 per dog per day day and am disappointed that they jumped $2.00 per package since I had ordered the last time. This means I go thru a package of 30 very quickly. I hope I can find something comparable on the market a little cheaper.
By Rappwizard
South Florida
Best rawhide for dogs
February 20, 2013
Not made in China, keeps teeth clean and breath fresh -- easily digested. Need I say any more? I shake the bag and my dog comes running. She loves these chews!
By GJVC
Northern Ca
good product for small dogs and puppies
February 14, 2013
Especially when you get the small - I snap them in half, and they enjoy it!! Been using product for several years!
By Joanne
NH
Useful as a supplement to brushing
February 8, 2013
I recommend brushing your dog's teeth at least once a week, but giving these as a treat afterward works for me!
By carfrawen
New York
CET chews petete for small dogs
February 7, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchased items. I will be purchasing more items soon.Wish my order did not have the shipping cost attached but I think that if you order $50 shipping is free. I will probably order $50 the next time..Thank you for your concern
By Rozzie
Woodland Hills, California
Great for All Sizes
February 5, 2013
I use these treats for my 90 pound Golden/Lab Mix and for my 50 pound Lab. They break-up easily and are good for their teeth and gums. The dogs love, love, love them.
By nikki
CET Chews
January 31, 2013
Our dog loves it, carries it between his teeth like a cigar, and it helps keep her teeth clean and healthy
By Shelly
Does a great job and my dogs love them
January 30, 2013
My vet recommended these for my YorkiePoos due to the fact that small dogs get a lot of tartar on their teeth. It is the only type he recommends. My dogs love them and they do a great job keeping their tartar at a minimum. Wish they sold them in larger quantities.
By Wigs
Part of Dental Routine
January 30, 2013
Now part of hte dental routine as recommended by our vet!
By Sandy
A daily essential
January 26, 2013
Our little dog anxiously awaits his daily chew. It's important for his dental care and he loves them.
By stanley's m.
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
January 23, 2013
Not only are these good for my dog's teeth, but they love them and can't wait for a good chew treat after they eat. Can't beat the price and delivery time was FAST! I will be buying again!
By LZ
Love these!
January 20, 2013
I have three dogs and they all love these chews. They clean their teeth and take care of their breath. One of my dogs has a sensitive tummy and she even enjoys them!
By Penny
Hendersonville NC
She loves them!
January 19, 2013
Her two brands of dental chews are her favorite treats. How lucky am I!
By NYC S.
Great product
January 16, 2013
My little dachshund loves these chews and they help me maintain his dental health
By Mariela
Rockville, MD
Adorable for Wolfi
January 16, 2013
Wolfi like eat every time, all the time give this product
By lunatuna
waashington
great for puppy
January 13, 2013
My puppy loves the cet chews, I think it helps out alot with her chewing
By Bea
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
January 9, 2013
I have used this product for the past 3 years for both my dogs and their breath is fresher and they now seem to have less teeth problems
By Coopersbud
NJ
A product that actually does what it's supposed to
January 8, 2013
My 9 year old dog's teeth were brown and fuzzy when we adopted him and my vet gave me a months supply of these chews to see if we could improve them without putting him under anesthesia for a cleaning. Within 2-3 months his teeth looked like they had been professionally cleaned. I gave him a petite chew (the large ones are humongous) after each meal religiously. I have used the petite size with every dog since then (even my 80 lb dog) without any negative side effects and have never had a dog turn one down.
By Jo
Northern Arizona
Great product for my older dog
January 4, 2013
I believe that this chew is both healthy and beneficial. My dog's teeth are looking better and my dog looks forward to getting this treat once a day.
By Krissy
Florida
Favoite Pet Product for teeth
January 3, 2013
My vet sold me a bag of CET chews because my dog's teeth were in poor condition. My dog loves these treats and her oral hygiene has improved by having one chew a day. Entirely Pets sells this product for much less than my vet, so I will continue to purchase this product through Entirely Pets. Thank you!
By WGBH
Southern California
CET Pet Chews
January 3, 2013
Our two dogs love the CET pet chews! In addition to being good for their dental health, the chews seem to provide good flavor. Our pups will perform all sorts of tasks in order to receive a CET chew from us. I believe Enitirely Pets offers good value for purchasing the treats, as well. I have priced them elsewhere. Keep up the good work, Enitirely Pets!
By ari&qua m.
seoul
Very satisfied
January 3, 2013
Shipping and satisfaction as a Christmas gift.
By stormy
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
January 1, 2013
my dogs' breath is fresher since chewing these, and he doesnt get bloody gums like he does with some other chews. some of the pieces are a bit too large for him though
By jbmillar
Best price
December 24, 2012
I've searched everywhere for these chews and I found the best price at entirelypets.com! Easy to order & they arrived quickly.
By Cathy
NJ
Great healthy treat
December 23, 2012
My 5 month old American Eskie loves CET chews. Originally received a 2 strip sample from my Vet. Affordable. I recommend you try them.
By Mary
Houston, TX
CET Chews
December 20, 2012
I love these chew sticks for my dog, glad they are so easy to order, becuz they are hard to find except at vet offices.
By Sage
Texas
CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs
December 19, 2012
My Yorkie likes these. There is a quality control issue from the manufacturer. These chews are smaller and more brittle than in the past. This issue has nothing to do with Entirely Pets. Other reviewers have commented on the same issue - smaller and more brittle than in the past.
By Parsnips
very good
December 18, 2012
Our dog won't let us brush her teeth, so the alternative are the chews,
By Lorie
Oxnard, Calif.
Great!
December 14, 2012
My 2 Chihuahuas LOVE these. They stand & jump on their hind legs so I can give them the treat.
By Doggie M.
Granger, IN
Our dogs love them!
December 14, 2012
Much easier than brushing their teeth, and our dogs love them.
By Amy
Sandusky, Ohio
Excellent experience
December 8, 2012
Excellent price on these dog chews. Great delivery time and website is very user friendly.

Page 4 of 6
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.