1. Home > 


4.6
55 Reviews
5
75% (41)
4
20% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
4% (2)
95% Recommend this product (52 of 55 responses)
By LuckyandMacy
Bergen county , NJ
September 12, 2018
Made in China
Deceptive wording that says "tested" in the USA but they are made in China which makes me uncomfortable. I have given a few to my dogs who like them but I will only use them occasionally.
ProsDogs seem to like them
ConsMade in china
By dragonfly
Swoyersville, PA
August 12, 2017
Duckles,duckles, & more duckles!!
I have reviewed this product many times now because my dog can't live without her daily Duckles treat! We're sure your dog will be crazy about them too!!
By kitty
March 22, 2017
wonderful
all of my dogs (I have 5) love these treats. They are the right size to give my dogs and they are good for them. Prices are the best.
By Sunshine
Albright, WV
January 5, 2017
Special treat
My three fur babies love these fillets. I use them as a special treat for them. They average about 3" to 5" long and 1/2 to 1" wide. Just the right size for my doggies who are 18 pounds to 80 pounds.
By Clyde's M.
Sarasota, FL
December 31, 2016
Best find everrrr!!!!
Perfectly-sized, low-fat treat for my diabetic Yorkie, Clyde. Excellent value for the money and, best of all, he loves them!
By dogs i.
British Columbia
October 30, 2016
Review for Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
The cost is excellent and my dogs love the duck.. Also the doggies are great.
By Ellie
July 12, 2016
Great find!
My Beagle (Bandit) loves Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs! Thank you so much for having these. Miss Ellie & Bandit (I call him "the baby") :)
By Miles
Las Vegas
July 2, 2016
Bad management
These products were purchased in the last two years ,is the first time my 2 Yorkshire terrier diarrhea after eating I check the expiration date 5 months passed I purchased this time 06/2016
By KB M.
Tucson, Arizona
June 2, 2016
Best Chewy EVER
Mags LOVES these jerky chews! Great for cleaning teeth.
By Buddie
Arcadia, Florida
May 10, 2016
Lucky Find
My dogs are very picky when it comes to treats. Yes, they are spoiled rotten. The only treats they seem to like are the duck jerky treats. I can find them made in China in any WalMart. But I prefer to get them prepared in the U.S. These treats are great.
By Hazel
Canada
January 24, 2016
Just Ducky
Both my dogs love this duck jerky so much, it's hard to keep it on hand. I always ordere the 1 lb bag.
By Cali-jean
November 29, 2015
Duckles
I have an extremely picky eater,snacks in particular! She loves this product!
By Tammy
Grand Rapids, Michigan
November 11, 2015
My dog loves these!
My dogs loves the Duckles Duck treats. He begs at the cupboard for them. The best thing is they are made in the USA.
By Chipper
NE Pennsylvania
November 9, 2015
good treat
just the right size for a treat and she really likes duck
By Timeless
Nebraska
October 25, 2015
My Dog LOVES Them !
I have been buying Duckles Duck Breast Fillets for a long time because they are my dogs favorite treat. He also loves the chicken fillets, which I am waiting for that order now ! They are the best price I've found anywhere ! ! !
By AO1979
September 2, 2015
Good product but..
My dog loved these but I was a little disappointed to read that these are produced in China but are safety inspected in the U.S..
By Fried
Daytona Beach, Fl
August 28, 2015
Henry Likes Them???
Unbelievable. He likes these better than the ones I was using and a good thing because it was getting harder and more expensive to get them. I have tried at least a dozen different brands of "duck fillets jerky" and have only found 2 he will eat. These are less expensive and he likes them more. I gave him both and he went after these first and he's a picky eater. I worry just a little that they are made in China but if they really do what it says on the bag it seems a satisfactory effort to make sure they are safe. Love the fact they have these for a auto ship with an extra discount. Customer service has been very helpful. Good product, good service gets 5 stars.
By Megwin
March 13, 2015
Duck Treats
My dogs love them - the brand I used to buy have become too pricey - the other brand I tried was so soft they did not get any chewing pleasure out of them - these are just perfect - I have to Seniors with bad teeth and they can chew them and enjoy them - Fast Delivery and everybody is happy with them
By Scfi
Pittsburgh PA
March 11, 2015
Duckles
Both of my dogs, even my finicky dog, loved the duckles.
By witetrashman
Kirkland,AZ
January 21, 2015
Fresh!
These are very fresh not dry like most jerky.However they are made in China they are tested in the USA..Been using them for years.
By lettie
January 16, 2015
my dogs love this treat
these are the best treats my dogs just love them order them all the time
By Buddy
Honolulu, HI
August 26, 2014
My dogs favorite treat.
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
By Mongo
Northeast Oklahoma
June 23, 2014
Our dogs love 'em.
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
By joyce
May 1, 2014
The morning treat
My dogs love this product, however I only give them each 1/2 of strip because it causes them to have very loose stool. Sometimes they cannot hold it..OOPS But they love the flavor!
