toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
228 Reviews
5
84% (192)
4
14% (33)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
98% Recommend this product (223 of 228 responses)
By Lydia
Minneapolis MN
Cosequin is great
January 7, 2019
My male kitty had an issue being able to urinate when he was young, and has been on Cosequin for 8 years to keep his urinary tract strong. Now that he's getting older it helps his joints too. One thing to keep in mind, if they're over 10 lbs they need 2 capsules per day. I mix it in with his canned food so it makes it easy to get his dose.
ProsEasy to use
By Pockets
Dallas Tx
Review for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
October 19, 2018
Love your web site, the products and the pricing. Your service is superb, keep up the good work, customer for ever
By FluteMusic88
Dallas, TX, United States
Great for Declawed Kitties and UTI/Bladder Health
June 4, 2017
I adopt already declawed cats, and this really is the best supplement for joints. Pricey, but the best. I also have a kitty who suffers from chronic urinary cystisis/bladder inflammation, and this helps her with that too!
By RockerGirl
Louisville, KY
Great for Small Dogs Too!
May 4, 2017
I have been using this producer for several years now on my Pomeranians (vet recommended) and it has helped them so much.
By Subee
Ohio
Works for us.
April 18, 2017
My vet put my two baby kittens on consequin when they were young both had urinary and bladder problems. This works as an anti inflammatory so they have had no more problems. They also are on special diet. I will use this as long as necessary.
By REvpa
Canisteo, NY
Great Prices
March 21, 2017
We have a Savannah cat that has knee cap problems that have led to expensive surgery. She must have Cosequin for Cats for the rest of her life. You have great prices - and now we are loyal customers.
By dorbutboa
Farmingdale,New York
Works great
March 19, 2017
This product has improved my older cats life. Within a few weeks she is moving around more freely. Overall she appears more happy and is more social now that she feel better. So nice to have my cat back!!
By Annie O.
Western Colorado
Good Product
January 24, 2017
I have been feeding Cosequin for cats for over 8 years now and find this website to be the best place to purchase it :) All five of my cats get it :)
By Tom
Des Moines, IA
Cosequin has done wonders for our cat.
January 23, 2017
Many years ago we noticed that one of our cat's knees would twitch as he walked, and Cosequin has solved that problem.
By Catwagn
Lompoc, Ca
really works!
January 22, 2017
My cat had trouble squatting low enough to keep the urine from going outside the litter box. Cosequin really made a difference, he no longer has a problem! Sure made my life easier!
By Neesie
Northern California
Works great
January 2, 2017
I have a cat that used to get urinary crystals that caused blockage. Since he has been on the Cosequin daily, he hasn't had any problems and it has been many, many years.
By mtnelkie
NE Tenn
preventive for UTI
December 30, 2016
My vet recommended this after my elderly cat had a series of UTIs. It can help with urine pH and keep bacteria at bay. She hasn't had a UTI in about a year now.
By kim
Warren, Mi
very good product
December 29, 2016
I buy this product through here because it is cheaper than getting it from the vet. I have two cats who get UTIs and the vet put them on this. It works great.
By MEI
Cosequins for cats
October 28, 2016
Seems to make 16 year old Siamese cat more comfortable
By Cass
Traverse city mi
My old cats are moving freely
October 21, 2016
Both my male cats (16 years old) are like most of us as we age slower, not as flexible especially as we start our day. I give them both a joint supplement it allows the Rag Doll who goes around 30 lbs. ( a big boy) the mobility he needs to survive and do his daily tasks. If not for this supplement I do not think he would continue to enjoy his quality of living and giving us the love and purrs that we have been blessed with through his years.
By JD
Central Ohio
Cosequin
October 21, 2016
This is the same product that our vet sells for $28 a bottle. Vet said 2 pills a day, we found that 2 pills every other day work very well for our young cat with the hips of an old cat.
By Fran
Happy Cat!
August 25, 2016
My order arrived earlier then expected which I was happy and happy about. The Cosequin helps my cat's joints. I see the difference, much less effort getting up on things such as a chair or on the bed. She's an older cat, not as spunky as she use to be, however I would recommend this to all aging pets. Thank you for having this product available and at a great price!. It cost much more if buying from the vetranarian.
