toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
203 Reviews
5
83% (168)
4
12% (24)
3
3% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (5)
95% Recommend this product (193 of 203 responses)
By Neal T.
Winnetka,Ca
Purchase of Denamarin
April 27, 2020
Great price and quick delivery. What more can you ask for.
Prossee above
Consno cons
By Summerbuff
Wilmington, NC
Works great!
April 24, 2020
My vet recommended this product to reduce my dog’s ALT and it has definitely helped.
ProsEffective Easy to administer No side effects
ConsExpensive but worth it and Entirely Pets has the best price
By Ilse
Wstern, Maine
Vet recommended
April 23, 2020
My vet recommended Denamarin for our dog as her liver enzymes were elevated. After just one month, her levels had dropped to almost normal levels. I will keep her on this for sure!
By Kenton B.
Pennsylvania
Dog Liver Function Decline
April 10, 2020
My Hannah's liver (she is 12) started declining in function last year (Please do a complete blood panel on your pups every year!). My Vet recommended Denamarin as the first course of treatment. It really helped improve her enzyme numbers. Now she is also on an additional med and we have stabilized or really slowed the decline of her liver function. She is active, happy and eating well. An expensive product but liver blood screens showed it to be very effective in my case.
Merchant Response:Beautiful Denamarin testimonial Kenton. Be well
ProsEffective in my dog's case.
ConsExpensive.
By Regina M.
OH
Helps my dogs liver
February 11, 2020
Blood work came back better after being on this.
ProsDog likes it.
By Paul B.
Indiana
Quick Delivery, Good Price
December 31, 2019
Exactly what the vet wanted for our dog. Delivered quickly at a good price.
By Cynthia
Omaha, NE
Great Product at a Great Price
December 29, 2019
Recommended by our Vet for our dachshund. She has been on this for several years and helps her liver condition. Great price!
By Brenda W.
MN
Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs) Was: $36.99 Sale Price: $27.99
December 28, 2019
Helped my Stella's liver numbers go down,
By MB
FL
Great Product!
August 17, 2019
My dog has been taking these for a few years now. Great product!
By Chase
Florida
Excellent service
June 30, 2019
Quick very easy transactions will keep purchasing from entirely pets.thank you
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Chris
California
Quick an easy
June 27, 2019
Easy to order and at a great price. Product arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
By Sharon
Cool, CA
Is improving my dogs liver enzyme levels
June 24, 2019
Have been giving this product for a few months now, and seems to be helping improve many of his liver enzyme levels.
ProsEasy to give - he is a 60lb border collie, and he gobbles them up like treats.
Consnone
By Jeannette
Anahuac, Texas
Denamarin chewable
June 23, 2019
I really like how my dog will readily take this medication.
ProsEasy to give to my dog
ConsNone
By Hope
Brooklyn NY
Denamarin
June 21, 2019
I give this product everyday to my dog Brooklyn. Vet recomended this for her liver. It keeps her healthy.
ProsHelps with your dogs liver function.
By Darryl G.
48044
Great product for High liver Enzymes ☆
June 14, 2019
Been using this product for my 12 year old Schnoodle with liver issues and it has done an Excellent job; Price is Very reasonable on Entirely Pets!
ProsGood Price & Product
ConsNone as of yet!
By Melissa
Minneapolis
Helpful tip with Cat
June 10, 2019
Just wanted to give a tip I found when giving this to cats since it should not be crushed: get it wet. At first my cat took it fine, then she caught on and it became a case if cheeked meds. She'd run off and drop it elsewhere. I thought to run in under the faucet for a second just prior to giving it. Seems to work! She doesn't love it but it goes down with ease!
By Donna
Scranton, Pa.
liver problems
June 4, 2019
This product helps my dog live a better life.
By Claudia
Iowa City, IA
Works great
June 3, 2019
Great price for a great product.
By Marcia
Kissimmee
Great buy
June 1, 2019
Received mdse in good order and promptly. Good price.
