toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
138 Reviews
5
86% (118)
4
14% (19)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (132 of 138 responses)
By Merlin
North Carolina
COSEQUIN CHEWABLES DS
November 6, 2012
Cosequin DS has made a wonderfull differance in my 14 year old Lab. I will never let him be without his Cosequin.
By Jan
Lovelady,Texas
Very Good Purchase
October 31, 2012
Seems to be helping him a great deal. He is able to get up with what appears to be less pain or discomfort. We plan on keeping him on the pill for an entended period of time. Thank You.......
By southern g.
Charleston, SC
Cosequin Relief
October 29, 2012
this has helped my 16 year old min pin keep moving! He barely limps along but when we run out he can not move....as long as he uses the Cosequin he can keep moving and keep his nose in everyones business as he always has!!
By Nat
Des Moines, IA
excellent product
October 23, 2012
My dog has shown great response to this supplement. It was recommended post surgery by the vet and has been great.
By Gene
Review for Cosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count)
October 22, 2012
We have used this for years and feel it has been the reason our 10 yr old Golden is still acting like a puppy
By Femeng
Carpentersville, IL
Great Price
October 22, 2012
I haven't found any place yet that can beat this price.
By Brenda
St Paul, MN
Best thing I ever bought my dog!
October 22, 2012
My dog had been getting slightly stiff due to old age- this pill is a wonder pill! She is now back to her normal self. Wish I would have bought sooner.
By Middy
Great
August 6, 2012
My second order arrived asap, well packed and no problems. Thanks. You are there when I need you!
By BratPack
Hill Country, TX
Great Price for a Great Product!
August 4, 2012
I have an 8 yr old Rottweiler with mild hip displaysia and bone spurs on his spine, and a 3 yr old American Bulldog mix who had a partially torn ACL. Cosequin DS was recommended by our Vet as a maintenance supplement for both my dogs, and the price Entirely Pets offers is the best I've found! I love that the order arrives within 3 days of ordering it. I will continue to purchase from Entirely Pets for my dogs' needs because of the pricing, hassle free ordering process and prompt delivery. Thank You Entirely Pets!
By gloey52
excellent product
August 3, 2012
I found this product about 7 years ago and used it on a Yorkie and a Shepard. Both had hip and leg problems. About 6 months later, neither of them were limping. I have recently gotten a chihuahua and am using it on him because he is so active I want to prevent a problem
By Demi
St. Augustine, FL
Top of the Line!
July 12, 2012
Cosequin DS has been a lifesaver for my Yellow Lab, Lucy, and for me as well. When we first adopted Lucy in 2005 she limped with her left leg. We started giving her Cosequin DS on the advice of our vet and she immediately showed a huge improvement and could run and chase tennis balls almost at the speed of light! She continues to take Cosequin DS and still enjoys a good run--and her life!
By cookie
Tampa, FL
good product at a great price
July 11, 2012
Fred seems to like it. Takes it every morning and he's doing just fine.
By Dogs C.
Springfield, mo
Cosequin DS Best Stuff Ever!!!
July 4, 2012
We have a member of our family who has several health problems. He is 8 years and one of the most pressing was hip problems.. He is a very large black Lab and had gotton to the point he could not get up or down the porch steps to go out. We started him on Cosequin Ds and after two weeks we were able to reduce his dosage to 2 a day with food. Toby now lives a better life thanks to your product! Thank you so much!!!!
By southernbell
Cincinnati, Ohio
Best Product Ever
June 28, 2012
We have a 120 lb. american bulldog that hurt his knee, vet wanted to do surgery at $4000.00. Needless to say we could not afford that so I heard about cosequin for horses and found it here for dogs. Now after about 8 months he is outside running with the puppy. He no longer limps at all either. Best product in the world!!
By sheckemcm
Cosequin DS
June 26, 2012
We had been giving this product to our geriatric dog, who is now deceased, and it seemed to help him. We had some left over and we started giving it to our current geriatric dog and were delighted that it seemed to help him. We were grateful to find EntirelyPets.com when we needed to get more. They are reasonably priced and were delivered promptly!
By Gunner
Review for Cosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count)
June 21, 2012
Great product, will reorder.I was impressed with your quick service and receiving the order.
