1. Home > 


4.6
54 Reviews
5
80% (43)
4
13% (7)
3
4% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
4% (2)
96% Recommend this product (52 of 54 responses)
By Wallace S.
Manitoba
July 16, 2019
Diarrhea
My dog weights 100 lb. Gave him 1 a day for 3 days. Dog ha diarrhea for 4 days. Waited one week and gave him one. Diarrhea again. Tried twice more same result
By Barbara
Milwaukee Wisconsin
June 29, 2019
Dasuquin Dog Chews!
My dog is getting up there in years and was starting to favor her right hip when going up the stairs. I started her on these Dasuquin chews and in less than a month I can already see her managing the stairs much better!
By piper
tucson, az
November 3, 2018
Review for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews)
Disappointed that the expire date is March 2019...rec'd in October 2018. should have been a more far away date for expiring. chews are a little hard.
By lindahfl
Florida
October 22, 2018
Works great!
I bought this for one if my shelties who had inflamed gums and was Worried about infection. Her gums look healthy again! I
By Karen
Ridge, NY
September 8, 2017
Dasuquin
Dasuquin is such a great product! My male rottie mix was given dasaquin a few years ago due to arthritis. I tried cosaquin when he ran out, but it didn't work nearly as good as the dasuquin! We will never run out of his dasuquin
By MichelleMerch
September 2, 2017
Very helpful
This has helped my 10 year old lab with some joint issues she was having. She was having trouble getting up after laying a long time and no sign of that at all now!
By MARS
EUGENE OR
March 24, 2017
GREAT RESULTS!
Our vet recommended this joint supplement for our pug. She is over weight and often when she woke up from a nap she would limp for a while. After taking these chews for a month there was a noticeable difference. We are so glad to have a supplement so easy to administer, she eats them right down without any rejection to the chew.
By Gracie's m.
Lake Bluff, IL
March 20, 2017
Major improvement
This was recommended by our vet for our recently deceased dog & leftovers went to Gracie. Well we noticed a major limp in her front leg when this finished in her system. So I bought a bag, and 2 1/2 wks later, no more limping and more jumping and running. It's worth its price and love the reference underneath the package.
By MCP123
sequim wa
March 20, 2017
Good price!
Dr. recommended for arthritis for our 11 year old Chihuahua and has helped for sure.
By ekntr5
Chesapeake, Virginia
March 20, 2017
Vet Recommended for aging dog
We have a 7 year old lab that plays hard and is starting to have some issues. On her last check up the vet recommended we start her on Dasuquin. BooBoo loves these supplements and looks forward to her daily dose. I love that the price was the cheapest I could find (cheaper than through Petco, Petsmart and Amazon) and arrived quickly. It is still early to tell how much effect they have on our dog.
By fayeb
CO
March 19, 2017
Dasuquin Soft Chews
The Dasuquin chews were recommended by my veterinarian for "Summerdog" (golden ret/aust shep) when she was 11 yrs old, she is now 13 and still is quite playful and enjoys a walk about the property to check out "who's been here".
By AmyH
Toledo, OH
January 31, 2017
Delicious (at least the dog thinks so)!
My dog loves these. She doesn't like to take any pills so the chews are perfect, and she gobbles them down like delicious treats. I'm using them to be proactive and protect her joints from arthritis when she's older.
By Critters
Maryland
January 22, 2017
Keeping My Dogs Active
I have a 13-year old Corgi and a 10+year old terrier mix. Their vet recommended starting them on Dasuquin Soft Chews 3 years ago and less then 1 year ago, respectively. They both love to run and jump. But I am especially amazed by my corgi, he can still "turn on a dime" when playing fetch, his favorite game.
By puppymom
July 9, 2016
Dasuquin
These joint supplements work well for my 17-year-old dog. She does not appear to have any hip pain. In addition, she has become rather picky about treats as she ages, but she always like Dasuquin. My only disappointment is that the supplements are sometimes drier than they should be and hard for my dog to chew. This is probably due to storage length/conditions before they are shipped. Wish there was a way to prevent this.
By Frustrated
July 4, 2016
My dog won't eat them :(
Bought these, because my dog wouldn't take the tablets -- even if I crushed them up in his food. He's old, so I thought maybe he would like the soft chews. He took one sniff of them, and turned his nose up at them. They're not really super soft, but even if they were, he just doesn't seem to like the smell/taste. I'll give them to the other dog -- she'll eat anything. Just disappointed that I can't get a good joint supplement in the little old guy and I spent more for these than I would have for tablets.
