toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
88 Reviews
5
88% (77)
4
10% (9)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (2)
92% Recommend this product (81 of 88 responses)
By G F.
Love this stuff!
March 18, 2013
I have several animals of all ages and this comes in handy in so many ways! Of course it works great on the house-training accidents, but it also works great on hairball and vomit stains. My vet was the one who first recommended it to me and I have been using it for years.
By Carol
Seattle, WA
Review for The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor Eliminator (20 oz)
February 12, 2013
This really eliminates the odors associated with messy cats.
By Peggy A.
DeBary, Florida
This stuff is GREAT
January 7, 2013
I started buying The Eliminator ten years ago. We have six cats and without The Eliminator I'd be in a sorry mess, literally! This is sooooo easy to use and works like nothing I've ever used before. Believe me, if you have pets and carpeting .... you MUST have The Eliminator. Oh! This works great on upholstery, too!
By Dober M.
The Equalizer is unequaled
January 1, 2013
This is absolutely the best spot remover on the market. We have cats therefore we have hairballs and other assorted regurgitated products deposited on the carpet.. This product has not failed once to eliminate the spot.
By Stuffedwhitedog
Greenville, NC
Works like a charm!
January 1, 2013
One of my cats has a wall spraying problem, so I needed some help quick. This stuff virtually eliminates the odor and the urine itself in seconds. The directions say to vacuum it up, but I have nearly given up on changing my cat, so just spray it and leave it until I use my steam cleaner. I follow it up with Felaway to discourage the behavior. My little guy is a hard head though. He keeps coming back to this same spot by the front door.
By miki
Pawleys Island, S.C.
service and product
December 25, 2012
I was totally satisfied with the quick service and the product, the Equalizer, and I would definitely recommend your store to all my friends with or without pets. Thank you!!
By squid
The Equalizer
December 24, 2012
Cleans oily stains, best prduct for this. I do not have pets and it works wonders
By Nutmeg
Marietta, GA
Love This Stuff
December 20, 2012
My name is Nutmeg and sometimes I can't get outside in time and I don't like going out in the rain at all. So when I have an accident, my adopters reach for a towel and the can of Equilizer. They love this stuff!! In fact, after they use it, I can't tell where my accident was. I recommend that all of you tell your people to use this product. You and they will be happy with the results.--Nutmeg
By Relative p.
Miracle worker
December 17, 2012
My mother asked me to order this online because she does not use a computer. I checked with her again and she says this is a miracle worker. It really works. Removes stains and odors from the beautiful Oriental rugs which the pampered pet insists on using.
By Buddy
Amazing Product
December 17, 2012
This product NEVER fails to cleanup after Mr Buddy's embarassing accidents. Less expensive on-line than the price offerred by my Vet. Mr Buddy is very sick and will expire here at home with me in his familar environment. It can be a hassle taking take of him now, but he was my friend when I had no friends. He was a smart,obediant and affectionate feline who deserves the best care I can muster. Have a similar situation? BUY this Product!!!
By 5 c.
Baton Rouge, LA
We love this product
December 6, 2012
This product is a must have in our home. We don't often have accidents but when we do this really takes out the smell even with vomit. We find that once the ordor is gone then the babies don't try to go to the same place. It really works well. Thanks for such a great product.
By fax
Appears to work
November 14, 2012
It's very expensive for how quickly it gets used up.
By Sharon
Columbus, Ga.
It really works!
November 7, 2012
I have used this product for years for accidents by an older dog and a puppy. I would have had to replace my carpet a long time ago if not for the Equalizer.
By Roz
MD
Works Well
November 7, 2012
Works as described on lable. Works well.
By Thankful
New Hampshire
Totally impressed
November 7, 2012
This is the only product I've found that truly gets rid of cat urine odors.
By KateM
always keep this product handy
October 24, 2012
If you have dogs and cats this product is a must have, I have used it for years. Worth every dime.
By scoutmom
Orlando Fl
Simply Amazing !!!
August 21, 2012
This is a great product !!! I have used on tile and carpet for pet accidents and everyday spills such as coffee...It's NOT falsely advertising " no scrubbing" The spot literally disappears before your eyes...a second treatment is sometimes required to neutralize odor ... Well worth the money..
By Happy R.
Doylestown, OH
The Equalizer Rules
August 2, 2012
The Equalizer spray is awesome at treating pet accident areas. We have adopted a rescue dog that is not fully house broken. The spray is wonderful for removing the stains and smells.
By pansybelle
Olathe, KS
Incredible Product
July 19, 2012
I have used this product for a couple of years now and it gets out every stain I try it on, not just pet stains.
By DF1001
Excellent!
July 8, 2012
Removes the smell of cat urine fantastically well. Would recommend it to anyone with cats that miss the litter box!
By 3 d.
Tried them all.. This is like magic!!!
June 9, 2012
I've tried SO many "stain/odor removers" in the past and this stuff is the absolute best!!! Today I tried it on a frest red wine stain and it worked like magic. I can't give enough stars.
By Giggy
TX
Review for The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor Eliminator (20 oz)
June 7, 2012
This product was amazing! The best I have found and even worked on hard spots. Highly recommend.
By Penny
Best Product I have used
April 25, 2012
Gets odors and stains out right now. Very effective.
By karen
The Equalizer does not work
April 2, 2012
I have tried this product on old stains and fresh ones and it does not work. I followed the instructions every time and the stains did not even fade much less go away. I would like a refund on this product.
