1. Home > 


4.0
46 Reviews
5
61% (28)
4
17% (8)
3
2% (1)
2
4% (2)
1
15% (7)
78% Recommend this product (36 of 46 responses)
By Voyager
Dunedin, FL
September 1, 2018
Great for teeth
Got a great price. These chews were recommended by a cat expert. Pricey, but quality.
By Pudge's M.
Evergreen, CO
January 18, 2017
Clean Breath Kitty
My 14-year old kitty is a very picky eater, but he eats one of these chews as a treat every night. Mom here feels that it helps keep him away from the kitty dentist (actually my veterinarian recommended these for my kitty).
By PJ
December 31, 2016
Kitties Eat Them Up
My cats can be picky, and they're not crazy for these, but they either eat them right away or soon after I give them these. And they do always eat them all up, sooner or later. Not sure how much teeth cleaning is being done, but hopefully long term use will deliver results.
By BBarb
Delaware, Ohio
October 28, 2016
Great product
2 out of 3 cats love them! Roscoe is so picky so its not personal it is just him.
By andy
Lynnwood wa
August 7, 2016
cat loves this
fish flavor and poultry flavor she loves thees she gets 1 aday and she bags for Moore.
By catdoghorse
Tomball, Texas
April 29, 2016
CET Chews for cats(30 chews) Poultry Flavor
I'm sorry but my neither of my cats liked these chews.
By D K.
September 25, 2015
Still under scrutiny
Not sure if it was the cause of a tummy upset, so will wait to give her another in a few days. The first one she seemed to enjoy, then not so much.
By Debby
Eugene, OR
September 15, 2015
Cat's love them!
My cat loves these chews, a quality product that is worth it to keep his teeth in good shape.
By yramt
August 17, 2015
Great treats, but ymmv
The shape and texture of these treats is unusual for a cat treat. They remind me of large ear plugs, but are not squishy. I didn't think my one cat would like the size or texture; my other cat is like a feline garbage disposal, so I knew he'd finish the bag. The garbage disposal has a dirty mouth; he's had more than 2x as many dentals in 7 years than my other cat has had in 18 years. These have helped reduce he frequency of needed cleanings. What's surprised me the most is that my 18 year old cat loves these. I do have to cut them up a little, but now that she has cancer and her appetite is waning, this is one of the only things I can knowingly get her to eat.
By Gorgie
July 27, 2015
Excellent CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
These chews are great! The kitty likes the taste and they're saving his teeth!
By Cat m.
June 19, 2015
Cats won't touch CET chews
I bought these CET chews in 2 flavors. Both cats sniffed at them, took a lick, and walked away. First time our cat Danny ever turned down a treat. The chews are about 1 1/2 inches long and sausage like in nature, with a paper -like "skin" and an interior like wadded paper. I read reviews like this and decided to try them anyway. My advice? Don't waste your money. I bought Greenie dental treats instead and the cats like them.
By puffy
San Francisco, CA
May 12, 2015
CET Chews for Cats
My cat loves these. He looks forward to his treat every morning.
By Kittymom
Hart, MI
April 7, 2015
A favorite
My Seal Point kitty LOVES these and I love that they help his teeth.
By sunshine
March 8, 2015
great chews
My cat, Sunshine absolutely loves them. She gets one a night and knows I give them to her around 8pm every night. runs to the cabinet.
By snowball2
January 27, 2015
CET Chew for Cats
The product is outstanding...the poultry flavored as well as the fish flavored.. Entirely Pets does an outstanding job of providing the products...they are competitive price wise and and extremely prompt in their shipments...I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone...
By djc
Northern NJ
October 10, 2014
Awesome!
BOTH my cats go absolutely crazy for these. If I even go near the cabinet where they are stashed, both start meowing standing up and tapping me. While 1 cat finishes his, the other is still hugging his. Only thing is I have to hold the treat or they would swallow it whole. I had a cat that did that and it wasn't a pretty site. So, now I hold the treat and watch my fingers don't get eaten too! Will see if they help with the tarter. It's too soon to tell. Though they are expensive (why they only got 4 stars), if they work, they will be worth it!
