toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
175 Reviews
5
85% (149)
4
14% (25)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (168 of 175 responses)
By Dusty
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
February 15, 2013
Trying this product on my cat who has chronic intestinal issues. Gave a whole packet in some canned food the first time...not a good thing...too much flora for my cat. Have been adding this slowly to "Baby's" food 3 times a day. She's starting to put on a little weight but still has stool problems so far. I am hopeful that over time this product will help this situation.
By Tina
Central Point , Oregon
Great product - great service
January 28, 2013
Forti Flora helps my kitty with her digestive issues as it did my previous kitty. Entirely pets get it here fast and I so appreciate their service.
By Roz
West Fargo, ND
Third review for an awesome product!!
January 27, 2013
You may have seen my former 5-star reviews on this product. Our two rescued cats were adopted 9 years ago, along with giardia and clostridium overgrowth. The first causes puddle-like stinky stools; the second causes soft stools with mucous and blood. Every time there was a flare-up, our vet prescribed Flagyll twice a day for one week. It is the most bitter tasting med that most cats, including ours, detest!!! About 2 years ago I decided to treat them with FortiFlora, and I have not had to put them on a med since! Whenever there is a flare-up, I give one full pack twice a day mixed with about a tablespoon of water, and they LOVE it!! The intestinal problems clear up completely! After that I return to one-half pack twice a day for each cat. This way it is always in their system. I am reviewing once again because our Gabe left a puddle in his box yesterday morning, and tonight his stool was back to normal! :)
By Josephine
Naples, Florida
This product works
January 23, 2013
My cat needs to be on a long course of antibiotics, but the vet said he must stop if he gets diarrhea. I bought a box of this from my vet and it worked great mixed with wet food. I had to start with only half a packet till my cat got used to the taste. When I needed another box I bought it here because it was much cheaper then what my vet was charging.
By tgibson
Northglenn, Co
Pet Pro-biotics
January 9, 2013
Good product for giving a pet the pro-biotics they need. Their needs are different from humans and can easily be addressed by sprinkling this powder on their food. Have not had a problem with the taste, I even mix it with my raw food diet.
By GatsMack
Chicago, IL
Definitely Helped A Lot
January 8, 2013
I would've given this 5 stars but, I think that the positive outcome my 12 year old cat received who's had an undiagnosed gastrointestinal problem for over a year, is a combination of this fine product and changing his dry food from prescription Science Diet I/D to Natural Choice Indoor Mature (Senior). All in all I think it helps him a lot and he's only been on it for about 2 months. I forgot to mention it firmed up his bowel movements and reduced the odor.
By Kitty m.
Recommended by the vet
January 4, 2013
The vet recommended fortiflora for my cat with intestinal lymphoma. She is finicky and will eat this product on her food.
By Monty
Review for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
December 29, 2012
I'm glad there is a kitty probiotic and it's a much better price than at the vet
By qwertyz12
Columbia, MD
It's worth a try
December 26, 2012
A number of Vets recommended this to try to improve my kitty's really soft stool. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to help him. But further investigation turned up some thyroid problems, so we'll see what else will help. He does eat it just fine mixed in with his food. And service from Entirely Pets was great - quick delivery.
By larrypizza
commerce,ga.
it works
December 17, 2012
my cat was having trouble with a soft and runny stool. We gave him this product with a can of cat food, and after a week he started to have a regular bowel movement.
By SHY
AN IMPORTANT PRODUCT FOR OUR ENVIRONMENT!
December 17, 2012
We live on a small farm... for some reason that lends all my four legged friends the opportunity to explore and eat things that would not be part of a normal environment. They eat weeds, gophers, dead birds, mice anything that has met an untimely death!! Just because things are ingested does not mean their stomachs are welcoming such items. Upset stomachs are the norm, and this FortiFlora FELINE has been a life saver.. keeping tummies settled and helping to recoup what was once balanced.. a must for the hunters in our home!
By Yvonne
Excellent Product. Worked like a charm
December 9, 2012
Very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery.
By sandi
south carolina
A+ product
November 6, 2012
great for upset tummies. I use it to sprinkle lightly on canned food for any cat who needs encouragement to eat a prescription food. it works like a charm. one envelope can be used if sprinkled lightly over food for at least four meals.
By Bob
Great for my cat
November 6, 2012
I sprinkle one packet of FortiFlora on my cat's wet food daily. Have been doing this for several years and it maintains a healthy digestive system and no wet stool.
