toTop
  1. Home > 


0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By arson k.
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
May 20, 2013
my partner gets them as a reward for working. he really looks forward to them.
By baby e.
Veggie Dent Chews Regular for dogs
May 20, 2013
DOGS LOVE THEM AND GOOD JOB CLEANING TEETH
By Bosco
Queens, n.y.
Better than bones
May 14, 2013
My dog enjoys these very much. We got a sample from the vet and since then he has enjoyed eating these......very healthy snack for them
By angieg
Great for their teeth.
May 9, 2013
My vet recommended these for my boxer to help keep her teeth cleaned. She loves them. They don't last her long but they do their job and keep her teeth cleaned.
By Angie
a special treat
May 2, 2013
We give these to our dogs as a special treat after dinner - they have their dinner, then we have our dinner and then they start barking and jumping up down with excitement because it's VeggieDent time! It's the cutest thing ever! This "special treat" really does help with the tarter build up on their teeth. It's a win-win. :)
By Chrissy
North Tonawanda, New York
excellent product
April 11, 2013
these are the best Dental sticks I have purchased, my dogs just love them, keeps their teeth white and clean, I would recommend this product to everyone!!
By Marilyn
St. Louis
Breath saver!
April 10, 2013
We are trying to keep Ziggy's teeth cleaner this year after having them cleaned in the fall. These do the trick. I give him one everyday. He begs for more. Good chewing and I think is helping keep the tarter off his teeth.
By EENGEL
Melbourne, Florida
Veggie dent chews
April 8, 2013
these chews are great for doggie breathe.My 2 labs get one a day and it keeps their breathe smelling fresh and clean. Love this product.
By TBone
Miss Tina loves these!
March 28, 2013
My little girl loves these chews. I had a hard time finding chews for her after we found out she's allergic to BEEF and LIVER! Bummer! Most chews are rawhide . . . but these are great veggie chews, no meats AND they help her teeth and breath. She LOVES them. They're good for her (her teeth look fantastic for a 7 year old) and they come at a great price on Entirely Pets. My vet sells them in their office, but not at this great price! 5 star product!
By LilysMom
Calif
Favorite Treats
March 16, 2013
These are our pooches favorite treats. They act very silly right after their dinner when they know it's treat time. Recommended by my Vet too!
By Kim
My Dogs Love These!
March 15, 2013
Both of my dogs love these VeggieDent chews that we're recommended to me by my vet. I bought the first bag from the vet but found them a lot cheaper on EntirelyPets.
By Chancie
FLorida
He loves it
February 16, 2013
Our dog loves this product and it is used as a special treat for learning new tricks. I buy it here as the vet's price is so much more than Entirely Pets. I have others buying this and they all say their dogs get along with it and love it too.
By GJVC
Northern Ca
Good product!
February 14, 2013
I get the regular and snap them in quarters to give to my 7 pooches & fosters. They love it!
By Peabo
Magnolia, TX
My Dog Loves Them
February 14, 2013
I have a dog with food allergies and these are great for him. I get the same great product from Entirely Pets that I was paying a lot more at the vet. Now I don't have to make a special trip to the vets office, I can just do a mail order and in a few short days they are at my driveway. Very convenient!
By Nita
Olive Branch, MS
Great treat
January 23, 2013
My dogs love these treats and will beg for them
By Ad
California, CA
My dog loves it!
January 23, 2013
I always give one of those to my dog before I leave the house. He just loves it! He always waits for me to give him one!
By SHORTCAKE
GARNER NC
CET VEGGIE DENTS-REGULAR
January 23, 2013
MY HUSBAND& I HAVE 2 SHELTIES,THEY DO NOT GET TREATS, BECAUSE 1 OF THEM HAS SKIN PROBLEMS & ON SPECIAL FOOD, SO WE USE VEGGIE DENTS-REGULAR FOR THEIR TREAT, BOY THEY REALLY THINK THEY ARE GETTING REAL TREATS, THEY JUST LOVE THEM
By chloe
These are the Best Dental Treats!
January 18, 2013
My dog cries for these and they have really helped her dental grooming immensely, according to my vet! Will order again from Entirely Pets...great service!
By Rick
Tampa, FL
Vet Recommended
January 8, 2013
Our veteranarian recommended the CET VeggieDent Chew for our dogs to help prevent plaque build-up since we were unable to brush their teeth on a regular basis. Although we have tried many "dental" products previously with no success because our dogs shunned them, we decided to purchase a bag from our vet for a trial. Much to our surprise, after getting used to them they are now treats they beg for. I started searching online to see where they could be purchased because my daughter in PA also has 2 dogs. Not only did I find they can be purcahsed online at Entirely Pets, the cost was about 25-33% less than at the vet's office. Thank-you Entirely Pets.
By sammiemom
North Carolina
Dog loves this treat
January 7, 2013
My dogs loves this treat. I am so glad I found them cheaper than when I got them at the Vet.
By Ray
Great
January 6, 2013
Our dog justm loves these. She has to have one first thing in the morning.
By poodlelady
Toledo, OH
Will order again and again
December 20, 2012
These chews really do the job in keeping my dog's teeth clean.They are recommended by my vet. I'm ordering for a friend, and this is his second order.
By Dee
Very Happy with VeggieDent Chews
December 17, 2012
I am very satisfied with the VeggieDent chews that I purchased. They were exactly as described and the price was much less expensive than at the veterinarian's office.
By Jim D.
Lincoln NE
My westie loves them
December 14, 2012
I break off a piece and jam it inside his kong. It's good for about 15 minutes of constant working before he manages to get it out. Great exercise for his teeth and gums.
