toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
290 Reviews
5
73% (211)
4
20% (59)
3
4% (13)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (5)
93% Recommend this product (271 of 290 responses)
By Jude
Carlsbad, Calif.
Feliway Diffuser
June 20, 2013
My vet recommended this product to help calm my cat when visitors came to the house. I think it has helped and Entirely Pets price was much less than if I had purchased it from my vet.
By JGG
St. Paul, MN
LOVE this Product!
June 20, 2013
Great price and this product truly works (we have three male cats) and have found great success with it.
By Kristy
Cary, NC
Great product that actually works!!
June 13, 2013
I purchased these because I have two cats, one of which is a male that has occasionally sprayed in the house and this has become more frequent. He also meows during the night non-stop, runs around constantly, and beats up on my other cat. Since using this product he and the other cat have been playing without her whining if he accidentally hurts her, and there have been no more spraying episodes!! He has calmed down quite a bit. Unfortunately he still meows a bit during the night and runs around like a mad man every other night or so, but overall this has definitely helped calm him and I could not be happier that he is no longer spraying in the house! I definitely plan to purchase more, I just wish they were cheaper!
By Ghost C.
New York
A great aid in making a new cat feel at home.
June 3, 2013
Our rescue Siamese was as shy and frightened as any animal I have ever seen. Feliway made his introduction to our home easier on him and on us!
By kajon
Stockholm Sweden
Calm them own
May 28, 2013
This is a very good product. We have 9 cats and no disturbance beetwen after we installed Feliway in the eletric outlet
By pixwater
Potrland, OR
A Must Have
May 13, 2013
An ice-cream trucks music scared Gibbs so badly he flipped out and ran into furniture. He bruised his ribs, spine and had a huge hematoma on his chest. After this, when he heard it, he would run trying to find somewhere to hide. PTSD. I got the diffuser and immediately he was calmer. Now he sits and growls at the truck. I will always have Feliway Diffuser refills and Feliway Spray on hand!
By Cat L.
Los Angeles
Feliway - Does it Work?
April 23, 2013
YES!!! Absolutely! It made a marked (pun intended) difference practically overnight! It is expensive, so you want to be sure you're not just throwing away your money (I refrained from using a more crude term specific to the problem, heh heh!). The only downside (besides cost) is that if you have very clever felines, like I do, they will just find new spots to mark that you haven't applied Feliway to. But take heart, keep at it, you CAN win!
By Jacqui
Stow, Ohio
very good product, great price
March 20, 2013
This really decreases negative behaviors in our multi- cat household. The price is the best anywhere.
By ocelots
Hamilton, New Zealand
Fantastic Feliway!
March 18, 2013
I am so pleased Feliway exists. I have used it every time Pookey, my 19 year old cat is in a new or stressful situation, such as moving house or going to the vet. A few months ago Pookey began miaowing loudly at odd times at night. I am starting to suspect he might be going a bit senile. I now put him in the spare bedroom with the Feliway at night and he is completely calm. I'm so relieved as I did not like him being so distressed. If only it would work on humans!
By Ania
New Jersey
It works....
March 15, 2013
I am very happy with this product..... My cat has had accidents for a while...and now....none! So relieved that it does what I hoped!
By mingmei
Humble, Texas
Great Purchase
March 12, 2013
The Feliway Diffuser helps keep my male cat calm. He is a breeding male and the Diffuser helps him control spraying.
By DoveCat
Creative Solution to a Problem
March 8, 2013
I have a multi-cat family, and there are frequent exchanges of hostility, intermittently leading to hissing fights. With the Feliway Diffuser, these fights are considerably diminished. I even put one in my garage, where a semi-feral member of the family spends his cold winter nights curled up by a heater. Since I put the diffuser in there, I have noticed a marked difference in his emotional comfort level. In his "comfort zone" he is one of my most affectionate, calm cats. Lastly, Entirely Pets, has THE BEST price of this product I have ever seen. (I will no longer be buying this product at my vet's office or at a high-end pet supply store!)
By sue
Schenectady, New York
helps with anxiety
March 7, 2013
I have a cat that thinks outside the box. She does this because of stress from other cats. This product does help her stay calm and reduces "accidents".
By Jan
Wickliffe, Ohio
Best product to stop unwanted behaviors
March 6, 2013
I have a multi cat household, and sometimes everyone does not always get along. Feliway creates a calm atmosphere. It is also useful to stop unwanted behaviors like spraying. Highly recommend.
By MaryB
Florida
Helps calm my kitties down
March 6, 2013
A useful tool for coping with anxious or stressed kitties. Plug it in. It can take a few weeks for this to begin working with your cat but what I did notice was the difference when it ran out! Now I keep a supply in the house. Fast efficient service and delivery. Good price.
