toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
48 Reviews
5
85% (41)
4
13% (6)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (48 of 48 responses)
By Kris
Pewaukee, WI
Really helped our dog’s paws!
March 23, 2020
Our dog was constantly chewing his paws. The vet suggested it might be a contact allergy. We started using these after our walks an they have helped. Buying more today.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNone
By Bulldog M.
State line
Product was quickly available
June 7, 2019
I had tried ordering this products through other sites and Entirely Pets was the only company who had the product & was able to ship immediately. Super pleased & will be reordering regularly.
ProsAvailability Speedy shipping Fair price
By Mackene
Kitchener, ON Canada
Duoxo Pyo Wipes
February 24, 2017
My Westie struggles with lip fold pyoderma and this product is very effective at keeping his lip folds very clean. I also use this product on his feet and/or lesions that may appear during allergy flare ups. Now that he is on immunotherapy drops, his flare ups are few and far between and this product definitely helps contain any potential outbreaks.
By Mbimpkin
Easy to use
December 7, 2015
This was recommended by a vet to stop Annie from licking her paws. It Seems to help. I have not been consistent enough with my treatment to be sure.
By BigT
Great on the Kittens
November 9, 2015
Used this on 5 kittens that had mild fungal dermatitis conditions in a few spots. With persistent treatment and good attention to disinfecting their surroundings regularly, it helped clear their condition without needing to fully bathe or use a sulfur lime dip.
By Boxer l.
Dairy State
Good buy
September 3, 2015
Nice product for keeping dogs clean. Was able to get a small discount and shipment arrived early from Entirely Pets.
By Maggie
Oregon
Review for DOUXO Chlorhexidine PS + Climbazole Pads 30 pads
May 30, 2015
Great product. Recommended by my vet for small irritations to cleanse and it helps to heal. My dog seems to be very comfortable also. Will keep it on hand.
By Joanie
Pawleys Island, SC
Great for pug nose fold
May 13, 2015
I have been using this product for my oldest pug of 13 years to remove the funky smell and stuff from her nose fold. Follow up with a dry cotton square pad and the nose fold looks and smells better. I keep her on a routine of checking her nose fold 1x a week and in humid weather sometimes 2x a week.
By Horsesandhounds
Eastern Washington
Soothing and Healing
May 12, 2015
We have several basset hounds, and one has folds under his chin that are especially hard to keep clean and healthy. These pads make the application easy, and our hound doesn't mind the scent or application. He runs away when he smells other products, but not this one. It has certainly helped with the under-chin redness and itching. I will continue to buy this product.
By Manu
Bucharest,Roumania
Perfect Buy
April 30, 2015
This product is excellent and i use it for my bulldogs paws and tail area because he has an infection .
By Simon
Crest Hill, Illinois
Great product
April 28, 2015
This product has helped eliminate infections. My female needs to be cleansed every time she urinates or she gets a bladder infection. This product helps keep her clean and not caused any irritation.
By Pam
Boston, MA
Douxo Chorhexidine 3% PS Pads 30 count
April 16, 2015
Our Vet recommend these pads along with some medicine for our Golden who has allergies and was chewing his paws. The medicine is getting the infections under control and the pads seem to make a big difference. As soon as we started using them his chewing almost completely stopped. As he continues with both the medicine and pads it continues to improve. Also, when he might be inclined to chew, just telling him to stop is enough for him to comply which makes me feel the itch is not anywhere near what it used to be. Wish I had known about this product years ago.
By Knuckles
buffalo, ny
dog comforter
February 20, 2015
Usually helps right away in stopping my dogs itch
By Trudie
Portland, OR
Great company
February 2, 2015
These pads are highly recommended by my allergy vet. It is nice to know that if I am running out I can order and they arrive very quickly. Very competitive pricing but your delivery speed beats all others. thank you.
By emmkay
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Excellent Product
January 21, 2015
Originally prescribed by my vet for saliva build-up on my Shih Tzu's lower lip. Did such an excellent job that I decided to check online for a better price. Even with the shipping you did better than the vet. Thanks.
By kernerva
works great
July 17, 2014
Vet recommended for a rash and after daily use everybit cleared up.
By daufuskiecap
Georgia
Effective in controlling skin problems
March 4, 2014
My Westie like many others has skin problems, these medicated wipes with Chlorhexidine have proven to be helpful with His skin problems
By 3DogMomma
Little Rock, AR
Effective & Convenient
February 10, 2014
Our adopted puppies have had several bouts of puppy pyro derma. This is such a convenient and EASY way to treat the bumps daily without having to bathe them...daily. This last time just using the pads for 6 days completely cleared up an area on one of the dog's head. Great product!
By direppucci
del mar
great medicated pads for the pup with skin issues
December 23, 2013
This is the perfect " go to" medicated treatment for my frenchie that has skin problems. These seem to provide a sense of relief for those hots spots that pop up.
By Connie
Indiana
Great Product
December 2, 2013
Use this product for both my Dachshunds to provide relief for severe skin issues. One Dachshund has skin allergies, the pads give her relief when her skin flares under and on the inside of her front legs and belly. The other Dachshund was just diagnosed with a very rare skin condition and I use these pads to cleanse the skin and to help in the preventing secondary skin infections. I have also used this on my Yorkie when the tops of her feet were irritated from grooming, gave her quick relief! I wouldn't be without this product!
By may j.
ohio
Duoxo chlorhexidine pads
October 30, 2013
I love these pads for use on tender greyhound skin when they have tears/cuts from heavy running in backyard!
