1. Home > 


4.3
33 Reviews
5
79% (26)
4
0% (0)
3
6% (2)
2
6% (2)
1
9% (3)
82% Recommend this product (27 of 33 responses)
By Labby
February 27, 2016
Toothpaste for pets
Very effective. Dental check ups have been good. Vet recommended.
By Antone
Wareahm, MA 02571
December 28, 2015
Cat Toothpaste
This brand name Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour) cat toothpaste is the best because cats actually like the flavors they are used to. Poultry, chicken, fish, beef. I could not get this brand because it is out of stock. Instead I got the Ora Cleanse Mint flavor and my cat does not like the flavor. I have to force it on him.. You need to do away with the mint and the malt flavors because cats do not like them. They only like flavors like what's in their cat food.
By Connie
September 25, 2015
Enzymatic toothpaste
Good product and it was on sale at a great price. However, I will not buy the individual 0.4 oz. packs again. Too messy and too much waste. Next time I will look for a tube of this toothpaste
By Sandie
Bridgewater, NJ
September 22, 2015
Maxwelly''s Favorite Thing
I had tried to clean my little dog's teeth myself but anything I used he hated. So I ended up having the vet clean his teeth which meant having to use anesthesia and also cost over $500. The vet recommended CET Enzymatic Toothpaste. I wrap a piece of gauze around my finger with the toothpaste on it (he is a very small dog) and rub his teeth. He loves the toothpaste so much that every night when I say it's time to brush he gets all excited and jumps up on the couch to have it done!
By Eddie
September 5, 2015
Good taste for my dogs
Makes brushing my dogs teeth a little easier since they love the taste.
By jampy
jampy
August 23, 2015
brush their teeth daily and they don't mind it!
Apparently, it tastes good because they accept it as part of their routine.
By Opinion02122
Attleboro, MA
May 9, 2015
Sample size
These are small packets of the toothpaste. That's great if you're trying the toothpaste before purchasing, but if you intend to continue using this toothpaste, buy the tubes which are listed separately. I made the mistake of ordering these, thinking I was ordering the tubes. The toothpaste is terrific. And my fussy eater loves it.
By Mimi
Florida
March 17, 2014
tasty toothpaste
My dogs love this toothpaste! I was using a peanut butter flavored one before but they love this chicken flavored one better.
By Happy C.
January 13, 2014
Review for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
The Toothpaste seems to be working well. I think it really depends on the owner's ability to get the dog to cooperate to brush his teeth.
By BJ
San Diego, CA
December 24, 2013
Disappointment
What a disappointment! Three little packages. Did not meet my expectations
By gail
dayton oh
December 24, 2013
great toothpaste
I love this toothpaste and so do my 2 dogs and my 3 cats but only the poultry flavor it goes on the toothbrush well not runny or too thick my animal love it so much I have to watch the tube or they will take off with it
By kitty
October 14, 2013
awesome
my cats love it but it does get hard to brush their teeth
By mares
Sedona, AZ
September 21, 2013
virbac toothpaste
My yorkies love the smell and taste of poultry toothpaste. Hope it does the job and keeps the teeth clean and healthy.
By mister
Littleton, CO
August 1, 2013
Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymati
I did not realize this would be like sample packets even though they have the same amount as the tube. Not good. It will be difficult to keep fresh until used up.
By Jean
Chicago
May 21, 2013
Messy packaging for toothpaste
The toothpaste may be fine, but the unclosable, squeeze packaging is a problem. Once opened, you have the find a place to set the package down so you don't end up with toothpaste all over things. It would be better to spend more for a closable tube.
By ljuw926
Fairmont MN
May 14, 2013
great product
Dogs love it. They line up in order, for their turn to get their teeth brushed! My 5 year old has never needed a professional cleaning at the vets office. She started on the CET toothpaste as soon as she had all her adult teeth.
By greyhounddad
Roselle, Illinois
April 17, 2013
Right on time.
This is a repeat purchase, many times over the last 5 years. The dogs love it and it really does the job.
By MELinOLY
April 8, 2013
Not what I expected
I ordered what I thought was a TUBE of toothpaste for my dog. What showed up was little packages of toothpaste, with no way to close them after use. I will not buy this again from this retailer.
