toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
290 Reviews
5
73% (211)
4
20% (59)
3
4% (13)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (5)
93% Recommend this product (271 of 290 responses)
By Gail
Rochester, NY
Feliway Diffuser really works!
April 1, 2014
All of my cats are rescues, and I have feliway diffusers plugged in all over my home. It seems to help control any negative behavior from the cats and does seem to calm them down and make them happy cats!!
By bh
Not effective
March 24, 2014
I have been using the diffusers for two months now with no results. I brought a new kitten into the home and one of my older cats continues to attack her when she gets the chance. It has not made any difference in the way the two interact or behave.
By ju t.
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
March 19, 2014
I have used this product quite a few times and I do find that it helps kitties in a stress related environment.....
By trailwaif
Elizabeth Lake, CA
Always Reliable
March 2, 2014
I have gotten this before and it's a proven product.
By UWSProf
New York, NY
Works Like Magic!
February 25, 2014
My vet recommended Feliway Diffuser to deal with my cat's biting problem. I must admit I was skeptical, but thought it was worth a try as I was getting really tired and sad about being bitten by an otherwise very sweet cat. It works amazingly well. She has stopped biting me and is as sweet as could be. It is not a tranquilizer and will not change your cat's personality, but it did stop my cat's biting. Don't know how it would work for other behavioral problems. Good luck with it!
By Jdiva
New York, NY
Works well.
February 14, 2014
I have three cats and a dog. I keep a diffuser going at all times, and it seems to help keep the cats calm( at least with each other)! It works for us!
By Skylarmia
Leander, TX
probably works, but...
February 8, 2014
The product probably works if you have problems, but be aware that the oily spray can get all over the wall. We just moved into a new house (entirely repainted) and after 2 weeks of this thing being plugged in there is a huge 4 ft x 2 ft area of the wall that has oily residue. The entire wall is going to have to be repainted. That isn't very calming for the cats! :-(
By LunaTick
California
Compulsive Kitty
February 1, 2014
I bought this because my indoor kitty lost her mate a few months ago and began to chew on and scratch herself. I had used this product before when one of my other kitties was spraying with very limited success. For this problem, however, it seems to have helped enormously. The kitty's self-inflicted wounds are healing and she seems much calmer.
By Jan
Awesome product
January 15, 2014
I have used Feliway for several years and I would not be without it. Feliway keeps my 13 yr old cat happy. I can always tell when when it runs out because my cat starts getting anxious! I just wish the product was a little less expensive.
By Chfsbrt
Cottonwood, CA
3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 ml)
January 2, 2014
I have been buying this product for a long time now and I have found it to be very effective especially for my one cat. When it runs out, I find that she is really stressed. Great PRODUCT!
By Dee's M.
California
Greenies review
December 27, 2013
I honestly can't say that they clean teeth but my dog goes nuts when I get them out and say "Greenie". They are a real treat for her. I do find that she pretty much just eats them though and doesn't spend time chewing on it--according to the packaging that is not good and must be supervised.
By catmom
Northern Vermont
6 CATS!!!!
December 11, 2013
Without the Feliway, we would have constant fighting. If I am remiss in replacing an empty one promptly, they let me know by their behavior. With Feliway, there is peace in the kingdom. My vet recommended when our housecats increased from 2 to 6 in 24 hours, all ages and non-related. Long story, don't ask. It does not make them dopey but just takes away the aggressive posturing that can lead to fighting. Have used it for 6 years and always have at least 2 months worth on hand. Allow a couple weeks to take full effect when first using then don't let it go empty!
By Morgan
Washington DC
Feliway
December 4, 2013
This stuff is amazing! It has helped my cats with the move into our new place. No hiding, or scared kitties here.
By glbsrq
Does what it says!
December 3, 2013
After seven years living together peacefully and with no problems, my 10 year old female cat decided all of a sudden she no longer liked the 7 year old male and was attacking him. I was distraught. She was checked by a vet for any underlying medical problem and was fine. I had used Feliway when the male was first brought home to smooth the way, and it saved me again. I have it in the two rooms they spend the most amount of time in and it really works. It does tend to need replenished more often than what is indicated, but is still well worth it for a calm household
By D-D
OH
Helpful stress reducer
December 1, 2013
Have used Feliway Diffuser several times when we travel and are gone a week or two. Seems to help our cat to tolerate our absence and having family coming into to check on him. Entirely Pets pricing is about best I've found for this type of item.
