1. Home > 


0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By LabsRthebest
Des Moines, Iowa
October 12, 2018
Great quality
I continue to buy these for my two labs. They are the best treat; quality wise, as well as value!
ProsLoyalty; love
By Snouzie
Arvada, CO
August 11, 2018
Doggie loves them
I ran out of her regular CET dog chews. I was at her vet and she recommended them for Pennie she loves them. I have given some to my friends dogs and they also love them. Pennie has only had CET treats and does not have doggie breath. Her vet also tells me all the time her teeth are in great shape.
ProsDogs love great for teeth and breat
ConsPennie asks for them all the time
By beach
April 10, 2018
Dental Chews
My puppy 9mos and my older dog 13yrs both love these chews. Our vet recommends them, Entirely Pets sells them for less then I pay at my vets office.
By Duggie
Indiana
April 9, 2018
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
Our dogs love them . They have to have them they look so forward every evening to having there chew chew
By Butters
August 17, 2017
Piggie loves her chew
Great product. All our animals absolutely love it!
By Jack
Fl
May 7, 2017
My dog loves them
These keep her teeth clean and breath fresh
By Blue
South Gate, CA
January 22, 2017
Must Have!
Every night my dog absolutely has to have his veggie dent. He loves the taste! He literally goes into the pantry and lays down in there until someone gets one for him. I was almost out and not going back to the vet anytime soon (where I usually buy them) so I went online and discovered Entirely Pets. I was very pleased that they had them in stock and at a very reasonable price. My order was received just in time before I had run out. My dog was very happy!
By joeysima
San Antonio, TX
January 16, 2017
Yummy Chews
My dog loves these chews!! They are good for his teeth, too.
By Picky t.
October 28, 2016
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
My dog really likes these chew treats I rider them regularly
By baa
October 27, 2016
The dogs love them
These treats are great for our dogs. They love them and get one every day.
By Seb
August 16, 2016
My dogs love these but
My dogs love these but I think they might be giving one of them gas. Only time will tell for sure but something is causing it.
By Sandi
Cathedral City, CA
August 12, 2016
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
I get CET Veggiedent Chews for my senior corgi because they are abrasive and chewable for her. She is missing 3 major teeth and these chews are appropriate for her or for any dog.
By Barbie
La Jolla Calif.
April 23, 2016
YUM!
My dog loves these and all her friends and neighbors do too!
By sangel808
Honolulu, HI
March 7, 2016
CET VeggieDent Chews
I love this product. So do my dogs. It's helped to reduce their tarter build-up.
By Takota
Southwest Ohio
February 5, 2016
He Should Be Writing This
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review. Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him. I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
By Mactavish
January 31, 2016
Great for dogs
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
By Shebasmom
Space Coast Florida
January 29, 2016
Too Many Pieces to Pick Up
My greyhound likes these chews; however, they are brittle and she breaks them into so many small pieces while chewing that she leaves the pieces behind. Messy cleanup.
By Jean
Columbia, MD
January 16, 2016
Proven to Reduce Tartar in Dogs
These chews are great and do not add significant calories to our dog's diet. They were recommended by our vet and in our recent yearly check-up, Cocoa had reduced tartar on her back teeth, after only using them for a couple of months! She usually needs professional cleaning once a year, but we could postpone it because her gums were so much better. The best part is that she loves them. They sold so well that they were "out of stock" at our vets and online in early December.
By Happy C.
Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2016
Dental Chews
These have really helped keep my dog's teeth in great shape. He loves them as well.
By Peachy
Cayuta, NY
January 3, 2016
CET
My furry kids love the VeggieDents. They are their bedtime treat and the take them with enthusiasm. I was thrilled with the price.
By Laf
Garden Grove, Ca.
December 21, 2015
Great product!
My Yellow Lab, Sadie, absolutely loves her CET VeggieDent Chews! She gobbles her food down so she can get her chews! They clean her teeth better than the Greenies! Love this product!
By Angilo
Jacksonville, FL
October 5, 2015
CET Veggie Dent Chews
My dogs love these yummy dental chews; they have become a daily ritual for them; and they will ask for them ahead of time. Great Product too for keeping teeth clean in addition to brushing their teeth.
By Jenn
CO
August 24, 2015
Best product
My dog loves these chews and it helps keep her teeth clean
By roberto
August 12, 2015
dogs love them but unhealthy ingredients
They are called Veggie Chews but there are no veggies...corn starch, soya, chemicals. Not sure it is good for a dog
By scooter
cooper city, florida
August 3, 2015
5 star seller
quick shipping quality product 5 stars definitely will order from them again
By ccherman99
Michigan
July 7, 2015
Great for teeth
My Cavalier loves these chews! We break the regular chews in half and she has one every day. She dances when we go to the pantry to get them. She's only 10 months old, but the vet said her teeth look great - the chews have helped them stay clean.
