toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
170 Reviews
5
82% (140)
4
12% (21)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (3)
1
4% (6)
94% Recommend this product (160 of 170 responses)
By Cate
Clearwater, Florida
KELSI SAYS:
April 28, 2015
KELSI SAYS" I WOULD EAT THE WHOLE BAG AT ONCE, IF MY MAMA WOULD LET ME!
By Sammy
Westerville, Ohio
A good product
April 17, 2015
A good product that my dogs love to eat.
By sue
Review for Chickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (2 lb)
April 7, 2015
my dog loves them, they are fresh and moist
By Megwin
Texas
A very very good purchase
April 3, 2015
My dogs love it - I have 5 small ones and they are crazy about them - I used to buy from Cadet but their prices have gone out of sight - so we had to find a substitute - and Duckles won the price - if 5 dogs scarf them up you know they are good - They are shipped on time with no fuss - are reasonable and make the grade - my dogs will tell you that lol - And I am happy tot have found them.
By Suzie
Coeur d'Alene, ID
One of the best dog treats ever
March 19, 2015
We're so happy to have found this product. The dogs love them, and each dog looks forward to getting one at bedtime. As I have several dogs, we go through them quickly, so though they'd love to have more, one a day is all they get. The quality is wonderful. No skimping there! Each piece is a generous slice of chicken and is a good size. It's a lot of fun to see the doggie smiles when I break out the bag.
By Megwin
Duck Treats
March 13, 2015
My dogs love them - the brand I used to buy have become too pricey - the other brand I tried was so soft they did not get any chewing pleasure out of them - these are just perfect - I have to Seniors with bad teeth and they can chew them and enjoy them - Fast Delivery and everybody is happy with them
By Scfi
Pittsburgh PA
Duckles
March 11, 2015
Both of my dogs, even my finicky dog, loved the duckles.
By redrover
Lake Stevens, WA
Best treat
March 10, 2015
My Papillions love these Duck Treats, they work me over every few hours to get another treat and expect one when I come back from an errand
By Timeless
Nebraska
Duck Fillets
March 4, 2015
These treats are wonderful. If they start getting to dried out, I put several in a zip bag with a moist folded paper towel and over night they get softer which makes it easier for my older dog to chew.
By Suzie
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Dog Treats
March 3, 2015
It would be hard to beat this product in any way! I've been getting a similar product at Costco, but learned that it was made in China and was harmful to my dogs. Imagine how glad I've been to find a product that is made in the USA. The moment I open the package my dogs are all over me, and I could easily go broke if I didn't ration them carefully. I think they actually prefer the Duckles to the Chickles, but I order both. (I have 5 dogs).
By Newfs
MA
Awesome dog treats
February 6, 2015
Both of my dogs love these ductless fillets. The price is a great value also.
By dickus33
enterprise or
good stuff
February 6, 2015
my dog really loves this product &it is easy to give as a treat no mess.he cleans every crumb up and always wants more.
By c&l
montana
only treats the girls eat
February 4, 2015
these are the only treats my girls will eat. they get so excited they run through the house.
By witetrashman
Kirkland,AZ
Fresh!
January 21, 2015
These are very fresh not dry like most jerky.However they are made in China they are tested in the USA..Been using them for years.
By kit-kat
Natchez, MS
A Good Treat
January 16, 2015
Nice size. I keep them in the refrigerator so they are a little harder. Good for my dachshund and Visla/Lab.
By Kello
Dogs love em!
January 16, 2015
My dogs love these treats. I like that they do not have a bunch of fillers.
By Murgatroid
Planet Earth
Quack Quack Quack
January 16, 2015
My pup doesn't DIVE on these with tail going like a motorboat but he eats them and once started he is happy to get another and another after that and then I stop per instructions on the package. A reasonably good value. The ones at Costco are from China and that worries me.
By cas92708
Fountain Valley, CA
Favorite treat for my Pit Bull
January 16, 2015
Chicken tenders bought elsewhere have always been a favorite but were made in China. With the uncertainty of them being a safe treat for my dog because they were processed in China, I was not buying them any longer. Then I came across these Chickles which are made in USA and have made these a daily treat for my Riley. They are a very thick and hearty size for a larger dog. He loves them!
By cas92708
Fountain Valley, CA
Favorite treat for my 3 dogs
January 16, 2015
I have two Chihuahuas and a Pit Bull. Duck tenders bought elsewhere have always been a favorite but were made in China. With the uncertainty of them being a safe treat for my dogs because they were processed in China, I was not buying them any longer. Then I came across these Duckles which are made in USA and have made these a daily treat for my dogs. They love them!
By lettie
my dogs love this treat
January 16, 2015
these are the best treats my dogs just love them order them all the time
By Buddy
Honolulu, HI
My dogs favorite treat.
August 26, 2014
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
By chickie
Wont hurt
August 3, 2014
With all the recalls on these type of treats I recommend this and my dog loves them.
By Mongo
Northeast Oklahoma
Our dogs love 'em.
