toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
294 Reviews
5
88% (259)
4
9% (25)
3
2% (7)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (2)
97% Recommend this product (286 of 294 responses)
By Tootie
Topeka, Ks
A lot less teeth cleanings!
December 6, 2012
My Yorkies love these chews. They have had bad reactions to teeth cleanings in the past and with these chews, they need a lot less cleanings. They are 12 and have had two teeth cleanings before I found these chews. When they have their checkups, the vet says they have a little tarter, but no cleanings needed. They are the best!
By Meekac
St. Louis
Great Product
December 5, 2012
Been using them for years, they do a great job on minimizing tartar build up on the dog's teeth!
By Yorkie
WI
My Yorkie
December 1, 2012
My Yorkie absolutely loves these treats and my vet said he has minimal tartar buildup. Would not use anything else.
By Lyn
Utah
Much better price than the vet
November 27, 2012
Both dogs love them. They are a healthy alternative to other treats.
By Big M.
Minnesota
Great purchase
November 24, 2012
I've purchased these before and there great for helping to keep your dogs teeth clean
By Terry
Jackson, Michigan
My dogs love them.
November 20, 2012
The fact that my 2 dachshunds love them is always a good thing but the best part is that they should help with their dental care as well.
By Lin
Just Rewards
November 20, 2012
My Bichon loves these treats and she is really particular about what treats she chooses. Even though she is a 15-pound dog, these seem to be just the right size and shape for her. She gets them for "payment" when she does her job of watching the house when we are away for a few hours. The funny thing is that she saves it for the moment we arrive home to show us that she has done her job, then promptly disappears to another room to enjoy her reward. She never, ever passes up the opportunity to "interact" with this treat.
By Dog M.
Excellent Treat!
November 18, 2012
My dogs love these. I feed the petite because my dogs are gulpers. The petite will digest if swallowed whole.
By carrblack
Spring, TX
Too hard for elderly Chihuahua
November 17, 2012
I bought these for my granddogs. My daughter's elderly Chihuahua has a difficult time chewing these. Her medium-size Husky and small Pit Bull love them.
By Cinnamon's M.
Phila., PA
Dental Chews
November 12, 2012
My puppy loves these dental chews. She looks forward to getting one of these every night. The price is good and the delivery was very fast.
By Denny
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
November 7, 2012
My dog really liked these. They are kind of crunchy and she thinks they are like dog biscuits.
By Bonnie
Granite Falls
Great Healthy Treats
November 7, 2012
My dog is a very "pickey" eater and these chews are her favorite! She loves them and doesn't even know they are healthy. Her dental checkups have been excellent since giving her these chews :)
By Jo M.
Great Product
November 6, 2012
My maltese/poodle Jo Jo loves these. She eats one every night after dinner. They are much cheaper from entirelypets.com than at the vet. Ran out while on an extended visit up north and had to find a vet quickly as she kept begging for her favorite treat.
By danise528
Healthy Snack
November 4, 2012
Our dogs love the CET Dental Chews. It's their favorite bedtime snack. My only problem was with the shipping, which went from DHL to the USPS. Why not just use the USPS from start to finish? Makes more sense.
By gcw
Las Vegas
Yum!
October 31, 2012
My two chihuahua's are crazy for these chews! After they eat dinner, they won't leave me alone until they get their chew!
By Marlene
Three Oaks, MI
Good product at a good price
October 24, 2012
These were recommended by the vet after my dog had a couple of bad teeth removed. She loves the taste and reminds me if I forget to give her one each night. In the three years we have been using them she has had no further problems with her teeth. And the price on the Entirely Pets website is less than half of what I paid at the vet's office !
By Momma
Troy, NY
CET before BED
October 23, 2012
This is our 3 dogs final treat of the day and then it's bedtime. They love them and the tartar build up on their teeth has slowed. I share these with my friends who have dogs as well.
By Cinabun
North Platte, NE
Our dogs LOVE these....