By Barbara
Milwaukee Wisconsin
Great pet website!
May 30, 2019
I was able to find the important medication my dog needed at a great price! Website is easy to use and products arrived on schedule. I will definitely order again!
By jenmckeel72
West Jordan Utah
Best stuff around for liver issues!
April 14, 2019
Highly recommend for any dog that has liver issues. Keeping my dog on Denamarin has helped keep her liver healthy.
By Lufer
Maryville, TN
Inedible
March 28, 2019
My terrier mixed breed dog refuses to ingest the product no matter how it is prepared (e.g., as a "chewable" tablet or crushed and mixed with virtually anything). Wish I had purchased pills vs tablet.
By Bonn
CA
Review for Denamarin 225 mg for Dogs (75 Tabs)
December 10, 2018
2 vets & a vet internist have recommended Denamarin for my dog with kidney disease. We had difficulty with the caplets bc they were too large for my 6 lb. dog. When cut in 1/2, both halves must be given at once--company says they cannot be saved, and still be effective, for later. The chewables solved the problem, as portions of them can be saved. Neither of our dogs will eat them, but the co. said dosing with no more than 1 tsp. of wet food or similar is okay. This is working out well. d I do wish they were scored into 1/4s.
By Rappo
So Cal
Really Helps
September 18, 2018
Our little Kiwi is doing so much better now that we've gotten him on his meds! Thanks Entirely Pets
ProsKeeps my Older Pup healthy
ConsIt can be expensive
By Janemarks
Michigan
Normal Liver Test!
August 29, 2018
I was giving my dog Denosyl as her blood test showed low liver function. I started giving Denamarin and at her 6 month blood test she showed for the first time in 2 years a normal liver function.
Prosincludes milk thistle in each dose
Conshaven't seen any
By Goldice
Anchorage, Alaska
Wish I didn't have to...
May 17, 2018
I'm hoping that the choice I signed up for (repeat purchase automatically every month) is complete. Getting it from Entirely Pets is considerably less costly than getting it from my vet.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Pam
Michigan
Great value
October 6, 2017
With our dog having to take Denamarin for an extended time, Veterinarian recommended to purchase online. Economically, the 75 count is perfect for our current needs.
By Cher
New England
Saved my Dog's Life
October 1, 2017
My lovely Belgian Tervuren Mix became like a couch potato and just was not herself. The vet did bloodwork and found her liver count was over 1,000!! Liver failure. She put her on Denamarin and now it stays at just over 100. It keeps her healthy and alive!! I cannot say enough about this product. It also shows that getting bloodwork done at least once a year is very well worth it.
By Nanc
Poncha Springs, Colorado
recommended by my veterinarian
August 22, 2017
This product was prescribed by my veterinarian. My dog, a chow-shepherd mix had an extremely high liver ALT reading. This has been the only product to lower that reading. It does contain milk thistle; so Eastern meets Western medicine. In other words, the best of both worlds. His level is still high, so I have to recheck in 2 mos.; but it dropped from 280 to 215 in one mo. after using denamarin.
By Missy
Lake Wylie, SC
Be wary of FREE additional bottle
August 11, 2017
Although the expiration date on the purchased Denamarin wasn't until 2019, I now know why they're offering the FREE bottles of Denosyl with each order..... they expire NEXT month, 09/2017!!!
By Mahi
Good price and quick shipping
July 1, 2017
That is all that needs to be said. Glad I found this site.
By Mare T.
New York
Great product, bad service
June 26, 2017
I would recommend this product to a friend. I would also recommend they buy it elsewhere, especially if they need it quickly.
By Pam
best price
June 22, 2017
My older husky has liver issues and will be on this permanently. This is the best price I've found.
By Grandmomme
Fast and Easy!
June 21, 2017
Quick turnaround time. No problems! I will order again from EntirelyPets!
By Tippy's M.
Ontario, Canada
Denamarin for cats and small dogs
June 16, 2017
This product is helping to keep our cat's liver and gall bladder enzymes in the 'normal' range.
