1. Home > 


4.7
195 Reviews
5
82% (160)
4
12% (24)
3
3% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (5)
95% Recommend this product (185 of 195 responses)
By MB
FL
August 17, 2019
Great Product!
My dog has been taking these for a few years now. Great product!
By Chase
Florida
June 30, 2019
Excellent service
Quick very easy transactions will keep purchasing from entirely pets.thank you
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Chris
California
June 27, 2019
Quick an easy
Easy to order and at a great price. Product arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
By Sharon
Cool, CA
June 24, 2019
Is improving my dogs liver enzyme levels
Have been giving this product for a few months now, and seems to be helping improve many of his liver enzyme levels.
ProsEasy to give - he is a 60lb border collie, and he gobbles them up like treats.
Consnone
By Jeannette
Anahuac, Texas
June 23, 2019
Denamarin chewable
I really like how my dog will readily take this medication.
ProsEasy to give to my dog
ConsNone
By Hope
Brooklyn NY
June 21, 2019
Denamarin
I give this product everyday to my dog Brooklyn. Vet recomended this for her liver. It keeps her healthy.
ProsHelps with your dogs liver function.
By Darryl G.
48044
June 14, 2019
Great product for High liver Enzymes ☆
Been using this product for my 12 year old Schnoodle with liver issues and it has done an Excellent job; Price is Very reasonable on Entirely Pets!
ProsGood Price & Product
ConsNone as of yet!
By Melissa
Minneapolis
June 10, 2019
Helpful tip with Cat
Just wanted to give a tip I found when giving this to cats since it should not be crushed: get it wet. At first my cat took it fine, then she caught on and it became a case if cheeked meds. She'd run off and drop it elsewhere. I thought to run in under the faucet for a second just prior to giving it. Seems to work! She doesn't love it but it goes down with ease!
By Donna
Scranton, Pa.
June 4, 2019
liver problems
This product helps my dog live a better life.
By Claudia
Iowa City, IA
June 3, 2019
Works great
Great price for a great product.
By Marcia
Kissimmee
June 1, 2019
Great buy
Received mdse in good order and promptly. Good price.
By Barbara
Milwaukee Wisconsin
May 30, 2019
Great pet website!
I was able to find the important medication my dog needed at a great price! Website is easy to use and products arrived on schedule. I will definitely order again!
By jenmckeel72
West Jordan Utah
April 14, 2019
Best stuff around for liver issues!
Highly recommend for any dog that has liver issues. Keeping my dog on Denamarin has helped keep her liver healthy.
By Lufer
Maryville, TN
March 28, 2019
Inedible
My terrier mixed breed dog refuses to ingest the product no matter how it is prepared (e.g., as a "chewable" tablet or crushed and mixed with virtually anything). Wish I had purchased pills vs tablet.
By Bonn
CA
December 10, 2018
Review for Denamarin 225 mg for Dogs (75 Tabs)
2 vets & a vet internist have recommended Denamarin for my dog with kidney disease. We had difficulty with the caplets bc they were too large for my 6 lb. dog. When cut in 1/2, both halves must be given at once--company says they cannot be saved, and still be effective, for later. The chewables solved the problem, as portions of them can be saved. Neither of our dogs will eat them, but the co. said dosing with no more than 1 tsp. of wet food or similar is okay. This is working out well. d I do wish they were scored into 1/4s.
By Rappo
So Cal
September 18, 2018
Really Helps
Our little Kiwi is doing so much better now that we've gotten him on his meds! Thanks Entirely Pets
ProsKeeps my Older Pup healthy
ConsIt can be expensive
By Janemarks
Michigan
August 29, 2018
Normal Liver Test!
I was giving my dog Denosyl as her blood test showed low liver function. I started giving Denamarin and at her 6 month blood test she showed for the first time in 2 years a normal liver function.
Prosincludes milk thistle in each dose
Conshaven't seen any
By Goldice
Anchorage, Alaska
May 17, 2018
Wish I didn't have to...
I'm hoping that the choice I signed up for (repeat purchase automatically every month) is complete. Getting it from Entirely Pets is considerably less costly than getting it from my vet.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Pam
Michigan
October 6, 2017
Great value
With our dog having to take Denamarin for an extended time, Veterinarian recommended to purchase online. Economically, the 75 count is perfect for our current needs.
