toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
630 Reviews
5
92% (579)
4
7% (41)
3
1% (5)
2
1% (4)
1
0% (1)
98% Recommend this product (616 of 630 responses)
By Linda
Cloverdale, IN
Teeth Brushing Is Not A Hassle With This
June 14, 2019
This is a good toothpaste for keeping tartar at bay. I have a 6-year old Golden Retriever who has never had a dental cleaning at the vet because I brush her teeth once a day. Just a small amount of toothpaste is needed. I use a regular people-sized toothbrush, since her mouth is large.
By drrhartka
ca
a must!
April 16, 2019
My 4 aussies love their teeth brushing time...morning and night
By Topaz
New york
Great product
March 29, 2019
I have been using this brand for years I use it daily on my older dog. Her teeth are great and gums are healthy. Will continue to use it
By Booo
NY
Great Product Happy With Purchase!
March 24, 2019
Have been using this for years in the vanilla mint flavor. Dogs are very cooperative only with this flavor. Saves cleanings at the vets. Loved ordering from Entirely Pets. They had it in stock and shipped it fast! Will reorder from them again.
ProsGreat product
ConsNone
By Texas
Highly recommend!
January 26, 2019
My dog's teeth are sparkling clean. Have been using this product for years! Also it helps keep her breath fresh.
By Doxie n.
Orange,Ca
My dogs love getting their teeth brushed with this
January 13, 2019
When ever I get this toothpaste my dogs get soooooo excited to brush their teeth
ProsGreat smell
ConsNone
By Tranacria5131950
Staten Island NY
Best price for terrific toothpaste
December 29, 2018
I regularly use the CET toothpaste on my dog's teeth. Lately it has become very expensive. After doing a search on the internet I found CET toothpaste on "Entirely Pets" at a discounted price which beat all other sellers. I purchased 5 tubes. The toothpaste is great as it fights tartar and plaque buildup even if I miss a day. And my Sheltie loves the taste !
ProsLong lasting and freshens breath
Constube can be improved
By jackie278
Seoul
Great features.
December 24, 2018
I bought this item about few months ago, and I love using this item.
By Mike M.
Western PA
Dog loves it
December 8, 2018
This product has made brushing our dog's teeth so much easier. We looked at theee other suppliers who were out of this product. We found entirely Pets had it in stock for a lower price and free shipping. The product arrived in good shape. We book marked their website. Next time we will look there first.
ProsDog loves it
ConsNone
By Shasta
Spokane, WA
Missing seafood aroma to entice cat
December 1, 2018
I purchased the seafood flavored toothpaste but couldn't detect any poultry aroma! Cat King Cole, who has a fine nose and relishes seafood isn't even interested in licking it off my finger. I'm only only giving this two stars since it may actually do as advertised for the teeth if i'd any hope in being able to use this tube.
ConsNo aroma, not appealing to cat
By Bears M.
Pompano Beach, Florida
Healthy Mouth equals a Healthy Dog
November 26, 2018
I've been brushing my 8 year-old dogs teeth every night since puppy-hood, and he still squirms and fights me. The enzymes in this toothpaste really help break down the plaque for a more effective cleaning. I've tried other, less expensive, dog toothpastes and never get the "clean" I get with this product and I've been a devoted user for 6+ years. My vet is impressed with how clean his teeth are, especially since poodles are notorious for gum disease. If you want a healthy dog, keep his/her teeth clean. Bacteria in the mouth travels around the body, just like in humans! Plus it comes it different flavors which he loves so much, its like a treat for him.
ProsWorks great!
ConsYou actually need to brush too!
By azroamer
Scottsdale Az
Dogs like it!
November 23, 2018
Great toothpaste for my dogs. We use the vanilla mint which they really like the taste. They don't like the brushing but the toothpaste flavor helps. My vet recommends also.
ProsWorks and flavor is good
Consnone
By SteveK
Florida
GOOD stuff!
October 30, 2018
Been using it daily for years because it works. Keeps my Beagle's teeth shiny white at 11 years old.
By Jackson
Washington state
Fast service
September 26, 2018
Dogs love the taste and it is easy to brush their teeth
By Nitro
Gaffney, SC
Virbac Toothpaste - Wonderful!!!
