toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
151 Reviews
5
90% (136)
4
5% (7)
3
3% (4)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (3)
96% Recommend this product (145 of 151 responses)
By Tom
Vermont
My Dog Loves 'em
July 8, 2019
Entirely Pets routinely has the best price on these soft chews. The site is easy to navigate and shipping is always prompt. My dog is 13 years old and has some lameness due to arthritis. These seem to help her her a great deal, and she thinks they are treats.
ProsGreat taste so dogs eat them eagerly. Very helpful for arthritis in older dogs. Convenient resealable foil pouch.
ConsEven with the sale price, they are still expensive. Some batches have been a little dry.
By ACampbell
Arizona
Great for dogs
July 4, 2019
This is a great product for your dogs joint health. A bit pricey, but it works.
ProsDogs love the flavor. Great for their joints and mobility.
ConsExpensive
By Diane R.
TX
Dog approved supplement
June 6, 2019
Usually my Standard Poodle turns his nose up at vitamins and supplements, but this chewy treat has his approval. He wonders why he can't have them more often and sits waiting for the package to open. It's good that the chews actually help keep his joints limber.
By Mgar
Northwest
Why are these 'soft chews' hard?
February 8, 2019
This product was recommended to me after being on cosequin tablets for some time. These seem old and hard.. not a 'soft chew' I was expecting. There is no expiration date on the package so don't know if they are current or old. Is it normal for the 'soft chew' to be a 'hard chew'??
By Debra63
Mooresville,IN
Review for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
February 5, 2019
I am happy with this product and will purchase it again
By Sashagirl
Gettysburg Pa
Like the product, but got a bad bag
October 29, 2018
I think this is an excellent product and helps my dog, but the treats in the last bag I received were discolored and hard. I had conversations with 2 different customer service people but as of this review no one has helped me. I would recommend this product but not from this vendor.
ProsHelpful to dogs with joint issues
ConsHard and discolored treats
By Nalu
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fast delivery!
June 22, 2018
My granddoggie is getting up there in age, and this product was recommended by her vet. She is still so active and running around, jumping up and down from the bed, that you'd never guess her age! Love that shipping is free, and i will remain a regular customer.
ProsMy dog loves the taste!
By Maci
Vineland, NJ
Tasty treat at best price
May 22, 2018
I switched from the pills to the treats and my girl eats them up. She is 80lbs so she gets 1.5 a day. Seems to be keeping her comfortable at 12.5 yrs old. I switched over to the dasaquin with msm for the extra support and anti-inflammatory properties. Entirely Pets was a pleasure to order from. Great prices and customer service. Thank you.
ProsLike a treat
By Bigdog
Virginia
Stuff works
September 20, 2017
Have a 15 year old with acl surgery. Surgery didn't go well. Good enough but he had hard time walking. Very hard afterwards and before. After about two months I notice walking improvements. Now he walks the yard. House. No stairs but hey. He's 15. Daushund mix. He's my guy. Thought I might have to put down. But this product works. I give every other day now and To my 15 year old jack Russell mix. Worth the money. I got here at way cheaper than vet and very fast ship.
By Michkendo
Sitka, Alaska
Dasuquin soft chews with MSM
September 16, 2017
I have 3 Great Danes and they each get one Dasuquin with MSM for large breeds every day. I have been giving this to my Danes since they were 9 weeks old - it's just part of our daily routine.
By Hawaii S.
Senior Citizen treat
August 24, 2017
Although Dasquin Soft chews are supposed to be supplements for dogs' joints, my dog just loves the flavor of the soft chews. She actually thinks it's a reward to take her "vitamins."
By Robin
Texas
I LOVE this product!
July 24, 2017
My dogs love this and it works! Great product!
By Bearchick
Southlake, TX
Great Supplement
June 6, 2017
I actually have two dogs that take these, the small size for the rat terrier and the larger size for my Labrador retriever. They both are getting older and suffer from arthritis. Together with prescription dog food, I saw a difference in their activity levels and bearing from the time I started them on this. The prices here are also much better than the vet's office.
By iluvmyharleyhound
Texas
Works great!
June 4, 2017
Use with my older Aussie and super active 5 yr old mutt and both doing well!
By gfM
Dasuquin vs Surgery
May 8, 2017
Miracle product! One of our Great Danes has an ACL problem. Has been on Dasuquin MSM (recommended by vet) for a couple of years now & has not had to have surgery. He was noticeably limping & having a hard time getting up. After D-great improvement. Started at 2 chews per day & now on maintenance dose of 1 chew/day. Our 8 yr old Dane started having trouble getting up after lying down (back legs). After talking with our vet, started him on D, within a couple of days, he is like a different dog! has his mobility back! Our dogs love the soft chews, but have used both. Do find the dogs are thirstier when on 2 chews/day. I feel D has prevented or put off surgery for our dogs. Thank you for this great product!
