toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
46 Reviews
5
70% (32)
4
20% (9)
3
4% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
7% (3)
93% Recommend this product (43 of 46 responses)
By Judi
Cosequin joint health supplement
May 5, 2017
Cosequin has been great for out 13 year old cat. He has arthritis in his hind legs and we noticed a vast improvement in his ability to jump onto the couch after beginning these supplements.
By Freddy
1 of the Best Purchase for our cat
April 4, 2017
Our Cat takes 1 capsule with her soft food daily and is feeling so much better HealthWise, so we thank you for our Cat's Better Health.
By Rebecca
Cosequin in sprinkle caps
October 21, 2016
The caps are convenient to use, just sprinkle over food. My cat is 13 yrs old and shows no joint problems at all.
By leroy
Nassau NY
great product
February 7, 2016
I have been giving my cat cosequin for quite some time now, it is a terrific product. Before he started taking it , he had difficulty jumping & now he runs & jumps like a much younger cat (he is 12 yrs old) We have to continue with 2 tablets every morning (1 does not work as well for him), Again I must say this product really works & he will keep on taking it for the rest of his life.
By 5 c.
Review for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
January 13, 2016
I have been using this product for over two years after the vet had suggested it , without it my little boy would have a tough time walking.
By Buddy
Review for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
November 10, 2015
Easy to use and the cat likes it so no problem getting him to take it
By Bonnie
Washington state
Cosequin seems great
August 26, 2015
My kitty Merrie has been on the cosequin for about 3 weeks now, and she seems to be in much less pain/stumbling from her arthritis in her lower spine. She's a picky eater, and it doesn't seem to change the taste of what she does like.
By stephinmexico
mexico
happy with product
August 4, 2015
My oldest cat is quite arthritic, having trouble going up and down stairs, and after getting the Cosequin for a couple of weeks he is moving better, with more ease. I'm happy and amazed he responded so well and so quickly.
By Maddy
California
Still Early to Tell if its Helping
June 4, 2015
I have been sprinkling the powder on his wet food, which he doesn't seem to mind at all. Not sure if it's helping very much yet as it's only been a few weeks, but I think I see some slight improvement in mobility in climbing the stairs. Since its very easy to give him (1/2 capsule powder 2x a day on his wet food) I am not giving up.
By Paws
If you like Cosequin, you have other choices
March 4, 2015
Cosequin is good product but my cat hated this flavor (chicken/tuna) and refused to eat it even when put into his favorite food. Cosequin's other choices that are non-flavored (e.g. for small dogs) were a good alternative. My cat takes this for bladder inflammation and it seems to work.
By Sheri
California
Best relief for an arthritic cat
February 9, 2015
My 17 1/2 year old cat was suffering from arthritis which severely limited her activity and ability to jump. She is now back to jumping up on my bed and chasing the younger cats around. She has even lost some weight as a result of her increased activity. She sleeps beside me every night, purring loudly, she's so happy to be pain free and mobile again.
By joyce
for joints
January 16, 2015
This is my second bottle. I put on her wet food, & she eats. Seem to help.
By DAVE
FLORIDA
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
September 14, 2014
I GAVE THIS THREE STARS BECAUSE IVE ONLY HAVE THEM A SHORT TIME. SMOKEY MY CAT HAS NO PROBLEM EATING HIS FOOD WITH THE COSEQUIN SPRINKED ON. I THINK HE HAS SOME POSITIVE RESULTS BECAUSE HE IS MOVING AROUND MUCH MORE THAN BEFORE. LETS HOPE THEY HELP MORE AS HIS TREATMENT CONTINUES. BY THE WAY HE IS JUMPING UP ON TO THE BED MUCH BETER THAN BEFORE. I HOPE TO GIVE COSEQUIN 5 STARS ON THE NEXT REVIEW. .
By Jillian
Saint Helena Island, SC
She Didn't Turn Her Nose Up!
August 29, 2014
I WISH I could write a glowing review of the Cosequin for Cats Sprinkles. Unfortunately I was only able to use the product for a couple of weeks. Persia was already ill, diagnosed 2 years ago with early stage renal failure. My sweet girl died on August 8, 2014, so I have no idea if the Cosequin would have helped with her arthritis/joint discomfort. I gave the sprinkle caps to a neighbor who has an older cat. She did say she'd been using them for years and they worked quite well.
By Ing
Riverside, CA
Will not buy again.
August 21, 2014
I know animals have different tastes but my cat would not touch this stuff. I mixed it with some tuna oil (which he loves) and he tried to eat it but just couldn't.
