toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
145 Reviews
5
86% (124)
4
12% (17)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (2)
97% Recommend this product (140 of 145 responses)
By Carey Q.
Alaska
Awesome
April 15, 2020
I tried to order this item from Costco and Amazon neither would ship to Alaska! Thank you Entirely Pets for shipping to Alaska and for Free!
Merchant Response:Any time Carey! Be well
By Frank's M.
New Mexico
Recommended by Vet
March 11, 2020
Has been working well.
By Granbygirl
Granby,MA
Good price
March 10, 2020
Just started my 8 year old Aussie. She doesn’t want to slow down and some days she’s soar. Going to try this.
ProsJust started but very hopeful
ConsCan?t hurt my sweet girl
By Bev
Philadelphia Pa
Arthritis
January 16, 2020
This medication is excellent for joint issues. My dog had difficulty getting up, she's 10 yr old golden doodle & now she's doing great
ProsIts a flavored tab & she eats it like a treat
ConsNone
By Joni
Lake Chapala, Mexico
Using as Preventative
July 26, 2019
I have 2 Brussels Griffons ages 10 and 12. These dogs are a toy breed. Have been using Cosequin for 3 years more as a preventative for arthritis. My 12 year old can still jump onto a king size bed.
By tina w.
smithton ,mo
cosequin
July 6, 2019
love this product ! I give to all my dogs. when will u have the 4 legger shampoo available again?
By PuppyMommy
Wi
Good product
April 16, 2019
Been giving these to my pup for a few months. She loves the flavor and takes them easily.
By Amanda S.
Great product
March 9, 2019
Both of my dogs really like the taste of these and I have 1 very picky girl who snubs treats often. Happy that they enjoy them and will help their bodies
By Poodle M.
Puelo
Review for Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Maximum Strength Chewable Tablets (250 Count)
September 21, 2018
I always give this to my dogs and my Standard poodle lived well for 151/2 yesrs
By quills
Virginia
Cosequin DS plus MSM
July 29, 2018
Great product, good price, very fast delivery, will certainly continue to purchase from.
Prosgreatly helps my pets hip problem
Consnone
By 71dario
milan
nice!
May 18, 2018
nice product ..for my dog. it made two operation at his leg...cosequin is necessary
By James
Texas
Good Product, improperly packaged
May 6, 2018
Seller, please contact me. You sell a good product but the 3 bottles I bought came without seals, aka "opened." They leaked all over the box and were less than 3/4 full, each.
Prosstuff works against shedding
Conspoor packaging or someone is openin
By 4 L.
Tewksbury, massachusetts
Outstanding Product
May 1, 2018
I have been using this for a couple of years on my labradors 3 of them, i started with my chocolate at 10 years old because of his hips and saw an instant change in his movement getting up and going up my stairs to the yard.Shortly after seeing this i gave it to my other 2 labs and have been since, they are now 12 years old 8 years old and 5 years old.
ProsInredible results
Consnone
By Central A.
Arad Romania
Perfect suplement for giant dogs
April 27, 2018
I am from Romania Europe Central Asia shepherd breeder , I use Cosequin for a couple of years and I am very pleased about results of using it. Is can't make miracles but is a must have especially in baby , puppy and junior age. Thank you Nutramax and Entirelypets for shipping and Aaron for all your help.
By LaLa
Rainier,Or.
Good product
October 6, 2017
Seems to work well,have`nt had any problems with her taking the pills,just toss them into the food dish.Have used other products from this company and they were good also.
By Carmen
Wood-Ridge, New Jersey
Phenomenal product
September 30, 2017
I used Cosequin for my lab. He had hip displasia and it definitely improved his movement. Now I have a bassador and it is doing the same for her. Great product.
By Dori
good product, Great price
September 8, 2017
Cosequin is the best joint product on the market The price was phenomenal !!!
By pat
Virginia
Works well
August 31, 2017
Great product- has helped my dog immensely. Entirely Pets is a wonderful company to deal with. Great prices and extremely fast delivery.
