toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
290 Reviews
5
73% (211)
4
20% (59)
3
4% (13)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (5)
93% Recommend this product (271 of 290 responses)
By JO
Sarasota
Effective product
November 15, 2011
This product while not a 100% answer it sure helps with over anxious cats who are marking.
By Fancy's M.
Review for 3 PACK FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (144 mL)
November 8, 2011
It has taken 5 weeks to see results (no more inappropriate urination) using the Feliway diffuser, so the great price on this refill package made it easy to keep trying and to be sure that I can keep using it if I find I need to. The product was sent very quickly so there was no break in our use. We are a much happier family now.
By Peggy
Ravenna Ohio
Feliway
November 4, 2011
This is an excellant product. My cat gets stressed out because of pain from stomach problems and this helps alleviate some of the stress to a manageble level. I also use the spray for my cat carrier prior to a vet visit to calm them.
By Amy
Clinton, MA
Hormone Therapy Works!
November 2, 2011
I got 2 new kittens and my 3 year older female cat was so jealous, she started to get nasty and aggressive. My vet recommended this product and I can't believe the difference! All my cats now get along and it does really have a calming affect... my son actually thought it worked on him too! LOL Try it if you have a cat with any behavorial issues or a new addition to household that is causing stress on your other animals. PLUS the price is so much cheaper here vs. vet.
By Loretta
Cambridge Mn
does the job
October 27, 2011
Feliway is in my living room and has been used there for over 1 year. My older cat was peeing there. I think because the foster cats I was caring for, were too stressful for her. She is much calmer now. I will keep using it.
By Nellies M.
Southern California
I order Exclusively from EP
October 25, 2011
I order exclusively from entirely pets. Love this company. they ship so quickly I practically have items within two days! My cat loves Feliway infuser. Just make sure you hang these with the wick up. I accidentally hung once with the wick pointing down and the stuff was a drippy mess everywhere once it heated up. Other than that it works great for keeping my cat comfortable.
By Maggie G.
Good product for nervous kittens
October 24, 2011
Calms and quiets nervous kittens. Works almost immediately. Will purchase again.
By Wen
It really works!
October 24, 2011
I purchased this on the advice of my Veterinarian. I have two cats and we could not tell which one was urinating in one of our storage rooms. I purchased this product back in July when the urinating began and have not had a problem since. When they get stressed out they go to the room where the diffuser is and they calm themselves by the aroma of the diffuser instead of urinating on my storage items. I was a little skeptical at first but so far so good. Also thanks to Entirely Pets for offering this product at such a good price.
By Chrys
Excellent option for anxious cats
October 19, 2011
Our Maine Coon has been high strung from the moment she arrived and also is somewhat territorial. Having Feliway plug-ins in our household has helped calm her greatly. I'll continue to use this product as long as we have our multi-cat household. Highly recommended.
By judy
Glendale, Az
it really works!!!
October 13, 2011
My male cat was becoming more & more agressive with his marking just about anything in the house. i was constantly going around & cleaning up the marks. nothing i did made him understand that this was unexceptable behavior. i was contemplating taking him back to the humane society where i knew he would never find a home where this would be tolerated & i really didn't want to do that. i searched the internet & found this product & all the favorable reviews & decided to try it. well i have been using it for about 4 months now & it is working. thanks
By Karioka
Feliway plug-in and Spray
October 13, 2011
I have many cats from ferals to house cats with different personalities and temperments. I would NEVER be without Feliway! I use three at a time in various outlets and the spray in the car and carriers going to the vet. If one cat is totally stressed it lays by the plug-in. Before I had cats I ALWAYS bought DAP for my dogs!
By bea
Alfred,NY 14802
at this time too early for final evaluation
October 10, 2011
I don't see the promised results as yet.Prefer to give it some more time before arriving at a final evaluation.
By Sfsisa
Springfield, OR
Best Price Ever
October 10, 2011
I always have Feliway going in my cat household. Entirely for pets has the best price on this product.
