1. Home > 


0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Redheadebeauty
Florida
February 9, 2019
My Dog Loves Them
My dog Anjo; absolutely loves these chews. Every time he hears the crinkling of the bag; he knows he is getting a treat. The chews have been helping with removing the tartar from his teeth and his breath smells minty after every chew. Will definitely buy these chews again soon.
ProsMinty fresh, removes tartar
ConsNone
By Stella M.
Santa Rosa Beach
November 7, 2018
Excellent product
I have tried many other products, but I aways end up going back to the VeggieDent. My dogs love them and so does any dog I have ever offered them too. BTW cats like them.
By maggs16
Wilmington, De
March 28, 2017
Good Choice
I have 4 rescue dogs. I watch what I buy for them due to their sensitive stomachs. They really loved VeggieDent Chews!
By DStLouis
Wildwood, MO
March 25, 2017
Great Product
This really is a good product to help keep teeth clean. The only problem is that it keeps going up in price. So much that I had to go to small dog size. I have 2 Dals and 2 Labs. It was just too expensive to keep ordering regular. Now I order 10 bags about every 3 months of the small size.
By Butters
February 13, 2017
Loved by all pets
All my pets (3 dogs and a biiiiiiiig Vietnamese pot bellied pig) love these chews!
By Bailey V.
Maricopa, Arizona
January 2, 2017
Must have
Bailey loves his VeggieDent. He never forgets that after supper he needs his chew. Cannot miss a day. He loves them. His breath has been so much better since I started using them. And they help keep his teeth clean. My veterinarian was very pleased with how clean Bailey's teeth have been. He had to have some teeth removed because they were bad a couple years ago. But since I have started giving him a VeggieDent every day, his teeth are great. No more removals needed! Awesome! Bailey and I love them.
By Deb
October 29, 2016
My vet recommended
Murphy and Mindy love VeggieDent chews. They look forward to the chews after eating. Dessert?
By Suze
August 2, 2016
Extremely hard
My dog who eats EVERYTHING and who can destroy a hard toy in seconds would not eat these. He tried a couple of times and then he would just sniff it and walk away. This is a dog who has never turned down any food. They are extremely hard and he seemed to have a hard time chewing them. I gave the entire bag away to a friend with a very aggressive chewer so it was a total waste of money for me.
By LilwithCats
Eugene, Oregon
June 15, 2016
Veggie Chew Sticks
My Pekingese refuses to chew these, but will take the regular CET Chew sticks.
By Angela
March 23, 2016
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
My pugs love these and it does help clean the tarter from their teeth.
By Kae505
Albuquerque, NM
March 20, 2016
Good Treat
These work great as a treat and contributes to dental health.
By blahblahh
March 17, 2016
Something my dog LOVES!!
I never seen my dog get so excited over anything in my life! and it even cleans his teeth!
By Mactavish
February 8, 2016
Best chews ever
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
By cv
Arizona and British Columbia
November 12, 2015
It really works
My little dog was having some problems with his teeth. Had plaque build up and some decay. Needed to have his teeth cleaned at the vet, and needed to have several teeth removed. Since I started using veggie chews, his teeth are much cleaner, breath is better, and has not had to have a vet cleaning or removal of more teeth. And he loves them...he reminds us every evening that he wants his VeggieDent Chew.
By Twig
CA
October 23, 2015
CET VeggieDent Chews
I split one everyday for my two girls. They love them. The one can't have animal based products so these are great.
By Jersey g.
New Jersey
October 1, 2015
First time I have bought this product
My Cavachon really likes this product. She has only had a couple since I received them. But she seems to have no problem digesting this product. I'm a big fan of Virbac dental items
By sunnyejk
Wilmington, NC
September 9, 2015
Excellent
My dog loves these. Because she is dealing with a weight problem I cut them into smaller bites but they really seem to keep her teeth clean. She is 8 years and has not yet had a dental cleaning or scraping. I do brush her teeth also (this company makes a toothpaste too) which she is not crazy about but all adds up to healthy teeth. I know I am giving her something that is good for her too.
By Wally
Parma, Ohio
August 1, 2015
CET VeggieDent Chews
Our Vet recommended CET products for our dogs' dental health. We had purchased othet Vrbac products in the past for our dogs. Sadly, the chew that they like the best, was out of stock. So, I ordered a bag of the VeggieDent chews. Our dogs LOVED them. Since both dogs are small, I cut a stick in half, and give half to each. We'll order them again...
By Kandice
Florida
May 4, 2015
Great!
My Vet recommended these for my two small Chihuahuas. When I first received the package, I was quite shocked to see how big these chews are and thought they needed to cut/break them in half. (That is no easy task.) This and the fact that they are not sold in stores (ex. PetSmart) are my only complaints about this product. My boys may be small in size, but they LOVE these chews and they have improved their breath and overall cleanliness of their teeth. Also, I no longer need to cut them in half. They enjoy them as is. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone.
By Casey
April 30, 2015
Can't use
I have 2 small dogs and neither one of them can chew these chews. They are extremely hard. I couldn't even cut with a knife. They say small dog but need a larger dogs teeth.
By Katie
Washington
April 29, 2015
Great product
My dogs love CET dental treats. I have four dogs and every morning they get a dental treat. I have been giving my dogs CET dental treats for ten years and they never get tired of the taste. I like CET because you can snap them in half and two dogs can share one dental stick. Entirely Pet offers these for a great price, so I can continue to givie my four dogs a treat every morning.
By Hallie
PA.
April 20, 2015
satisfied with the product
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
By Cindy F.