By Littlecat
March 18, 2013
Works- my kitty likes it
ordering more since I am getting her in a routine to brush three times a week.
By Paco
NE
February 26, 2013
Waiting for more.
Our dog and cat enjoy this toothpaste very much. They have had the satisfaction of the poultry, and prior to this last order, the beef. The creamy colored poultry squeezes out well, onto the brush or your finger. There is no "stretching" of the paste, leaving you to "tackle" with a thin "ending", as in pulling taffy, apart. I found this the case, though, with the clear (yes) beef paste. It seems to be somewhat of a lighter consistency, then the poultry. At night, our cat is always waiting for me, when I go to the counter. Both pets cannot get enough of the paste.
By Sid
February 18, 2013
Review for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
It's the only toothpaste I use for both my cat and dog. Vet feels I am doing great job removing placque avoiding additional vet care requiring my guys the alternative. THANKS!
By BLW
January 29, 2013
Good quality product
This is the same excellent toothpaste found in larger sized tube. I bought these from Entirely Pets at 50 cents each. I'm also OK with Petosan toothpaste. Would have bought Petosan except that these were so inexpensive at the time. Good for travel.
By Bobbybo
Lindenhurst n.y.
January 24, 2013
dogs like the flavor
My dog does not mind so much when I brush her teeth with it. She likes the taste.
By Ravenpaw 2.
January 16, 2013
great product
I first got this at my work (a vet hospital) & my cats love it so much, but I didn't want to keep taking samples from work so when I found the same exact toothpaste on here I was very happy & bought 3 & will continue to buy them from this website from now on!!! :)
By Love M.
Painesville, Oh
January 9, 2013
Best purchase ever.
I received a sample of this tooth paste from my Vet. after she got her teeth cleaned. She liked it so well that I tried to find it on the Internet and I am so glad I did. She now loves having her teeth brushed each night.
By D2
Waipi'o, HI
December 19, 2012
Must taste good!
My dog & cat really like the taste! My dog gets excited when it's tooth-brushing time, and my cat will lick it up, too. And it must work, as my cat is almost 19 years old and still has clean teeth without ever having to have a dental cleaning from the vet (just had her annual checkup 3 days ago - teeth still good!). Same for my dog, who is 13 years old. Be sure to buy the tube not the little packets. Better deal, and easier to use.
By Dory
Phoenix, Arizona
December 5, 2012
Great Product
Virbac Enzyme Toothpaste does exactly to plaque what it claims to do..and the dogs love the taste. I had a lot of trouble with my dog Bailey: he hates brushing his teeth but now loves the (Poultry) taste and is not fussy when brushing.
By MariP
California
November 7, 2012
Review for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
brush my dog's teeth daily with Virbac's CET toothpaste and have great results. Because it is enzymatic it continues to clean even after brushing but isn't harmful when swallowed. I buy a few of these small sample sizes to share with friends and when I'm traveling with my pet. I only wish that they came in more flavours and not just poultry.
By Art
Richmond, VA
October 23, 2012
Dissatisfied, my mistake!
Simply put, this was just not what I thought it was. I also ordered another CET toothpaste that was packaged in a standard tube and was satisfied with that purchase. However, this product looks more like a sample would look...it is not in a closable tube. I should have looked closer before ordering.
By nj
West Newbury. MA
August 5, 2012
creates interest
I don't use the toothpaste. I'm a groomer and find that giving these mini packs to dog owners along with the toothbrush helps get them interested in taking care of their dogs teeth. I couldn't afford to give them away if they weren't little sample packs.
By Deny
June 6, 2012
Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste (Poultry)
My poodle begs to have her teeth brushed most nights. The vets say her teeth are in really great condition. We didn't watch the ounces and thought we were getting the regular size tube, however. Price is much better then buying from your vet.
By Lyudmila
Brooklyn, NY
February 15, 2012
I will be back for more!
Both of my pets like the taste of it and enjoy brushing their teeth.
By craig
Parma, Ohio
March 2, 2011
Entirely Pets
Once again, ordered from Entirely Pets and I am completely satsified. Great products, competitive pricing, prompt service, and I love cet toothpaste. My dogs are all over 12 yrs old and have no dental problems. I brush at least 3 times a week, no problems with breath or dental disease.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.