By Margie
Feliway
October 10, 2011
I have three cats and I love the feliway. I love that Entirely pets sells a 3 pack. It saves me alot of money, and they ship extremely fast!!
By Tiggers m.
Kentucky
good product
October 9, 2011
I have been using this product for 2 years since having issues with one cat peeing in the floor and the other cat has aggressiveness. The diffuser has helped them with both problems. I can tell when it is getting low because I see the aggressive cat become more mean. The only negative is it does not last a full month before I have to replace them (I have 2). Otherwise, I can tell it has made a difference and came recommended by my vet.
By Kats
North Carolina
A real help!
October 7, 2011
In a multi-cat household, tensions sometimes arise. You can certainly tell when the Feliway diffuser is plugged in...it definitely works in keeping all my cats calm!
By Mocha
Helps 2 Female Cats
October 7, 2011
Has reduced urine spraying outside litter boxes and carpet when a younger female cat in similar personality (shy) was added to the home. Used the collar as well but the smell bothered the cat, the diffuser is less intrusive.
By Suesan
Nevada City, CA
Cat's Meow
October 5, 2011
The feliway diffusers are terrific. I have 6 (yes 6) cats. The Feliway diffuser keeps everyone calm and using the litter box I highly recommend this product
By CR
Buffalo,NY
seems to work well
October 5, 2011
been using this product for about a year. It seem to work in our home.
By Brewer
Recommended By My Vet
October 5, 2011
Since I've started using Feliway my cat has been more calm and relaxed. It has really made a difference in his behavior
By tbt
Chicago, IL
Review for FELIWAY CLASSIC Refill for Cats (48 mL)
October 4, 2011
I waited over 2 weeks to get the product without any explanation. It works ok, and I mean just ok, but not as good as I had hoped. I ended up having to put the cat temporarily on Prozac to calm him down.
By Lilbitz
Millington, Maryland
God Bless the creator of this product!
August 16, 2011
After the unfortunate loss of everything I owned, I was forced to move in with my mother & step-father, bringing my 2 cats with me. My male cat, "meatball", was introduced to the outside world & all of the trees and natural resources he could imagine. He adapted very quickly, yet had a VERY nervous disposition, wich was a new adjustment for both of us. The longer he was able to enjoy the yard and woods, the further away, mentally, he grew from me. My female cat (his sister), "Sissy", is just now getting the "free" feeling, but she still loves to be cuddled. After our traumatic experience, including the the un-welcomed introduction & joining of our feline families (my male & female to my mom's male & ruler of the roost), the depression & sadness became an overwhelming ordeal. I had a terrible time coming to terms with my guilt of up-rooting my pets (my kid's), forcing them into another cat's territory, and the mental break down of separating from my daughter (grown, but still my baby) and my home, so, Meatball & Sissy began to feel my pain. They stopped doing normal things, like playing & sleeping together, and Meatball started swatting at me when I tried to brush him or pet him. He used to lay in the bathtub & sink begging to be brushed, at "our" house. His anger & depression & nervousness, due largely to mom's cat "Chancey", became an 18month disorder, My heart ached for him, and because of him. UNTIL...the world's best Vet, Dr. Celeste Conn, suggested the Feliway Diffuser!! My order came within 3 days of ordering, and within another 3 days of using it, my "Meatball" (Meaty-meats for short) was back!! Him, Sissy, & Chancey lay within 5-10ft. of the diffuser, the hissing and anger towards each other has stopped, Meaty comes to me several times a day for brushing, he sleeps near the unit every night and day, he allows all of us to rub & touch him again, the affection is heartwarming. The immediate difference was a miracle and God-send!! He is so much happier, Sissy "tolerates" Chancey now, and the boys play together outside. I missed my Meaty-meats more than you can imagine, and I think he missed me too. He is constantly near me, and has not swatted at me even once, since plugging in the unit. If you need to re-adjust your cat's attitude, please buy this product!!! It has saved & forever changed all of our lives. Thank you, to the creator and to Dr. Conn for her advice. Sincerely, Elisha Porter (Beverleigh's daughter)
By Lia
Florida
It really works to calm down scaredy cats
June 25, 2011
Mr. B is afraid of his own shadow, and I've moved households several times since I've had him (8 yrs), so a vet recommended this. Now I've noticed a difference in his behavior if I don't replace it when it runs out (he's a little "crazier" and hides more often). It was hard to squeeze it into my budget, but luckily I found it on this site (entirelypets.com) where I can buy a 3 or 6 pack and save money. I had also found that it costs less at my vet than in the pet store too. Definitely worth it though to keep Mr. B feeling safe and calm! :)
By Ann
Long Island, NY
Feliway Diffuser works great!