By Jack
no more fish breath
December 12, 2012
My dog loves these and we love how much better it makes his breath
By max112
order all the time
December 12, 2012
Both my labs love this product. It has helped with plaque build up and bad breath.
By poodlelady
Toledo, OH
Will order again
December 6, 2012
CET Veggie Dent Chews were recommended by my veterinarian as a supplement to brushing my dog's teeth. I am very satisfied with the results, and am placing an order for a friend.
By anitabeth
Yum!
November 26, 2012
Our dog loves these chews. He enjoys them as a treat and also at mealtimes rubbed in his food.
By RANDY
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews)
November 25, 2012
We have been giving our dog these for years, thanks for being another place that we can get them.
By GENE
EDINA, MN
VERY REASONABLE
November 23, 2012
My dog, loves these treats, and it is great for plaque control.
By Joe
CET VeggieDent Chews
November 19, 2012
My dogs love these dental treats,the vet recomended them.I pay $24.00 for a pack of these at the vet.Thats double the price I pay here for the same item.Highly recomended!!!! I have 3 boys(dogs)so when i buy these I buy like 6 bags at a time. Big savings.. Thanks Entirely pets!!!
By SpringerMom
Kent Island MD
Best Treats
November 15, 2012
My puppers love these chews and I don't feel guilty giving them To me, Virbec is a great manufacturer
By sltppy
Chelsea, michigan
Dogs's LOVE these
November 14, 2012
I have four dogs who love tho have these as a mid afternoon treat!
By patio
Dogs love these!!
November 10, 2012
My chewers really love these treats. I wanted to find a replacment for rawhide treats. These are the best and defintely healthier.
By ghost7071
Ruston, LA.
VeggieDent Chews
November 9, 2012
Best deal for the money. My vet charges almost double. These chews tend to be a little hard, so for our little Snorkie I cut them into 1/4" wide pieces (makes about 18-20 pieces per stick) and put in microwave for about 7 to 8 seconds. This makes them softer but they still help clean his teeth.
By BLJ
Wenatchee, Washington
Great product!
November 6, 2012
Our dog loves these chews. This is the best product we have found. She knows exactly when it is time for her chew and waits patiently in front of the pantry. I recommend them highly!
By dogsrule
Useful treat !!
November 5, 2012
My two dogs LOVE these treats and have definitely noticed their teeth are cleaner. I have to break them into smaller pieces though, as they sometimes get stuck horizontally on the roof of their mouths...I break them into thirds for my golden retrievers.
By Robin
NY
Worthy purchase to make a dog happy!
October 28, 2012
Our dog loves this product. We bought it at our Vets office. It is quite a distance away so when we ran out I looked to the internet. We found it and we are very satisfied with the product and the Entirely Pets.
By Maggie
Queens, NY
Great product
October 25, 2012
My mini schnauzer LOVES these chews. They keep her busy when she's home alone & keep her teeth healthy too. No bad smell & they don't stain. GREAT product
By Brassnob
Gilbert, AZ
Great Product
October 24, 2012
I was looking for a dental product for my dogs that was also good for them and I think I just found it.. The CET VeggieDent is an excellent product, something that my dogs really liked and something that I will be getting for them from now on.
By JudyNovember
Durham, NC
Great for my dogs
October 24, 2012
My dogs (two small, one large) love these chews, and the chews are strong enough that it takes several minutes for the dogs to finish with them. I love that about them.
By CincyDachshunds
Cincinnati Ohio
Healthy Treat they love
October 24, 2012
My vet had these in the office. I wanted an alternative to rawhide chews that assisted in dental care and was healthy. I found them here reasonably priced and have a recurring order.
By Ken
North Carolina
Great Stuff
October 23, 2012
My dog loves these. It is a great treat and part of our overall dental care program. Entirelypets has the best price I've found anywhere, the shipping is good and the customer service is great.
By Mattie
Our dog loves these!
October 22, 2012
Our dog loves these chews. They're great for her teeth and don't create the mess that we've seen with Greenies.
By Logan B.
Atlanta, Georgia
Great deal and cheaper than Vet
October 22, 2012
Was introduced to this product by our Vet. Great for promoting great dental maintenance for our dog. Found this on this website at half the price. Fantastic deal and great website, easy to order and delivery for several orders has been outstanding.
By DogNurse02
Florida Panhandle
Brushing Their OWN Teeth!
August 19, 2012
"Brushing is Best", but if that isn't possible, give your pet CET enzymatic chews so they can "brush" their own teeth! I have given my own dogs, and whole-heartedly, recommended this brand of dental care products to my clients for years. C.E.T. offers several easy options for improving or maintaining your pet's oral health, even if they have food allergies and/or you are controlling their weight. My food allergy dogs get a VeggieDent everyday and LOVE the Vanilla Mint toothpaste every Saturday. Pets should have their teeth and gums examined at least once a year by a veterinarian or licensed veterinary technician and the more you do for your pet's teeth at home, the better! "Something is better than nothing!" Use C.E.T. products will confidence!
By Mezmo
Virginia
Happiness For My Dogs
August 9, 2012
When I give my dogs their Veggiedent it is their happiest time of the day!!!
By Shirley
My Dog is Addicted!
August 3, 2012
My dog is addicted to these chews! They're healthy snacks and also help to keep her teeth clean. I have to keep a good supply on hand ~ she loves 'em!
By Caeners
Great for dogs with allergies
August 2, 2012
My dog is allergic to everything the fact that these are veggie is great and keep my dogs teeth nice and clean.
By mommap
stop bad breath
July 24, 2012
recommended by our veternarian we noticed a major difference in the odor from our dog's mouth. a easy addition to brushing their teeth.

Page 3 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.