By IzzysMum
Best brand on the market
August 9, 2017
We used to use the original formula that was vet recommended but are very happy with the addition of the MSM to the formula. Wouldn't use anything else
By Pat
Warren County, NJ
Cosequin DS with MSM
August 5, 2017
Our 6 year old "Moose" has been given Cosequin since he was 2. He's 260 pounds and still gets around like 1/2 his age. Highly Recommend
By Kim
North Platte, NE
Great product
July 22, 2017
I have had my 9 yr old basset on this product for 3 years. He has kept his youthful movement and no stiffness that comes with arthritis.
By Dogs L.
Metairie, LA
GREAT FOR OLDER DOGS
June 2, 2017
This product is great for my older arthritic dogs. It enables them to jump in to my SUV
By Big G.
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Lab Tested Lab approved
May 8, 2017
My 4 Labradors take this every day, and my oldest one has hip arthritis and within a week i saw such more mobility I started them all on it. This is definitely the best product by far on the market for my boys. Highly recommended.
By Suki
L.A., CA
It is helping
April 22, 2017
Fortunately, my 15 year old GSD mix, Jenny, likes the tablets (my 4 year old Amer. Bulldog mix turns up his nose at them). I am convinced that this supplement is keeping her mobile. I have a friend who takes the same supplement, formulated for people, and she says she can feel the difference, and it is working for her, too.
By Barb
Southeastern Pennsylvania
We love Cosequin
April 12, 2017
We've been using Cosequin for a couple years now. Our Jindo dog is nearly 15. She has arthritis for sure. But Cosequin seems to help her quite a bit, and we'll continue to use it daily. People are amazed when they hear how old our dog is but she doesn't show her age.
By badbarker
North Florida
Great Product
March 29, 2017
You really can't go wrong with Cosequin. I particularly like that MSM has been added. I have two 13 year old labs, Cosequin DS wth MSM keeps them on the move.
By Pat
Greenville, NC
Fantastic Product
March 7, 2017
I have 2 dogs on this. One is turning 7 and is starting to show signs of her age. The other is only 1 1/2 and was diagnosed with an ACL tear. It has helped both of my girls and would not go a day without giving them this supplement. They love the chewable tablets flavor.
By Sue F.
Pahrump, NV
Doggie pills
March 5, 2017
We got this for our Greyhound. Appears to be giving him some help with his shoulder. He's a brat and won't just eat them so I have to break them up and put them in his food. Our other Grey will eat them no problem.
By sak
Pa
great product
March 5, 2017
Have used for years and also the recommended joint supplement from our vets. Wouldn't raise a dog without it.
By Liz
Cosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS Plus MSM
February 21, 2017
been using these great tablets for years, our 8 and 12 year old dogs, as well as our precious deceased 17.4 year old dog benefitted greatly with these tablets
By Msbigs
Good product
January 8, 2017
Been feeding cosequin Dx for as long as I can remember for horses and German shepherds. I was using the powder without any issues. I switched to this tablet, and my current dog has no problems eating them. I have taken him off rimydal, and he is doing great.
By G-Mom
Buford, GA
Great product
December 29, 2016
I have an older dog who has benefitted greatly from this product. He was having trouble walking normally and had a bit of drag on his back legs, and after about a week of taking this medication, he is improving a lot. Good service, good price, and excellent product. Thank you -
By jk
works
October 28, 2016
This product seems to be working very well for Corky. We have seen a marked improvement since starting the tablets. Corky is now 10 years old and getting around a lot better than before the tablets.
By amanda
amazing
October 22, 2016
this product is great! My kids have been on Cosequin DS for years, changed them to DS PLUS MSM and they feel better!
By Molly1
Great value
October 21, 2016
We were purchasing at the local Walmart. Entirely pets sells it for much less and in larger quantity Our dog responds very well to Cosequin. Our vet was talking about surgery ...with this she didn't need it !
By Mortgage B.
Williamsburg Ontario Canada
Best price for best product!