By Rusty O.
South Bend, IN
June 18, 2016
Happy Dog
Keeps my Basset active and happy and he is a "young" 8 years old!
By G J.
Asheville, NC
May 29, 2016
Working Great
My 12 year old dog has been on this product for about a month now, in combination with prescription meds, and is feeling much better overall.
By DH
Golden, Colorado
May 25, 2016
Great product that my dog loves!
The Dasuquin is an awesome product - my 11 year old retriever was limping and dx with hip problems and surgery recommended. I started giving her this daily (which she loves) and she is back running the yard!
By Kay
April 19, 2016
Good Product
We have been giving Dausequin to our dog for 1-1/2 years now and it seems to make a difference. After his ACL surgery, the physical therapist suggested this and he seems to walk better and no signs of arthritis. AND he loves it so we give it to him daily as a treat.
By me
Eagle River, Alaska
April 16, 2016
Swear by them
I see improvement using these and she loves them. We call them her chocolates.
By elnajah
Mechanicsville, Md
April 14, 2016
She takes like a treat
This was recommended by my vet for my 11 year old Lab. She refused the tablets, but loves the chews. Now it's easy to give her a little relief from her arthritis.
By Rusty O.
South Bend, IN
March 16, 2016
Best Purchase Ever
easy open and close....they stay chewy! and easy to give. My dog loves them, and helps him keep moving.
By ColbysMom
August 22, 2015
Like a treat!
My dog's physical therapist recommended these for his arthritis & hip issues. I can say his mobility may seem to be better! He loves them & thinks they're his night night treat!
By Wes
Connecticut
August 9, 2015
DASUQUIN SOFT CHEW FOR SMALL DOGS
Dasuquin was recommended by our Vet for our 7 year old King Charles Spaniel who seemed to be having trouble not only jumping but getting up and walking on occasion. After one week of having her chew one twice daily she seemed much more agile. She now takes one daily and we have not noticed any limping or trouble getting up or down. She thinks they are a treat because they must taste good to her.
By H2oChick
July 28, 2015
Easy to Administer
Our dog looks forward to getting this daily and loves the taste. Since we have been giving it to him (almost a year), it seems like he has less stiffness in his ACL repair. If it helps, it's an inexpensive alternative to physical repair/therapy. Recommended by the canine physical therapist.
By Roses B.
June 10, 2015
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 C
Recommended by my dogs vet. Excellent product and he loves the taste.
By debmike
beaver, pa
May 26, 2015
Best for hips and joints
Great price for an awesome product. Very fast delivery too.
By DH
April 26, 2015
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs
These are so helpful for our 10 year old retriever, who has hip pain! One daily keeps her comfortable!
By Diane H.
March 18, 2015
Dasquin Soft Chews for Dogs
Best joint support on the market-hands down!
By jphh520
Arizona
August 11, 2014
Dasuquin Soft Chews
These were well received by my dog. . I did find them costly.
By BonBon
Woodbury, MN.
August 8, 2014
Great Joint Chew
I have been using Dasuquin Soft Chews for a few years now. My two dogs love them plus they keep their joints in good shape. My vet recommended these also so that is plus!
By purplelori
Portland, OR
June 20, 2014
Great product at a great price
Our vet recommended Wally take these to help aid healing after surgery. An added bonus is that he loves them. It was great to find them on sale at EntirelyPets.
By GerryW
June 18, 2014
Dasuquin
My schnauzer mix is having joint pain and hip dysplasia. She has been on Dasuquin for about six months. She does feel better, but I'm having trouble getting her to eat the soft chews.
By sally s.
May 15, 2014
Review for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews)
Good for dogs joints. Seems to have helped my 2 dogs I have.
By 5dogmom
Burlington, CT
April 24, 2014
Dasuquin is a superior product
When Brady had ACL and meniscus surgery, the surgeon recommended I start giving him a daily dose of Dasuquin to help protect his knee from most certain arthritis. Although his injury happened three years ago and Brady is now 10 years old he still runs around and keeps up with his much younger 'brothers' with no lameness. It is a superior product.
By Lou
Hubbardton, Vt
March 7, 2014
Movement improvement
Only one month in use, some improvement noticed when getting up at night. Need more time to evaluate product.
By Beetle B.
