toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
103 Reviews
5
83% (85)
4
15% (15)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (2)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (100 of 103 responses)
By d3shet
Good, He Loves Them
October 23, 2013
They're soft enough he doesn't harm/break his teeth. He gobbles them up.
By Jess
Its a staple in our house!
October 8, 2013
My dog has eaten these for years now. She gets 1/2 in the morning and 1/2 at night....loves them!
By RO
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
September 22, 2013
For a dog who won't allow us to brush his teeth, it keeps his teeth pretty clean.
By Connie
Flower Mound, Tx
Favorite dental chews
September 19, 2013
Our Border Collie loves these chews. they seem to help his teeth
By Diane
Central coast of California
Great preventative maintenence!
September 14, 2013
The CET chews with HEXtra are the best preventative maintenece for your dogs teeth. Plaque starts forming on the dog's teeth an hour after they eat. Give them a CET chew after their meal and it will help to keep their teeth and gums in good health.
By Lazylin
Florida
C.E.T. CHEWS
August 5, 2013
I've given these chews to both of my longhaired doxies to keep their teeth clean because I dislike the idea of taking them to a vet for teeth cleaning. They lost their mother during the procedure and I don't want to chance losing them. They just celebrated their 7th birthday and their teeth are as clean and healthy as the day they first grew them. I've recommended the product to many of my friends who have all experienced the same results. Both you and your pet friend will be happy with the results. One a day is great.
By Ju;lie
Rhode Island
Good supplement to teeth brushing
July 24, 2013
We give our Cavalier one a day when she goes to bed. She loves them and they help to keep her teeth in good shape. The price at Entirely Pets is the best that we have found.
By Dances Y.
My dogs love these chews!
July 9, 2013
My dogs absolutely love these chews! They come running when they hear me open the bag.
By Tt
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
June 26, 2013
Great for puppy's teeth. Excellent daily chew and promotes oral hygiene.
By Poppi
Issaquah WA
Works Well
June 25, 2013
These premium chews with extra antiseptic additive work to keep tarter down on my dog's teeth. The vet keeps thanking me for brushing her teeth, which I don't do as often as I should. She gets one of these chews every day and they help to control tartar and keep some bacteria away.
By Marylou
CET Petite chews
June 19, 2013
My dog really loves these after she eats her dinner.
By mvtash
New York City
cet hextra premium chews petite
May 29, 2013
My toy poodle adores this treat tremendously. I have also given this treat to other dogs and continuosly supply the dog of my sister who lives in Manila. She said that they are not available in Manila at all. My dog's vet has recommended this treat a long time ago.
By Sheldon
Seattle Washington
Dogs are in Love
May 23, 2013
My dogs love these things. When I use these daily the dogs teeth are white...try them you will like them!
By digsdogz
TN
Completely different from the other sizes
May 22, 2013
I have four dogs, one of whom falls into the weight category recommended for this size chew. He can bite this "chew" in seconds and swallow it. It requires no chewing at all, which defeats the purpose of a dental cleaning chew. I started giving him the smaller chews from the medium bag (or cutting them) which has worked out much better. The medium, large and extra large chews have a completely different consistency and allow the dog to actually CHEW. The small ones do not.
By Schmance
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
April 20, 2013
I give a 1/2 of one to each of my dogs after breakfast and they're teeth are clean and white due to these chews with HEXtra.
By lucydog
Fort Worth, TX
CET Hextra Premium Chews Petite
April 8, 2013
My dogs go crazy over these and at their recent Vet visit, the vet said their teeth looked great !
By buttons
Milton, Florida
Wonderful product
March 12, 2013
Everyone says my Havenese/Bichon has the prettiest teeth even though he has never had to have them cleaned. He has been chewing on these since I got him almost 4 years ago.
By jeani
CET Premium Chews
March 5, 2013
3 dogs and they love these chews. Been giving them everyday for years. EP is a great place to shop.
By Marsha
Best quality for teeth
February 28, 2013
I started my dogs on Hextra petites at 8 weeks for a dental hygene program( vet recommended) and now at 8 years old they still have not had to undergo a teeth cleaning procedure. They get one bone at night before bedtime and they love them like a treat. I can now get them online for less than traveling to the vet. Most definitely a life saver on dental vet bills.
By pollyb
Plano, TX
Petite chews
February 13, 2013
I think if you have small and older dogs as we do, although they are made for smaller breads, they are pretty thick making it hard to chew if your dogs don't have strong teeth, or especially if they are older pups. We've started buying the X-large size and cutting them for the smaller dogs, yet having them X-Large for the two big dogs we have.
By 2dogsdown
Great breath freshner / best product
January 16, 2013
We have used this since my dogs were pups. We ran out and thought to switch to Greenies. No can do. Dogs swallowed them and their breath smelled horrible. This product by Virbac is better than Greenies. We swear our dogs have better breath and cleaner teeth. We only buy this now.
By Kayrone1
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
January 15, 2013
All three of my dogs absolutely love this. They come and find me at 7:00pm every night to let me know it's time for their treat.
By CF
Wisconsin
Perfect for dogs with sensitive teeth
January 9, 2013
These break apart easily when chewed so perfect for my dog that has sensitive teeth. Been buying for couple years now.
By Shayna
Excellent Chew
January 8, 2013
Recommended by our Vet, these are excellent chews for little dogs, helps keep their teeth in good condition. Have given them to my Toy Poodle - she loves them.
By BJ
Lee's Summit, MO
Better choice than buying rawhide!