June 23, 2011
Although this was made for urinary markings my Vet recommended getting this product for my very nervous cat. I can always tell when it has run dry for my cat becomes more nervous again. She will jump at every sound. It also helps her get along with the sometimes aggressive older cat in the house. I will never be without this product plugged into either end of my house. Instructions say one is all you need, but I find it is good to have an additional one where they hang out a lot. I also buy this product for my son who has two cats they get along much better when this is plugged in.
By Lyreck
Phoenix, AZ
Amazing Product! Worth Every Cent!
April 30, 2011
About a week after my boyfriend with 1 cat and I with 3 cats moved in together we started finding urine in random and inconvenient places. We couldn't pinpoint what cat was doing this but it was always a terrible surprise to find. We were at our wits end when I decided to try Feliway. Within a week there was no more inappropriate urine found and hasn't been since. I only used one bottle of the diffuser product and it worked wonders. I repeat the month long diffuser treatment about once every 8 months or so just to help keep the house content but have not had to use it continually to keep results. I LOVE Feliway and have recommended it to friends!
By chevysmom
Central, MA
My kitty's savior...
February 22, 2011
We took in a stray male cat a few years ago. Of course, he still had a little wildness in him, and was marking his territory in the house. My husband was ready to kick him back out into the wild after a few months. I tried medications from his vet, to no avail. As a last resort, I tried Feliway. Three years later, he's still around. It works so good, that I can tell just by the way he's acting (he gets a little crazy) when the refill is out and needs replacing. He has actually let another stray male cat join us in our home. I highly recommend it.
By cxsheppard
Temecula CA
It Works!
December 6, 2010
It was recommended by a friend with a multicat household, and we were very sceptical. But it works! From having constant fighting between two of our cats, we have a truce. They still dont like each other, but they dont feel the need to challenge each other either. We are SO pleased.... When it ran out, we could sense one of the cats getter more aggressive with the other, so we quickly bought refills. We think it was a cure for one cat, but the other still needs the input.
By ExtraRed
Charleston, SC
Great for Multiple Cat Households
November 29, 2010
I have two cats; full brothers, 7 months apart and when the second cat arrived, this helped in the transition for both cats. I had already been using Feliway for my first cat. mostly the spray, as well as a diffuser. I added another diffuser and it does keep the cats calm. One great tip when introducing a new cat is to spray a towel with the Feliway spray and when dry, wrap cat and/or kitten in the towel. It was a big improvement in adjustment for both cats. Also, with the spray, if you have an area or furniture you do not want the cat to frequent, if you use the spray for 30 days consecutively, the cat will stay away.
By Carol
Brookville, Pennsylvania
THIS PRODUCT IS A LIFESAVER
June 21, 2010
I use this product for my cat "Suzy Q" because if I don't have it she keeps trying to urinate, even when she doesn't have to, and keeps crying. As soon as I plug in the Feliway Deffuser she is as calm and content as can be. Entirely Pets also has the best price and periodically when they have free shipping, that even makes it better. Thank you for such a good product.
By Zelda F.
