toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
132 Reviews
5
81% (107)
4
17% (22)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (2)
98% Recommend this product (129 of 132 responses)
By Chris
Review for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs)
May 7, 2015
I have 2 15 year old lab mixes. The only thing I have them on is the dasuquin. It works to help keep them moving. When they don't get their dasuquin for a day you can tell by them moving slow and having a hard time getting up. I highly recommend dasuquin.
By dogs h.
frederick, MD
Seems to help
April 7, 2015
I have a 12 year old yellow lab that has hip dysplagia and a damaged knee. He'd been limping and having an awful time with stairs, He's been on this for a few months now and while he still has weakness he isn't limping noticeably anymore and he is much better with stairs.
By Sam
Beaverton, Or
My Dog Doesn't Like It
March 31, 2015
I can't get my dog to eat these pills. I went to putting cheese around the half that she was to have and she woiuld then take it but later she would throw up. I've taken her off of them.
By Dog+Cat F.
Portland, OR
dog with osteoarthritis
March 26, 2015
Great product from Nutramax for our dog with osteoarthritis. I highly recommend this product to clients with dogs with similar condition. She is walking well and does not seem to show any discomfort since I started her on this Dauquin.
By Wacky
Daily Doggie Aid
March 25, 2015
Has helped my dog greatly with his daily routine. With the aid of Dasuquin, fifteen year old Gus has been able to return to our daily game of frisbee! My sixteen year old cat, Gidget, also benefits from the Dasuquin for cats. No frisbee, but plays a good game of cat & lizard!
By Lab M.
DE
Great Price
March 15, 2015
consistently the best price on the 3 pack of Dasuquin for large dogs.
By Maria
great
March 5, 2015
my Yorkie loves it and he has maintained his puppy attitude even though he is 10 years old. Started giving him this based on the Vet's suggestion.
By Libby
I live in southern Al. Where the weather is warm.
Review for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
February 10, 2015
My dog, a black lab, has bad knees, and hips. When she isn't on Dasuquin, she is lifeless, and lays, and doesn't want to eat. When she is on it regular, she still has bowed legs, but she is happy, and likes to play at her best. This is the best medicine we have given her since she has had joint problems. We have spent lots of money on our precious Dixie, and nothing works to kep her happy but Dasuquin. I will be ordering more on regular basis!
By Wayne
Edina, Mn
keeps her competing in agility
February 4, 2015
Pearlina had her knees operated on four years ago and she has been on this supplement since. I attribute to her running in her tenth year. She has been in the top five for her breed three out of five years and no one three of five years. Ran fifth two years at AKC Nationals.
By Luvlabs
Excellent product!!
January 16, 2015
My vet recommended this product for my labs. He felt it would help my lab who has hip & knee issues. I am now giving it to all 3 of my labs, and feel it will really help their joints. I have noticed a difference, and the vet said it will help them as they age.
By Hawley
Super Purchase
January 16, 2015
Have been giving this product to my dog for two years upon recommendation of the L.S.U. School of Vetinairy Medicine after he had double ACL surgery. He loves the medicine and he has been having excellent checkups.
By nantucket903
New Jersey
Dasuquin Tabs
August 30, 2014
My dogs walking is so much better taking Dasuquin. Thank you for offering a great product at a reasonable price!
By Olive
Houston, TX
Great Product
August 26, 2014
This worked great for my dog who is recovering from cancer.
By Lilnose17
Xenia, OH
Good joint support for dogs
August 8, 2014
We use this on our older daschund, he does well on it.
By Rocko
dasuguin
June 12, 2014
Have noticed some improvement with my 14 yrs old pitt bull. He seems to be not as stiff when getting up and walking.
By Paris
Frisco, TX
Paris
May 5, 2014
My dog has been taking this for several years, which was recommended by her vet. This does help with her joints. She has food allergies, but she has no problem with Dasuquin. This website offers the best value.
By Mike
It works
May 1, 2014
I've been using Dasuquin for 3 - 4 years now. It helps my older dog Carl to keep young.
By cindydr
Baltimre
works great
April 14, 2014
My bulldog has hip dysplasia and has been taking Dasuquin for the past year.She is walking better and doesn't seem to have any hip discomfort
By Molly's M.
It works!