September 12, 2018
I have used this toothpaste on my dogs, clients dogs, etc. with the best results due to the enzymes. It works great even on the worse teeth!! Patience is key along with the toothpaste. Their teeth didn't get where they are so you can't expect them to be great in a week - three weeks Definitely!!!
ProsWorks Great!!
ConsNeed bigger tubes!!
By blu99
SE, IA
Dog loves the flavor
September 2, 2018
I've always bought this brand and all of my dogs over the years have loved it!
ProsGreat flavor
ConsNone
By Deanne
Belfast, ME
This and Only This
July 19, 2018
Excellent product . . . We've tried several different toothpastes and CET Toothpaste for Dogs (and Cats) is the one Widget prefers . . . We like it, because she gets good vet checkups . . .
ProsShe is who she is
ConsShe is who she is
By Les M.
Concord Ca
Great product
May 26, 2018
Great cleaning power (give it time). Dogs and cats love the taste. Beef with tarter works best for my animals. I recommend this product. Also use the CET toothbrush.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Yayi
Morriston Florida
Review for Virbac CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats - 2.5 oz (70 gm)
May 6, 2018
I learn that the best way to get the doggies teeth clean is with s toothpaste they truly like. My Yorky loves his poultry tooth paste; all I do is show him his brush and he comes to me, no efforts to brush his teeth.
By RenLynn
Good price
April 23, 2018
I have a dog who is picky about his toothpaste flavor. I insist on brushing his teeth so I need to get the flavor he will endure. This is the only place I can consistently find the malt flavored toothpaste he prefers
By mlouie
Golden, CO
My cats love the taste
April 15, 2018
The vet recommended enzymatic toothpaste for my cats. I had never considered brushing their teeth as they wouldn't tolerate that but she said if I just put it in their mouth it would have an effect. This Virbac enzymatic toothpaste is virtually impossible to find in stores so I came here. I got the beef flavor. My cats are just nuts for this. They love the flavor. They come running when I get out the toothpaste. I had to lock it away in a plastic container so they won't try to get at it if I leave it out. I can't believe how much they love it. I bought a cat toothbrush from Virbac and I put a little on that and then stick the brush in their mouth on each side so some gets on their teeth.
By sunshine11228
NYC
Great Toothpaste
September 18, 2017
This is the only toothpaste that my dog would let me brush his teeth with. I will only buy CET from now on. Please never stop selling. Thank you.
By Steve
My dog loves it!
September 11, 2017
This is the best toothpaste - my dog loves The Taste, and is breath is fresh for a dogh
By Poodlelover
Kaneohe (Oahu) Hawaii
works well; teeth are cleaner
September 5, 2017
I use the CET daily with four standard poodles; after six weeks, I can see a difference in their teeth. They like the taste (poultry or beef) and are always ready to have their teeth brushed.
By Kooster
CET Toothpaste
June 5, 2017
Excellent value and response. Malt flavor difficult/over-priced elsewhere but readily available from Entirely Pets. Highly recommend purchasing from this company. Very satisfied with prices and service.
By Lil
Love this!!
May 24, 2017
Best toothpaste you can get and both my dogs have used it since puppies. They have beautiful smiles and have never needed a dental
By Healthy t.
South Padre Island, Texas
Healthy teeth for my furkids
May 2, 2017
The beef flavor tartar control CEToothpaste keeps my Grrlz teeth tartar free and gums healthy. They love the flavor and come running for "TEETH" every night before bed. It is easy, happy and quick.
By Brayboy
New Jersey
A definate staple in canine dental health
April 30, 2017
I have been using this product on my dogs teeth for 4 years and have gotten great reviews from his vet at his yearly checkups. His teeth are truely white
By Amy M.
Massachusetts
Great toothpaste
April 30, 2017
Amy loves the chicken flavor. It's like a treat for her. Seems to be working well.
By El
CET toothpaste
April 10, 2017
My dog loves the chicken flavor. Others not so much
By Sleeps D.
Stamford, CT
Great product
March 22, 2017
Fair price. Has no artificial sweeteners which is toxicity dogs....so a safe product. You may like the mint but you know your dog wants the poultry flavor! Gabriel has been with me 10 yrs. and is 14. He has let me brush his teeth nightly. I sing the Ipana Toothpaste Song and it seems to sooth my savage beastie.