Murphy, NC
February 6, 2014
Best Purchase Ever
I bought these for my dog with a torn muscle high up in upper front leg, because my vet said they were the best thing for him. She was right. He is healing wonderfully. The swelling and edema that were there almost a month ago are now gone and the muscle is healing. Thank you so much Entirely Pets for providing such a great product for our beloved pets!
By Fayeb
Colorado
December 27, 2013
Dogs Love these!
I have 3 Large older dogs who benefit from glucosamine and i was having a hard time finding something that they liked. The vet recommended Dasuquin, so i gave them a try and my dogs just inhale them when it's time for breakfast. My mastiff really seems to benefit from the Dasuquin.
By mountain s.
Woodland Park,Colorado
December 2, 2013
Great supplement
My aging dog was starting to have some arthritic pain which affected his walking. My veternarian recommended that we try Dasuquin. I looked up where I could buy it and found the best price at Entirely Pets. My dog loves these supplements and I don't have to encourage him to take them. He takes one a day and is doing very well, able to walk better now and showing hardly any pain. I am glad to have found something that works so well and is extending my dog's ability to walk without difficulty.
By sunshine
Piqua OH
November 21, 2013
great results
About 9 months ago our Lhasa apso developed some problems with his knee joint on his right leg. The vet recommended Dasuquin soft Chews as well as Metacam for discomfort and inflammation. After she checked him a month later she noticed a significant difference. He has stayed on the supplement ever since. Her cost was $59+tax. Your product is much less. Thanks.
By Rosie
Irvine, CA
November 19, 2013
Best buy for Dasquin
My dog has been on Dasquin for several years now. She was put on it originally to help her bladder. In addition it has helped her joints. She will soon be 10 years old and she still act like a youngster. In addition she loves the taste so she gets it as a treat for being good.
By mrwesco
Georgia
October 1, 2013
Difficult to rate
I am having trouble understanding "dog talk", so it is difficult to evaluate this product. I gave it 5 stars since my dog has not complained in a way that I could understand. She runs real well so I assume this product has done no harm to her joints. Maybe some good!!! In my case this may be a "feel good" product since I am not sure her joints have been giving her any trouble. Maybe more preventive than corrective! My VET recommended it; however, he also sells the products of this type.
By Bonnie
September 30, 2013
Gracie LOVES these chews!!!
Our English Bulldog, Gracie Anne, LOVES Dasuquin soft chews! Our vet recommended them and I was skeptical because other "similar" items we had used did not seem to work. After only a couple of weeks, we saw major improvement in Gracie Anne! She was moving much easier and no limping from the arthritis in her hip! After a month, we cut the dosage from 2 to 1 chews a day and the improvement has continued! The chews do not upset her tummy and she begs for them like a treat! What a relief to find a product that really works!
By cj
September 12, 2013
Works with my dogs
Before using my dogs would be very slow when getting up after lying for a while . Now they jump up with no limping. I use the chewables and they seem to think it is a treat and look forward to it each night.
By Panda
July 2, 2013
Amazing Difference
I have a Shih Tzu named Harley and he was diagnosed with hip dysplasia. It was very difficult for him to get around and even rising from a prone position was awful. However, the Vet suggested giving Dasuquin a try and we wouldn't be without it. Harley is playing, jumping up on the bed and enjoying life again. I recommend this product highly!!!!
By JNCHAPARRO
May 19, 2013
Great price on great product
This was the best price I could find on these chews. They seem to help my grayhound with her stiffness. We give her one a day in the morning.
By abloss45
April 3, 2013
I have recommended it to lots of friends
A couple of years ago, our mommy dog, Philly, became reluctant to go for her daily walks and the reluctance eventually turned into a refusal to walk past the end of the driveway. Now, when I say it's time for a walk, she prances out the door and down the street. I give it to our (nine year old) puppy, Monster, too and she has never experienced walk aversion.
By bev
maricopa az
February 27, 2013
Quick results
i have used the product before but have never had such fast results and free shipping to boot.
By Katieb1123
rockville MD
February 6, 2013
AWESOME!
my older dog was having a hard time getting up in the morning. after 2 weeks with this he was getting up and playing ball again...he hasn't done that in a year! this product has made a HUGE difference in Alex's life!
By Mariela
Rockville, MD
January 16, 2013
My dogs a lot like
I have four mini dachsund, all like this product especial Wolfi, in the picture

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.