By Cher
New England
October 1, 2017
Saved my Dog's Life
My lovely Belgian Tervuren Mix became like a couch potato and just was not herself. The vet did bloodwork and found her liver count was over 1,000!! Liver failure. She put her on Denamarin and now it stays at just over 100. It keeps her healthy and alive!! I cannot say enough about this product. It also shows that getting bloodwork done at least once a year is very well worth it.
By Nanc
Poncha Springs, Colorado
August 22, 2017
recommended by my veterinarian
This product was prescribed by my veterinarian. My dog, a chow-shepherd mix had an extremely high liver ALT reading. This has been the only product to lower that reading. It does contain milk thistle; so Eastern meets Western medicine. In other words, the best of both worlds. His level is still high, so I have to recheck in 2 mos.; but it dropped from 280 to 215 in one mo. after using denamarin.
By Missy
Lake Wylie, SC
August 11, 2017
Be wary of FREE additional bottle
Although the expiration date on the purchased Denamarin wasn't until 2019, I now know why they're offering the FREE bottles of Denosyl with each order..... they expire NEXT month, 09/2017!!!
By Mahi
July 1, 2017
Good price and quick shipping
That is all that needs to be said. Glad I found this site.
By Mare T.
New York
June 26, 2017
Great product, bad service
I would recommend this product to a friend. I would also recommend they buy it elsewhere, especially if they need it quickly.
By Pam
June 22, 2017
best price
My older husky has liver issues and will be on this permanently. This is the best price I've found.
By Grandmomme
June 21, 2017
Fast and Easy!
Quick turnaround time. No problems! I will order again from EntirelyPets!
By Tippy's M.
Ontario, Canada
June 16, 2017
Denamarin for cats and small dogs
This product is helping to keep our cat's liver and gall bladder enzymes in the 'normal' range.
By Mw62
Oak hills, CA
June 4, 2017
Great liver support
My dog Ringo has atypical Cushing disease . Denamarin helped reduce the level of his liver enzymes and dramatically improved his health. Denamarin is a great product!
By Marge
June 3, 2017
Good Sale Price, Poor Expiration Date
Good price when on sale. Very disappointed that expiration date was 2 months from purchase date.
By boxermom
May 21, 2017
The best product!
Denamarin was recommended by my vet for my 12 year old Boxer, but the vet's price for this was not doable for my finances. But then I found this on Entirely Pet's website, and the price is almost $40.00 less than the vet's price! I'm very happy with this purchase, and will continue to buy it from Entirely Pets.
By Skeet
May 9, 2017
liver med
My girl has a slightly smaller liver so the vet recommended this product. She hadn't had any problems, so this is more a preventative. She's had no ill effects from it so I'm happy.
By Glen
Florida
May 5, 2017
Great for my senior dog
Improved his liver functions. He's 14 years old.
By Bootsie
Kirksville,Missouri
May 4, 2017
saved her life
Bootsie got her on very sick and had a enlarged liver. The vet put on this and 6 months she was back to herself
By josey
Ohio
April 5, 2017
wonderful product
My dog is on a steroid for life. This product has helped to improve liver functions. It took a few months for the results to show; but they have greatly improved my dogs quality of life. Expensive ; but well worth the money
By Corgilover
Grand Lake, OK
March 30, 2017
Great Price
Already being a costly medication Entirely Pets saved me over 35% on an earlier order from another company. The standard free shipping had it at my home in 4 days.
By Mitch
Huntington Beach, CA
March 15, 2017
Denamarin
I am ALWAYS on the lookout for the best price for Denamarin. This product has been a life saver for my border collie Panda Bear. Entirely Pets has the best price and I quickly received the product.
By Sandrab
Arlington, Tx
February 19, 2017
Great turn around service
Our Vet prescribes this medication for our dog who has been on it for months. I find that ordering from Entirely Pets is fast service and good prices. We are very happy and very satisfied with this company.