By sal
feliway
March 4, 2013
I was having trouble with my 10 yr. old cat who was spraying and never had done it before. We also have one more cat besides her and there seemed to be a control behavior problem and after having Feliway diffussor, the problem has stopped. It seemed to of calmed them. Thanks, a very good product.
By lorrie
COLORADO
GREAT PRODUCT!! GREAT VALUE!!
March 4, 2013
I HAVE A TRAMATIZED OLDER CAT WHO CANNOT FUNCTION WITHOUT CONTINUAL EXPOSURE TO THIS PRODUCT. HE IS 80% AT EASE, NOW, AND THE 3 OTHER CATS SHOW HIGHER LEVELS OF CALM AS WELL. MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED AND RECEIVED QUICKER THAN PROMISED AND THE COST IS WELL UNDER THAT OF RETAIL. GREAT PRODUCT!!! GREAT VALUE!!!
By Dee
Luella, Tx
Feliway Diffuser
March 1, 2013
Took longer to work than I'd hoped for. I took almost 10 days but it kept us from having to part with one of the cats. Our vet recommended Feliway Diffuser and it helped with our problem. We are back to normal once again.
By Lizlikescats
Feliway
February 26, 2013
I rate this product as about 95% effective. We had lots of problems with one cat urinating by the front door. A veterinarian recommended this and it seems to work--reduced to 1 accident a month. She also seems much less skittish.
By BV
It really works
February 21, 2013
I have a multicat household. I have used this product for about a year. It has helped keep peace among the cats and they are more relaxed and playful.
By hidesertgirl
Palm Springs, CA
Feliway diffuser
February 20, 2013
Not so good so far. Almost a month in, my cat has sprayed on the diffuser twice and continues to spray at will around the house. I'm willing to go with this for 2 months to see if there is a change.
By sjmartyn
Waipahu, Hawaii
The best!
February 19, 2013
This really works to calm my cats. I can tell from their behavior when it is time to replace it! It has stopped all territory marking. I highly recommend it!!!
By Pats
Great for multi-cat families
February 18, 2013
Feliway plug-ins keep "on edge" cats calm and minimizes spraying or escalation of cat fights.
By pebbles
Indiana
Good Purchase
February 13, 2013
Sometimes it is hard to tell if this is really working but since only my cats can smell it, I'm assuming it is. They do seem to be a little more settled when I have the Feliway plugged in all the time.
By itsme
Feliway diffuser
February 1, 2013
This is awesome, as long as I have it in the living room my cats do not mark their territory. I highly recommend it. And there is no smell that humans can pick up.
By Jen
A calmer household!
January 30, 2013
My cat tends to be hyperactive. This seems to calm her down pretty well as long as she is in the room it's plugged in.
By freespirit
Vancouver Island, Canada
Excellent purchase
January 30, 2013
My cat is no longer waking me up at night!
By Katrina
New Zealand
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
January 28, 2013
Did seem to make a difference to my cat - unfortunately I didn't buy diffuser unit as thought another smelly product one would fit, but didn't, so would definitely recommend buying the unit at the same time, luckily someone I knew had one. Unfortunatley my cat still snarls at our other cat, but has made her seem less stressed when inside.
By Alayne
Hartford, CT
Must-have Product!
January 27, 2013
Feliway, used in the form of a diffuser, has been a tremendous help with one of my three cats. She was wary and scared, dominated by the other two. Her eating suffered, and she stayed in one room most of the time despite my attempts to pay her extra attention. Once I tried the diffuser, her behavior improved dramatically. She's eating much better, gaining a little weight, and much more likely to circulate in our household. She even stands her ground occasionally with the other cats! Thanks, Feliway, and thanks Entirely Pets for your reasonable price for this product.
By alistrong
Strongsville, Oh
Helps Nervous Cat
January 27, 2013
We have a cat w/a touchy stomach. If she eats too fast she immediately throws the food back up. So we keep the Feliway Comfort Zone plugged in right by her food dish, It keeps the problem to a minimum.
By Tammy
Midwest
Life saver
January 13, 2013
I always use these in the winter when the felines are cooped up and don't get enough exercise. Helps keep hamony in the household!
By bluekitten
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
January 8, 2013
Excellent tool, helps cat during pregnancy and during and after childbirth.
By Babus
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
January 5, 2013
I am amazed at the product. My female cat had been so tramatized by an outside cat that I didn't know if I was going to be able to keep her with my other cat. She is so much better and I know now that I can never get rid of her. Whenever she has a set back, I separate them. I also have the male cat sleep upstairs at night. It seems to be working with the Feliway Diffuser. Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shadowmom
Elk Grove, CA
Harmony vs. Hissing
January 2, 2013
Best advice I received from the veternarian was to purchase this product! I love the harmony the feliway product brings to my household. The stress reduction and lack of hissing and clawing between my cats is wonderful for all of us.