By Mama B.
April 21, 2014
Dogs love it
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
By eugenet
Placerville, California
March 27, 2014
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
By Kool N.
Carrollton, TX
February 27, 2014
Finally found the perfect treat
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
By kaliel
Port Orchard, WA
February 4, 2014
Duckels
Brisco, who is extremely picky, LOVES these. It's one of his very favorite treats.
By Mango
December 29, 2013
He likes it!
Our dog is very particular but he loves this product. The size of the snack pieces are just perfect making it a quick easy snack that can be used for a reward many times a day!
By 4dogmom
Spring, TX
December 27, 2013
Yummy treat
All four dogs love these, but it says on the package "not for small breeds", so I watch my little one carefully until treat is consumed.
By Gitanjali
India
December 11, 2013
Dogs love it
I think I have already reviewed this on the smaller packaging. My dogs love it and simply have to have it as a bedtime snack !
By yes
Emmitsburg, Maryland
December 2, 2013
Harley Loves them!
They are just great! Small enough for a little treat and can be given for a teaching tool. The best is they are made in USA!!
By jones61
emporia, ks
November 26, 2013
duckles duck treats
the dogs seem to love them and they are very fresh and easy to chew
By Jacques
Tupelo, MS
November 20, 2013
Great treats
My boss (dog) says I better order every month or I'll be in the dog house.
By pepper
Bethel Park Pa
October 21, 2013
Duckles duck jerky strips
no strings -very little if any can be broken apart both my cairns love them like everything eles -pricey but they love them.
By Bob
Pensacola, Florida
October 18, 2013
Duckles Jerky
I 've been feeding my 9 year old dashound since he was a pup. He would fall asleep with one in his mouth when he was little. All my other dogs liked different varieties of jerky but he seems to only like the duck made . It is very difficult to find the duck jery here in northwest Florida so I will be buying them in bulk from now on.
By dragonfly
PA
September 15, 2013
Dogs Demand Duckles!
My 2 dogs absolutely love this product & would eat a whole bag in one sitting if allowed! I give them out for really good behavior & they are the special reward!! I will certainly be ordering this product again & again. Feel this is a fair price when compared to other jerky treats on the market.
By Annie
August 23, 2013
Duckles
My Yorkshire Terrier-Pomeranian mix likes the Duckles. (She had been eating duck fillets made in China and when I read about possible quality control issues with these imports. I decided to look for natural products made in the US, and found Entirely Pets.) I also got her the Chickles which she is less enthusiastic about. I think they are a little too big and thick; I bet she'd go for them in a slimmed down, drier form..
By Donn951
Hometown IL
August 18, 2013
QUACKERS WORK
THE TRIPLETS WAIT FOR THEIR DUCK TREAT BEFORE I CAN GET ON THE INTERNET
By kyra
drayton nd
August 14, 2013
good
good product but however lucy prefers cadet gourment duck breasts the best. she likes the longer pieces. thank you from lorraine-lucy
By stillsticky
Kirkland,AZ
August 2, 2013
So far so Good.
My dogs love these,i break them up so they think they are getting more and they can chew easier.Over feeding treats of anykind is not recommended.
By Toto's M.
Florida
July 31, 2013
Best duck jerky
This is a favorite of my very fussy eater!
By Debby
Maryland
July 2, 2013
Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
I was somewhat leery after receiving these strips, when reading on the package, that they are a Product of China. It also reads: Tested Safe in the USA. This wasn't mentioned when I ordered this item from EP. I'm going to hope they are safe; the dogs do seem to like them!
By Capt L.
Interlachen, Fl
June 11, 2013
Great natural product
I have 2 dogs and they are very picky!! I had tried a couple o different treats for them. I bought a small bag of duck jerk treats at a local store and they loved them. I bought Duckles and will be reordering soon. My som=in-law has a larger dog that just went blind and was having a hard time getting arround. We intruduced him to Duckles Duck Jerkey and he is doing much better getting arround. This is in itself worth the price!
By fancy
scott city, Mo
June 6, 2013
unavailable
I love the product, my dogs Daisy and Gypsy love the Duckles they are a really good product, the problem is they are never in stock I have to wait on them. They have been back ordered twice now. But all in all I give them a good rating
By Day
Commerce City, CO
May 30, 2013
Great product
I bought this just from a picture and was very pleased with the purchase. My dog loves them. she happily sits for them.
By donnadee
ear, DE
May 27, 2013
Duckles
My dog goes out of her mind for these treats
By Donna
May 23, 2013
Dog really loves it !!
Even though I have not received one of my orders, I did however receive the Chickles Duck Jerky, and my dog Frank really loves it. I will recommend this product to others. It took longer to receive than I had anticipated, but it is a good product.
By Dog-lover2o
May 18, 2013
Amazing product but hard to get
My dog loves them but unfortunely they are on back order so we have been out for many week.
By Beth
May 14, 2013
Product is good
The dogs were okay with them - Hard to find product

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.