By Mike
August 14, 2014
She Loves It!
This is our second order of poultry flavored cat chews. Ryder appears from nowhere, whenever she hears me open the pouch It's a great treat.
By RaChil
July 24, 2014
Kittie Crack
My cats go nuts for these treats. Not sure what effect they are having on their teeth yet but they pester me all morning for their treat routine. They also try to steal them from each other. The trouble is they ALWAYS seem to be on backorder, no matter what website you use. I ordered a larger bag of these several weeks ago and am still waiting for them to come in stock.
By San 3.
San Diego
May 31, 2014
Great product
My cat loves these and they really seem to clean the teeth. As any cat owner knows, it's nearly impossible to brush a cat's teeth. The CET dental chews are a great way to help prevent excessive tarter and plaque build-up.
By karen
chicago, Illinois
April 26, 2014
I definitely think this will help with the tartar.
One out of three of my cats like it but for the one, I do feel it will be helpful and by the way, it is the one cat that has not had any problems with her teeth or bad breath.
By Janie
Roseland. New Jersey
April 17, 2014
Addictive and magical dental chews
My cat, Eva, is OBSESSED with these chews. I toss it to her and she runs all over the house with it as if it was a catnip toy. After about a half hour, she eats It with great pleasure. I don't know what's in them, but they MUST be in my home! Please keep them in stock or we will have a feline melt down! Hopefully she'll never have to have dental work!
By LB
Philadelphia
April 8, 2014
Where are they!!!
Our cat Lulu loves these treats. Unfortunately every time I try to order they are backorder with no delivery date given. What a shame! The interesting part is that even though they are are out of stock the system continues to sell them.
By catlover
February 19, 2014
my cat loves them
These are large so I break them in half. My cat will move them around in her food bowl with her mouth for a bit and then grab a piece and start to chew. I use these and virbac dental rinse and I feel it helps her gingivitis from getting worse.
By Poe's M.
Virginia
January 13, 2014
Loves Them!
My 2 yr old kitty loves both the poultry and fish flavors. He can't get enough of them. He has even pried open the box I keep them in to get at them. EntirelyPets ships quickly. I only wish they were not out of stock at the moment!
By imshowdog
November 6, 2013
CET Chews for Cats
My cat won't touch them. They sit for days. My dog seems finds them and eats them - without chewing.
By Cat M.
Birmingham, AL
October 8, 2013
AnneMarie loves them!
Our 13 year old cat eats these dental chews each day. Sometimes we change the flavor from poultry to fish to keep her interested in them. She has good teeth and has never had a dental cleaning. Her vet says she doesn't need one!
By Pipsqueak
Queens, NY
October 2, 2013
Kitty likes it!
My cat HATES having her teeth cleaned and wanted to find a way to help make it possible not to have to do it on a daily basis. After noticing that my cat likes to chew on her spongy toy ball, I thought that she may like the CET chews since they have a similar kind of texture. (Think of those styrofoam noodles that are put into packaging.) Sure enough, she really likes them! Just a little side note: Because these chews are on a bit larger side, anyone with a petite kitty may want to cut the chews in half length-wise since they are a bit thick for very small mouths to chew. My cat hesitated at first eating it and I think it has to do with the size factor and not the taste.
By elegalred
Cooper City, FL
July 5, 2013
treats
I have 2 cats - my tuxedo cat licks them but won't eat them even if I break them up he seems to have a hard time. My piglet cat, who eats everything will play with the treat and sometimes eat it, but most of the time he won't and I find it under the couch.
By Nancy R.
Sacramento, CA
June 9, 2013
My cats love them!!!
The service from Entirely Pets is always fast and accurate and C.E.T. Chews is a great product!! I plan to buy more soon!!
By OLShopper
Minneapolis, MN
May 15, 2013
Chews for Cats
Sorry, Lily wouldn't even eat one of these. I was disappointed because I purchase CET Chew for our dogs and they chew one up each day. Their teeth look amazing without having to knock them out to clean their teeth.
By Circle
Portland, OR
March 18, 2013
Good product
My cat loves these and they are good for his dental and overall health
By kmarch
Philadelphia, PA
March 11, 2013
Good product, no interest
I know that the product is meant to help with dental issues, however, I can't even get a lick onto this product.
