1. Home > 


4.6
290 Reviews
5
73% (211)
4
20% (59)
3
4% (13)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (5)
93% Recommend this product (271 of 290 responses)
By Thikacat
New England
September 13, 2018
A must for a multicat household
I bought my first Unit of this when I was introducing a new kitten, and I have never been without one since then. They help.
ProsThey calm the waters
ConsDon't last long
By Lynn5642
Maricopa, AZ
July 3, 2018
Changed my cat's attitude
I've used Feliway for years to help my two cats, who hated each other, get along. I'm down to one cat now, and have moved him to a new home far far away from the old one. Recently he's been depressed, hanging out in a dark room, seldom coming out to hang out with us. I put the Feliway in the room he was hanging out in and one in the kitchen. After about 5 days he was back to his social self, full of love and craving attention. This stuff is great!
By PA
October 6, 2017
Surprisingly great
The change in my cats behavior was extremely noticeable within two days My scaredy-cat is not scared anymore , Both cats are calmer . Great product - Does the job it's meant to do
By Hello
May 28, 2017
This does calm the cats...
There is a difference from when the bottle is empty and I don't realize it...Our cats are not "cured" but, we do see the nervous behaviors much less. They are nervous that our son's sweet but, cat chasing dog is going to unexpectedly show up.... Sadly, thhe sweet dog doesn't get to come any more.
By JSue
Wisconsin
April 29, 2017
Problem solver
I have used the Feliway/diffuser to deal with cats not using the litter box and with problems that cats can have getting along in a multicast house hold. I have found it helpful in both of those areas..
By Kit C.
Suburban Chicago
January 5, 2017
Great product
I have used this for years and it works. My 2 cats were born to a feral cat on my patio. I had some problems with non litter box use by one. This problem was 99% eliminated by using this product.
By Thika
New England
December 30, 2016
A must for a multi cat household.
This just helps keep the peace and makes everyone a bit calmer. Great for introducing a new cat as well.
By Jan
Jackson, Michigan
October 28, 2016
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
I've used this with my stressed out Siamese kitty and it does help him. He is also on an oral medication prescribed for him by the veterinarian. Together these things do work. I'm very pleased.
By JTL
Keystone HeightsFL
October 21, 2016
Best thing I did for my 14 year old cat
My 14 year old cat was very anxious. After taking her to the vet and having tests done and nothing was out of kilter, I was so sad to see her like this. A coworker told me about the Feliway diffuser. So I purchased one and in a couple days she had calmed down. I have one plugged in all the time now and I can tell when I run out without even looking because of her actions. It is amazing! I would recommend it to anyone!
By Finnian
Central California
September 25, 2016
Stopped Male Spraying
After introducing a 3rd neutered male cat into my home one of the other neutered males began spraying his favorite throw pillows in the living room. I ordered one unit of Feliway Diffuser and plugged it into a socket near the couch. The spraying stopped immediately. I forgot about the issue until 10 weeks later, when a spraying incident occurred. I am here today to reorder!
By Jo
East Syracuse, NY
August 11, 2016
Feliway
Great value and fast shipping on a product that has worked so positively for a very shy, reclusive rescue kitty.
By cee
July 22, 2016
feliway diffuser great product
The feliway diffuser is the only product that truly calms my cat. This is one nervous cat, doorbells, water from hoses and all loud noises send my boy hiding. My cat is much calmer and doesn't need to hide anymore. That makes me happy! The price of Feliway at Entirely Pets is a good deal. It arrives on time with no problems. Excellent product and good price. Highly recommend to anyone with nervous cat(s).
By krussell
Belleville, IL
July 18, 2016
A calmer kitty
This is the 1st time I've used the Diffuser, always used the spray in the past. I really like this product & it helped my female cat stay calm while we were gone on vacation. My vet also recommends this & uses it. Now I keep 1 plugged in on a regular basis. The bottle last about 6 weeks so the 3 refill deal really saved me some money.
By RALPH
HARRISBURG, PA.
July 5, 2016
CAT DODO
THE FELIWAY DIFFUSERS HAVE HELPED STOP A CAT GOING OUTSIDE THE BOX.
By debbie
Georgia
February 9, 2016
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
Good product. Have been using this for awhile now for my 3 cats.
By Cat L.
NC
January 18, 2016
great product
I have 3 cats one of which was displaying behavioral problems. Since I've used the Feliway Diffuser she has returned to using the litter box and appears calm and content.