By Jani
San Juan, PR
Good taste
April 4, 2017
My shih tzu loves it. Its a treat for her and beggs for iit!
By Jill
Great product, great price
April 2, 2017
This is a complete joint supplement at a great price. I have picky dogs that won't take the chewable tablet form but will take this.
By Michkendo
Sitka, Alaska
Dasuquin soft chews with MSM
February 12, 2017
We have been giving these to our 3 Great Danes for the last 7 years and will continue to do so as long as they are in our lives.
By Bluenorth11
arthritis relief for my 12 year old greyhound.
December 30, 2016
My 12 year old greyhound has significant arthritis from his racing years and these chews really help him (they were recommended by our vet). I've ordered from Entirely Pets a couple of times before and the products arrive quickly and are exactly as described.
By Maui D.
Maui
One a Day
November 2, 2016
My vet uses it and it's one of the best joint supplements for active dogs. Especially my German Shepherds. They run around quite a bit on a 4 acre property so I need quality health to protect their joints. They like the soft chews with their morning breakfast or just as a snack!
By Number l.
Dallas, texas
Great bargain!
October 24, 2016
My dog enjoys these as treats. I am happy to oblige since she is getting older and these help her joints and avoid stiffness.
By Juan M.
I'm a believer
October 23, 2016
I was skeptical of the whole Glucosamine thing, but at the recommendation of a vet-tech friend I tried the Dasuquin with MSM.I have a ten year old English Setter with a bad knee and some arthritis, It took a while to work (three or four months) but we're back up to our five miles a day walks with very little limping afterwards. As a result her overall health has improved dramatically. I woulf recommend it to anyone with a middle aged to senior dog.
By Tootsie's H.
Essential for Dachshunds with typical back issues.
October 22, 2016
Tootsie has been getting this in her bowl for about 2years now. We dodged a bullet when she sprained her back a few years ago and there was a potential spine surgery on the horizon. She has been great since and takes regular walks even though she's almost 13 now.
By wewoo
Fairbanks, AK
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 C
October 21, 2016
Bought these soft chews for my 11 year old female German Shepard. Nutramax change the recipe of the hard chew-able pill more than a year ago and she hated it! I would have to slather it in peanut butter to get her to even think about eating it. That got real old after going through a whole 150 ct bottle so I looked into what else was available in the same formula and I found the "soft chews". She loves it in this form and thinks of it as her morning treat. I have been giving her Dasuquin for 3 years to help with her arthritis (recommendation from my Vet) and it has been the best product. Due to a shipping mishap I ran out and was forced to use another brand sold locally, it did not work at all. She would yelp in pain on the other band so I immediately switched back when the shipment came in. I definitely recommend this product to my family and friends with older dogs that are having stiffness and joint pain. It works wonders!
By Winnie
Seems to help
August 23, 2016
This product seems to help with my dogs sore joints.
By chanels' d.
Rockland County , n.y.
unique product
August 9, 2016
exactly what my 10 year old pomeranian needed. Actually wish I found it sooner. Her hind legs were weak and she refused to go up 1-2 steps. had to pick her up and carry her inside. Now she goes wandering to the neighbors again with confidence. I got my puppy back, Sorta!!!
By Robin
Great product!
July 18, 2016
All I know is that my white Shepard mix "Snow" was limping. After two weeks of using Dasuquin, she is not limping! Yay! Robin
By Jennifer
Terra Alta, WV
Dasuquin
July 12, 2016
Really helps my 12 year old dogs get around.
By Corncop
NC
Great product
June 29, 2016
For my "middle-aged" GSD mix. Has helped his movement and comfort from some minor hip discomfort. Still has his puppy play and happy face.
By Bruester
Maryland
Best Product ever
June 18, 2016
This product has been the best thing going for my 10 year old American Bulldog..He tore both ACL's about 6 months ago and our vet told us about this...Our bulldog now gets around great and never seems like he has any pain
By SNIFFER
LOS ANGELES, CA.
DASUQUIN SOFT CHEWS
June 2, 2016
ALL HAVE TO SAY IT WORKS/IT HAS KEPT MY DOG PAINLESS AND SHE RUNS AROUND ALL DAY/ SHE IS LITTLE TERROR
By Penny
Arkansas
Review for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews)
May 31, 2016
A canine orthopedic surgeon recommended this line of products for me in 2001. They have always helped my dogs mobility. I feel they reduce the need for pain meds.
By RCL
Great Find
May 23, 2016
We have used this product for about 2 years now. Before using, our dog was having trouble walking and going up stairs. Once we started him on this, almost immediately he improved. A couple of times we ran out and he started having problems again, but quickly got back to normal when on this product.