November 29, 2012
CET (w/Hextra) treats are a great dental choice. Whereas rawhide treats break off into pieces & have choked my dogs in the past, these chews break down into small pieces & are the best choice for plaque/tartar buildup. I make my purchases from EntirelyPets since they have quality products & timely service. Thanks!
By Jeanie
Ohio
Great teeth product
November 25, 2012
My dog Bear, likes these chews. He has to have one every morning. They keep his teeth white and his breath has no nasty smell. We get compliments on how white his teeth are. His vet even notices.
By Jenn
Great idea
November 21, 2012
I bought this product because my friends were raving about it. Unfortunately, I can't get my dog to chew on it. She just wants to hide it. Wish they had a gel to rub on the gums.
By Dog's s.
Dog's shopper
November 19, 2012
Our little terrier loves these better than any other treat. They get chewed up quickly. Her gums & teeth are better, but we are also using a dental rinse so I don't know which is helping more.
By Anonymous
Miami, FL
Great Product! Great Price!
November 18, 2012
I loved that the item was shipped so fast. I received it within 3 days from my order. Thank you! I definitely recommend this product and website for ordering.
By tangomia
Miami, Florida
Excellent!
November 8, 2012
On monthly delivery now! You can't beat the pricing here!
By beadingtreasures
Vancouver, WA
Great product!
November 4, 2012
Super fast shipping. Only place I buy from. Keeps my Dogs teeth tartar free and her breath smelling sweet! Love them!!!!!
By Mazie
Naperville, Il
Chews
October 23, 2012
I loved these chews. Healthy and tasty with no strong odor so I have sweet breath for my mommy
By sur5or2
Florida
Excellent product
October 22, 2012
Highly recommended by me and my Vet. My dog loves it. She gets one every morning after breakfast.
By pebbles
Jupiter,Fl.
cet hextra premium chews
June 28, 2012
My dogs love these chews. They are very good at keeping their teeth clean which is very helpful considering I have 6 dogs and teeth cleaning is very expensive. Very good value.
By Cyndi
San Clemente, ca
Best Dog Chews
June 25, 2012
My vet recommended these dog chews...my dogs loved them.
By ggkiln
not really rawhide
June 5, 2012
Hi, I love the CET Hextra rawhide chews for my larger dogs. I'm convinced these chews are responsible for the great shape that my older dogs' teeth are in. Plus, they love the things. I ordered the petite chews for a small puppy that I just adopted. The petite chews are pressed rawhide, not rawhide, and the dog chews them up too quickly, and wolfs them down. So, consequently, I don't give her the petite chews. I just cut some of the thinner large chews for her. I guess I will just order small chews, next time. I wish I had know that the petite chews are different. They're probably good for very small dogs. I will continue to order the real rawhide chews. I think that they are excellent. Georgia
By Kato
Love These Chews
April 24, 2012
I have two Yorkies with sensitive stomachs. These chews not only clean their teeth and freshen their breath, but they are also easily digested. That's not easy to find. If I run out of CET Chews my dogs will never forgive me - it's their favorite!
By TNT57
Dallas, Texas
Better than rawhide!
April 21, 2012
I bought these for my Italian Greyhound because her teeth get lots of tarter buildup. She loves them and they seem to help!
By flopsie
Pleasant Hill, CA
excellent chewy for little teeth
April 8, 2012
GReat product.Helps clean my dogs' teeth
By Dell
It's a Treat- Not a Chew
March 10, 2012
It's not at all like a HEXTRA medium chew; it's something ground & compressed
By LindaL
Waterville, NY
Yummy
February 17, 2012
My dogs love these. And my 13yr old finds them a little easier to chew.
By danner
Kettle Falls, WA
Excellent
February 16, 2012
I've used this product for over four years after a recommendation from the vet. Daisy (Yorkie) was able able to go two years before needing to have her teeth cleaned. I brushed frequently added a dental aid to her water as well.
By Ted
Danville, CA
CET Hextra chews
February 15, 2012
my dog loves them & they are excellent for his teeth!
By JDE
He loves it.
February 9, 2012
One problem with dogs is, you give them something that is good for them and they won't eat or chew it. Not the case with this rawhide. My little poodle loves them.
By COCO
Spring Hill, Fl
GREAT PRODUCT
January 23, 2012
These chews are great. They like them and they work real well on their teeth. Good check ups
By Cathy
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
December 8, 2011
My dog loves these chews Im not really sure they do much to help his teeth but he loves them so I buy them.
By Nan
Chewies
November 15, 2011
I have 2 new dear rescue dogs who are in great health except for their teeth. I give them one of these daily, we call it "chewie time", and they love it. I have seen an improvement in the tartar on their teeth in only 2 months. I will continue to buy these for daily use!
By njr
glenmoore pennsylvania
great
November 8, 2011
Our vet recommended these chews for our dogs. His price is much higher than from entirely pets. Thanks from me and my dogs. ps they love them
By Okie
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
November 5, 2011
I have been using the regular Cet Chew for many years. The petite size and shape are just right for my small breed to hold onto as they chew. I recently switched to the Hextra. My dogs love them. You still need to provide dental care for your pets with your veterinarian but these seem to be a delicious supplement to that care.
By Terri
Review for CET Hextra Premium Enzymatic for Petite Dogs (30 Chews)
November 1, 2011
My dog loves these, she gets one every morning and her teeth look great. They were orginally recommended by our vet. They are low calorie, but she loves them just as much as the high calorie alternative she was eating previously.

Page 2 of 3
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.