By Maressia
Minneapolis, MN
Cosequin is a Great Arthritis Solution
June 30, 2014
I just made my second purchase of Cosequin. My first purchase 4 weeks ago was a trial to see if my 18 year old cat would benefit from this supplement. Well, I will continue giving her this supplement. I just can't believe the marked improvement in her mobility since starting this supplement. She had been limping up/down stairs and now they don't bother her. It must not have a reasonable (or no) taste. I simply empty the contents of a capsule into her food and she does not notice it. VERY HAPPY :)
By Janice
Carson City, NV
Unbelievable
April 30, 2014
Purchased for my 18 yr old girl whose elbow is practically fused due to degenerative bone disease (per the vet). Her x-ray looks horrible. She had been favoring her one leg for some time but then starting REALLY limping and was off her food. I can't believe how quickly her quality of life has improved once I started giving her this medicine. I wouldn't have believed anything would work so fast and effectively if I hadn't experienced it myself.
By Caro93
Lenexa, KS
Good product
April 15, 2014
My 12 year old cat had started limping due to age and a couple of mishaps. A friend suggested I try this and within two days he had stopped limping and was moving better in general. I have kept him on it because he is acting more like a kitten again!
By Rusty B.
Tampa, FL
Cosequin for cats
November 18, 2013
Our Rusty is going on 13 years old and was slowing down quite a bit. We think from his age and weight !The vet had said he was overweight! But since using Cosequin for cats, he is playing a lot more and now RUNS up and down the steps and has not gained any more weight for the past 3 years! Thank you Entirley Pets for Cosequin! Iris Bielby, Tampa, FL
By DMB
Virginia
Love it!
November 6, 2013
Ms P loves it, she jumps on the bed now!
By Palmtree
My Cat is Picky!
October 28, 2013
I've tried mixing it with her food, gravy, even chicken broth. She refuses to eat it. Any other suggestions?! :(
By Karen
Review for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
September 30, 2013
I have purchased many items from Entirely Pets and will continue to do so as the prices are great and always get my items delivered on time. I can not even comment on customer service when there is a problem because i have not ever had one problem. Love them and will be a customer for many years to come.
By lw
Cosequin
September 10, 2013
My cat will still eat the sprinkles after 3 years! Usually she gets tired of the same cat food so I was concerned about the same flavor of medication for the rest of her life. She still likes it, which is the biggest recommendation I can think of.
By Nash
Virginia
Excellent product
September 7, 2013
These capsules bring a lot of relief to my 12 year old cat who's been battling joint pain for the past year, and even though he's the world's pickiest eater, he actually seems to enjoy the taste of the powder on his food.
By BEV
WESTERN COLORADO
CAT ARTHRITIS
August 22, 2013
I AM TRYING THIS ON MY CAT'S FOOD BUT SHE TENDS TO SHY AWAY FROM IT. I WOULD LIKE THIS IN A LIQUID FORM SO IT IS EASIER TO ADMINISTER.
By Mountain S.
Westcliffe, CO
Joint Supplement
August 13, 2013
There has been no change in the cat with the worst joint problem. A person should start a supplement before joint problems arise. The price on this product is reasonable.
By Jeanne
Farmington, CT
Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
March 20, 2013
Easy to take apart and sprinkle on our kitty's small amount of wet food. Our 12 year old has really been helped with this product. Her limping and arthritic front shoulder benefits from her receiving this medication 1-2 times a day. She is more comfortable and that's worth every effort to make her pain/limp free!
By Tom
Hopping Knee
March 20, 2013
My cat knee pops and I took him to the vet. The vet said as long as my cat doesn't look like it's not in pain try these meds. The popping went away for now.
By Maddie's M.
Olympia, WA
Excellent Product
March 19, 2013
Our cat is 14 years old & is getting arthritis in her spine. Although Cosequin for Cats hasn't been a cure for her, it has increased her mobility. I previously purchased this product from my vet. The cost of purchasing through Entirely Pets is considerably less than through the vet's office.
By Guido
Gulfport, FL
Healthy Joints
February 7, 2013
We have 6 cats and they are getting on with their age. we saw decline in their mobility and thought this would be a good switch for them. It's been two weeks now and I'm starting to see improvement in their walking and balance. The service was fast and I feel the price was good.
By Rusty
Exactly what you order!
January 31, 2013
Prescription orders do take 3 to 4 days longer to process, so plan ahead. Will continue ordering from this comp.
By maven's s.
