1. Home > 


4.9
72 Reviews
5
92% (66)
4
7% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (69 of 72 responses)
By Sid3
Denver
February 26, 2019
Best prices
They have the best price for canine Dasaquin and Duralactin and my orders always arrive quickly with no issues.
By Katies M.
Bucyrus OH
April 9, 2018
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
It's the best * natural *pain reliever on the market for dogs !
By Slammer
Payson, Arizona
July 31, 2017
Keeps Max Running
Max has bad hips and with the help of Duralactin, he still is able to do the running and playing he loves to do. He acts much younger than his twelve years of age.
By DEE
June 22, 2017
Glad I bought these!
Even my finicky Shorkie gobbles these down!
By oreo
louisville,ky.
May 17, 2017
best price i have found
have used this product for sometime and this by far has been the best price around.
By Black L.
April 16, 2017
Great deal
This product is very good and affordable. To give your pet the best in his or her older years speak to your vet about starting them on Duralactin. Our dogs think they are treats they are so yummy. This product helps senior dogs especially be more comfortable as the aches and pains start creeping up on them. Totally safe no harmful side effects.
By JT
Tulsa, Oklahoma
March 10, 2017
WOW! What a savings!
This was my first purchase from EntirelyPets.com. Our little (35 lbs) dog has been on Duralactin most of her life. I was pleased to find this supplement at a very affordable price; almost $20 less than where I previously purchased it, shipping was free, and it arrived in just a few days.
By cuda
January 8, 2017
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
Works great and price is right Helps with Harleys aches and pains . I give him one a day and two if he hurts a leg .
By Kathy
Delmar, DE
July 5, 2016
Continuing Customer
So much more economical than purchasing from the vet. Delivery is quick. Really enjoy the convenience and lower price of purchasing from Entirely Pets.
By Pocketts
Akron, OH
March 14, 2016
Duralactin for canines
Our dog is now 4 years old and has been taking these as a puppy. When he was 9 months old he was not walking right. After seeing his xrays we could see why. His hip bones were not even in his sockets. He still has a stiff walk but without these he has difficulty. He runs and jumps like our other 3 dogs but he has done well with these.
By Maximus
Thunder Bay
December 6, 2015
Duralactin
Our vet recommended this product for my senior dog with myofascial/arthritis pain issues. He likes to crunch the tablets. He has only been on it a couple of weeks and it seems to help. We are also working with getting his pain meds adjusted as well as getting chiropractic care and massage. Hopefully we will be able to reduce the pain meds as he improves and then supplements and therapy will be enough to maintain a much reduced pain level.
By Mike
November 9, 2015
Duralactin
Most vets we know have never even heard of Duralactin. Fortunately for us, an old county Vet knew about Duralactin and suggested we try it for out Lab with joint problems. We give him 2 tabs with each meal and it very clearly has helped him the past few years. As with most Lab's, he will eat just about anything but he seems to actually like the taste of these tabs. YMMV. :)
By poppy57
Kresgeville,Pa
August 7, 2015
Duralactin Canine
This appears to be the best natural pain reliever for older dogs.We stopped using it for a while and went back to it.Our two dogs are around ten years old and especially if the weather is bad more around slow.The only side effect is if the dog has some sort of problem,you dodn't want to give them too much as they may hurt themselevs being too spry.
By sperad
July 2, 2015
Duralactin
Very happy with this product. Been using it for years.
By K-94U
Salt Lake City
June 2, 2015
2-Pack Duralactin
My Lab just had his 12th birthday last week. At a friends suggestion and my veterinarians approval, my pet partner has been taking a 1000mg Duralactin tablet for the last 4 yrs. Watching his nutrition and weight, daily exercise and Duralactin continues to promote a healthy,active and happy life for a senior K-9. The aches and pains I witnessed 4 yrs. ago prior to the Duralactin are not evident today. Iwitnessed a marked mobility improvement in my Lab within 30 days. Just be patient! You and your dog will witness the benefits!
By MNPWDOwner
Minneapolis MN
June 2, 2015
DUralactin
Great, effective product for injured or aging dogs!
By kibwolf
Bremerton, WA
June 1, 2015
Great for helping aching joints
My vet recommended this product to me for my 12 yo medium mixed breed dog with arthritis. It has made a difference in his movement. I also found Entirely Pets to have the best value for Duralactin.
By muttmom 3.
Buffalo Grove, IL
April 5, 2015
Great deal!
Best purchase ever it was like getting 2 for 1!! I won't shop for this anywhere else now:)
By Azlab
Arizona
March 15, 2015
Durlactin
Great product my dog has been on it for years.