June 23, 2014
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
By joyce
The morning treat
May 1, 2014
My dogs love this product, however I only give them each 1/2 of strip because it causes them to have very loose stool. Sometimes they cannot hold it..OOPS But they love the flavor!
By Mama B.
Dogs love it
April 21, 2014
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
By eugenet
Placerville, California
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
March 27, 2014
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
By Kool N.
Carrollton, TX
Finally found the perfect treat
February 27, 2014
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
By kaliel
Port Orchard, WA
Duckels
February 4, 2014
Brisco, who is extremely picky, LOVES these. It's one of his very favorite treats.
By Annie
My dog wouldn't eat Chickles
January 13, 2014
Even though she adores Duckles (duck jerky), she turned up her nose at Chickles and refused to eat them. Go figure...
By Mango
He likes it!
December 29, 2013
Our dog is very particular but he loves this product. The size of the snack pieces are just perfect making it a quick easy snack that can be used for a reward many times a day!
By 4dogmom
Spring, TX
Yummy treat
December 27, 2013
All four dogs love these, but it says on the package "not for small breeds", so I watch my little one carefully until treat is consumed.
By 4dogmom
Spring, TX
Good treat
December 27, 2013
Three of four dogs love these, bit much for the little one and too hard to tear into smaller pieces
By Mac
AL
Irresistible
December 27, 2013
All three of my dogs will do anything for one of thee treats. They love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Gitanjali
India
Dogs love it
December 11, 2013
I think I have already reviewed this on the smaller packaging. My dogs love it and simply have to have it as a bedtime snack !
By yes
Emmitsburg, Maryland
Harley Loves them!
December 2, 2013
They are just great! Small enough for a little treat and can be given for a teaching tool. The best is they are made in USA!!
By jones61
emporia, ks
duckles duck treats
November 26, 2013
the dogs seem to love them and they are very fresh and easy to chew
By Jacques
Tupelo, MS
Great treats
November 20, 2013
My boss (dog) says I better order every month or I'll be in the dog house.
By pepper
Bethel Park Pa
Duckles duck jerky strips
October 21, 2013
no strings -very little if any can be broken apart both my cairns love them like everything eles -pricey but they love them.
By Bob
Pensacola, Florida
Duckles Jerky
October 18, 2013
I 've been feeding my 9 year old dashound since he was a pup. He would fall asleep with one in his mouth when he was little. All my other dogs liked different varieties of jerky but he seems to only like the duck made . It is very difficult to find the duck jery here in northwest Florida so I will be buying them in bulk from now on.
By dragonfly
PA
Dogs Demand Duckles!
September 15, 2013
My 2 dogs absolutely love this product & would eat a whole bag in one sitting if allowed! I give them out for really good behavior & they are the special reward!! I will certainly be ordering this product again & again. Feel this is a fair price when compared to other jerky treats on the market.
By Zoie's m.
Phoeinx, AZ
Our dogs loved them
August 23, 2013
Both dogs loved these. However, the puppy found it kinda hard to chew them at first. Nonetheless, he found a way! I'll certainly buy them again.
By Annie
Duckles
August 23, 2013
My Yorkshire Terrier-Pomeranian mix likes the Duckles. (She had been eating duck fillets made in China and when I read about possible quality control issues with these imports. I decided to look for natural products made in the US, and found Entirely Pets.) I also got her the Chickles which she is less enthusiastic about. I think they are a little too big and thick; I bet she'd go for them in a slimmed down, drier form..
By Jillie
Winston-Salem, NC
Best Chicken Strip product
August 21, 2013
My dog loves these chicken strips. I feel good that they are made and distributed from the USA too. They are a great product and good price.
By Donn951
Hometown IL
QUACKERS WORK
August 18, 2013
THE TRIPLETS WAIT FOR THEIR DUCK TREAT BEFORE I CAN GET ON THE INTERNET
By kyra
drayton nd
good
August 14, 2013
good product but however lucy prefers cadet gourment duck breasts the best. she likes the longer pieces. thank you from lorraine-lucy
By Jeffrey
Richmond, Virginia
Great buy!
August 3, 2013
Special buy-one-get-one-free offer was too much of a temptation to resist. My dogs crave these treats, and after the Waggin' Train, Canyon Creek and others were pulled from the shelves last year, my pets were excited to get them back!
By stillsticky
Kirkland,AZ
So far so Good.
August 2, 2013
My dogs love these,i break them up so they think they are getting more and they can chew easier.Over feeding treats of anykind is not recommended.
By Toto's M.
Florida
Best duck jerky
July 31, 2013
This is a favorite of my very fussy eater!
By Kathy
My dog loves them
July 10, 2013
My golden retriever loves these treats! They are quite large, much bigger than I want to give her. But they are very easy to break by hand into smaller pieces. They are pure chicken with few additives, so I feel she is getting a healthy treat.
By Debby
Maryland
Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
July 2, 2013
I was somewhat leery after receiving these strips, when reading on the package, that they are a Product of China. It also reads: Tested Safe in the USA. This wasn't mentioned when I ordered this item from EP. I'm going to hope they are safe; the dogs do seem to like them!

Page 3 of 4
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.