By animal l.
IOWA
January 13, 2016
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
the product worked as advertised we have used before but our vet wasent able to get so ordered from entirely pets will order again when needed our male cat started spraying this product did the job thank you if not we would have been forced to make a decision I didn't want to have to make
By ???
January 3, 2016
Feliway
Seems to work well in helping to calm down anxious cat behaviour.
By manycats
Arizona
December 23, 2015
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
Feliway seems to work. It's by no means a cure-all or miracle, but over past few years when stress was high among my cats, it seemed to help a couple of them. I do believe it is worth a try to reduce stress in cats.
By Grandma L.
Tucson, Arizona
December 21, 2015
Peace for Gabbie
Feliway helps my cat Gabbie live a much calmer life than she would otherwise have. Without Feliway, when she is anxious she darts here and there and yelps out in pain. Feliway restores her peace.
By crazy x.
December 10, 2015
Feliway Diffuser
We love the Feliway diffuser/plug-ins! Our vet recommended for our multi-cat household during the process of moving. We have one 'sensitive' kitty, and the pheromones help the stress levels. It benefits all 3 cats. Our vet recommended a second diffuser for our new home, and get it going there while keeping one in the old home until the move is complete. So far this has helped their anxiety levels and I hope it helps them adjust to new home easier.
By meme
Ct
October 31, 2015
trial and error-I think it helps!
AM not sure the Felway is as effective for each cat--but it definitely has helped some of my menagerie to behave better-I had scratching post being made out of a doorway by one cat (we moved here in Aug 2015)--that seems to have stopped though it took several applications of spray--another guy was spraying on counter-I put a diffuser there and that seems to have ceased completely. I am convinced it is at least effective for some of my 5 cats !! so will continue to use.
By darecka
Sun City, AZ
October 25, 2015
Best Purchase for my pet
I used to get this all the time. It's getting so hard to obtain at a reasonable price now. It's the only thing that calms my cat and it's so hard to afford or find. So sad...
By ridgetop
dallas, tx
October 8, 2015
seems to work
the cats seem happier with the product in the air
By none
Reno
September 27, 2015
feliway refills
Good stuff--what else do you want me to say???
By Grace
August 16, 2015
best buy for our cat
We have a very intelligent but high strung cat. We purchased the Feliway diffuser and refills and what a difference this has made in her behavior. The price at Entirely Pets is much less than the local pet store even with shipping added to the price!
By Gorgie
July 27, 2015
Super Helpful Feliway Diffuser
The Feliway Diffusers help with new and stressed kitties. Daily use helps keep a calm household for new and established cats.
By cshrd
S. CA
June 22, 2015
Remodel
While preparing for a major house remodel, my vet recommended Feliway. I have two cats (a 6 year old and an 18 year old) that lived in separate rooms and I had to combine them in one room. My senior cat is a sweetheart; the 6 year old a bit agressive a times so I was worried. Three weeks into the project they are now peacefully co-existing and the 6 year old has become much more friendly to me. We still have a month to go and I will keep using the product after the remodel until everyone is used to the changes. I definitely believe Feliway has helped us all get through this.
By Aunt S.
June 16, 2015
Feliway is great
I have used this for years and have always been glad to know about it. My neighbor and I have been working with a feral cat colony on our property and have had to relocate them to a farm. As we trap them, my neighbor keeps them in several pens in her living room for a week or so until the new caretaker picks them up. We use a diffuser with the Feliway refill and the cats are very calm and mellow by the time they leave. My neighbor is a Feliway believer now!
By ridgeTop
Dallas, TX
May 25, 2015
great product
It really does seem to work. My cats seems to be calmer and are getting along much better
By Cindie
Newark, DE
May 7, 2015
Feliway Diffuser Refills
I absolutely would recommend this product to EVERYONE !!!
By eel
baltimore, mD
April 29, 2015
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
easy to use. i only use these with the calming collar- i have 2 cats & my roommate has 1 cat & they all dont get along. i got these to help . no smell which is nice.
By Mishka
Tampa, Fl
April 20, 2015
Good product
I first purchased this through my vet and it is quite expensive but worked great! The second one I got through them as well didn't seem to have same affect so I bought from entirely pets. Not only did I save money, but it seems to be working for my kitties again! Helps with unruly behavior, scratching on things they shouldn't be, etc. Definitely worth the purchase, give it a try!