October 21, 2016
Cosequin DS is absolutely the best product to help older dogs stave off arthritis. Entirely Pets has been my "go to" site to order these miracle chews simply because of remarkable prices, as well as speed of delivery. Our 11 year old Husky mix is the recipient of these wonderful supplements. I thank you on her behalf!!! Bob
By like
CosequinDS
September 25, 2016
CosequinDS is great. After just a couple weeks our 12 year old lab (which was our Son's prior to us bringing her to our home) was moving and walking more comfortably. She is now after 4 mopnths, running and more playful. We will continue to use this product, as we did with our last lab who lived to be 17 years 4 months.
By dog
chicago, il
joint lubricate cosequin ds plus msm
August 31, 2016
I have a large dog, and my vet suggested we start before problems with this product, now my dog is approaching old age and still have a bounce in her step. And she thinks this is a treat, a real plus!
By dogs c.
Great Product
August 12, 2016
Great product. Prompt shipping. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.
By Redbone
GA
Helps my older pups
June 10, 2016
I have been using Cosequin DS for many, many years and changed to Cosequin DS with MSM as soon as it became available. This is great, especially for my older dogs, and for my performance dogs. It keeps them loose and makes it easier for them to move around .
By 2dawgs
Works great
May 16, 2016
This has really helped our 15 year old beagle mix. He moves much better and has less pain.
By Patty
Added MSM Made a Difference!
May 4, 2016
When I switched from Cosequin to Cosequin with MSM, our GSD Rook seemed to walk better. I don't know for sure if the glucosimine and chondroitin make a difference, but we've been giving these supplements for most of our dogs' lives, and hadn't stopped because there was no reason to.
By katmat1234
Sacramento, CA
Has Added Years to My Buddy's Life!
March 18, 2016
My lab/Sheppard mix is a big guy and well over 100 lbs. Years back, he sliced his knee down to the bone on something while running around my property, requiring emergency surgery and stitches. Although the wound healed nicely, because the cut was so deep, he eventually developed arthritis in that knee that began causing a severe limp and kept him from going with me on my evening runs. After a couple of trips to the vet to diagnose the problem, she recommended starting him on Cosequin. The first bottle I got from the vet was super expensive, but it was less than half the price at Entirely Pets! Within 2 weeks, my Buddy was like a new dog! He is now 13 and showing his age a bit when he gets up in the morning. However, I have no doubt his hind end would have given out on him quite awhile ago had it not been for the Cosequin. It did such miracles on my big guy that even I now take it! Great product! Also, you can't beat Entirely Pets for service. I order a variety of products from them, and the speed of their delivery is amazing. I always get my order either the following day or day after.
By Oreo's m.
New Hampshire
Cosequin
February 3, 2016
This product was recommended by my vet after one of my dogs tore her cruciate ligament. It is helping her heal quickly and helping the other leg stay strong. I love the price at Entirely Pets and their quick delivery.
By Grizzly
Wilson,NC
it works
January 27, 2016
One of my dogs was recently diagnosed with Hip displacia.The Vet recommended to use cosequin to help with the movements of the legs. So far the dog is no longer pain sensitive and runs around like nothing ever happened. After the initial he gets one tablet every day. Since my other dogs are the same age (8 and 9 years), they have gotten on this regimen too (it can't hurt,right?).
By maggie's m.
Cosequin DS+MSM
January 19, 2016
I give my 11 year old Border Collie Cosequin DS+MSM daily.Used in tandem with an NSAID it helps keep her arthritic hips comfortable year round. Great product!
By lindagsjsn
Nanticoke PA
Expensive
January 5, 2016
this product has to be given every other day and you have to give 3 of them to a bigger dog, so this is not financially feasible for my budget, there are other ones out there that will do the same for less i had him on Nuviflex and couldnt get it any more so that is why i switched i would buy it again i went and bought something that will last me for 2 mos not 2 wks for this price
By Duke
California
CosequinDS
January 1, 2016
Excellent product for my two black labs. I have been using this product for several years and would highly recommend it.
By Yorkie M.
Over the Rainbow
Great Product
December 14, 2015
Our vet recommended another product but it was too expensive. This product had been recommended and I feel that it is good quality.
By Collie G.
Review for 2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Maximum Strength Chewable Tablets (500 Count)
December 12, 2015
Great product. Recommend it to anyone. Website is easy to use. Delivery was prompt.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.