Austin, TX
Can't go without
April 12, 2010
I get that it's cat facial pheremones, but WHY it makes my cat take it down a notch, I have no idea. I admit I was skepitcal when I first started using it a few years ago with my elderly cat who had feline hyperesthesia, but it worked on her. And it works on my new, formerly feral 10 month old cat. She's much calmer and my foster cat has stopped chasing her. In fact, they played together tonight, declared a truce, and shared the couch. It takes a few days to really kick in, but I cannot deny the difference or the timing. My foster cat has been terrorizing my cat for weeks, and now they seem to have worked it out. The energy around here is much calmer. I know it sounds crazy, but this stuff works.
By Lindsey
Worth the money
November 24, 2009
I bought this product and was doubtful it would work. I wasn't thrilled about the price, but wanted to just give it a shot. We recently moved into a new house and was afraid my cats would experience anxiety. Also, my cats are pretty playful and beat each other up often! We didn't notice any huge behavior changes at first. The cats adjusted well to the move and things were quiet and peaceful. However, we noticed that about 1 week after the diffusers ran out, the cats went wild again, and were very aggressive. A day after we put the refills in, we were a quiet family once again. Now, we make sure we never run out!
By Jess
Works Great!!
August 10, 2009
This stuff really works!! I have a Persian cat who began urine marking when we brought my newborn daughter home. I spent lots of $$ at the vet to make sure she didn't have some other medical problem first and the vet recommended I try this product. The marking stopped instantly. She's much more calm now and acts like she is part of the family again and doesn't runaway like she used to!! Definitely try this product if you don't want to give up on your pet!!
By Ann A.
feline feliway
March 1, 2009
Like others my vet. recommended this product to me. I have two cats, one that at the age of less then two needed surgery for bladder stones. She is a nervous cat and coupled with the fact that the other cat was the only cat for 9 years despite the fact that I slowly allowed them to be get accustom to one another they were not getting along to well. This product is amazing. I have Feliway plugged into two different areas of the house and it has made a tremendous difference in the behavior of the cats. I can always tell when the refills are running out for the nervous cat gets jumpier and the other more aggressive. I highly recommend this product.
By Gail W.
I'm hooked!....
February 3, 2009
This product was recommended by my vet, as I had two cats - brother and sister from different litters - who had adjustment problems. The older sibling, an alpha female, would attack her brother for seemingly unprovoked behavior. I had to separate them in order to not have blood and abscesses as well as psychological problems. At first I was skeptical about the efficacy of this product, but it works! After using the plug ins for a week, the doors were opened and the cats are getting along perfectly! This condition has remained over a year, and I keep up with the refills ( in spite of the expense ). Highly recommended product.
By Debby M.
This works, but not 100%!
January 19, 2009
It has cut down tremendously on my feral spayed female - she still sprays occasionally, but once every 3 months I can live with - she was doing it every day before the Feliway kicked in. Much safer than having them on drugs for this.
By Jennifer S.
Amazing product
July 28, 2008
My cat was hospitalized for a variety of heath problems stemming from what the vet believed to be stress. Bladder infection, UTI, not eating, dehydrated, he was a mess. We got the plug in oil diffuser when he came home and after 2 days he was calm, playful, drinking and eating again. The other cat seems happier also and they both keep me and my husband up all night dropping toys on our heads. This stuff definately make cats happier and calmer. We avoided using kitty Prozac and have stress free cats now. Try it!
By Mike G.
Diffuser
June 7, 2008
Excellent product. My cat kept urinating on a new rug no matter what we sprayed it with until we locked him out of the room completely. Then he moved into the kitchen to do the same thing. Since having this diffuser he has not urinated outside his litter box in over a month.
By Chris K.
improvement
May 18, 2008
We've been trying this for about 3 weeks now. There has been an improvement (less spraying) but its not completely resolved. Will probably try the spray in conjunction with this.
By anonymous
Diffuser
March 25, 2008
Excellent product - effective with aggression too. My cat sleeps right near it.
By T B.
Great Product
February 6, 2008
I tried behavior modification techniques first, but this is the first thing that really seemed to make a difference. Easy to use and effective.

Page 6 of 6
6


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.