toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
132 Reviews
5
81% (107)
4
17% (22)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (2)
98% Recommend this product (129 of 132 responses)
By Jim
Dasuquin purchase
May 30, 2013
I recently purchased a quantity of this medicine for my dachshund puppy who has had back surgery. He is a much happier puppy when he has his medicine and this product meets his needs very well. In addition, he thinks it's a treat and gobbles it down out of my hand..... no more hiding it in food. Thanks.
By Marie
Covington, WA
Great Product
May 28, 2013
I use Dasuquin for my Rough Coat Collie and my Mixed Breed dog. My vet recommended this product and it works great.
By Maurie
Dallas, tx
Dogs love it
May 27, 2013
I use it as a treat, so each morning is exciting for them, they love their treat.
By Dasuquin
Florida
So far so good
May 10, 2013
We've only been on it for about 2 months but so far so good. Barney is a rescue and he has bad arthritis in his hips. We did the 2 a day for 6 weeks and now we are on maintenance of 1 a day..
By Cosmo
Dallas, TX
Great Product
May 5, 2013
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my 10 year old standard poodle - as a preventive measure following an event in which he hurt his back. The dog is very active and I did not want to limit his play nor did I want to go the route of daily medication. The vet suggested that we try Dasuquin and all is going well. My dog thinks his Dasuquin tablet is a treat! So happy he can continue to play and run around without medication. And the price on Entirely Pets is the best I've found!
By mel
Tallahassee
Dasquin
April 30, 2013
My dog loves them. But then again he's not too picky... They seem to really help his arthritis and stiffness due to hip displasia and aging.
By Rio
Southern California
Good product
April 20, 2013
This product was recommended to me by our orthopedic vet. It has really helped to support my dog with hip dysplasia
By denise
upstate New York
Great price
April 14, 2013
I paid the same for 150 tabs through this site as I did for 84 tabs at the Vets office.
By good d.
seems to work
April 5, 2013
Dogs seem to respond to the product making the symptoms of the joint trouble better. Need to force the tablet. Dogs not willing to chew.
By weinerpups
Raleigh, NC
Great Stuff
March 20, 2013
Dasaquin works best---better than glucosamine and chondroitin combination for my mini doxies. 3 of them take it, and now they can willfully and playfully play with our new 12 week old puppy!
By sark
Clovis, Ca.
Dasuqin
March 19, 2013
I have given my 13 1/2 year old Cairn Terrier this product for several years, she has done very well and is not gimmpy at all.
By Band
North Florida
Easy ordering; fast shipping.
March 13, 2013
These pills were recommended for my dachshund. He is doing very well with them. I got a great price, here, and fast shipping. Very pleased.
By gooddogmac
Seattle Wa
Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs
March 8, 2013
Been using this supplement for several years now. Entirely Pets has the best price and fast shipping. My dog is 12 years old and acts like he's 5!
By Collie M.
Bremerton, WA
Dasuguin
March 3, 2013
My 7 yr old Smooth Collie girl gets this product because the worthiness of the ingredients are backed by science. Pet owners need to do their own research though and select what product fits their pet's needs though. In the past, I have used Cosequin, this is a newer product and a little pricier. Goal is to help my girl live to old age comfortably. Many collies health problems stem from rear end weakness as they get older. Hoping this will be a preventative.
By Aimsan
Richmond, VA
Review for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
February 5, 2013
My "toller" who is 11 started with some stiffness last year. She has been using this product for the past 6 months and all visible signs of the stiffness are gone. She is still quite puppy-ish and loves a good long walk! She runs up and down the stairs, jumps onto our beds and will still put her front paws on the window sill to look out. This product has been easy for her to digest. The less expensive products did not seem to work nearly as well. We use this daily.
By k9nosework
Southern California
Great Product
February 1, 2013
After a short time of giving my two mini-schnauzers Dauquin (I put it in their food) I saw a dramatic change. I work them in dog sports & my vet recommended I start using Dasuquin to support their joints. I saw the biggest change in my 6 yr. old, he actually jumped over the sofa - he loves to jump but that was a new one. I'll keep using Dasuquin & feel good that I'm doing all I can to help my 6 yr. old & 3 yr. old dogs make it to their senior years in the best shape possible.