By Serrtana
June 28, 2015
Virbac C.E.T. Veggie Dents and Chews for dogs
Our dogs love these! Our vets office was having a hard time keeping them in stock. On a search, I found EntirelyPets sold them, and lucky me, they were less expensive! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
By Sue
June 20, 2015
Veggie Chews
Much safer than rawhide chews!!! Vet recommended-
By Patsy H.
Florence, KY
June 8, 2015
My dogs do not like
Our two dogs have good appetites and LOVE Greenies, but hate and refuse to eat these. I'm so sorry I got them. Total waste of money.
By Dogmom
Los Angeles
June 1, 2015
My Dog loves these!
These dental chews were recommended by my vet and I found them on Entirely Pets. My dog LOVES them and Entirely Pets is a very user friendly site with fantastic service.
By bob
tampa
March 29, 2015
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
great product eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
By Dorrie
Cape Cod, MA
March 23, 2015
Great Product and Service!
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
By Lily F.
Montreal
March 19, 2015
Fantastic product!
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
By D R.
March 15, 2015
My dogs love these.
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
By KFC
Mount Pleasant, NC
March 13, 2015
Best yet
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
By Chrissy
North Tonawanda, New York
March 9, 2015
CET VeggieDent Chews
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
By Pam
Hawaii
March 8, 2015
Great for older dogs
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
By Ozzie
Spokane Valley WA
February 10, 2015
Dogs really like these
Our two Beagles, Max and Lucy absolutely love their CET VeggieDent Chew. Also an added benefit is the fact that they are much cheaper from you folks than from our Vet.
By Gracie
Iowa
January 26, 2015
My Dog Loves These
Great product. Recommended by my vet. Helps keep teeth clean and dogs loves them. Ordering was easy and came in a timely manner. Will order again
By Dee
NC
January 24, 2015
Great product at great price
Vet recommended this product after we paid for a cleaning. We bought first package at vet's and then searched for less costly source. Paid only half as much including shipping. Pup loves the chews.
By Desert D.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 21, 2015
Amazing difference!
Less than one year ago we began giving our dog VeggieDents each night after dinner. Imagine my (and my DVM's) surprise when my 8 year old went for his annual checkup and for the first time in three years did not require dental cleaning! These miracle "toothbrushes" not only saved money but prevented our Toby from going through the trauma of a surgical procedure.
By MarcoConor
January 19, 2015
Excellent VALUE & my dogs LOVE it.
This is a excellent price for these veggie-dental chews :) I only hope they keep making them and selling them at this price!
By Lucy
PA
January 18, 2015
Super
My vet recommended the VeggieDent Chews. She is a dental vet. My golden loves these and HAS to have one every day. She's 7 and they have kept her teeth fairly white. Thank you for a great product.
By Pam
OHIO
January 17, 2015
Vet reccommended
Our dogs love them and they help clean their teeth.
By jazzygirl
Buffalo, NY
January 16, 2015
SECOND BEST FOR DENTAL HEALTH
My beagle Jasmine LOVES these chews. They do a great job on her teeth PLUS the fiber in them is good for her digestion.
By Dennis
January 16, 2015
Repeat Customer
Have 2 Dachshunds. Give them each a Veggie Dent Chew in evening to clean their teeth before putting them to bed. They love the treat and expect it each night. Seems to help keep their teeth clean and also slows down the build up of tarter.
By Cindy F.
Austin, TX
January 16, 2015
Favorite of my dog
These are better than greenies!! She begs for one every morning.
By Dan
January 16, 2015
Worth its price
Although it won't replace brushing, this product keeps my dogs' teeth fairly clean and free of tarter. They also love the taste.
By cn2jh
December 4, 2014
Best treats for teeth
I have 3 labs and they hate to have anything done to them. I stumbled upon these when I was searching for treats for them, and they love them. They have done a wonderful job in keeping their teeth clean and healthy. They get one daily after eating in the evening. When I take them to the vet for their yearly checkup they get a clean bill of health with their teeth. I love them and they are worth every cent.
By tmg
Chicago, Il
September 19, 2014
all my dogs love them!
I've been giving these to my dogs for the past 4-5 years....they love them. I use it as a treat right after they finish their dinner. I have 3 greyhounds, which don't have the best teeth but these have helped considerably.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.