By Pattz
Wichita, KS
Very Noticeable Mobility Enhancement
May 7, 2016
Having used other chewable joint supplements previously to using DASUQUIN, I find that the inclusion of Chondroitin in this product's formula is most beneficial in assisting in rebuilding the cartilage in the joints. My Veterinarian conveyed this bit of information previously to me. Most other supplements have the Glucosamine & MSM, which is a staple, yet finding the Chondroitin in them is not common. I have witnessed much improvement in my 7 year old dog's ease of joint movement without the "crunchy" sound that was audible before utilizing DASUQUIN. Upon my most recent visit to the Vet, she remarked about the noticeable improvement in my dog's knees. I had brought the DASUQUIN package with me to give her "the visual" of this wonderful supplement. So, on we go!!
By daisy
chicago
it works
March 28, 2016
My dog is 100% better since taking this daily.
By Tom
Waverly, VA
Reasonable Price in Bulk
March 12, 2016
The product appears to be working for my English Yellow Lab with arthritis and torn ACL. She hasn't shown symptoms in awhile.
By Goody2shoes
Georgia
Pretty Good
March 9, 2016
My dog has been on this supplement for almost 4 months and I believe it is helping him some. He still has some issues with pain in his hip but not as much as before using the Dasuquin. I'm trying it again to see if that problem goes away. The jury is still out.
By Penny
Arkansas
Review for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
March 6, 2016
11 knee surgeries for 3 dogs in my past. Dasuquin was recommended by a canine orthopedic surgeon years ago. all my dogs take it daily and they do great
By Sage
Colorado Springs, CO
Great consistant results!
February 23, 2016
We started using the Dasuquin many years ago and it really has helped with any mobility issues our dogs have had in the past. We take in rescues who need the extra support and our vet says this is the one she uses on her dogs as well. They also seem happier and more playful, probably because they feel better.
By Pam
Great Product
February 16, 2016
Dasuquin is a great product, I have been giving it to my dog since her knee surgery 2 years ago. She is as happy and perky as ever!
By kangaroo
they like them
February 9, 2016
two german shepherds think they are getting a daily treat.
By Stiffoldlab
Boise, ID
It Helps
February 2, 2016
These chews seem to help our old lab walk a little better.
By Moonlitwomyn
Virginia Beach, VA
Dasuquin better than Cosequin!
January 18, 2016
Well, for my dogs anyway... Dasuquin provides a much better result than Cosequin. I was told by a few Vets that Dasuquin was no longer available, and that Cosequin was the same. Started searching the internet and viola'! Found it. Just wish the shipping was faster...so order more way before you will run out to avoid disruption of the dosage to fur baby!
By cairncrazy
Excellent Product
December 29, 2015
I have been giving this product to my 15 year old dog for about 2 years. As with age, she has some arthritis and has slowed down quiet a bit. The Dasuquin Chews have helped her tremendously. Also, she is difficult to pill and does not care for most products that are supposed to be palatable for dogs. These she loves. I did have an issue with one bag that was sent, as the chews were harder than a rock. I contacted customer service who replied within a few hours.They shipped out new bag within 48 hours and sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the hard chews. The new bag is absolutely fine.
By Stella
Dasuquin is the BEST
December 18, 2015
Dasuquin is the best product for my senior Plott Hound's joints. It helps her get up & walk around much easier & there's no limping. Entirely Pets has the BEST prices ... and believe me I've done my research!! Please purchase this for your dog(s) as it makes their life more comfortable!
By Katie
Terrific
November 6, 2015
As recommended by the Vet, this item was given long with 2 full pumps of Derma Pet Eicosaderm on the food twice a day and my 11 year old dog has shown tremendous relief from back joint pain in a matter of 2 weeks. She is acting energetic and can handle stairs once again.
By CPatty
Bremerton, WA
Recommended highly
November 3, 2015
My Vet recommends Dasuquin for all of my dogs when they reach about 7 years of age. They love the flavor . . . and I know that it helps prevent joint problems later in their lives.
By Jozie's M.
Kenosha, WI
Helps so much and tastes so good!
October 28, 2015
Chasing after squirrels is not as easy as it used to be for my 9 yr old - especially with arthritis starting. Dasuquin w/MSM seems to help as the limping subsided and she doesn't appear to be in pain (she is a very vocal dog and lets you know). Immediately after eating her meal, she sits patiently waiting for her "chocolate". If not given within a minute or so, she's got her head on my lap begging for it! I highly recommend this product! I even started my 6 yr old on it as preventative.
By Johanna
Dasuquin Soft Chews
September 11, 2015
Had him on tablets, he really likes the soft chews which I also use in Glyco Flex. Dasuquin certainly helped my Samoyed's elbow problem.
By winter
missouri
returning customer
September 3, 2015
our 15 year old dog is now on maintenance with the soft chews....enjoys eating them

Page 1 of 4
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.