October 23, 2012
We purchase the CET Chews for our two small dogs from Entirely Pets. Great service and price. We would be in trouble without you! Our dogs are hooked.
By krz4xms
Phoenix. AZ
Excellent treat for your dogs teeth!!
October 23, 2012
Indy loves, loves, loves these chews. I haven't told him they are great for his teeth!! (You know how kids are about things that are good for them!) ; ) It truly helps cut down the tartar. He has very little and I can easily brush away the tiny amount he does have! I give him half a chew (he weighs 5 pounds) every night at bedtime. Consequently, bedtime is his favorite time of day!! I feel giving Indy this "treat", at bedtime, allows the tartar fighting enzyme in the chew the maximum time to work. I highly recommend this product for your dog!!!
By Stacie
CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs
October 22, 2012
Would definately recommend. My YOrkie is 6 years old and has not had to have her teeth cleaned yet. My vet is amazed. I attribute to this product and some teethbrushing (when Izzy is in the mood). Love IT!!!
By The W.
Silverton, OR
Confused
August 20, 2012
Sorry, but my doggie with bad teeth will not chew on them. I'm going to try softening them in water and get back to you out there.
By ramblon97
Arizona
CET Chews
August 17, 2012
Great product!!! Healthy, low fat, great for teeth. Highly Recommended.
By CH
Great Price and Product
August 6, 2012
My dogs love these and Entirely Pets has the best price!
By P A.
Georgetown, TX
Our dog's favorite treat
August 4, 2012
Low-fat, healthy treat (helps keep tartar off teeth). Our pet has to be on a very low-fat diet, and it was hard to find low-fat treats until we discovered CET chews. He loves them and we are happy to give him a "safe" treat as a reward when he's good.
By rubyt
Boston, MA
CET Chews
July 21, 2012
While your service, etc was excellent I'm sorry to say that my dog just wouldn't use these chews. She has never been a chewer (lol) and I was disappointed she wouldn't try something new.
By doglover3
Great treats
July 20, 2012
My dogs love this product - I break it into three pieces for their morning treat after brushing their teeth. They love it and it is gone in seconds!
By Rozzie
Los Angeles, CA
Clean teeth, breath & healthy gums
July 18, 2012
I've been using CET Chews for my Service Dogs for over 10 years now. First for my 12 year old lab and now for my 2 year old Lab/Golden Cross. CET Chews helps to keep my dogs breath/gums and teeth very healthy. I highly recommend them to all my friends and their dogs. I have shopped around and NOBODY can beat Enitrely Pets price. These can be pricey if you buy them at the Vets office.....I've NEVER found them at the pet store.
By wtbeas
Superb dental chews!
July 16, 2012
My little Pekingese loves these chews so much! They work great to keep her teeth clean!
By Charlie
Great product
July 12, 2012
My dogs really love these chews. They help with their teeth also
By Richard
A very good purchase
July 11, 2012
Our vet had recommended the product. We are extremely pleased with how our dog likes the product. It has helped with cleaning his teeth.
By RubyT
Boston, MA
CET Chews
July 6, 2012
I would recommend this product for other dogs. I happen to have an extremely fussy, spoiled Chihuahua/Yorkie who turns down practically everything. She wouldn't try it even when I put peanut butter on it. She's has never been much of a bone chewer anyway but I thought I'd give her a chance. My son's dog loves them!
By KIku
Great purchase
July 5, 2012
Have used CET Chews petite for a number of years and my dog(s) love it. I believe it helps to clean their teeth while they enjoy the chews.
By Jan
CET Chews
July 1, 2012
We just adopted a small Maltese who had been neglected. So we want to take especially good care of the teeth he has left. He likes these and chews away happily.
By kac
pet favorite
June 23, 2012
My pom is very picky about his food and treats. He loves the chews and I love that it helps with his teeth!
