1. Home > 


4.8
205 Reviews
5
87% (178)
4
10% (21)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
98% Recommend this product (200 of 205 responses)
By arson k.
May 20, 2013
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
my partner gets them as a reward for working. he really looks forward to them.
By baby e.
May 20, 2013
Veggie Dent Chews Regular for dogs
DOGS LOVE THEM AND GOOD JOB CLEANING TEETH
By Bosco
Queens, n.y.
May 14, 2013
Better than bones
My dog enjoys these very much. We got a sample from the vet and since then he has enjoyed eating these......very healthy snack for them
By angieg
May 9, 2013
Great for their teeth.
My vet recommended these for my boxer to help keep her teeth cleaned. She loves them. They don't last her long but they do their job and keep her teeth cleaned.
By Angie
May 2, 2013
a special treat
We give these to our dogs as a special treat after dinner - they have their dinner, then we have our dinner and then they start barking and jumping up down with excitement because it's VeggieDent time! It's the cutest thing ever! This "special treat" really does help with the tarter build up on their teeth. It's a win-win. :)
By Chrissy
North Tonawanda, New York
April 11, 2013
excellent product
these are the best Dental sticks I have purchased, my dogs just love them, keeps their teeth white and clean, I would recommend this product to everyone!!
By Marilyn
St. Louis
April 10, 2013
Breath saver!
We are trying to keep Ziggy's teeth cleaner this year after having them cleaned in the fall. These do the trick. I give him one everyday. He begs for more. Good chewing and I think is helping keep the tarter off his teeth.
By EENGEL
Melbourne, Florida
April 8, 2013
Veggie dent chews
these chews are great for doggie breathe.My 2 labs get one a day and it keeps their breathe smelling fresh and clean. Love this product.
By TBone
March 28, 2013
Miss Tina loves these!
My little girl loves these chews. I had a hard time finding chews for her after we found out she's allergic to BEEF and LIVER! Bummer! Most chews are rawhide . . . but these are great veggie chews, no meats AND they help her teeth and breath. She LOVES them. They're good for her (her teeth look fantastic for a 7 year old) and they come at a great price on Entirely Pets. My vet sells them in their office, but not at this great price! 5 star product!
By LilysMom
Calif
March 16, 2013
Favorite Treats
These are our pooches favorite treats. They act very silly right after their dinner when they know it's treat time. Recommended by my Vet too!
By Kim
March 15, 2013
My Dogs Love These!
Both of my dogs love these VeggieDent chews that we're recommended to me by my vet. I bought the first bag from the vet but found them a lot cheaper on EntirelyPets.
By Chancie
FLorida
February 16, 2013
He loves it
Our dog loves this product and it is used as a special treat for learning new tricks. I buy it here as the vet's price is so much more than Entirely Pets. I have others buying this and they all say their dogs get along with it and love it too.
By GJVC
Northern Ca
February 14, 2013
Good product!
I get the regular and snap them in quarters to give to my 7 pooches & fosters. They love it!
By Peabo
Magnolia, TX
February 14, 2013
My Dog Loves Them
I have a dog with food allergies and these are great for him. I get the same great product from Entirely Pets that I was paying a lot more at the vet. Now I don't have to make a special trip to the vets office, I can just do a mail order and in a few short days they are at my driveway. Very convenient!
By Nita
Olive Branch, MS
January 23, 2013
Great treat
My dogs love these treats and will beg for them
By Ad
California, CA
January 23, 2013
My dog loves it!
I always give one of those to my dog before I leave the house. He just loves it! He always waits for me to give him one!
By SHORTCAKE
GARNER NC
January 23, 2013
CET VEGGIE DENTS-REGULAR
MY HUSBAND& I HAVE 2 SHELTIES,THEY DO NOT GET TREATS, BECAUSE 1 OF THEM HAS SKIN PROBLEMS & ON SPECIAL FOOD, SO WE USE VEGGIE DENTS-REGULAR FOR THEIR TREAT, BOY THEY REALLY THINK THEY ARE GETTING REAL TREATS, THEY JUST LOVE THEM
By chloe
January 18, 2013
These are the Best Dental Treats!
My dog cries for these and they have really helped her dental grooming immensely, according to my vet! Will order again from Entirely Pets...great service!
By Rick
Tampa, FL
January 8, 2013
Vet Recommended
Our veteranarian recommended the CET VeggieDent Chew for our dogs to help prevent plaque build-up since we were unable to brush their teeth on a regular basis. Although we have tried many "dental" products previously with no success because our dogs shunned them, we decided to purchase a bag from our vet for a trial. Much to our surprise, after getting used to them they are now treats they beg for. I started searching online to see where they could be purchased because my daughter in PA also has 2 dogs. Not only did I find they can be purcahsed online at Entirely Pets, the cost was about 25-33% less than at the vet's office. Thank-you Entirely Pets.
By sammiemom
North Carolina
January 7, 2013
Dog loves this treat
My dogs loves this treat. I am so glad I found them cheaper than when I got them at the Vet.
By Ray
January 6, 2013
Great
Our dog justm loves these. She has to have one first thing in the morning.
By poodlelady
Toledo, OH
December 20, 2012
Will order again and again
These chews really do the job in keeping my dog's teeth clean.They are recommended by my vet. I'm ordering for a friend, and this is his second order.
By Dee
December 17, 2012
Very Happy with VeggieDent Chews
I am very satisfied with the VeggieDent chews that I purchased. They were exactly as described and the price was much less expensive than at the veterinarian's office.
By Jim D.
Lincoln NE
December 14, 2012
My westie loves them
I break off a piece and jam it inside his kong. It's good for about 15 minutes of constant working before he manages to get it out. Great exercise for his teeth and gums.