By AZCatsitter
Southern AZ
Great results and Great Price
July 4, 2016
I could pay a lot more anywhere else. Entirely Pets has the best price, which allows me to have spares in the pantry. Benefits for an older cat? He jumps onto the counter and sleeps on the microwave! I am happy he is so active. Thanks, Entirely Pets for stocking cosequin and the excellent price!!
By Oreo's m.
New Hampshire
Cosequin for Cats
June 21, 2016
My 17 year old cat has severe arthritis in his hind quarters. He couldn't even jump on the couch anymore. After one week on this product, he is able to jump to his favorite snoozing place on the couch and seems to have better coordination when walking. He is still in pain, and not able to move quickly, but after only 1 week I can see improvement. He loves the taste and eats the powder from the capsule off of his food first, and then eats his food. Loved Entirely Pets price. However, it took almost 3 weeks to arrive from time of order. My poor little guy was in pain much longer than he needed to be.
By jhgjknjhvhh
Florida
Cosequin for cats
June 21, 2016
Same exact product that the vet charged me $26 for 1 bottle. Obviously a much better deal from these people. Shipping was quick. Will definitely re-order from them again.
By JJ
Virginia - DC suburb
Daily Use
June 8, 2016
My feline companion had some challenges growing up resulting in the early onset of arthritis so daily use of Cosequin improves his quality of life. And so I shall continue dispensing it for perpetuity.
By Barbie
Wilmington, NC
Cosequin for cats arthritis
May 6, 2016
My 16 yr old cat was limping in her front shoulders. Vet said it was arthritis. Suggested Cosequin which he sold of course for a fancy price. I ordered online, saved a bundle and started my cat on Cosequin 1 pill a day mixed in her food. In less than 2 weeks she no longer limped and was running around like a kitten. Its the best!!
By bj
Nevada
Cosequin for cats
April 24, 2016
I bought the double pack, so won't have to order for a while. Very easy to use and very reasonably priced.
By Walter
north Georgia
seems to help elderly cat
April 1, 2016
Our Vet told us to give these to our older cat (17 years old now). We have been doing that for the last few years, and he still is very active, and does a lot of jumping and goes up and down stairs. I'm not sure if it's the cosequin or just genetic, but I'll keep giving the cosquin to him so he has the best quality of life he can.
By stretch
rochester, new york
Mans best friend and store
March 19, 2016
My cat has to have Cosequin twice a day.The economy being so bad,and people on fixed incomes,we love our animals,they do give us love and comfort,Entirelypets.com is a blessing. They are prompt, affordable and you can call and ask any question. My cats are I are truly thankful for Entirelypets.com, wish I found them sooner.
By Joyce
Seattle, WA
Vet said: surgery or we could try Cosequin
March 6, 2016
6 years ago, my then 10 year old cat was diagnosed with severe arthritis in his back hips. The vet was recommending surgery. My cat had always been active, jumping up on things and running around but in the recent months before the vet appointment, he stopped jumping up on things and moving more slowly. So I took him in and had xrays done. I was hesitant to do such a major surgery on a 10 year old cat so my vet suggested that we try cosequin first. I did and I am not exaggerating when I say that 3 weeks later, Sydney was jumping back up to his favorite spot on the back of the sofa and climbing his cat post like a pro. That was 6 years ago and we still haven't had to consider surgery. It's easy to open the capsules and sprinkle on his wet food every morning. He doesn't seem to mind the flavor and eats it all. If your cat has joint problems, try this product. I can't recommend it enough.
By kate
Cosequin for Cats
February 2, 2016
These are easy for cat to swallow. He gets two a day and we have no problems giving them. This medication works well for his problems. We don't sprinkle on food because he won't eat his food.
By Donn951
Hometown IL
Brings Comfort
January 21, 2016
After her vet had us try a bottle for my cat and it seems to bring her comfort I am keeping her on this. It is never a problem and I give her one capsule in the morning and one at night so the two bottle special works great for her.
By Rocky
New York
Excellent Product
January 6, 2016
I've been giving this to my cat who "had" a urinary tract problem. Was giving him a prescription (a few times) from vet, it would work for a short time, then problem would reoccur. This product has been working for the longest time. I give him 1 capsule per day (open capsule & sprinkle powder on wet food). This product is a God sent!!