By MoA
Sarasota, Florida
The Best Carpet Cleaner--Saved Our Cat's Life!
March 5, 2012
My very elderly cat was soiling our rugs and carpets and I was beside myself. When I found The Equalizer carpet cleaner, my stress level decreased to normal! The cleaner is so easy to use and so effective. Pick up any solids, then spray the stained or soiled area. Vacuum when dry. After this simple process, there will be no stains and no odor remaining. Therefore, the cat will continue to live (he was on a fast-track towards kitty heaven!)
By Breezy's M.
Pretty good stuff!
March 2, 2012
This spray is decent! Works especially well on my blue & white berber for getting out our various calamity stains. I just wish the can would last longer!
By Jack
Review for The Equalizer Carpet Stain and Odor Eliminator (20 oz)
January 24, 2012
When you need a spot remover for carpet, wood floor you need it to work! This is great!
By PeGe
Ft Lauderdale, FL:
The Best
January 23, 2012
Having tried everything on the market this is the best product. Having a 16 year old dog we are experiencing many "accidents" and truly have tried all products from the groomer, vet's office, grocery store, pet store and everything over the internet. This product is the best and better yet someone finally figured out you don't have to stand on your head to spray the product, you can actually stand up like a person. Highly reccommend this product to anyone with an animal and a carpet. Thanks.
By Pat
Just Like Magic!
January 18, 2012
This product is truly 'magical'! It dissolves stubborn stains in an instant ~ right before your eyes!
By pams c.
So far....so good
December 12, 2011
I had a cat with many health problems who started urinating on everything :( My vet recommended this product, so I got 1 can from them to try, and it seemed to help, so I ordered from Entirely Pets which was $7.00 a can less than the vets. Well I must say this stuff is absolutely amazing! It seems to work on the carpets really well. My shoes, not so much :( Good excuse to get new shoes? Depending on your situation it may take a few cans.
By Molly
Port Orchard, WA
AMAZING PRODUCT
November 7, 2011
This stuff is amazing. One of my veterinarians recommended it to me when one of my dogs had diarrhea in my car. I've been using it ever since. You can spray it on any stain and immediately see the enzyme action working to lift the stain. Even works on old stains. Most of the time I only have to apply once, but sometimes a second application is necessary. Important to point can straight down when applying. Saturate, to ensure carpet padding is also treated. Allow it to work for a couple of minutes, then blot with a towel. Works on urine, feces, blood, wine, EVERYTHING!
By green e.
Best purchase in pet cleaning products ever
November 5, 2011
This is the best cleaner I have ever used not only for areas from my pets but anything I have ever spilled or got onto my carpet, bedding and floors. This product I would recommended to anyone. It works great.
By Jacqueline
I am 82 yrs. old, live in Orlando, Fla
Just Great
September 17, 2011
This product is really what it claims to be. It really works the way it is advertised. I adopted a 5 1/2 yr old rescue Yorkie who was really not trained at all. I have had my hands full trying to teach her. At 82 yrs. old, it is just great to have this product. I do not have to bend over and try to clean my carpet. When she does "forget" I just zap the stain away. No fuss, no muss, no sign at all that anything ever happened. THANK YOU!! It also works on other stains such as a spill over from my coffee cup
By ellbee
Magnolia, TX
Best Product on the Market
May 25, 2011
Have been using this product for a long time. It is fantastic!! Better than any "miracle" products on the market. Even removes liquid makeup from carpet.
By linda
Best Cleaning Product I've Ever Used
June 8, 2009
I have used almost every cleaning product on the market. With two "old timers" and a fairly new stray, the amount of cat vomit can be impressive. This is the only product that takes out the stain and leaves no trace behind. Other products may get most of the vomit (or urine/feces) out, you can usually still see a faint mark on the carpet. Not with this. I will never be without multiple cans in my house!!! Best ever.
By laurie
Something that finally works!
September 30, 2008
I have purchased so many products over the years for pet stains and orders but nothing works like this. Its awesome. Last week the dog cut her foot and blood was all over my carpet, her foot was fine but the blood had all dried by the time I found it. Just 15 minutes and it was gone. The pet marking stain we had in the corner is no more and no one has visitied that area since we cleaned with the Equalizer. I love this product no matter what stains we had they are gone and the carpet is good as new.
By Susan
PAWS DOWN -- THE BEST!!!
February 12, 2008
We have used this product with purr-fect results for years. It works on all kinds of stains -- even old, unkonwn stains on the carpet in a new-to-us house. Most recently our precious Baxter began vomiting massive amounts of blood, unfortunately it was due to an inoperable, cancerous tumor. The Equalizer rescued our carpet. There is NO TRACE of any of the large, multiple blood stains. I recommend this product without reservation.
By Buddy V.
A miracle !!!
January 15, 2008
we have 4 cats 1 of which has a serious bladder problem. we have tried an uncountable # of products to help with our problem. we were at our wits end contemplating the worst that a pet lover could think of, giving up our beloved Bengal Simba. numerous vets we went to gave us no hope until our last one, I'm talking years here and over 7 different vets. I've spent thousands literally on removing repainting resanding you name it I did it to resolve and to fix the problem. the EQUALIZER has fixed it all no odors, he does not go to the area anymore the house smells fantastic again. we are just ecstatic and really thankful that we found this product . Now I can pet Simba without thinking of strangling him .. <just kidding.... NOT> wonderful product and my thanks to whom ever invented it Buddy Valley St. Cloud, Florida

Page 2 of 2
2