toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
119 Reviews
5
79% (94)
4
14% (17)
3
3% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
3% (3)
94% Recommend this product (112 of 119 responses)
By Owner O.
NJ
Like the Hextra
March 19, 2020
This is a no mess, hit with our newest dog. The Hextra makes the difference. When I have purchased the other Virbac product (without Hextra), all of our dogs have left it untouched. I have given this as a gift to other family members and all have said THANK YOU!
By Schnauz12
Casper, WY
Love these chews!
December 14, 2018
My miniature schnauzer loves these and has had 1 per day for years. This breed is known for dental problems but she is over 12 years old and has great teeth. Even her vet is amazed. She hasn't undergone a formal teeth cleaning in years and her breath never smells bad.
By Witten J.
Texas
Perfect Dog Chews!
September 8, 2017
All 3 of my dogs enjoy these chews & it helps clean their teeth! They also cost 40% less here than at our Vet.
By kccf26
Mililani Hawaii
size
April 9, 2017
wish the sizes of the pieces were more consistent...
By Tami
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
February 5, 2017
My dogs enjoy these chews all the while helping their teeth at the same time. Haven't had any stomach upset with them. Best of all, the chew lasts awhile.
By Skeyes
Dallas Texas
CET Hextra
October 28, 2016
I have been buying these for years for my 12 year old Dachshund. She has one (maybe two) every night. The Vet said he has rarely seen a dog her age with such great teeth. The Vet said it is because of the CET HEXtra
By Marti
Dallas, TX
Dog still loves these
October 23, 2016
For a time, I could not find these on the market. I am so glad they are back.
By bailey
monterey, ca
great chews
September 25, 2015
These are safe and healthy chews; they last longer and my 2 dogs love them
By LWOregon
Central Oregon
Awesome chew
September 20, 2015
Recommended by my vet and these do a great job of helping keep teeth clean and avoid dental cleanings for my dog.
By Elkie o.
My dog loves it
September 17, 2015
Keeps her teeth clean and she likes it she builds tarter so glad to find a product that helps reduce that
By Winnie
Atlanta
very happy camper
September 8, 2015
I had been using these treats for a good while then all of a sudden I was unable to find them. I was very happy when I located a place to purchase them. Now I have a very happy little Yorkie.
By GW
Dublin, CA
One dog loves them
July 20, 2015
One of our dogs likes the chews. Our other dog only likes soft chews.
By DeeAz
GLENDALE, AZ
Only chews recommended by my vet
July 19, 2015
After my 10 yr old rottie was diagnosed w diabetes, my vet recommended the only treats to be given to her. Any other chews remain in a dogs stomach indefinetly, according to him; but these C.E.T. HEXtra chews dissolve completely and can cause no problems or obstructions with natural ingredients also. They may be a little costly but worth it especially since I'm spending so much to keep her healthy, a little more is fine with me!
By Mamalori
Southern Cal
Stinky
July 14, 2015
I tried these once before and bought them a second time, mostly because the ones I usually get are out of stock. I won't buy them again, however, because they smell awful! That, plus I have to wash my kids' "hands" afterward because of the coating [enzymes I think]. Having said all that, I would not recommend.
By Bug'smom
She loves these!
July 13, 2015
I have a very picky blue heeler mix. She absolutely loves these chews. And they definitely help with her "death breath." Also, at 9-1/2, her teeth look great.
By Katie
Phoenix, AZ
They're awesome
May 19, 2015
They really do keep my dog's teeth clean, & she absolutely loves them!!
By jazz
fl
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
May 15, 2015
great, will always buy..good deal vet recommends
By dave
Mid MO
tasty for dog and does good job on teeth
April 14, 2015
My dog liked them so much he would lick the carpet after he devoured the chew.
By jimbo
Anderson, CA
CET HEXtra Chews
April 10, 2015
We buy this product as they are really good for teeth cleaning, & she loves them.
By nenawnancy
Matthews, NC
CET Hextra prenium chews
March 17, 2015
It takes so much longer to consume so I know it is doing my dog a lot more good than what I was using. Also love the fact it is made in the good old USA
By Matilda's D.
Grand Rapids, MI
Dog loves them!
January 16, 2015
My dog loves these chews! They actually smell good enough to eat myself! All the CET chews help with bad breath and tarter control. Highly recommended!
By jazzygirl
Buffalo, NY
THE BEST FOR DENTAL HEALTH
January 16, 2015
My senior beagle Jasmine is almost 10 and I give her one of these chews almost every day. Her teeth are in excellent shape. The plus is that she enjoys them so much. These were also recommened by her vet.
By Cindy F.
Austin, TX
An excellent dental chew
January 16, 2015
I originally bought these at the vet. Online is cheaper especially with EntirelyPets $4.95 shipping. The chews have special enzymes in them to help keep dogs teeth clean. No staining on carpets either. I'll never buy another brand.
By sunnyejk
Charlotte, NC
Loves these!
July 18, 2014
My dog loves getting these chews. I give her one along with a veggie dent after her breakfast. Her teeth are white and shiny so they must work!
By Roz
Plymouth Meeting, Pa.
Great product!
June 27, 2014
Recommended by my vet, the CET Hextra Chews have made a big difference in my dogs' dental health by reducing their tartar build up and the Hextra ingredient keeps their breath smelling clean. They wait patiently every morning after breakfast for their Chewy treat. They just love them!