April 13, 2014
Real improvement in hindquarters. Best price, too.
By Pam
Denver, CO
Helps with arthritis in older dogs
April 10, 2014
Our 10-year old has had two ACL surgeries, and was limping pretty badly when she got up from a nap. Our 13-year old has extremely bad arthritis in his hind legs, and recently developed a limp on one front leg. Our vet recommended Dasuquin, so we tried it, and it has helped both dogs. The old one still has a limp, but it seems to be less noticeable. This product is pricey, but we love our dogs and want them to be comfortable, so we will continue to buy it.
By jasmine
timberlake, NC
Best Deal Ever!!
April 2, 2014
This purchase was so easy and cost effective. The shipping was an added bonus. Best price deal we have found anywhere.
By JoBarks
Chattanooga , TN
Good joint suppliment
March 26, 2014
Have been using this for a couple of years and find that it keeps my bassets's joint issues to a minimum. They are 9 and 11 and those are ages when arthritis is usually an issue in these breeds. This is good but I usually order it with MSM which I failed to do this time. It may be a little better.
By Smitty
Granger, Indiana
My pet has been taking DASUGUIN for about three ye
March 3, 2014
She's a 5-year-old Sheltie. When awakening in the morning she's a little stiff but is fine throughout the day. THANK YOU
By RC
Excellent Product
February 8, 2014
Quality product from a reliable manufacturer. Very satisfied
By Giles M.
Delaware
Review for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
February 1, 2014
Ordered on a Saturday and received it on Monday! Great product and service at a great price!
By Rodjann
Excellent/ Amazing
January 14, 2014
My Daschund was diagnosed with back problems and hip disease. He was not standing on his behind legs firmly and less even could walk straight or run. His Vet gave him Dasequin to be taken every day. With care and his medication, his recovery in a matter of weeks was amazing. Know, i have to stop him from running all around the house. Jannet
By cduffey
Just what the Vet ordered!
December 31, 2013
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my 11 year old chocolate lab. She is definitely better.
By Wally
Fulfills its promise!
December 28, 2013
We have two German Shorthaired Pointers, ages 5 and 9 years of age. This summer, the 9 y.o. tore her right ACL and underwent surgery to remediate the problem. In doing a great deal of research prior to deciding to pursue the surgery, it was stated that arthritic changes set in quickly after an injury like this so it felt like the pressure was on to move quickly on the decision so as to avoid further compromising that joint. Much to my surprise, when the vet called to update us on which surgical approach he was going to use, he stated the pre-op x-rays revealed NO degenerative or arthritic changes seen, which, LONG STORY SHORT, I attribute to the daily use of this product. Our GSPs are healthy and ever-so active. Thank you!!!
By Bruiser's M.
Maine
My vet recommended this supplement
December 20, 2013
My young pup just had joint surgery and the vet recommended this joint supplement for her for life. The only draw back for us is that my picky pup won't eat them on her own, we have to hide them in food or stick them down her throat. But again, she is a very picky eater.
By 374gracie
New York
Wonderful Product!
December 16, 2013
Dasuquin is a wonderful product! Our 10 yr. old lab mix got tremendous relief for hip discomfort after taking Dasuquin for about 2 weeks. We don't run her as long or as hard but with taking the Dasuquin daily she is still able to do her favorite activity. I highly recommend this product!!
By Vetguy
California
Dasuquin
December 9, 2013
Our dog will eat anything so it's hard to comment on difficulty of pilling. It does seem to help with her hips but is not all we give her, it is an adjuvent to try and keep the more "toxic" medications at low dose as long as possible.
By rascaldog
Kansas City, MO
Review for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs)
November 9, 2013
This product was recommended by my vet as the best product to help prevent knee degeneration. I have been getting this product for several years from my vet, and I am glad Entirely Pets now carries it, at a much reduced price.
By dogzmom
Western New York
Good product
November 4, 2013
Dog has been using this for 5 years (displaysia since birth). Has been working wonderfully until recently, she has taken a turn for the worse.. Ordered again to increase dosages and praying for a miracle.
By MM
Works well
October 28, 2013
I have been using this on my dogs for a few years now and for the price it is very good...