By Dol
Adams, MA
good prices
January 2, 2016
My cat was prescribed Cosequin for a urinary issue and i was getting it from then at a huge markup, then i found it at BJ's Wholesale and then they stopped carrying it, so i now order it from Entirely Pets for a great price
By sandy
Would not be without this product.
December 18, 2015
My almost 16 year young senior kitty has improved immensely since taking this product. She was showing bad signs of arthritis (hunching) and now is more playful and still jumping up onto the bar stool, counter, etc. Thanks so much. "Cuz" I love her to death!
By Jaxmanz
Jacksonville, Florida
I can jump!
December 16, 2015
Pebbles has been taking Cosequin for about 2 years and it has helped her with her jumping and mobility. She is between 10 and 11 years old
By Cary
Rensselaer NY
Cosequin For Cats
December 10, 2015
My 2 cats and I are all 'senior citizens'. I am happy to be able to give them Cosequin every day to keep the healthy and agile in their old age, and sprinkling it on their food is an easy and palatable way to do it.
By pup
Sarasota, FL
good
December 1, 2015
seems to work to relieve pain in joints for elderly cat
By kay
consequin for cats
November 1, 2015
Really good product. Helps keep cats under control as they get older.
By Terri
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Review for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
October 19, 2015
Absolutely satisfield with product. I will order again.
By grandmapurple
Cosequin
October 6, 2015
This really does help our elderly, arthritic cat, Trixie. Keeps her well enough to still climb up and down the stairs!
By roryroe
Feline Seniors
September 26, 2015
I have used Cosequin for cats for over 5 years. Both of my senior felines have benefited from this medication. Entirely Pets makes it easy to order and helps this senior by keeping the prices reasonable.
By Hailey
Ft.Myers Beach, FL
Review for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
September 13, 2015
We have been with "cosequin" for our 17 year old(now) for at least 10 years. Helps "Hailey" tremendously!!!
By Bernice
Oregon
Multiple reasons
August 3, 2015
I have a cat who experiences FUD and it was suggested that this product might help for joints as well as urinary issues.... so far so good
By ljl
Cosequin for Cats
July 6, 2015
Cat was slightly arthritic in hips. Product seems to have alleviated the problem and he walks without any noticeable difficulty.
By Arlene
Recommended by the vet
July 2, 2015
I give this to one of the cats who seemed to be having pain when he jumped onto a chair and wouldn't jump higher than that at all. Since we've been giving him the stuff, he seems to be totally pain-free and he's back to his old self.
By Caro93
Lenexa, KS
Does what it says it will do
June 21, 2015
I started using this product for my aging male cat as he was having trouble moving around due to arthritis. He doesn't seem to mind the taste and gets around a lot better.
By kittemom
16yr Olds Act Like Kittens
June 9, 2015
We started using a different, more expensive brand and didn't notice any appreciable difference in their behavior. This is the second round of Entirely Pets Cosequin for Cats and their behavior is markedly noticeable. They are running, playing more and just seem to be overall more energetic. Thanks for a reasonably priced product that actually does as it advertises.
By catlover
For joint and bladder health!
May 18, 2015
I just sprinkle a capsule in my cat's wet food and he doesn't even know it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help with joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
By stephy56
CT
Seems like a good one!
May 12, 2015
Cosequin works well on my cat's joints. I give him 1 capsule a day.
By Minga
Philadelphia, PA
Review for 2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES)
April 28, 2015
Cosequin was recommended for treatment of crystals in female cat's urine. It seems to have improved her condition and she always looks forward to this supplement on her morning meal.
By hammettmom
Oregon
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
April 22, 2015
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
By Joycecat
Virginia
Does what is says it does
April 19, 2015
My one kitty, Sebastian, has some arthritis as he is getting older. This helps with the stiffness that he feels in the mornings.
By Kelly
NC
Great stuff!
April 3, 2015
My cat was originally prescribed this in 2012 for the bladder inflammation present when he had cystitis. Sence he is around 11 yrs. old now, I have continued to give it to him as a preventative for his joints. I give it to him for maintenance, as prescribed on the bottle, every other day.

Page 1 of 5
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967