By NavyGoat
Wisconsin
Feliway Product
December 1, 2013
Have been using this for product for several years. With 4 cats in close quarters, I do believe it alleviates some anxiety and diffuses confrontations. It's easy to order and use.
By Ruth
Oceanside, CA
Great Stuff!!
November 20, 2013
Keeps the cats in our multiple cat household on an even keel. Keeps their temperment even and cool!!!
By Snowy55
NC
diffuser
November 8, 2013
it did not help my cat from peeing on wall
By alby
Sacramento, CA
Hyper to Zombie Kitty
October 23, 2013
My cat was noticeably calmer while using the Feliway diffuser in the bedroom where he stays all the time (he is afraid of the 5 dogs that live in the front part of the house). The bottles only last about 3 weeks for me. After the first week of the 2nd bottle I removed the diffuser for a couple days because my cat was so mellow and sleepy all the time he didn't want to play -- he's only four! But it did make a difference in his original discontent with his confinement.
By Purrfect m.
Fantastic Product
October 20, 2013
I ordered Feliway prior to adopting my 2 rescue cats. Both are 9 years old and one of them is blind. I wanted to help reduce the stress as much as possible. I plugged in 2 days prior to bringing them home. The blind guy only took 24 hours to adjust and start interacting with me. The other kitty was comfortable instantly. I plan to order at least 1 more refill to keep us all happy!
By Cat L.
Mixed results
October 19, 2013
The first bottle of the 3-pack wasn't effective at all in calming down my tabby. I'm now on the 2nd bottle and it does seem to be working - thank God! My tabby is just very vocal and the pheromones calm and quiet her down.
By Purrfect M.
Best investment ever.
October 11, 2013
I recently adopted two 9 year old cats. Charley is blind and I was worried about him adapting to new surroundings. I ordered Feliway and plugged in 48 hours before I brought him home. It has been 1 wk and he has not had any stress or out of litter box issues. I intend to order again.
By CaliChris
California
Not really sure if they helped
October 9, 2013
My vet recommended these for my cat with anxiety issues. I plugged it in the room that she sleeps in at night and where her food/litter is kept. I didn't really notice any difference in her behavior, so I can't really tell if they worked. But maybe they will work for other cats.
By Judy
California
It Really Works!
October 8, 2013
I have been using Feliway for severalyears and can honestly say the product really works for me and my two cats
By carmen
Michigan
Works extremely well..
October 7, 2013
I have a mom (age 14) and 2 girls (age 12) They are strictly indoor cats. When the girls were a year or so old, they got into some sort of altercation. Lots of hissing etc. Never got along after that. I decided to give the Feliway difuser a try. It works very well. And I can tell when the defuser is empty..because the hissing starts up again. Great stuff!
By sixcathouse
Ohio
works on some
September 25, 2013
It doesn't seem to have an affect on all of my cats. But in the ones that it does, it is effective in having a calming result. Also, this is the best price that I have found.
By Arly
New York
Calming effect
September 21, 2013
My female cat was getting anxious around my older male. As a result, she was urinating on the carpet. I had her checked out medically and the vet said it was stress. The Feliway product has helped her calm down tremendously!
By Debbie
Saved Our Cat
September 20, 2013
Our two-year-old cat Max had been a great cat until our daughter moved home with her cat and two dogs. Our cat became so stressed out. He even urinated on our carpeted bedroom floor one morning. We took him to the vet thinking perhaps it was a bladder infection. The vet recommended Feliway. It was very costly, but it worked. Max was back to being a playful, contented cat. We wanted to continue its use so we went online and found your site. The price was MUCH more reasonable, so not only is Max happy but so are we.
By Eiffel
Much better than going to vet!
September 18, 2013
I use these all the time for my older cats. It calms them down and stops the "marking". I got 2 for the price of one that i would get at the vets office!
By ThreeCatsOwnMe
Best pet product on the market
September 12, 2013
If you have a cat with litter box problems and the vet has cleared her from any medical issues....PLEASE get this item! It does work! Our cat had an accident a few weeks ago (after months of nothing) and sure enough, the Feliway was empty! Make sure to get enough if you have a large area. I use three on our main floor (the only place she was having issues). Best pet product on the market.
By Annzo
I swear by this product
September 10, 2013
Although I have reviewed this before it is worth repeating if you have a nervous cat or several cats in your household that don't get along famously this product will help calmed them down. It is used for urinating inappropriately, but works for my very nervous cat as well. This was recommended by my Vet many years ago to keep nervous kitty from jumping out of her fur :) when the refills are too empty I can tell by a change in her behavior so all I have to do is plug in a new refill and we are good for another month. This is an excellent product.