By Mw62
Oak hills, CA
Great liver support
June 4, 2017
My dog Ringo has atypical Cushing disease . Denamarin helped reduce the level of his liver enzymes and dramatically improved his health. Denamarin is a great product!
By Marge
Good Sale Price, Poor Expiration Date
June 3, 2017
Good price when on sale. Very disappointed that expiration date was 2 months from purchase date.
By boxermom
The best product!
May 21, 2017
Denamarin was recommended by my vet for my 12 year old Boxer, but the vet's price for this was not doable for my finances. But then I found this on Entirely Pet's website, and the price is almost $40.00 less than the vet's price! I'm very happy with this purchase, and will continue to buy it from Entirely Pets.
By Skeet
liver med
May 9, 2017
My girl has a slightly smaller liver so the vet recommended this product. She hadn't had any problems, so this is more a preventative. She's had no ill effects from it so I'm happy.
By Glen
Florida
Great for my senior dog
May 5, 2017
Improved his liver functions. He's 14 years old.
By Bootsie
Kirksville,Missouri
saved her life
May 4, 2017
Bootsie got her on very sick and had a enlarged liver. The vet put on this and 6 months she was back to herself
By josey
Ohio
wonderful product
April 5, 2017
My dog is on a steroid for life. This product has helped to improve liver functions. It took a few months for the results to show; but they have greatly improved my dogs quality of life. Expensive ; but well worth the money
By Corgilover
Grand Lake, OK
Great Price
March 30, 2017
Already being a costly medication Entirely Pets saved me over 35% on an earlier order from another company. The standard free shipping had it at my home in 4 days.
By Mitch
Huntington Beach, CA
Denamarin
March 15, 2017
I am ALWAYS on the lookout for the best price for Denamarin. This product has been a life saver for my border collie Panda Bear. Entirely Pets has the best price and I quickly received the product.
By Sandrab
Arlington, Tx
Great turn around service
February 19, 2017
Our Vet prescribes this medication for our dog who has been on it for months. I find that ordering from Entirely Pets is fast service and good prices. We are very happy and very satisfied with this company.
By SDR
Review for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
February 5, 2017
My dog has been on Denamarin for about 2 years now and it is keeping my dog's liver function from deteriorating. It is working quite well and the vet is pleased with how she is doing.
By madeva
atlanta, ga
Denamarin Review
February 5, 2017
According to my vet, my dog's liver numbers have improved slightly while using Denamarin. I am continuing use and will have my dog retested in a couple months.
By Deb
Massachusetts
Expiration Date
January 30, 2017
Denamarin is a wonderful supplement. My two senior pups have been on it for over two years and their liver values returned to normal. I was DISAPPOINTED with ENTIRELY PETS that they would ship a product that was expiring in 60 days. I will think twice before purchasing a supplement from them again.
By Fairhavenlady
Myrtle Beach
Denamarin saved my dog
January 24, 2017
I have a rescued golden retriever that has liver disease. When we got him he weighed 47 pounds, all his ribs and backbone showed, he was in very poor health for a 3 y dog. After many vet visits, including specialists, he was diagnosed with liver disease. Denamarin has helped keep him alive. He is 9 y now and I only started him on Denamarin last December. If I had only known about it before! It has greatly improved his liver enzyme numbers and he is as healthy as he can be under his circumstances.
By Mary
Review for Denamarin 225 mg for Dogs (75 Tabs)
January 17, 2017
This product was prescribed by our veterinarian for our large dog with gall bladder and liver issues of unknown origin. He is doing fine with it. In the beginning when he was sick, he would eat them plain, but now that he is feeling better, we have to use Pill Pockets for acceptability. He gets 2.5 tabs every morning. This is the easiest time for application since you have to wait an hour before feeding. Only concern is that I have to use 2 pairs of pliers to get the pill broken in half. Not strong enough to do it by hand. Pill cutter does not work.

Page 1 of 5
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.