By Animal
Great product
September 12, 2013
Excellent product at a fair price. Works great. Great when used daily with allergy dogs.
By 22vblue
Los Angeles, CA
AntiBacterial pads for infections
August 4, 2013
We now use these daily...great to kill bacterial infections. Also keeps new infections away. Our dog does not mind it or lick it off. The pads are gentle enough that it kills the bacteria yet does not hurt the skin.
By Ace
Sarasota , Florida
works great
July 28, 2013
excellent pad for treating our English bulldogs bacteria minor infection at tail area, Vet.approved.
By Maggie
Santa Rosa. CA
Happy Feet
July 23, 2013
Have been using this product for a few weeks now. My dog saw the dermatology specialist from San Diego today, and she said that my dog's paws look less inflamed. It must be due to the paw wipes.
By SJ
Excellent product for
July 14, 2013
keeping my bulldog's facial fold clean and bacteria free.
By Glo
Sayre, Okla
Douxo Chlorhexidine Pads
June 18, 2013
Excellent product for dogs. Especially bull dogs.
By Hootie
A Godsend!
May 12, 2013
These pads are a Godsend for keeping up with our older kitty's chin acne. They are nicely packaged, very moist, and ready to go...a plus when you need to sneak up on the patient!!
By Sandy
virginia
i love these
March 31, 2013
i have an english bulldog who always seems to have a yeast or bacteria problem like interdigital cysts and hair loss on her back. her tail pocket always seems to have gunk in it and yeast. i have used malaket wipes for ages until i tried these and i think they work so much better. they are simple and easy to use. i recommend them to anyone who has to clean their dogs feet, tail pocket, face wrinkles, ears. they are wonderful for yeast and bacteria.
By Wolfen
Norfolk, VA
Really Works!
March 31, 2013
Great product. Less expensive than from the vet and same great results. Keeps the itching to a minimum.
By Winsmom
I love this stuff!
January 20, 2013
Originally we got a jar of these pads from the vets. They are great for cleaning folds, like on our Pug Winston. I was thrilled to find them offered for sale on Entirely Pets, and even more happy with the great price
By Bulldogger
The best for face wrinkles
January 16, 2013
As a bulldog breeder and show handler I am always looking for a product that will clean and soothe our dogs face wrinkles. This product is great!. It cleans not only their wrinkles but I also use it between their toes and to wipe inside the ears. It is non-irritating and is a pleasure to use.
By corgigal
Oceanside CA
works well
November 5, 2012
These pads work well to clean hot spots on my Corgi's. Very convenient to have on hand.
By steelcity79
New Jersey
Excellent Product
October 30, 2012
I purchased this item along with the shampoo which I use on opposite days, this combination has been of great help to my pet and the price is not bad
By erica
New York, NY
Review for DOUXO Chlorhexidine PS + Climbazole Pads 30 pads
October 22, 2012
product was great. exactly what i get at the vet without being price gauged.
By Jonny
Great Product
August 26, 2012
I have a labrador and her belly gets pretty scratched up from hunting in the fields. I clean her belly with one or two of these pads as soon as we get home, and the scratches are gone within a few days. This stuff is like magic for active dogs.
By Zoey
Easy to use
June 19, 2012
The pads are easy to use for skin allergy maintenance in between baths and for cleaning skin folds.
By Hollywood
Chicago, IL
Great Product!
June 18, 2012
We use these pads to clean the folds on our English Bulldogs face. They are very effective and get her folds cleaner than using a baby wipe. Highly recommend.
By Lois
Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS
May 30, 2012
This product is great! My dog has allergies, he is constantly licking his paws, they would become inflamed, red and swollen. Using Douxo Chlorhexidine 3% PS worked miracles. One pad, once a day worked amazing.
By jjw
Great for little cuts and hot spots!
April 23, 2012
Always have these handy for those little annoying cuts or hot spots - especially on my dogs sensitive skin. Good to keep the area clean and helps healing process.
By Tana
San Diego, CA
Soothing dryness
April 19, 2012
These pads are awsome...I use for dry spots, clean a scratch or irritable skin
By Julianne
Great product
April 19, 2012
This product is identical to the product I purchase in Australia via a skin specialist...apart from the price. Even including postage it is less than 1/2 the price AND is delivered in the same amount of time! I couldn't be happier and will definitely be ordering this product from this company in the future.
By Bullie o.
Review for DOUXO Chlorhexidine PS + Climbazole Pads 30 pads
January 21, 2012
Excellent product for use to a bulldog's keep nose fold clean and free of bacteria.
By Redskinsdean
Atlanta Ga
If you do Agility you need this
December 16, 2011
This is great!! My staffy would have redness or her paws would be sore after a trial or practice, using this before and after has really made a difference!!
By Dog L.
Great buy
November 26, 2011
All Douxo products are great. The Douxo pads really help with keeping my dog's skin clean, clears up problems and is very gentle.
By piebaldbully
Minnesota
Works great
November 15, 2011
I used this product for my bulldogs feet
By Nikki
Exactly what I wanted
October 29, 2011
I found exactly what I wanted. The Vet charges three times what I paid. What a deal. The product arrived in just a couple days. Thanks.
By yvette
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
May 22, 2010
I originally got this product from my vet - it has helped my shih tzu with her skin issues so much - I still use the chlorhexidine PS shampoo, but these pads are just awesome! The first time I used them, she just relaxed in my lap from the itching disappearing. Will use them on an on-going basis. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT !!!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967