By SDR
February 5, 2017
Review for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
My dog has been on Denamarin for about 2 years now and it is keeping my dog's liver function from deteriorating. It is working quite well and the vet is pleased with how she is doing.
By madeva
atlanta, ga
February 5, 2017
Denamarin Review
According to my vet, my dog's liver numbers have improved slightly while using Denamarin. I am continuing use and will have my dog retested in a couple months.
By Deb
Massachusetts
January 30, 2017
Expiration Date
Denamarin is a wonderful supplement. My two senior pups have been on it for over two years and their liver values returned to normal. I was DISAPPOINTED with ENTIRELY PETS that they would ship a product that was expiring in 60 days. I will think twice before purchasing a supplement from them again.
By Fairhavenlady
Myrtle Beach
January 24, 2017
Denamarin saved my dog
I have a rescued golden retriever that has liver disease. When we got him he weighed 47 pounds, all his ribs and backbone showed, he was in very poor health for a 3 y dog. After many vet visits, including specialists, he was diagnosed with liver disease. Denamarin has helped keep him alive. He is 9 y now and I only started him on Denamarin last December. If I had only known about it before! It has greatly improved his liver enzyme numbers and he is as healthy as he can be under his circumstances.
By Mary
January 17, 2017
Review for Denamarin 225 mg for Dogs (75 Tabs)
This product was prescribed by our veterinarian for our large dog with gall bladder and liver issues of unknown origin. He is doing fine with it. In the beginning when he was sick, he would eat them plain, but now that he is feeling better, we have to use Pill Pockets for acceptability. He gets 2.5 tabs every morning. This is the easiest time for application since you have to wait an hour before feeding. Only concern is that I have to use 2 pairs of pliers to get the pill broken in half. Not strong enough to do it by hand. Pill cutter does not work.
By madeva
atlanta, ga
January 12, 2017
denamarin review
My senior dog has had several refills of denamarin and her tests show some improvement but not enough to stop the medication. She does not like the hard tablets so I've had to crush 4 at a time and mix with a little food and then poke teaspoon-sized "balls" down her throat.. The softer version is easier to give her. Because the medication needs to be given when her tummy is empty, I get up an hour earlier and then wait to give breakfast. Rather a nuisance for me but I'm glad it seems to be helping her. I wish the price was less!
By YankeeFan
Northeast USA
January 6, 2017
Good Product, Bad Expiration Date
This is a supplement that my dog has been on for some time. Based on ultrasound results, it works. But my most recent purchase was returned due to the very short expiration date on it. The bottle it was replacing had a better date! Took more than it should have to return for a full credit, but I did eventually receive one.
By Kwltr
Ontario, Canada
January 5, 2017
Wonder Pill
Prescribed by our vet for 11 year old diabetic male cat with gall bladder, liver, pancreatic issues. Within a few months his blood tests results showed his enzyme levels were all back within the normal range and there were no side effects. He'll be on Denamarin for life but it's well worth it to see him healthy and happy again.
By BullyOwner
December 30, 2016
Way Too Expensive
My bulldog needs to take this to prevent liver damage. The ad said that the bottle contained 30 tablets but it did not state that I would need to give my 55 lbs. bulldog 2 at a time. This was much too expensive for only 15 days worth.
By baileythe d.
kingsport ,tn
December 30, 2016
Great product
My dog was diagnosed with liver problems and was causing her to have seizures from time to time and lack of energy. She is 12 years old and after giving her this product she has had no seizures is over a year and now acts like she is a puppy again. Amazing turn around in her health
By Rumor
Anchorage, Alaska
December 29, 2016
Prompt & Efficient
My order for this product was prompt & efficient, and arrived much earlier than was noted on the order --- and during a holiday season too! I will continue to order this medication for my pet rather than purchase from the vet.
By Bunny G.
Houston, TX
October 28, 2016
Great Product
However when the product is shipped in a plastic bag mailer, the boxes gets very crushed. I order 3 at a time. The product is fine in the blister pack. Been using Denamarin for over 2 years for 2 of my senior pets.
By Tammy
October 23, 2016
Great Supplement
My older dog's liver enzymes were elevated. Now that she has been taking Denamarin for a while, they have gone down.

Page 1 of 4
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.