By kmkinmi
MI
really works
January 2, 2013
I have 3 cats that do not always get along with each other and one of them is a male who was prone at times to spraying, especially when upset with the others. I use the diffuser always and the spray for places where he is likely to spray and it really works! He does not spray any more and overall the tension in the house has decresaed... it hasn't gone away entirely but it is limited to hissing and growling and no more physical altercations---overall they are happier and healthier
By Tracy
Pittsburgh PA
These DO work!
January 1, 2013
The Feliway diffuser refills do work..when mine are empty, the cats seem more restless with each other. My only complaint is that they do NOT last as long as the company says..and they have the answer because of having the heat or a/c on...
By Bettylafea67
Brooklyn, New York
A must have product for stressful situations!
January 1, 2013
The first time that I had read about this product was when I was researching cat behavior modification. I was hesitant to use this at first since there were some mixed reviews out there. I have leather furniture and my cat, back then a kitten, had taken to scratching my furniture even though he had scratching posts all over the house. I tried the diffusers, at first one in each room and within a month, he stopped scratching my furniture. Last year, I had to move and this product was a life saver. It took a while for my furry baby to adjust to his new environment but now he is back to being a contented spoiled brat. I know that this product helped in his adjustment. I notice that now even his vet has the diffuser in the examination room and uses the spray on the examination table. Thank you Feliway and thank you EntirePets for carrying this product at competitive prices.
By grandmakatz
East central, Indiana
Love this stuff wouldn't be without it
January 1, 2013
Feliway has helped my very aggressive male cat to stop lashing out. Being a previous shelter cat he came to me little but broken, he has had many behavior issues. We were afraid that he may have to be euthanized because of it, but now as long as I keep a feliway going in the house everything is ok. He is not an outgoing cat but we don't live in fear of him anymore. We will never be a day without this product. BTW, we really love this cat, he is our baby.
By Cindy
Eugene Oregon
Feliway
December 27, 2012
Feliway works very well - I have 6 cats and one of them has a tendency to spray when he is upset. He sprays less frequently when I use the Feliway diffuser.
By Kat
This Product Works
December 27, 2012
We have a kitten and two adult cats. The kitten is very high energy and it can cause stress to the other cats. This product helps ease their stress and calms the kitten a bit as well. When I receive this in the mail and open it up to change the bottle on the diffuser, the cats are always right there. They follow me as I replace each bottle. (I have 2 strategically placed in areas they frequent) They really respond positively to this product. I would definitely recommend this product for someone bringing in a new pet or for other behaviorial issues. Thank you. :-)
By Vicky
Good Seller with Excellent Product
December 18, 2012
The price of this product is very reasonable. Good!
By 3 P.
Springfield, OR
Love this Product
December 17, 2012
I have this going 24/7. It keeps the peace in the my 3 cat household.
By chickenegg
feliway diffuser refills
December 17, 2012
so happy to have this show up in my mailbox instead of me chasing around town to find them
By Jake
Feliway
December 17, 2012
Feliway is an excellent product for my multiple cat household. My only problem is remembering to order refills, especially when they are on sale. I got an excellent price break with the recent end of year sale. Feliway works wonders for calming most of my cats -- others don't seem affected one way or the other. But, the calming effect has been superb for my most "nervous" cat to the point of her hair growing back where she'd lost it from stress.
By 12paws
Las Vegas, NV
Quick Service
December 17, 2012
I have ordered Feliway refills several times from Entirely pets and everytime I receive my products before they estimated delivery. Its wonderul!
By Mollie
This Product Works
December 17, 2012
I have had several cats over the last 15 years that have had inappropriate urinating problems, and this product has worked to change the behaviour every time. I used it and the behaviour has stopped, usually after a few days. I continued use for two months and did not have to use it for that problem again. It has also worked when I have taken the cats to the vet and had to reintegrate a cat back into the group. I am sold on it.
By Cat M.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Very pleased with this product
December 14, 2012
Have now had diffuser going 2 1/2 months - and I'm very pleased. The 3 y.o. neutered male sibling stopped marking the sofa against his sister - and he has stopped 'going after' her. He has become a very sweet cat - loving to me - and a gentleman to his sis. I'm afraid to stop the diffuser - he was a hooligan before!! LOL Yes, I would recommend this to anyone - it has certainly done the job for me!
By Beverly
Dallas, TX
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
December 14, 2012
We have used the air diffusers in the past, but recently bought these to help our cats with our recent move. The spray works so well to calm our cats, but having the diffusers in our home made a remarkable difference to help calm them. Our cats are all indoors and they get stressed with any environment change. Highly recommend the spray & diffuser combination.
By rebel
happy,happy,happy!
December 14, 2012
simple it works ! for ME. Hello it works
By snowblond
waterloo Ontario
Calmer Cat
December 14, 2012
I love the effects of Feliway on my cat! She is more calm and doesn't scratch the carpet!!! Which saved me from replacing my carpets!

Page 3 of 6
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.