By Jackee
Been using this product for 10 years
June 14, 2012
My sheltie had a hair line fracture when he was just a pup. He walked with a limp. My vet recommended this product and within 6-12 months, he gate was completely normal. He is doing fantasticly well and I thank you for Cosequin DS chewables.
By laurie
great deal
June 2, 2012
these are great for my dog who has joint problems
By luvfresno
Bakersfield, CA
Best product-Recommended by my Vet!
June 2, 2012
My little Yorkie has used these from her beginning. Yorkies are known for weak leg joints and I want to protect her with the Best!
By jmh
Maryland
Cosequin DS and Chan
June 1, 2012
My Chan, a Shar Pei, is getting older and having a tiny bit of trouble getting around at times. So my sister, a Vet Tech, suggested Cosequin DS. I ordered a bottle, Entirely Pets mailed it to my home very quickly, and Chan has been taking his "meddy" ever since. It's helping him so much, and he's playing with Datsun & Cookie (my other two dogs) more and more. It must taste good to him too, because he gobbles these chewable tablets right up! I would definitely recommend Cosequin DS to anyone whose dog's joints may be giving him trouble.
By Newfdog
New Hampshire
Great deal!
May 30, 2012
A trusted friend recommended Cosequin to me about a year ago and have been using it for my dog since. It's great for my big Newf that is now 8 years old.
By Cathy
Atlanta, GA
I am a believer!
May 29, 2012
Our dog, Max, was starting to have trouble rising from a lying position without obvious pain in his right, back leg.. He also would start limping and not using that leg because of pain after running to chase his soccer ball. My daughter had learned about Cosequin DS from her apprenticeship at Georgia K-9, and I thought we should try it out on Max. It's amazing what an effect it has on his ability to run to chase a ball, run upstairs and rise after sleeping. I am a believer!!
By bw0686
Loved this product
May 3, 2012
I found this product to be very good. Lucy seemed to like the taste of the pills. They were very easy to administer. Very good value for the money.
By bounder
Texas
Great Stuff
April 28, 2012
My 10 year old Cock-a-poo was having trouble walking more than a block because of her hip. After being on Cosequin DS, she has no problem walking, running and jumpimg. I just reordered another bottle!
By Andy
Redford,Michigan
BEST EVER
April 25, 2012
I would not say this is the best purchase EVER but this sure helps Max who's hips and knees bug him...I notice almost right away if I miss a doss..with this product he seems to move better get up and down stairs and LOVES his walks...and he is a Sheltie they like to spin a lot so he does that with ease
By smokey
alamosa, CO
good for older stiff dogs
April 25, 2012
good product, can allready see a difference, wont eat it by itself but pushed into a little cheese or a dab of peanutbutter does the trick.
By sunshine
Florida
good product
April 24, 2012
After using this product for only a week I noticed inprovement in my old dogs movement.
By penegway
Oklahoma
Cosequin
April 16, 2012
These tablets actually do work very well. I will definently purchase again. My 95 lb Lab is doing much better.
By dogsanderg
Good stuff for our dogs
April 15, 2012
We give this to our 11 year old GSD and 4 year old lab. Our GSD still runs and plays like a pup. And our lab was limping after playing hard, but this product seems to have helped a lot with that. They eat it and we don't have to force it down their throats.
By Bernie
Eagleville, Pa
Cosequin
April 14, 2012
Great purchase, fast shipping! I am completely satisfied!
By funonfriday
Andersonville, TN
Cosequin DS Chewable Tablets
April 9, 2012
Zoey is a new WOMAN at 9 years old. . .smile she is running and playing w/ our 1 year old german shepherd Gabbe. . . she is just in the past 4months started showing a lit'l discomfort in her hips/ back legs. It's working. Thank you
By acc1953
Pembroke NH
14 year old Choc lab
April 9, 2012
Cosmo likes these tabs but not as good as the chews...
By Char
Recommended - Happy we purchased
April 7, 2012
Our 8 yr old hunting dog experienced joint problems & can barely move after a hunting trip. We have noticed the difference in her mobility after taking Cosequin.