By Wiseguy
(Long Island) New York
February 27, 2013
Cat Didn't Like It
My cat wouldn't go near the stuff.Gave her the chicken flavor which had a stink like you wouldn't believe.Outside shell felt like Styrofoam which I think she didn't like ether.I read that some reviewers cats like it,I guess my cat didn't read the reviews lol.Gave it one star because it's possible your cat might like it.
By BBecky
January 20, 2013
Surprisingly Accepted by cat
When I got these I thought there was no way my cat would like them - they looked too large and pretty plain. But as finicky as she is she has taken to them with no problems. They do require chewing which no other treats do, so hopefully these are cleaning her teeth better. She likes both flavors.
By Sandikat
Western Oregon
December 24, 2012
good product
I also get the fish flavored, but not all my cats like fish, but they all like chicken. So most of my cats will eat these. My cats are all seniors, and a dental cleaning would be too hard on them. Not sure yet if it is helping their teeth, but my holistic vet carries the fish flavor and recommends them. Kind of spendy, but compared to a dental cleaning, they are cheap (if they work for that).
By L L.
New York, New York
December 23, 2012
A REAL Treat!
Our cat,Liam, loves these treats. We only give him one a day,but he has trained us to pay close attention and not forget to give him one! I hope they are as healthy for him as the advertisement on the package states.
By Max's M.
Los Angeles
November 14, 2012
My cat is a fan
My cat is a fan and eats them - they are more expesnive than other products that have similar results so that is why I deducted a star.
By Sue
October 23, 2012
good for cats teeth
My cat will not let me brush her teeth, so I give her cet chews to clean her teeth. I call them tooth treats and she loves them.
By Whispurr
October 23, 2012
good alternative
My 17-year-old kitty doesn't like the mouth wash sprays; they make him vomit. These he will eat readily and get the enzymes for his teeth.
By onyxgirl
NYC
July 3, 2012
Not for my cat
My cat would not eat these things no matter how I tried to give them to her. She would not take it from my hand, nor in her dish, or mixed with her food. I could not break it up because that would defeat the purpose of the treat. I have a finicky Persian with tiny teeth, so maybe that's the issue. My last Persian had the same reaction. I thought it was her personality, but perhaps it's the breed. I cannot say that the product is good or bad because she never tried it. It is probably a little too big for her tiny teeth though. Oh well. C'est la vie!
By suzi
Omaha,NE
June 19, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
Cet Chews are the best! My cat loves her (as we call them) tooth treats. She will come from anywhere in the house when she hears me open the bag. Cet Chews are special to her and I love them because they are good for her teeth and gums. I would recommend Cet Chews to anyone who loves their cat.
By msbojangles
Denton, TX
April 28, 2012
Cat jumps for joy
My kitten hears the canister open and comes running and practically jumps for joy knowing she's about to get a CET Dental Chew in the poultry flavor.
By dizzyliz27
New Jersey
January 29, 2012
Review for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
I'm a little obsessed with my cats' dental health. I've bought these treats before, but not from this site. Even though they are poultry flavored, they do contain freeze-dried fish, so they have a fishy smell. My cats love them. Their teeth are in great shape, but I can't say for sure that it's because of these treats, because I clean their teeth and give them a variety of dental treats as well as oral care dry food. Overall, though, I think this is a good product, and my cats think so, too!
By Janice
November 30, 2011
Finicky Cat
I cannot rate this product good or bad. My cat will not touch it period. My dog loves hers. Lulu - is very odd and very persnickety. She loves things I don't think she will and detests things I think she will love.
By crazycat l.
November 30, 2011
" Rudy's Fave !
Originally bought these from my vet, to help with tartar control for my cat(s). Found this site and they are a bargain and my abyssian LOVES them.
By samiam
Maryland
September 9, 2010
CET best brand ever
I have used the treats with all my cats , some will eat them some will not but after i brush i reward with a good ole CET chew for both my dog and 3 cats The rinse is awesome and the dog chews give awesome breath. You cant go wrong with CET brand anything!!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.