toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
42 Reviews
5
76% (32)
4
21% (9)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (41 of 42 responses)
By Huili Q.
New York
good
March 24, 2022
good
By MaggiesMom
FL
Great product
September 16, 2021
Denosyl keeps my dog's compromised liver numbers in an acceptable range to give her a good quality of life. She's 13 and has been taking it for 10 years.
By Pointer M.
NE Ohio
Great value
March 4, 2016
My 13 yr old male GSP is on Denosyl for his liver, and so far he's doing great on it. I like that I can buy a value pack since he takes 2 tablets/day.
By Rivers R.
Excellent product!
November 2, 2015
Libby is an 11 yr old rescue. Thanks to Denosyl her liver values are up to where they should be and it gives us peace of mind that the supplementation is aiding her liver function!
By Winnie
Liver support
March 24, 2015
This supplement seems to have helped my 15 year old dog. Her numbers were improved at her last check up.
By pj
Baltimore
My vet recommended Denosyl
October 16, 2013
My dog has Cushings disease and this is supposed to help aid her liver function. I can't really tell how well it works. She's been on it for 5 years. I only buy it at Entirely Pets, though I search the web for deal every few months. Entirely Pets always has the best price to be found for Denosyl.
By Hope
Denosyl
September 17, 2013
Great product at an even better price! Thanks
By June
Upstate New York
Worked wonder
August 27, 2013
Denosyl, prescribed by my vet, is an excellent product. I buy fromEntirely Pets because of the low price offered and am very happy with their company.
By TerryL
North East Alabama
Better Buy
July 1, 2013
I was so relieved to find Denosyl at a better price. My Welsh Cardigan Corgi has liver disease and needs this product daily. I ordered the exact same product that I was getting at my vet's but at nearly a 50% savings. Since I recently lost my job, finding Denosyl at EntirelyPets.com was a big relief.
By LikesArt
Atlanta
Seems to be helping
July 1, 2013
My rat terrier has been on this for several years (vet recommended) for liver support and it seems to be keeping her stable.
By TaraTriniti
Lafayette La
Saved my dogs life
June 21, 2013
I could not have asked for a better product!!!!!!
By malbee1023
Batavia, NY
Denosyl for dogs
May 13, 2013
I saved literally $20 per box by ordering here rather than getting it through the vet. It arrived 2 days after I placed my order, pretty fast. The blood work on my dog since taking it has improved.
By jamie
New Jersey
Does what's needed
April 30, 2013
I've used this product for several years since my dog was diagnosed with "some liver problems". Apparently, it's working because Jamie no longer is at risk for liver disease. It's a supplement and doesn't seem to have any adverse affect. Worth a try!
By Murph
Review for 3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg
April 5, 2013
The cost is lowest I have seen and I received the medication in a very timely manner.
By IfNotForSitsWhyWarm
Lexington, KY
Best price for these meds
April 1, 2013
This was prescribed by our vet for our older cocker spaniel. She takes it every day, so I have had to find the best price to make the cost hit lower. I assume it works as expected since our vet continues to prescribe it.
By Nan
Seems to help.
March 24, 2013
My Miniature Schnauzer was suffering from multiple seizures a day. Since starting her on Denosyl she has not experienced any seizures.It might be coincidence, but If its not the Densoyl "helping", it's not hurting either.
By Ro
Review for 3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg
March 7, 2013
This product is wonderful...I have used it for my pet Polo for nine years....sadly I just lost him at 14 to his liver issues...but this procuct did help over the years to rebuild his liver function
By Sandi R.
Denosyl
February 19, 2013
My sheltie went from complete liver failure to normal liver function in less than two weeks. She was on hepatic health dog food and took a denosyl every night. The vet said it was a miracle and couldn't believe her health change. She is back to normal food but still takes the denosyl. It's a small price to see her happy face when I get home!
By mrsclean
Great price...
February 9, 2013
I have not found a better price or better service. Very happy I found EntirelyPets.
By JoeB
Vancouver, WA
Excellent product!
February 5, 2013
This is a great product. Adds years to the life of your dog.
By nae
great deal
November 12, 2012
This product has worked great for our dog has proably saved her life.
By Rose
Virginia
Great Purchase
November 5, 2012
I purchased this product at a great price & deliverly was awesome. Will definitely purchase again.
