toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
175 Reviews
5
85% (149)
4
14% (25)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (168 of 175 responses)
By Petal
Pgh Pa
Really works
April 2, 2015
After my Scottish Fold had a course of antibiotics I found this to give him to get his intestinal flora back on track again- he loves it and so does his "brother"! They look forward to it mixed in their breakfast every day. It's also great for transitioning a kitty from dry to wet food, or when changing wet food brands.
By Sully
Portland, Oregon
FortiFlora is my secret weapon!
March 26, 2015
My cat has Feline Upper Urinary Tract Disease and needs to be on a special diet he doesn't always like to eat. FortiFlora has become my secret weapon. It is a daily probiotic that keeps an animal's digestive tract healthy and, according to our Vet, there are no restrictions. When I sprinkle it onto my cat's food he can't resist. It's like the gravy on mash potatoes yet it's good for you!
By Trish
North Carolina
FortiFlora
February 3, 2015
This product worked extremely well on 2 cats that I own. They had very runny stools and this helped firm them up.
By j3jewell
Las Vegas, NV
Great Probiotic for Cats!
January 22, 2015
FortiFlora Feline is a wonderful addition to your cat's nutritional needs! I make a home-made diet for my cats (5) and sprinkle a bit of this on top of their meals. When they're being finicky about the batch, it really comes in handy with getting them to eat.
By Rain
Seattle, WA
It makes his food taste better.
January 17, 2015
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure. So, I have to find ways to make his food interesting for him. He eats more of his food when I mix some FortiFlora in it.
By phylnow
Erie Pa
loose stools
January 16, 2015
This helped two of my cats after they needed antibiotics due to surgery, which led to intestinal issues, and this probiotic worked well.
By Gerri
Cottonwood, AZ
Excellent product
January 16, 2015
My cat has gastrointestinal disease and this powder sprinkled on his canned food works very well. No more vomiting, as I use this with his prescription food. He is 18 yrs and going strong, after years of digestive problems.
By Mikie
Southern California
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
January 16, 2015
My Vet went to a seminar on Pet suppliments and Forti Flora was 1 of 3 of the only probiotics that were tested to be authentic. She only prescribes Forti Flora for Cats and Dogs
By harleysmom
San Diego, California
Great Company
September 5, 2014
It's super easy to find what you want, order it and get on with your day. Product comes in a flash. They even often have coupons.
By ljt
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
August 10, 2014
both my cats enjoy this product. I mix it with canned pumpkin.
By Ele
Palisade, CO
Josie didn't like it...
August 10, 2014
I have had other cats that love forti-flora, but Josie would not eat it. I finally gave up and started giving her a little yogurt instead. She just needed a little boost for her immune system.
By jcallen
Harrisburg, PA
very useful
July 25, 2014
Works very well for cats with digestive issues, and they also seem to like the taste when it is mixed with wet food.
By Theresa Z.
Good preventative item
July 7, 2014
Since male cats are more prone to kidney problems, this stuff can be used as a preventative and since is smells sort of fishy, most cats love it sprinkled on their dry food. It's often vet-prescribed too.
By LuLu
Bronx, NY
Seems to work
May 30, 2014
My cat Smokey has a tendency towards loose stools especially from dry food, so I decided to try this based on other reviews. I give him part wet, part dry food twice a day and add the FortiFlora to his morning wet food. It does seem to have solved the problem. He is not a chow hound by any means but his appetite has picked up a bit, I guess because he feels more comfortable.
By gmhsav
Denver
Excellent for cats
May 27, 2014
Cats love it, best of all, got rid of hair balls and cats seem to have a better disposition.
By Ranger
Pleasant Hill, CA
Forti flora feline
April 30, 2014
This product helps keep my cats (11) on the right path for intestinal health. I do lots of "rescue" work and I know my Vet and other colleagues use this product.
By Loee
seems to work
March 21, 2014
My long-haired cat had terrible problem with very frequent and really awful hairballs coming up. Her vet suggested this product to improve her digestive system to the point that the hair could pass more normally in her stool. I was skeptical, but have to say that hairball frequency has been greatly reduced. Kudos to Entirely Pets too. last ordered on 3/17/14 and delivered to my door on 3/19/14. unbelievably fast!