By Dan
Las Vegas, NV
Great product for dogs that have teeth problems
June 20, 2014
We have adopted a dog that had been abandoned at a foreclosed home. His teeth were in bad shape and our Vet had to pull some teeth as they were infected. The HEXtra Chews have helped stem his tooth problems and he really likes them. I would highly recommend this product. Oh, and he is now quite spoiled too!
By andar
keeps teeth clean
April 20, 2014
Great product. Have 8 year old dog with no tarter! Give her 2-3 a week
By Yvonne
A Big Hit!
April 2, 2014
My 4 little dogs - 2 chihuahua mixes, 1 Shih Tzu, and 1 Japanese Chin LOVE CET Chews. They beg for them in the evening as an after dinner snack. Our Vet recomended them to help keep their teeth clean and so we've continued to give them to them. Keeps them busy too.
By Maurie
Dallas, tx
Good chewing
March 29, 2014
All four of my dogs love these chews. Great for their teeth
By Hstbow
Egg Harbor City, NJ
Great Product
March 1, 2014
My dog LOVES his CET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews . It's hard to deny him more than one per day. It would definitely be a 5-star product if the size of the chews were consistently sized, large preferably, of course.
By doxie4
las vegas, nevada
Best ever purchase
February 7, 2014
My doxies love this product. Vet says that their teeth are looking better then ever!
By Bluenorth11
Good purchase.
January 1, 2014
I buy these regularly for my dogs. This is the second time I've ordered from Entirely Pets. I receive the items quickly, and they are as described on the website. I'm happy with my purchases from Entirely Pets.
By tinkerette
Oklahoma City, OK
My pups are hooked!
December 29, 2013
My furkids love these. I think there's something on them that gets them addicted to these! They pretty much have to have one a day. They do clean their teeth tho!
By country g.
bandera, tx
Great chews!
December 15, 2013
Great chews that help with dental tartar, and my dogs absolutely enjoy them! Got them so fast and the price is unbeatable!
By Judy
Austin, TX
They love Them
December 8, 2013
Pitter and Patter love CET Hextra. Also it is good for their teeth,
By Batz
FL
Yes, these dental treats really work!!
November 17, 2013
My dog looks forward to her daily "chew bone" treat. She is twelve and her teeth are sparkly clean. She has never been put to "sleep" to have her teeth cleaned.
By Sadie
Texas
I need my 10 AM snack, NOW!
November 13, 2013
My mini-Schnauzer, Jack, loves them! He cannot get enough and would devour the whole bag if I did not have them on a top shelf!
By Nancy
Order one size up?
October 23, 2013
What happened to the medium size of these chews? I have been a long time purchaser of the medium sized chews for my two beagles and the size of the chews are more small or even petite size. They have also gone from a healthy long lasting chew to a thin piece that can get swallowed too easily. I have had to toss some chews because they were too small, too thin or both. Where's the quality control?
By Digsdogs
C.E.T. Chews
October 12, 2013
Absolutely the best dental chews made. I have tried plenty and these are far superior. I have a Papillion that is prone to dental problems and these chews help a great del.
By BellaAnn
Dyer, IN
Great Product
October 11, 2013
I cut the medium size in half for my Chihuahuas. This is great for there teeth. Recommended by Veterinarians. Also Entirely Pets is a great web site! Good prices. Good products. Fast delivery
By Jean
Bergen County, NJ
Smelled Salty To Me
October 11, 2013
My dog wouldn't touch them. But, that doesn't mean they won't be loved by other dogs.
By Stephanie
North Carolina
CET Hextra Chews
September 30, 2013
Our vet recommended these chews for our pet to help keep teeth clean. Our pet LOVES these chews and looks forward to them everyday.
By Shelby
Fulshear, TX
Excellent Product for dogs
September 18, 2013
My dogs love these CET Chews. I try to give them one a day to help keep their teeth clean. It is a good feeling to know that my vet recommends these, they are good for them and they love them too.
By LakeForkLady
C.E.T. CHEWS GREAT FOR HEALTHY TEETH
September 10, 2013
My dog gets 1 chew per night. She won't go to sleep without it. The vet can't get over how healthy her teeth are. She (my dog) is 3 years old. The vet looks to be somewhat older. This product is easier than brushing her teeth and just as effective at our house.
By ColdInMN
MN
Treat with a purpose
September 9, 2013
My dog loves these and considers them a treat. I love the fact that they help to keep her teeth healthy!
By janet
texas
great product
August 20, 2013
My dog loves them,and they're good for her teeth.
By bubba
dog chews
August 19, 2013
Great service from entirely pets and great product for my dogs Thanks
By Bob
Good for their porpose
August 10, 2013
Ordered wrong product, ment to order CET Chews not the HEXtra cews. The EXTra are just flavored flip chips.
By Pegg
Elkview, WV
My four-legged son's favorite chew!
August 7, 2013
My only reservation in buying more and buying them more often is the price. Binkley, our Pembroke Welsh Corgi, loves to chew and these are high quality products he devours . . . with the bonus for us of getting his teeth cleaned.
By greyhounddad
Roselle, Illinois
Our all-time favorite
August 6, 2013
We have been buying these for years. They are a long-lasting treat, good for the teeth, and, by far, their all-time favorite treat.

Page 1 of 3
1