By two w.
Maine
March 6, 2015
works wonders
been using Duralactin on our dogs for 20 plus years.. and on our cat, as well. It has worked wonders! I highly recommend this product for any owner of dogs/cats.
By Dianne
Reno, Nevada
February 4, 2015
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
I have 3 dogs all of whom have joint problems. They are all on Duralactin and thriving. Love the product and the service from Entirely Pets. I would recommend this company and product to anyone.
By Missy
Hereford, AZ
September 22, 2014
Excellent Product
I have 2 mix breed dogs, 50lbs and 65 lbs, on the Duralactin Canine 1000mg. One is older with arthritis and the other has 2 bad knees (which would have required TPLO surgery). They have been on the Duralactin for at least 2 years and are both doing very well. I like this product for long term relief of inflammation.
By Lady's M.
CO
July 18, 2014
Worth the buck!
Lady has been using Duralactin twice a day for over 2 years and we believe it has helped her joint issues. It takes a couple months to see good results so hang in there. Lady just turned 5, she suffers from birth defects.
By Dedi
July 8, 2014
Use this with the "Leaks No More" Works Wonders.
Our dog used the "Leaks No More" for quite some time, then lately there's a little leakage. So we added 3 tablets a day of the Duralactin Canine 1000 mg and no more leakage. Yay!
By stu
December 29, 2013
pain killer alternative
This is an effective alternative to the use of non steroidal, anti-inflammatory pain medication. Our 12 year old lab has a shoulder joint that has degenerated to the point of constant pain. With the daily use of Duralactin she is able to do mild exercise. Our vet recommended this product. What a blessing!
By Claudie
Oregon
December 4, 2013
Perfect
The quantity and quality of the Duralactin are just what our dog needs.
By Lisa
Michigan
November 24, 2013
Love this! It really works!
We really saw increased comfort and movement for our large dog when we started to use this product
By Stella
August 30, 2013
Durlactin
Seems to keep control of elbow inflammation and allow for daily walks. tastes good too!
By Jan
West Burlington, IA
August 21, 2013
Good product
I used this product for at least 5 years, and believe that it kept my 110 pound german shepherd from becoming arthritic. When she passed at 12 1/2 years, she was still able to get around on her own.
By Lady's M.
Canon City, CO
August 15, 2013
Best recommendation
My yellow Labrador Lady was born with dysplasia in her elbows. She had surgery when she was 16 months with little success. She would limp after a walk or chasing a ball or stick. Veterinarian surgeon had never used Duralactin himself but had heard from others that it could be effective; might be worth a try. Lady turned 4 recently and is doing wonderfully. She takes two Duralactin tablets a day along with glucosamine and fish oil. She runs for 2 miles with us on bicycles and doesn't suffer from the exercise. She's doing GREAT! Has given me my 'puppy' back. Highly recommend trying, give it at least 2 months before you decide if it's working for your pet.
By Shannon
Nashville, TN
July 30, 2013
Very Effective Product
These tablets really help the mobility of my 2 arthritic dogs and the price of them on this website is far cheaper than my veterinarian. I would highly recommend this product.
By Brio
Madera, CA
July 18, 2013
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
I have used Duralactin for over a year now on three large breed dogs. I was spending about $100 a month on a prescription drug for one of them, but I get the same results with this. Works great on arthritis and joint pains for long term and after a hard days run for short term. The dogs eat it right up. I would hate to be without it!
By horse1
Danville, IA
July 6, 2013
Best recommendation from a Vet
We have an Aussie with a hip problem, and he is too old for surgery. The Vet recommended Duralactin. He could not go up the stairs anymore and just laid around. We started the Duralactin and within the first week we saw a HUGE difference. It removes the inflammation from joints and it REALLY does work! Best product we have found. It is a natural prod. not chemical. Our dog is 10 yrs old, now runs, goes up the stairs, and is very active. I was not paid to say this, it is actually from our own experience.
By dagusy
Independence, Ohio
June 23, 2013
great product for older dogs with joint problems
I have an 8 year old 200 pound mastiff. He takes 4 duralactin daily and what a difference in his activity, not only does he walk better, he actually attempts to run to keep with our puppy. Great over the counter medication and much more reasonably priced than the vet. Highly recommend this product.
By racinggirl
Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2013
Duralactin
My 9 yr. old Golden Retriever has 1 1/2 tablets of the Duralactin twice a day in each meal. She takes that along with Glyco-Flex III. I feel when we go for walks, she has more energy lately. Duralactin smells wonderful when you open the bottle. It smells like baked cookies or vanilla and it makes me want to take it also.