By ET
High Point, N.C.
Wonderful product
January 25, 2013
This is a wonderful product for dogs and the price is better than what u pay at the Vets Office. I have a young Yorkie that had surgery on his knee and it is a life safer of pain for him. I also have an older yorkie and he is still very active.
By JLR
Seems to work
January 23, 2013
Our 10 year old golden limped quite a bit after running over the past couple of years. We have been giving him Dasuquin for several months now, and he seems more active without the limping/hip pains. Seems to be a good thing for him.
By Carole D.
Dasuquin Works Well
January 23, 2013
Dasuquin was recommended to me by my veterinarian as a superior product to Cosequin. It seems to work well on my 7 year old ridgeback and it only requires one tablet a day, instead of two.
By Collie M.
Bremerton, WA
Worthwhile Purchase
January 21, 2013
It's a pricey nonprescription product, but helpful in the treatment arsenal of mobility problems. Adequan injections are also good (prescription).
By Min L.
Lawrenceville, GA
Supposed to be great for joints
December 14, 2012
I have only given this to my min pin for a couple of days...She threw up after I gave them to her so I am waiting a week to try it again...Not sure if she's sensitive to this medicine or she had a bug virus...It's supposed to be great for dogs according to my daughter who works at a Vet's office.
By GA P.
Macon, GA
Totally satisfied!
December 14, 2012
I recently purchased a bottle of Dasuquin chewables (150 ct.) for the "Grand-dog." Price was great and the package arrived very quickly. No problems! Would order from Entirely Pets again if their price is the best.
By CPatty
Bremerton, WA
Excellent joint care for dogs
November 27, 2012
My Vet recommended Dasuquin for my older dogs. I've tried other joint pain supplements and have found Dasuquin to be the one that works the best . . . and my dogs just gobble them up because they like the flavor. Buying the 3-pack was extremely cost effective through Entirely Pets.
By dog l.
good bargain
November 27, 2012
my dog takes this daily and it really has helped her joints. it is much cheaper online than from the vet. she now runs and plays ball alot more than she was when she was not on this.
By Joanne
Cicero New York
Dog supplement
November 1, 2012
I guess it works.. she's still alive and kicking
By rens
Review for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs)
October 28, 2012
Good product and good price. Pixi loves it!
By slturner55555
VA
Dasuquin for Large Dogs
October 24, 2012
Very pleased. The medication was very fresh. Very long expiration date. Great price.
By Maggie
All good.
October 23, 2012
Good prices, great service. Shipped timely.
By dorismom
Florida
Highest Quality Joint Preparation
October 22, 2012
Dasuquin was recommended by my Vet and I have definitely seen an improvement in my 14+ year old Bearded Collie since using it. My other Beardie who is 11+ has shown no signs of arthritis. Great product at the lowest price on the Internet!
By Westiemom3
Trying this....
August 16, 2012
This is the first time I have tried this product...have heard great things about it but I can't say whether it helps or not. I do know that Entirely Pets had the best price I could find.
By autumncolors
Columbia, MD
Great Product
August 11, 2012
Recommended by my vet as a holistic way to help my 10 yr old flat coated retriever's limping w/out having to add even more Rimadyl as that can & will affect his liver function. My dog's situation is probably more complicated than most b/c not only do we have concern over hip dyslplasia as he grows older, but recent diagnosis of Cushing's Disease has brought on more joint issues b/c of cutting off his natural cortisol from the Cushing's medication. The bottom line is that adding the Dasuquin for large dogs was an added expense I had to think about, but definitely well worth it for his situation. Re: the Dasuquin w/added MSM - my vet said it was hype & not worth it; just go w/the basic Dasuquin.
By Jim
Important med for my pet
August 7, 2012
Good price, fast delivery, Well packaged

Page 3 of 3
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.