By jean
Florence, OR
It works
March 30, 2012
I had seen ads for Cosequin on TV & decided to try it for our miniaussie who started limping whenever he got up from lying down. Within 2 weeks I could see a great difference. He now looks more relaxed and walks and runs without any indication of discomfort. I followed regular directions for the first month, but now have him on a low maintenance dose and he's doing great.
By Becke
Alabama
Great experience with Entirely Pets
March 13, 2012
This is a supplement that was recommended by my pet's vet. I paid more than twice the price at the vet's office for the first bottle. Shipping and pricing at Entirely Pets has been a great experience - especially on my pocket book. Thanks again.
By Charlene
LaOtto, IN
Really Works!
March 10, 2012
My dog Rusty is 15 years old and I started using Cosequin DS tablets about a year ago. Since I have been giving him the tablets, he no longer stumbles and falls. He used to limp on his front let but he no longer does that either. I would definitely recommend this product.
By Demetri
Wonderful product!
February 27, 2012
I have given Cosequin DS to my dog, Lucy, for years. When we got her she limped. With Cosequin DS she doesn't limp anymore and is very active, literally running with the wind! It made Lucy's life much, much better!
By Razzorm
Cosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS
February 24, 2012
Procuct seems to help my 10 year old dog. Fair price and quick delivery.
By Barry
World of difference
February 23, 2012
Great product and a great price, my dog likes ti walk again!
By cheyenne
cosequin
February 23, 2012
I know that glucosamine chondroitin works for me so I assume it is working for my large golden.
By dean12581
Madison, MS
good product
February 20, 2012
I have been purchasing this product for over 3 years. Several of my dogs have knee problems.
By Black M.
Ohio
Satisfied Customer
February 16, 2012
My 14 yr old Black Lab has been struggling with the 3 steps from the back door into the house for months and was getting worse. I ordered Cosequin DS after my son had heard an ad for it on the radio. After less than a week on it I noticed a big difference...she no longer hesitates at the bottom of the stairs and is able to practically run up them!! I couldn't be happier with the results!!
By ralph12
Review for Cosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count)
February 15, 2012
Takes this product 2 to 3 weeks to start working. I have noticed a significant improvement in my pets mobility.
By DOGSSKI
NORTON,OHIO
EXCELLENT FOR OLDER PETS
February 7, 2012
I HAVE GIVEN THIS TO MY 9 YEAR OLD LAB AND HE HAD THE BOUNCE OF A PUP AGAIN & MY 11 YEAR OLD SHELTIE MIX HAS BEEN MOVING ALOT BETTER
By Josie
Cosequin for Sadie
February 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the price and service. I will order again.
By Jasmine
Louisiana
Cosequin DS
January 30, 2012
My vet prescribed cosequin for my aging Jack Russell. I give it to her every day. This tablet is maintaining maintenance levels for her. So, it's great! She is very active and runs around and feels so good. Before I knew about the cosequin for "people", I took it too, I found it great! So, now I take the "folks" supplement and she does the "pets" supplement.
By Sandie
PA
Best Price I Could Find
January 25, 2012
I've been giving CosequinDS to my 9 year old Pug for several years. Our vet recommended it following a back problem. She has done very well, so well in fact, that I also give it to my 2 younger Pugs daily to keep their joints healthy. The biggest drawback was how much it was costing to give this supplement daily to 3 dogs. I found it here for just a tad over 1/2 the price at the vet's office. Service is prompt and the price can't be beat.
By Debbie
Wonderful product
January 21, 2012
I have been purchasing this product for a few years on the recommendation of my vet. It is wonderful for dogs with any type of joint pain. I started using it for my lab with a torn ACL, and I now use it on my older lab/shepard with hip problems. It really helps both of them to remain mobile in their older years.
By Linda L.
Wapakoneta, Ohio
wonderful product
January 20, 2012
Started giving to my dog the Cosequin double strength and 2 weeks later she is livelier than she was 2 yrs. ago. Very impressed going to order some for my cats next.
By Bev
Upstate, NY
Cosequin DS Chewable
January 18, 2012
Great product for pet with joint problems. My dog has been on Cosequin for several years and it keeps her quite comfortable.

Page 2 of 3
2