By Kelly
NC
Works, but doesn't last as long as it says
September 6, 2013
This product does work, however, it says that it last about 3 to 4 weeks. I didn't think it was lasting that long, so I put the date on the next new refill. It lasted about 20 days. It is a great product, I just wish it lasted longer! It get's expensive replacing the refills.
By Pookie
Great purchase
August 18, 2013
Entirely pets always sends my package quickly. Can't do without the product for my neurotic cat. It really calms him down, he constantly wines with out it.
By darecka
Sun City, AZ
Feliway Diffuser Refill
August 14, 2013
I love this product. It calms my cat. He had been abandoned in a locked house that had a 30 day no entrance stuck to the door and no one knew he was in there. He had many behavioral issues when I adopted him. With the help of Feliway he's become calm and much more manageable. He trust's more.
By CO n.
This works
August 9, 2013
This really seems to help our cat. We noticed a difference in her behavior after a couple weeks.
By Cariola
South Central PA
Helping with Litter Box Issues
August 6, 2013
Feliway seems to be calming my cat, who began urinating outside the litter box following a UTI. I use one in the living room and one in my bedroom. Haven't caught him 'misbehaving' in weeks. It is a bit on the expensive side, and it doesn't last very long, so I was happy to find a good discount here for multiple refills.
By Skye
Worked like a charm!
August 3, 2013
Within a day or 2 after plugging in the Feliway diffuser, our kitties were calm and getting along with each other instead of constantly growling, hissing and fighting! We finally got a good night's sleep!
By Fatty
It Works
August 1, 2013
This product seems to have a calming effect on my female cat. As for my male kitten I don't think it has any effect on him. Like CatNip. My female loves but my kitten doesn't care. He is like "What is all the hoopla" about?
By Jennycap
Stopped the daily peeeing!
August 1, 2013
I have three cats - they ruined my hardwood floors - we had them ripped up and re-done - and they peed again - I ordered these diffusers and although not 100% effective - more like 95% - good enough for me- a HUGE improvement and the spry works too!!! may try the collar also??
By stormsl
Marquette, MI
Frequent purchase
July 31, 2013
Have used Feliway for a while and have found it works and the best prices are from Entirely Pets. Keep coming back.
By smiled1
Allentown, Pa
Feliway Products
July 30, 2013
This product appeared to help settle my anxious cat. It was recommended to us by our Vet. We have just about tried everything. Feliway is easy to use and plugs right in. My order was handled quickly and was shipped almost immediately. I am very pleased with both the product and the company.
By Reen
Laguna Hills, CA
Feliway for cats
July 23, 2013
Works great! I make sure never to run out of Feliway, my cats are much calmer especially around loud holiday noise with the diffusers plugged in and working!
By 1barney
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
July 11, 2013
This product has been a life-saver -- both mine and the cat's. S.is a shelter cat, so there's no way to know what he's endured. He's skittish, and the only way he knows to react to surprises is with extreme aggression. This product helps to calm him down and unleash Dr. Jekyll from Mr. Hyde.
By Katrinka
Central, PA
The Best !
July 5, 2013
This works great for keeping my 2 cats calm and not hissing and spitting at each other. I like to keep it on hand in case something sets them off, like smelling another cat outside, strange noises, new people coming to visit, etc. My female is afraid of a lot of things, this keeps her from hiding all the time, she even likes to sit under the diffuser at times.
By bblcfl4ever
Largo FL
Best behavior control
July 4, 2013
We have a 6 yr & 2 yr who would attack each other, until our vet suggested Feliway. Now they don't go a day with out it :)
By cc
dallas
Great product.
July 2, 2013
Feliaway diffuser is a wonderful product to calm anxious kitties and calm a sick one. I have used this product for many years.
By Max
Arizona
Feliway - Definitely worked
July 2, 2013
I have a scaredy cat and the Feliway diffuser in her room seems to be working to calm her down. I put a diffuser in her room where she sleeps and eats to try it and when it ran out, she immediately became more anxious and scared.
By Roxy
Great product
June 28, 2013
this helps with calming down my cats from having accidents...
By Janet M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Good vibrations
June 26, 2013
Our two males cats have really settled down with each other since using the feliway diffuser. I make sure I have refills on hand at all times to keep the good times rolling.
By laverne
Ofallon, Mo
Excellent product
June 21, 2013
Feliway diffuser refills have helped my cat. She was nipping my arm. No longer does,unless I forget to replace diffuser when empty. Thanks

Page 2 of 6
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.