By mamalori
Irvine, CA
CET Petite Dog Chews
June 19, 2012
I have three dogs; all of them love these things!
By ramblon97
CET Chews Petite
June 18, 2012
These are excellent! I break them into thirds, and my dog loves them. They are excellent for helping to remove tartar, easy to digest, and don't have any fillers or chemicals. Highly Recommend!
By amilg
Good product
June 17, 2012
I use this on my dogs and brush their teeth almost daily. Try to, sometimes it doesn't happen. Vet says theeth are great! Nothing more to add exceppt one, use it and do it!
By Earl
Great product
June 16, 2012
I have used these CET chews for my Yorkies for many years and this product definitely cuts back on dental problems for my dogs. I highly recommend the product and the price is really good from Entirely Pets.
By Rex
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
June 14, 2012
Great product and company! Received my order very quickly. Will definitely order again.
By SchnauzerLvr
Conroe, TX
Great for smaller dogs
June 2, 2012
My dogs (3) love these. My smallest dog has no problem eating these. She weighs 8lbs. My bigger dogs love them too--but they eat them quickly! I also but the CET chews for Large Dogs.
By ramblon97
Terrific Product!
June 1, 2012
CET Chews are a fantastic product. Recommended highly. EntirelyPets is my "go to" store for all of my animals. Their prices are excellent, and their delivery service is incredible!
By knattics
Sun Prairie, WI
Great Chews--Dogs love them
May 30, 2012
We purchase these regularly from Entirely Pets. Great Value. And our dogs love them. Promptly at 7 each night, they are at the pantry door waiting for their chew.
By meatball
Fort Lauderdale, FL
great purchase
May 30, 2012
I ahve been ordering from entirely pets for years now and so has my wife. I have never had a bad product yet. My dogs love love the cet chews.
By hodgepodgefor90
CET Chews
April 20, 2012
Dog loves them and the vet says his teeth are staying cleaner longer.
By lskraus
Tucson, AZ
My dogs LOVE 'em
April 19, 2012
My dogs both LOVE these chews. They each get one of the Petite for small dogs at night after they take care of business & settle down for the night. My husband always says that he needs to try one just to see why they get so excited. They've been getting these for the past 9 years & still go crazy when that package is opened. We've had to get the oldest's teeth cleaned recently (12 yrs old) & the 10 yr old has some build-up but not bad at this point.
By plantgirl
Review for CET Enzymatic Chews for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
April 14, 2012
Excellent shipping costs & product very competitive
By JRTs4us
Garland, TX
Casi & Sami love their CET chews!
April 4, 2012
My two Jack Russell's love the CET chews. We get the petites. I've been buying them from our vet at more than double the entirelypets.com price. Since they cost so much from our vet I would break one in two and used them as the occasional treat. All you had to do was show them the bag and they would get excited. When I found the CET chews on entirelypets.com at a GREAT price I bought 6 bags. They came yesterday and the girls were in the kitchen with me when I was taking them out of the box. They went nuts! I kept taking another bag out of the box and another. They were both dancing in the kitchen. Casi and Sami can have a whole chew each day. The chews are wonderful for their teeth and breath and they love them. I ordered them late last week and had them just a few days later. We are also set-up on autoship. My girls think Mommy is a hero! Thanks entirelypets.com.
By pam
montana
c.e.t. chews
March 28, 2012
Our dogs love these and look forward to having them each day. The vet says they are one of the best to help clean teeth.
By LVTdognurse02
Enzymatic!
March 27, 2012
Great for in-between teeth-brushings. Brushing everyday is best, but CET enzymatic chews are superb and actually help prevent calculus buildup. Not every "dental" chew is good, but CET chews are great. :)
By Ray
Midwest
CET Petite Chews
March 12, 2012
The CET Petite Chews are excellent. They are the same that our two dogs have used for years, but now will cost a couple dollars less for each package than we were paying from our pet supplier.

Page 5 of 6
5


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.