By sandy
Westchester NY
denosyl
October 23, 2012
Product is fantastic. Has maintained my dog's liver in a reasonalbly healthy state. She is on Phenobarbital which can distroy the liver. Have used denosyl for 5 years. My dog is now 15 yrs. old and going strong.
By Fran
Brookfield, MA
Best Purchase Ever
August 21, 2012
This product is great. I find the ordering process the best and most efficient, reliable and dependable. That is what I needed and that is what I received. Customer Service is outstanding.
By Savanna
Waterford, Mi.
Excellent value
July 28, 2012
I love the option of buying a three pack. I have two dogs who take the same dose so one pack only lasts me fifteen days. With the three pack it's convenient and economical. I wish the product would be offered in chewables three pack as the dogs don't like the taste so I put them in Pill Pockets.
By Mel
Singapore
Review for 3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg
June 19, 2012
Product is ok. But we were supposed to purchase the CHEWABLE form.
By KitS
Tucson, AZ
Helps protect liver
June 12, 2012
Our beagle has epilepsy and takes phenobarbital. The denosyl was recommended by our vet to protect his liver several years ago. He is now 17 and doing quite well.
By Soosie
Good price for a 3 pack
June 9, 2012
Good service and prices. My dog takes Denosyl all the time so it was important to find a reasonable source for me to purchase on a regular basis. Thanks for being there.
By frang
Virginia Beach,VA.
denosyl for dogs
June 5, 2012
great price, fast shipping.....best of both worlds.
By Roses1
California
For Health's Sake
May 30, 2012
My senior aged dog has had elevated liver enzymes for the past few years. With Denosyl the health of her liver has stabilized. Great product.
By Baldwin's M.
Great Value
April 1, 2012
My Boston Terrier must take Denosyl, probably for the rest of his life. Entirely Pets saves me a bundle. I love my vet, but medication prices are ridiculous. I like having this product shipped right to our home, at a fair price. Thanks.
By kit1308
Tucson, AZ
liver support
March 17, 2012
Our elderly dog is on phenobarbitol for seizures. These provide liver support for him and keep his numbers close to the normal zone.
By ds
Denosyl
February 10, 2012
A great product. My 17 year old Welsh Terrier dog's blood work proves it.
By Puggie
Best Purchase Ever
January 31, 2012
Since we have been giving this product to our dog, there has been a significant improvement with his health. (We know this through his recent test results.)
By Soosie
St. Louis, Mo.
EntirelyPets is a good value
January 28, 2012
The best price for our dog's pills. A good website to order from and there are lots of other good values in pet care products.
By Rayjay
Denasyl for Medium Dogs
December 7, 2011
Good product, excellent service and good price. Very satisfied with purchase on line.
By kit
Review for 3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg
December 5, 2011
these seem to effectively improve my beagle's liver function. have been using them for a couple of years now.
By Huck
Review for 3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg
November 16, 2011
REVIEW OPEN, NOT YET RECEIVED; SHIPPED 02NOV11
By sunsetreef
Redington shores Florida
Excellent product
October 28, 2011
Our dog has been taking this product for some time now and he is improving every day.
By Carol P.
Great product, price!
October 12, 2011
My vet prescribed Denosyl for my dog, who has mild liver failure due to diabetes. This med has greatly improved his liver function. Entirly Pets has the best price for his product and delivers it promptly to your home.
By DrD1953
Carbondale, IL
Great product
May 28, 2011
I have two 14 year old Shih-Tzus (litter mates)who have liver problems. One, Cocoa, would vomit after eating. Since her liver enzymes were off, the vet recommended Denosyl. She started eating and not vomitting, her energy levels returned to normal energy. I stopped after about 3 months and she again began to vomit after eating I went back to giving her Denosyl and she again stopped vomitting after eating. A few months later, her sister, Molly, began refusing to eat at regular times, she would refuse some meals and then eat after she had missed a couple of meals. She was eating about 1/3 or her normal diet and was losing weight. She looked very ill. I had her checked at the vet, but they couldn't find anything wrong except some liver enzymes being too high. I tried Denosyl and she has returned to her normal appetite and diet. I don't usually write reviews, but this product has been a life safer to my aging Shih-Tzus!
By susan s.
It helps my guy!
May 28, 2008
My dog has been taking denosyl for over 1yr after he had a bout with pancreatitis...he's doing so well now you'd never know he even suffered from it. In addition to a special diet this supplement has helped my dog's digestion stay on track. I'm grateful!

Page 1 of 1