By Habby
Syracuse, New York 13224
June 11, 2013
Works fantastically
Our Gordon Setter Tazz is going to be 14 years old on August 1st, 2013 We truely feel that Duralactin has played a big part in keeping Tazz more active. When we 1st started using Duralactin Tazz responded within a few days and was acting like a puppy again.
By Jackie
Jackson, NJ
June 3, 2013
Duralactin
I have two older overweight dogs with hip problems. I started using Duralactin three years ago and they don't limp anymore. It has helped them a lot.
By DJH
San Tan Valley, AZ
May 31, 2013
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
This product does REALLY help and so much better than keeping your dog on Rimadyl. No side effects unlike Rimadyl, per my vet. I've been using this product on an American Bull Dog who weighs 90 lbs. and blew out his "ACL"..he was on rimadyl for a month and then blood tests were needed, etc. etc. I opted to use this for the past 60 days and it's working very well. Even giving it to my 14 year old Queensland, it helps her move around a little better and not so sore and stiff anymore.
By Marisa
May 24, 2013
Seems to work
My vet recommended trying this product. I think it helps my 15-yr-old dog at least a little, along with Cosequin.
By sedonaron
No. Arizona
May 4, 2013
Stuff works
Our Shiba Inu has hip dysplatia and Duralactin helps him a lot. Our Blue Heeler/Aust. Shepherd has arthritis and it gives her relief too.
By Dog P.
April 30, 2013
Not.
I purchase this product for a dog. In the last four 2-Pack Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 tablets), I find that SEVERAL tablets are broken into half and/or small pieces.
By jm
April 19, 2013
good product
works well, nice to have some thing else to use with the other pain medication that my pets are on.I have used this product for years.
By Fawnbrook L.
February 12, 2013
Mild chronic inflammatory medicine
Works great for dogs with mild cases of inflammation. We use with our older Labradors and the outcome is mixed: works great with some and OK with others. Try it for 30 days and if you see improvement, then continue use. If no improvement, consult a veternarian
By Michelle
Ontario, Canada
February 12, 2013
Smells Yummy!
The tablets smell like vanilla ice cream! Yum! They are about the size of a quarter and about 0.5cm thick. My dog takes 1/2 tablet and they are fairly easy to split with a knife as they are scored. So far we have been taking them about 2 weeks with no side effects. We have not seen much of a difference yet but my dog is in significant pain from arthritis in his back. Here's hoping this helps him get around a little better!
By Maximus
Elizabeth, Colorado
January 27, 2013
Works Great and Great Value
Our veterinarian recommended Duralactin for our senior German Shepherd due to his increasingly deteriorating arthritis. At first, we purchased the Duralactin directly from our veterinarian, but it was so expensive. So, I started researching online and found that Entirely Pets has the best price on the product. The Duralactin helps relieve some of the arthritis pain for our shepherd, and it is much more affordable now.
By gg
January 17, 2013
Been purchasing Duralactin all my senior dogs life
My vet first recommended Duralactin and have been giving it to my 13 yr old dachshund all his adult life. He can hardly wait to get his "snack" because he loves the taste and has kept him active.
By reg
January 7, 2013
Review for 2-PACK Duralactin Canine 1000 mg (360 Tablets)
Have used this product for years for an older dog and has helped her arthritis.
By middkees
Illinois
December 24, 2012
Duralactin is a great product
My dog was diagnosed with arthritis of the elbows at a very young age. I had been managing his condition using a Glucosamine and Chondroitin supplement. A couple of years ago he started to limp again. The vet tried Rimadyl and Tramadol and even doubled the doses of each. I'm happy to say neither helped a bit. I really did not want to have to use either of these on my dog. I started doing research on orthopaedic sites and found references to Duralactin helping a lot. I ordered Duralactin and within a few days of taking it my dog stopped limping. It obviously gave him great relief. It has continued to work very well in combination with the Glucosamine and Chondroitin and Hyaluronic Acid. I ran it by my vet and he said Duralactin has proven very effective for treatment of pain in horses and dogs. I think it is a wonderful product. If your dog is having pain issues, give it a try!
By jwc
Pendergrass, GA
November 29, 2012
Duralactin
Love this product for natural anti- inflammatory. I am a pharmacist but look for natural alternatives.
By PattyC
November 8, 2012
old dog doing new tricks
My almost 11-year old lab/retriever mix has the energy of a dog 5 years old! He is in great shape, runs with all kinds of dogs at our local dog park and is mistakenly guessed to be a 4 or 5 year old dog! I know it is because we have him taking Duralactin every day!

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.