By MommaCat
Springville, NY
Quality product!
January 30, 2014
I bought this for our 15 year old Himalayan, Winston as a 'supplement' and 'probiotic' for him. He loves it and has no idea of how good it is for him. He hears the envelope open and comes running and laps it right up! Forti-Flora is a Winner all around!
By Paula
FortiFlora works great
January 16, 2014
I have 5 cats. I got my first purchase of Feline Fortiflora from my vet when one of my cats developed diarrhea. The Fortiflora cleared it right up. I was delighted to find a store where I can order it from instead of running to my vet every time one of the cats gets a tummy upset. The price was reasonable and shipping was fast.
By pat
The Best
December 31, 2013
really helps the appetite when they get finicky
By alempere
Tampa, FL
Kitty Crack
December 27, 2013
My cat loves this stuff and really doesn't want to eat her food without it, and the bonus is that it's good for her digestive system. It's so much cheaper at Entirely Pets than at my vet's office.
By "D"
Buffalo, NY
Great Control
December 18, 2013
This product has made such a big difference in my cat wth IBS!
By cindy
austin texas
no more picky
December 17, 2013
Two of my cats are very picky eaters and I have wasted a lot of food when they don't eat. By sprinkling Fortiflora on their food, it has enhanced the taste so that they more often clean their plates!
By Mags
Outstanding product
December 3, 2013
This is a high quality product that was very highly recommended by our vet. My cats are healthier than ever. You cannot beat this price!! The cost was double at the vet's office.
By RAGDOLLMOMMA
Great product!
November 21, 2013
Have been using this product for over 4 years for a Ragdoll with chronic diarrhea. Fortiflora feline has been the answer for us.... it continues to keep the problem in check naturally, WITHOUT the use of drugs, and we have a happy, HEALTHY, beautiful young boy to show for it! We buy EXCLUSIVELY from Entirely Pets .... unbeatable for PRICE, VALUE, SPEEDY DELIVERY & SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
By 2 K.
Maryland
Good Product
November 19, 2013
My vet suggested that I use this product. It has no additional flavoring so my cat takes it in her food and does not know that it is in there.
By xnurse
northern Michigan
good buy of great product
October 6, 2013
Ordered this probiotic to help a cat with antibiotic-induced diarrhea. Have used it in the past with good results, but product is quite pricey @ the vets. Good way to buy...reasonable and quick.
By Rick
Lewiston, ME
Fortiflora
October 3, 2013
I purchase the Fortiflora to sprinkle on my cat's soft food in order to help with her digest her food. It's a great product that my kitty doesn't hesitate to scarf up on a daily basis.
By Bonnie
Great product
September 11, 2013
My cat really likes it and eats it on her food with no trouble. Her stools are much better which helps keep the irritable bladder disease under better control.
By suzieq
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
August 30, 2013
pet hair came out where it was applied. we will not recommend this to any one for their cat.
By Txplume
Houston, TX
Stabilizes My Nervous Cat's GI Sytem
August 23, 2013
My 2 cats are 16 months old, litter mates, but different breeds. The Russian Blue began having GI tract issues in June: vomiting occasionally and soft stool appearing in their litter box more frequently. Their vet suggested I use Feline Fortiflora daily to provide probiotics that could stabilize the cats' GI tracts and help avoid intestinal problems stemming from stress and nervousness. I have been sprinkling it on their dry kibbles daily for 3 months. They like it on their food, eat it without hesitation, and are doing well.
By FannysMom
New York, NY
It really works!
August 18, 2013
I had a houseful of cats with diarrhea and someone suggested this product to me. I sprinkled some on all the food all the cats got to eat for several days and it really seemed to help the cats get over whatever it was that caused these major stomach upsets. I give this product a big THUMBS UP!!
By lululingren
Pittsburgh PA
What a difference this product makes.
August 6, 2013
Our calico's stool was so loose that we knew she had to be uncomfortable. Adding some FortiFlora to her soft food has made a big difference. Now she has a firm stool and no more messy litter box to clean up. Highly recommend.
By chuck97
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
August 4, 2013
The product works well. Same as what my vet had given me.
By Bear's m.