By Areenie
Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2015
Excellent product!
This diffuser does indeed help! We have two cats and one is just a nervous type cat. This does help!
By 2 M.
Waukesha, WI
April 14, 2015
Love Feliway - for my skittish cat
Having 2 cats is such a joy except when one is a bit skittish. Feliway is great to alleviate his jumpiness and keeps him more calm and social. When the Feliway begins to get low, I can always tell by how my one cat reacts to noises, the other cat or even the dog. Replacing it = a calm and happy house!
By theslope
Martinez, CA
April 14, 2015
Great for multiple cat homes
I found this product and now the three cats in the house seem calmer and less aggressive even if there are altercations over space and food. It helps quite a bit.
By Cassie
Smith River, CA
March 30, 2015
A must buy!
This helps both my babies while my husband and I take trips out of town. It seems to mellow them out so they are not stressed out. I highly suggest this for others!
By katlady
March 27, 2015
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
Have been using this product successfully for several years with six cats
By Pet L.
January 17, 2015
3 Pack Feliway Diffuser
It seem to keep my cat calmer... I would definitely recommend this product.
By Happy c.
October 5, 2014
Life saver
I was totally skeptical about this product, but we took in a young female cat who was peeing on the furniture and we were about at our wit's end, so willing to try anything. This did not stop the behavior immediately as some have experienced, it took 7 days. But since then not one incident! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a cat that is marking or spraying.
By Darcy
Durham,CT
September 12, 2014
Feliway works!
I am currently using Feliway for my cats....I introduced a new cat to our home and they aren't getting along. I have been using the diffusers and my cat who runs from the new guy seems more confident. I am hopeful that they will eventually get along. Feliway has always worked in our house for stressful situations.
By Terri
Richmond, IN
September 6, 2014
Would not be without it
I have 4 cats, and this really works. This product helps to reassure my timid cat, but it also helps my over aggressive cat to calm down. I also use the spray in my kitty carrier before trips to the vet.
By Bunny
Columbus, OH
September 4, 2014
Feliway Diffusers
We have a male cat who constantly picks on the other older cat. The diffuser helps to calm him down.
By Kauaigirl
Lihue, HI
August 29, 2014
Feliway plug ins
My cat started spraying while I was away. Apparently she doesn't like it when I travel anymore. Bad thing is.....she continued to do so once I got home! I tried the Feliway plug ins and they worked like a charm! She very quickly settled down and I have had no further spraying. I have since unplugged it as I have balance in the home again.....but you better believe that it will be plugged in a few days before I travel again to get her settled before I leave!
By ITB
New Smyrna Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Really soothing!
Several of my cats had surgery several weeks ago and I purchased Feliway hoping to sooth them. I have to admit that I was not convinced that this would help but using the diffuser and also spraying their carriers and bedding really did seem to calm them! Thank you.
By Gertrude
Western North Carolina
July 1, 2014
Most pleased
Prompt delivery. We are very happy with the product. Will definitely buy from you again.
By popie
brookville,pa
May 22, 2014
DID NOT WORK FOR US
I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY CAT USING ONE CORNER FOR A PEEING SPOT. I THOUGHT THAT THE FELIWAY WOULD HELP,BUT THE CAT CONTINUES TO DO IT'S THING,RIGHT BESIDE THE DIFFUSER.THERE HAS BEEN NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL.IT IS DISAPPOINTING.
By KIMBERLY
CHARDON,OHIO
May 16, 2014
FELIWAY REALLY WORKS !!!!!
I HAVE A MULTI-CAT HOUSEHOLD. MY ONE CAT, WHO IS THE OLDEST OF THE BUNCH SOMETIMES SHE CAN ACT LIKE A BULLY. MY VET SUGGESTED TO TRY THE FELIWAY PRODUCTS. THE FELIWAY DIFFUSER WORKS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
By Bazinga
Oahu, Hawaii
May 2, 2014
Can not do without!
Multiple kitties? Must have this in your house! It works! Lasts for 30-45 days then need to replace with refill. There is no odor. I have found that air fresheners set too close to the unit interrupt the process so place far apart from the plug ins. Entirely Pets has the best price on the refills too.
By sedge
cincinnati Oh.
April 22, 2014
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
It's the only product that has kept my cat from marking the rugs and furniture

Page 1 of 6
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.