By Jack
December 12, 2012
no more fish breath
My dog loves these and we love how much better it makes his breath
By max112
December 12, 2012
order all the time
Both my labs love this product. It has helped with plaque build up and bad breath.
By poodlelady
Toledo, OH
December 6, 2012
Will order again
CET Veggie Dent Chews were recommended by my veterinarian as a supplement to brushing my dog's teeth. I am very satisfied with the results, and am placing an order for a friend.
By anitabeth
November 26, 2012
Yum!
Our dog loves these chews. He enjoys them as a treat and also at mealtimes rubbed in his food.
By RANDY
November 25, 2012
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
We have been giving our dog these for years, thanks for being another place that we can get them.
By GENE
EDINA, MN
November 23, 2012
VERY REASONABLE
My dog, loves these treats, and it is great for plaque control.
By Joe
November 19, 2012
CET VeggieDent Chews
My dogs love these dental treats,the vet recomended them.I pay $24.00 for a pack of these at the vet.Thats double the price I pay here for the same item.Highly recomended!!!! I have 3 boys(dogs)so when i buy these I buy like 6 bags at a time. Big savings.. Thanks Entirely pets!!!
By SpringerMom
Kent Island MD
November 15, 2012
Best Treats
My puppers love these chews and I don't feel guilty giving them To me, Virbec is a great manufacturer
By sltppy
Chelsea, michigan
November 14, 2012
Dogs's LOVE these
I have four dogs who love tho have these as a mid afternoon treat!
By patio
November 10, 2012
Dogs love these!!
My chewers really love these treats. I wanted to find a replacment for rawhide treats. These are the best and defintely healthier.
By ghost7071
Ruston, LA.
November 9, 2012
VeggieDent Chews
Best deal for the money. My vet charges almost double. These chews tend to be a little hard, so for our little Snorkie I cut them into 1/4" wide pieces (makes about 18-20 pieces per stick) and put in microwave for about 7 to 8 seconds. This makes them softer but they still help clean his teeth.
By BLJ
Wenatchee, Washington
November 6, 2012
Great product!
Our dog loves these chews. This is the best product we have found. She knows exactly when it is time for her chew and waits patiently in front of the pantry. I recommend them highly!
By dogsrule
November 5, 2012
Useful treat !!
My two dogs LOVE these treats and have definitely noticed their teeth are cleaner. I have to break them into smaller pieces though, as they sometimes get stuck horizontally on the roof of their mouths...I break them into thirds for my golden retrievers.
By Robin
NY
October 28, 2012
Worthy purchase to make a dog happy!
Our dog loves this product. We bought it at our Vets office. It is quite a distance away so when we ran out I looked to the internet. We found it and we are very satisfied with the product and the Entirely Pets.
By Maggie
Queens, NY
October 25, 2012
Great product
My mini schnauzer LOVES these chews. They keep her busy when she's home alone & keep her teeth healthy too. No bad smell & they don't stain. GREAT product
By Brassnob
Gilbert, AZ
October 24, 2012
Great Product
I was looking for a dental product for my dogs that was also good for them and I think I just found it.. The CET VeggieDent is an excellent product, something that my dogs really liked and something that I will be getting for them from now on.
By JudyNovember
Durham, NC
October 24, 2012
Great for my dogs
My dogs (two small, one large) love these chews, and the chews are strong enough that it takes several minutes for the dogs to finish with them. I love that about them.
By CincyDachshunds
Cincinnati Ohio
October 24, 2012
Healthy Treat they love
My vet had these in the office. I wanted an alternative to rawhide chews that assisted in dental care and was healthy. I found them here reasonably priced and have a recurring order.
By Ken
North Carolina
October 23, 2012
Great Stuff
My dog loves these. It is a great treat and part of our overall dental care program. Entirelypets has the best price I've found anywhere, the shipping is good and the customer service is great.
By Mattie
October 22, 2012
Our dog loves these!
Our dog loves these chews. They're great for her teeth and don't create the mess that we've seen with Greenies.
By Logan B.
Atlanta, Georgia
October 22, 2012
Great deal and cheaper than Vet
Was introduced to this product by our Vet. Great for promoting great dental maintenance for our dog. Found this on this website at half the price. Fantastic deal and great website, easy to order and delivery for several orders has been outstanding.
By DogNurse02
Florida Panhandle
August 19, 2012
Brushing Their OWN Teeth!
"Brushing is Best", but if that isn't possible, give your pet CET enzymatic chews so they can "brush" their own teeth! I have given my own dogs, and whole-heartedly, recommended this brand of dental care products to my clients for years. C.E.T. offers several easy options for improving or maintaining your pet's oral health, even if they have food allergies and/or you are controlling their weight. My food allergy dogs get a VeggieDent everyday and LOVE the Vanilla Mint toothpaste every Saturday. Pets should have their teeth and gums examined at least once a year by a veterinarian or licensed veterinary technician and the more you do for your pet's teeth at home, the better! "Something is better than nothing!" Use C.E.T. products will confidence!
By Mezmo
Virginia
August 9, 2012
Happiness For My Dogs
When I give my dogs their Veggiedent it is their happiest time of the day!!!
By Shirley
August 3, 2012
My Dog is Addicted!
My dog is addicted to these chews! They're healthy snacks and also help to keep her teeth clean. I have to keep a good supply on hand ~ she loves 'em!
By Caeners
August 2, 2012
Great for dogs with allergies
My dog is allergic to everything the fact that these are veggie is great and keep my dogs teeth nice and clean.
By mommap
July 24, 2012
stop bad breath
recommended by our veternarian we noticed a major difference in the odor from our dog's mouth. a easy addition to brushing their teeth.

Page 3 of 5
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.