By >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
best toothpaste
March 22, 2017
came fast thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By BumbleT
Hawaii
Yummy toothpaste
March 15, 2017
Looks forward to the great taste. So yummy, he says yes, brush my teeth.
By NRCD
Arnold, MD
Review for Virbac CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats - 2.5 oz (70 gm)
March 15, 2017
We have used this brand before. We got it originally from our vet. The dogs love it.
By Tucker
Good stuff
March 14, 2017
I can already see the difference in tooth color after several uses
By Rookie
Charlotte, NC
Toothpaste
March 9, 2017
I brush my dog's teeth 1-2 times a day. She tolerates it, probably because she likes the taste of the toothpaste.
By The M.
Westminster, CO
Love it
March 7, 2017
My dog loves this toothpaste. I buy malt flavored. All I have to do is get the toothbrush and toothpaste and he is ready to have his teeth brushed. I've been using this toothpaste for 8 yrs.
By drr
california
Great Toothpaste
February 15, 2017
my dogs LOVE IT...makes it very easy to brush their teeth twice a day! They come running when I say "let's brush your teeth" Of course it does not hurt to have Aussies!
By Spikeyred
Good Product
February 2, 2017
A dog breeder friend of mine sent me 2 tubes of CET toothpaste to try. There's been no tarter buildup on my Cairn Terrier's teeth since I started using this product. I searched the internet & discovered that Entirely Pets sold the toothpaste for a reasonable price, so I purchased 4 tubes, along with 2 toothbrushes.
By owned p.
San Francisco Bay Area
Saving my dogs' teeth 1 day at a time
January 22, 2017
I've brushed my dogs' teeth with CET Toothpaste for over 20 years. They love the taste--they think it's a treat--and we've experienced very few dental problems, despite the fact that poodles have a LOT of dental problems. I'll definitely continue to repurchase!
By Jeff
Loves it!
January 16, 2017
our poodle looks forward to nightly tooth brushing; she loves the taste and really licks her lips while waiting.
By Lorraine
Great Toothpaste
January 12, 2017
I've been using the Poultry flavored C.E.T. toothpaste on my two cats every day for six years. They absolutely LOVE the flavor, which makes brushing their teeth a breeze. I won't use anything else.
By cjh
MA
Love it!
January 11, 2017
When my cat was 1 1/2 years old, the vet said he would need periodic cleaning if I didn't start brushing his teeth. I have used CET poultry flavor for 13 1/2 years and he hasn't needed a cleaning yet. He actually enjoys getting his teeth brushed! Great product!
By XIMG
Auburn Hills, MI
Helps keep our dogs' teeth clean
January 5, 2017
Our dogs don't mind having their teeth brushed. Brushing really helps to keep the tartar at bay and for healthier gums. We use the vanilla flavor. They seem to like it!
By Sawyer
Great Product
January 5, 2017
My beautiful Shetland Sheepdog loves the poultry flavoured toothpaste. He "lets" me brush his teeth because the licks the toothpaste while I brush. I always let him lick the tube with extra toothpaste when I am finished.
By Hodgepodgefor90
Livermore, Ca
Clean canines
December 29, 2016
My vet said my dog's teeth were the cleanest she'd ever seen on a Dachshund, of course I brush them daily and he uses the CET dental chews as well. This has saved me considerably in dental bills over previous dogs where I hadn't brushed.
By Lily's D.
New York
Great Product
December 29, 2016
I've purchased this product may times. Very satisfied with the product. Get's Lily's teeth bright and clean
By M A.
CET Enzymatic Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
November 9, 2016
Order came in very fast! However, it was the wrong flavor. Other than that I was satisfied. Product works "OK". My cats still get plaque though.
By AZTransplant
Best Toothpaste
October 31, 2016
I used this toothpaste for years but then the company quit production for a while so I switched over to Petrodex and noticed my dog's teeth were not looking as good. Once CET began production again and CET Toothpaste came back to the market I bought it; after a few weeks my dog's teeth are shiny white once again. This is the only toothpaste I will ever use on my dog.
By Moritz
Huntsville, AL
Keeps the teeth sparkling
October 28, 2016
Brushing the dog's teeth every night is a must, and this toothpaste for dogs does the trick. It is cheaper than having the vet do a tooth cleaning for hundreds of dollars.

Page 1 of 13
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967