South Plainfield, NJ
Helping tummy troubles
July 31, 2013
Our black cat Samantha seems to eat a lot, and as a result will get diarrhea when she really overdoes it. The fortaflora seems to help her system recouperate quickly and gives her tummy support as her diet is adjusted.
By John L.
Huntsville, Alabama
Great Product To Get Cats In Kidney Failure To Eat
July 23, 2013
Cats in kidney failure often don't eat enough on their own to maintain a reasonable weight and don't like the food they have to eat, which is the case with our Kalle.. Using FortiFlora in Kalle's food gets her to eat more of it. The added benefit is that it's good for her digestive system. And, Entirely pets offered it at a really good price!
By Sue k.
Forti flora Feline
July 19, 2013
This is a one of a kind feline specific probiotic There is NO other product like Forti flora I recently adopted 8 yr old Dusty kitty, he was rescued from inhumane conditions. Dusty has loose stool so I am giving him 1 pkg per day and plan to keep him on Forti flora for the rest of his life. My Vet has high praise for Forti flora and so do I ! Thank you Entirely Pets for making this exceptional product available !
By cat 1.
Ohio
For intestinal health
July 17, 2013
My cats love the flavor of this supplement when mixed with their foods. The food gets eaten faster & they appear very contented. This was recommended by my vet when several had a bout of loose smelly stools. It fixed the problem & I now give it several times a week as it is a probiotic.
By kwimpy
Great stuff
July 17, 2013
Works great for stinky or soft stools - cats like the flavor -- but I use one packet for several meals -- just sprinkle over the wet food...
By Gemcat
Brooklyn, NY
Excellent Product
July 14, 2013
Used it for my Persian for years and now my tortie kitten, Joy, loves it! I sprinkle a tiny bit over her wet food and she gobbles it up! Ensures she gets vites and minerals needed especially during those 'trying times' with loose stools and if she needs to take antibiotics. Vet said great idea. Will continue using this product.
By Peaches
Atlanta, Ga.
Excellent for tummy health for kitty
July 9, 2013
I have used this product for several years. It is great to control throw-up that kitties have from time to time. It is also helpful for kitties that may have diarrhea. One of my kitties was throwing-up, had diarrhea and was loosing weight. When I started using every day all of the above stopped.
By Aimee
Jacksonville, FL
Great Product
June 26, 2013
I had foster kittens w/ bad diarreha. This cleared it up within 5 days. worked great and would definetly use again!
By Patty
Jacksonville, FL
Great price
June 24, 2013
I have a feral American Bobtail kitten named Mario and his tail is about 2 inches long and he has a very sensitive stomach. And the my vet says that's part of his makeup. Adding this to Mario's food daily has really improved his health.
By Lillylover
USA
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
June 12, 2013
Easy to use product which seems to benefit her digestive system
By maureen
Sensitive GI tract
May 26, 2013
FortiFlora was effective in helping calm the upset GI tract of my 20-year-old cat.
By cali
Fortii flora box of 30
May 12, 2013
love this powder supplement for my persian cat with gastro issues....it really works and now she is fine...............thank you
By wonkiewidge
Suffolk UK
Excellent!
May 4, 2013
My vet recommended this after my cat had a bout of diarrhea after helping himself to some extra fine dark chocolate. He had been ill for over a week and within 2 sachets of this product he was back to solid poo. I would definitely recommend this to others and I'm going to keep a box in the cupboard for his other 8 lives!
By Cindy
Awesome Product
April 3, 2013
I have used FortiFlora for Felines for over a year for my 19 year old kitty LuLu. It has improved her bowel movements. They used to be small and really dry like stone. Now she does these big long poops! It great. Only disappointment is every time I order it which is every three months the price goes up. I mean when is it going to stop?
By miyochan
Kailua, HI
Great Product
March 20, 2013
We use this product to help increase appetite for our renal failure cat. We sprinkle it over her renal diet so that she will want to eat it. It works great!
By Sam
much better for my cat than steroids!
March 13, 2013
rescue kitty needed some help with her digestive problems. Vet recommended an ongoing dose of steroids. I tried FortiFlora in hopes it would help. It has! Much better for this cat than having to deal with the cost and side effects of steroids. Great product.

Page 2 of 4
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.