Improves movement for elderly cat
December 14, 2012
My doctor put me on glucosomine when my knees started to wear with age. So I talked to my vet about my elderly cat who was starting to move a little stiffly. She said to get the Cosequin sprinkle capsules. Maven has been on it for over a year now and is moving much better. Can't jump as high or long as she used to - but is still able to jump and move without stiffness!
By R J.
A miracle product for senior animals.
November 19, 2012
allows our 2 cats,Ernie and Schotze (age 14 and 18 ) the ability to get around with out limping. COSEQUIN
By Furby34
Akron,Ohio
Cosaquin product
June 21, 2012
WOW! This stuff is awesome! I haven't used this product for long, but can definitely tell the difference! My cat was limping around really bad for a week. The vet couldn't find anything wrong the tests she took, in order to find the source of Coco's pain. So, I decided to give this product a try. And sure enough, he's got more pep in his step, is walking alot better, and seems so much more content and happy! He used to just lay around, and I couldn't figure out why, but its that his bones were aching him so much. But, thanks to this all natural product, I just sprinkle it in his food, and mix it up. He gobbles it down, and seems much more like a younger kitten, than a 10 year old cat. :) As you can see from his picture, he's content to lay on the footstool in the basement. Just relaxing, and not in pain. :) THANKS COSAQUIN! I'll definitely keep using this product, and sing its praises to my other friends, that are cat owners as well. :)
By shack92vette
Cosequin works for cats
June 17, 2012
This was recommended by my vet and really works, my cat is about 8 years old and has arthritis. After taking this for about a month he started being much more active and more kitten like. It is also half the price of my local pet store.
By ren
good stuff
May 30, 2012
since using the cosequin for cats, my kitty tiny has been running around the house more and jumping up on her cat tree shelf. I feel she is more comfortable and active and she likes the taste so getting it in to her is easy. I will keep her on this forever.
By EireGirl
Cosequin Works!
May 2, 2012
My 19-year old cat has been on Cosequin for about 4 months now and she's moving up and down stairs and around the house like she was when she was much younger. I wish I had known about this product years ago!
By Leigh
Portland, OR
Review for Cosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules)
April 23, 2012
I purchased Cosequin for my 13 year old cat. She had started to move slower and wasn't as active as she used to be. After taking this joint supplement daily sprinkled on her food she has been more active. I would highly recommend this product for anyone who has an older pet.
By Rick
Greensboro, NC
Great Product
April 3, 2012
The Cosequin for Cats is a wonderful product. Our 16 year old cat has been showing a marked improvement since we have been using the product over the past half-year. He now can jump back up on my chair, which was not possible a few months back. I would definately recommend the sprinkle capsules, as they are quite easy to administer with food.
By Beth
Vermont
Worked Great!
March 29, 2012
I bought these for Shadow, my outdoor kitty who was limping and seemed achy. She's 7 or so, and there's no way I could ever get her into a carrier to get to a vet, so I bought the Cosequin in hopes if would help her achy joints. It took at least 2 weeks before I saw an improvement, but now we are well into the 4th week and she's back to running back and forth to the barn with me instead of walking slowly and trying to keep up. It's time to buy some more so we can keep going. I think I'll go a couple more weeks with daily doses then go to maintenance.
By Observer
USA
Cosequin for Cats
December 1, 2011
The product works VERY well and my older cat is getting around much better, faster and more comfortably. This is the 2nd time I've ordered products from Entirely Pets. Their prices are the best and their service is great!
By RustyJr
Wonderful product-Wonderful savings
November 5, 2011
I have been purchasing Cosoquin from my vet for a long time. This is the same product but the savings are huge!!! It even passes the 'RJ taste test'!!! I am very pleased!!!
By Shack
Cosequin for cats
October 30, 2011
I have been buying this locally for twice the price. My vet recommended it and it has helped my cat with his joint pain. He is significantly more playful.
By Catfriend
Central Pennsylvania
Good Purchase
October 27, 2011
Cosequin for Cats is easy to administer. My cat does not care to take medicine, but the food sprinkling approach works well. He has responded well to this product and has again his very active, athletic self. This medicine works.
By Maurinac
O'Fallon, Missouri
Cat Cosequin
October 25, 2011
Seems to be working, Casey, our 18 year old tabby cat has less pain and is more playful. I halfed the caps for the first week, then gave her the whole cap and she did not the the claimed side effect of diarrhea.
By Sophie
Citrus County, Florida
Easy to Use
June 2, 2011
We sprinkle a capsule into a small amount of wet canned food and have noticed a marked improvement in the movement and mobility of our 13 year old female cat.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.