Austin, TX
March 13, 2015
Cannot Do Without
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
By she
Iowa
February 25, 2015
best treat for dogs
I have a large dog so I give him these treats twice a day,
By Valerie
Oaklyn, NJ
February 1, 2015
Great Dental Treats
These are excellent dental treats. I feel safe giving them to my dog because of the positive reviews I read online and the fact that the treats can dissolve in water, unlike Greenies. Additionally, I've noticed a marked positive change in the appearance of my dog's teeth, especially the back molars. I use this product in conjunction with Tropiclean's water additive.
By white a.
January 18, 2015
Sunshine LOVES VeggieDent Chews
Sunshine absolutely LOVES her "toothbrush", that is what we call her Veggie Dent Chew. It "makes her day" and her most favorite treat.. She jumps for joy when she knows that she is going to get one. She is 41/2 and has not had to have her teeth cleaned. We attribute part of this to the chews and also a daily brushing of her teeth with a tartar control toothpaste.
By Pam
OHIO
January 17, 2015
Vet reccommended
Our dogs love them and they are good for cleaning their teeth.
By Minpin M.
January 16, 2015
CET VeggieDent Chews
This product is popular in Japan, so I tried them. I brush my minpins' teeth, but wanted to make sure that I am doing a full care. They love these and seems to be working.
By Kat
September 4, 2014
Dentastix
My dog loves these, he is a 10lb Maltese and loves to cheew on these and has beautiful teeth.
By Chloe's M.
Maryland
August 29, 2014
Best safe dental chew!
My dog has many severe allergies and is on a very strict diet. The hardest thing has been trying to find a "treat" that my dog Chloe would enjoy and could have. My Veterinarian recommended these for my precious little Chloe and this is a healthy treat she looks forward to and begs for after each of her two meals per day! These CET VeggieDent Chews offer enough satisfactory chew time and provide the extra benefit of great teeth. Winner!
By Denny
Youngstown, NY
August 17, 2014
Loves 'em
My black, persnickety 27-lb. Cairn Terrier mix likes them so much I ordered the smaller size so as not to overfeed him.
By Roses B.
August 5, 2014
CET Veggie Dent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
My dog loves this, keeps his breath smelling fresh too. The only thing that I didn't like is Fed X sent the shipment to the USPS, took over a week to receive his treats. Next time, I'll need to order earlier.
By v M.
Wisconsin
July 25, 2014
Love the chews
I have on elder dog that has a hard time with hard rawhide chews but want to help clean his teeth. This product is great for him and all my dogs!
By Yid
california
July 7, 2014
dent chews yum
My dogs love these, however it says small on the package and my dogs are 7 and 4 pounds so I have to cut them into three parts on the saw. I wish they came in a smaller size...otherwise they are a great buy.
By Toby M.
June 29, 2014
Not a favorite
They are not his favorite, however,he will eat it when he knows nothing else is coming. My fussy lazy boy doesn't like to work or chew hard.
By sue
chicago, il
June 19, 2014
love it
Far too big for a small dog. break in half and you have 60 chews.
By Blondie
May 29, 2014
Best dog chews
These dog chews clean her teeth. No need to brush. She loves them and looks forward to one per day. Excellent for good dental hygiene.
By Whip
April 26, 2014
A Must Have
My two Chihuahuas love these and they don't even care that they are good for their teeth. They think they are getting a treat! That's what I call a win - win.
By PamelaC
Mill Valley,Ca
April 8, 2014
These are the BEST dental chews
My corgis love to "brush their teeth" after dinner. Truly the best dental chews for dogs.
By freya
naples, florida
March 16, 2014
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
My 2 miniature schnauzers (12 yrs. old), run to the pantry first thing in the morning where they are given their veggie chew bone.....they grab it and run in 2 different directions to their "spot" and devour them.....they're happy and that makes me happy and confident that they're having good nutrition.
By Mimi
Honolulu, HI
February 14, 2014
Review for CET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
My (3) dogs love this treat! We live in Hawaii therefore this product is sold mostly in Vet offices which can be pricey. We have a dog show once a year and the vendor attends it and I load up but cant but too many as I like to have them fresh for my babies.
By doxie l.
NC
January 15, 2014
Special Treat
My 2 doxies love these chews and they are good for them!
By Nita
Olive Branch, MS
January 11, 2014
Best treats!
Our Schnauzers love these and get one at 3PM every day. If we don't remember to give them one, their internal alarm goes off and they remind us that it's time for their "Big Treat"!!!
By jim
January 8, 2014
veggie dent
still waiting have been on back order for 1 month
By Biscuit
Denver, CO
December 1, 2013
Tasty Distraction for Dogs
I give my dogs these when I leave the house. They chew on them for a long time and it takes them a while to finish them. It gives them something to do while I'm away and they seem to like the taste.
By Lee
Stuart, Florida
November 15, 2013
Sparkling Choppers
My Bella loves the taste of these chews. I break them in two and give them to her as a daily treat. Along with putting Aquadent in her water, Bella's teeth are in great condition.
By Robin
Yakima, WA
November 13, 2013
Healthy Chews for Dogs
We purchase VeggieDents as well as the rawhide Virbac chews for our dogs. We really like the ease of chewing with the VeggieDent and the addition of some vegetable matter into their diets when snacking. With all the problems with the foreign products for our pets, we are confident in the quality and safety of the Virbac products.
By Westiemom
Bridgeport, MI
November 5, 2013
Good chew!
My dogs love these. My nine year old westie seems to have a little constipation after. My 4 year old westie has no problem at all with them.
By Charlene
CA
October 28, 2013
My dogs love these!
I have three Cavaliers and they let me know each afternoon that it's time for a Chewy. They keep the inflamation down in their mouths and the sodium content is way below the other chews.
By RH
Georgia
October 14, 2013
Vet Recommended
BUT, these small size treats are too big for my 14 pound mini doxie. The beagle and German Shepherd love them though!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.