toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
173 Reviews
5
82% (142)
4
13% (22)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (3)
1
3% (6)
94% Recommend this product (163 of 173 responses)
By Toto's M.
Florida
Best duck jerky
July 31, 2013
This is a favorite of my very fussy eater!
By Kathy
My dog loves them
July 10, 2013
My golden retriever loves these treats! They are quite large, much bigger than I want to give her. But they are very easy to break by hand into smaller pieces. They are pure chicken with few additives, so I feel she is getting a healthy treat.
By Debby
Maryland
Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
July 2, 2013
I was somewhat leery after receiving these strips, when reading on the package, that they are a Product of China. It also reads: Tested Safe in the USA. This wasn't mentioned when I ordered this item from EP. I'm going to hope they are safe; the dogs do seem to like them!
By Capt L.
Interlachen, Fl
Great natural product
June 11, 2013
I have 2 dogs and they are very picky!! I had tried a couple o different treats for them. I bought a small bag of duck jerk treats at a local store and they loved them. I bought Duckles and will be reordering soon. My som=in-law has a larger dog that just went blind and was having a hard time getting arround. We intruduced him to Duckles Duck Jerkey and he is doing much better getting arround. This is in itself worth the price!
By fancy
scott city, Mo
unavailable
June 6, 2013
I love the product, my dogs Daisy and Gypsy love the Duckles they are a really good product, the problem is they are never in stock I have to wait on them. They have been back ordered twice now. But all in all I give them a good rating
By Day
Commerce City, CO
Great product
May 30, 2013
I bought this just from a picture and was very pleased with the purchase. My dog loves them. she happily sits for them.
By donnadee
ear, DE
Duckles
May 27, 2013
My dog goes out of her mind for these treats
By Donna
Dog really loves it !!
May 23, 2013
Even though I have not received one of my orders, I did however receive the Chickles Duck Jerky, and my dog Frank really loves it. I will recommend this product to others. It took longer to receive than I had anticipated, but it is a good product.
By Dog-lover2o
Amazing product but hard to get
May 18, 2013
My dog loves them but unfortunely they are on back order so we have been out for many week.
By Beth
Dogs didn't care for
May 14, 2013
Dogs really didn't like them - Real hard
By Beth
Product is good
May 14, 2013
The dogs were okay with them - Hard to find product
By Breeze
Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
April 3, 2013
My dogs LOVE these! The only problem with these are they the dogs get addicted to them!
By dan
everett, Wa
best purchase
February 24, 2013
my dog has been eating the the duck treats 4 two years and then thet were no where to be found. my dog is a picky eater and when i bought her other treats she just looked at me then walked away from the treats i bought to make up for the duck treats.. not to mention my cat also eats the duck treats
By Riley
Naples, Florida
AWESOME treats!
February 20, 2013
My dogs LOVE these treats and I love them because they are all natural and made in the USA! I don't feed my dogs anything that is not made here in the USA so to find these is a wonderful thing.
By anlis
ann arbor MI
good and made in USA
February 7, 2013
safe and the dogs love them - I have two papillons that can be picky but they love these
By Syd
Review for Chickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
January 24, 2013
My dogs love these treats. they'll sit and look at the cupboard until you get the msg and give them one.
By Recycler29
SC
Dogs Love'em
December 18, 2012
Bought these for our two dogs and our 'grand-dogs' for Christmas! What a great buy and all the dogs love them.
By Sweet4wv
His Favorite Treat
December 18, 2012
My dog absolutely loves these chicken breast strips! I've tried other brands, and this brand seems to be his favorite.
By Mickie
Atlanta, Georgia
Love em
December 17, 2012
That's what both my dogs would say. Yum,yum and they are made in the USA.
By Tanmoy
Quality Product
December 17, 2012
Definitely would purchase again - recommended without reservation.
By Cat
YUMMY!
December 14, 2012
My girls love these! Great healthy snack for your doggies.
By Beverly
Dallas, TX
Review for Chickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb)
December 14, 2012
All of our dogs enjoyed these treats alot.
By RuffieZ
RuffieZ
June 11, 2012
Great product -- low calories, high protein, great smell, and all nature. My dog loves it.

Page 4 of 4
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.