By Puppylove
Makes a big difference
October 20, 2013
I have a 5 year old pup with sore legs. When she takes this she has a lot more pep in her step and wants to play. At first she really liked the flavor and would just eat them but now she is pickier and I have to add a little peanut butter for her to eat it but it makes all the difference in her activity and ease of movement.
By sylviaw
delmar, ny
Vet recommended!
October 20, 2013
I have a 9 year old sheltie who loves to race in circles in our large fenced yard. He is showing some arthritis now because he just can't control that behavior. We've used Cosequin for years, but recently my vet recommended switching to Dasuquin (he heard it from a veterinary conference). It works remarkably better!. Easy and chewable.
By Deedee
Liverpool, NY
Recommended by my vet
October 16, 2013
I really have no idea if Dasuquin works for my old great dane mix, but she has arthritis in her back hips and legs and recently had ACL (knee) surgery. The vet recommended she be put on this supplement, so I'm going for it. Studies differ on the efficacy of chondroiton and glucosamine.
By Bronx2216
Phoenix, AZ
Dasuquin
October 14, 2013
I was recommended to get Dasuquin for my 13 year-old Corgi/ Chihuahua mix when I brought him to the vet for his 6 month check up. She recommended fish oil and Dasuquin. Since he is only on it for the last month or 5 weeks I have noticed he is playing more and scampers around like he's 6 again! And better still, he eats the pill like it's a treat, so it must taste doggie-licious.
By Frani
Good Product..Great Price
October 13, 2013
When I first started using dasuquin for my senior canine I was unsure if it would relieve his knee discomfort. After he had been on it a while I took him off it and noticed a definite difference! I would reccomend this product to anyone who has a senior pet or one who suffers from joint pain. I found this web site to have the Best prices and the service was fast and efficient! My pug is doing much better!
By TD
NH
Works for My Dog
September 29, 2013
My dog has elbow dysplasia and I use the Dasuquin and Fish Oil daily after my guy's surgery. The good results are due to a gifted surgeon and the use of these products. While my son uses a much cheaper product, I won't switch because it is working well.
By Coshee
Minnesota
Definitely worth the money!!
September 27, 2013
Saw a rapid improvement in my big guy - thank you!!
By Black M.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very pleased
September 19, 2013
Product has good reputation. Had recommendation from friend who got hers from a Veterinarian who performed TPLO surgery on her dog. My boy is to undergo same soon. I feel this will give him an edge, plus intend to continue on it remainder of his life.
By wvmountaingirl
St. Albans, WV
Puts the spring in my Westie's steps
August 27, 2013
My 14 year old Westie has joint problems in his back legs. I have been giving him this supplement for a few years, and I have seen improvement in his quality of life. He is walking and playing more normally. The supplement is chewable, and he really likes it! My vet recommended Dasuquin, and I agree with him!
By tooth g.
AWESOME
August 21, 2013
My dog (King Charles Spaniel) had occasionally painful / clicking joints despite his 20lb body. Spoke with my Vet & he rec. Dasuquin 1 tab per day. After a week or 2 clicking subsided. Now he gets 1/2 tab per day & all is still well. Would definitely rec. this product in a N.Y. minute!!!
By 374gracie
New York
Wonderful Product
August 13, 2013
I have been purchasing Dasuquin fron Entirely Pets for a few years now. My dog was limping before she started Dasuquin. After a week she was walking and running without the limp. The cost is less than purchasing from my Vet. The shipping is fast and I have never had a problem with any purchases from Entiirely Pets. It's the way to go!
By Cindi
Kalamazoo, MI
Great Product
July 23, 2013
My dog has deformed hips so she was in pain when she walked. Our vet recommended this product in lieu of steriods. It has helped her significantly with no side effects. She now enjoys her walks.
By Predatorsfan
Mount Juliet, TN
Very good supplement!
July 7, 2013
We've used this for years, now we are saving a fortune!
By Canine L.
Chicago
Review for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
July 3, 2013
This is an excellent product for my 8 year old Shepherd who has hip dysplasia.
By Garter
minneapolis, mn
Good purchase
June 11, 2013
I purchased it because good price and deal.
By Dory
dahlonega ga
Review for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
June 2, 2013
This is fantastic stuff. I buy the cat Dasuquin as well

Page 2 of 3
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.