By catisboss
excellent product
October 28, 2012
works wonderful to entice cat to eat boring prescription food and for other cat who prefers to hunt
By socalstoker
San Diego, CA
Like magic
October 23, 2012
Someone gave me a few packets of this to try when a cat had bad diarrhea due to antibiotics, and it cleared up almost immediately. When she again developed moderate runs out of the blue a few months later, I started putting it in her food for a few days, and again, the problem cleared up. I wouldn't be without it. Very effective.
By Liz
FortiFlora Feline
October 22, 2012
My kitty is a super picky eater...she has to take some meds occasionally...and not only does this product straighten out her stomach if an issue..but she loves the flavor...and that is a miracle
By Hennie
FortiFlora
August 20, 2012
I was delighted when I found your website and was able to purchase FortiFlora on line. The medication was delivered promptly and I was very happy with your services. I will definitely tell my friends about your website. Thank you so much for the opportunity to get the medication necessary for my "feline" family and also to save some money.
By yadi
Orlando,Fl
excellent product
August 19, 2012
I have been using fortiflora for 2 years and i have seeing great results in my cat. She is more energetic, happy, and her coat is soft and shiny.
By Monty
worried about proper shipping
August 19, 2012
I like the product and the price was great, my concern is that although it does not have to be refrigerated, the product should be kept cool in transit--which is was not. I'm afraid it may have been compromised--there are live active cultures among the ingredients--hope they are still alive! I will call next time to ask that a cool pack be included...
By MaryJr88
Vet recommended
August 7, 2012
My vet recommended this product for my older cat that has some GI upset. He really likes it mixed with his canned cat food. It is too early yet to tell if it will help his GI problems, but I am optimistic since he likes the taste.
By Neubber's M.
Bath Pa
Neubber loves this stuff
August 7, 2012
Our cat loves this stuff. It's like a treat to him. He stares at the box until I add it to his food and then gobbles it up
By Tina
Oregon
Always a good purchase from Entirely Pets
August 2, 2012
My sweet kitty needs this for her tummy and what is so impressive is how fast they get it shipped to your home. I was so amazed. That is wonderful customer service. I will buy again.
By tgl11
midwest
Helpful
July 25, 2012
We have two cats with chronic illness. FortiFlora boosts their immune systems so they have fewer relapses, trips to the vet and rounds of antibiotics. Plus, Entirely Pets offers it at the best price I have found.
By Barb
Great product and terrific price!
July 17, 2012
This product will be added to our kitty's life forever. She feels better since the Vet prescribed it, and I feel better paying a much lower price than thru the Vet's clinic.
By peggythecat
Niagara Falls, NY
Back to Normal
July 16, 2012
After have both constipation and diarrhea, my vet suggested that I use Forti Flora for my 17 year old cat. This was the solution to keeping her from having either problem. The price Entirely Pets chargers is substantially lower than what I pay at the vet's office. Also, I order this on Saturday using standard shipping, and on Monday my order had arrived......WOW.
By Mel
Fast
July 11, 2012
I really like this product. It makes my cats healthier. I was very pleased how quickly the product was delivered! Good Job Entirely Pets!!
By MJNFL
Florida
Fortiflora
July 1, 2012
Great product and price. Also fast service and shipping!
By Sharon
Florida
Really works
June 29, 2012
Our 15 year old mainecoon has had IBS for several years---this is the only thing that seems to help him as he only likes moist food and has a reaction to all brands---we have tried them all. He can now enjoy his food and not have such a bad after effect to it.
By kittylover
Arizona
Very Fast Shipping
June 21, 2012
This product was first sold to me at my local vet at more than twice the cost of Entirely Pets. I was very happy to find this company who also ships very quickly.
By Gail
Franklin,MA
Can't do without it
June 19, 2012
My cat Susie was having digestive problems. Her veterinarian recommended a stool softner. On my own I decided that FortiFlora Feline might also help her. (I take probiotics myself). She has been taking it for over six months. It not only helps her digestion..she is a very fussy eater. I put the FortiFlora in a salt shaker, anything I sprinkle it on, she will eat..She loves it! If I don't sprinkle some on her food..she lets me know..she crys and won't eat until I do. This FortiFlora is a godsend..I would recommend it for any feline family member.
By Esiuol
St. Augustine, FL.
Good value
June 8, 2012
I purchased this product for my cat who was having some tummy issues. It helped him and my other cat seems to like it also. So everyone is happy in the litter box. The price was 1/2 of what I had paid from another source. I need all the savings I can get, so I will return to Entirely Pets for additional purchases.
By spayneuteryourpets
Washington State
Tastes nummy to cats.
May 31, 2012
I have 20 rescue cats. I use FortiFlora to get sick cats to eat. I sprinkle a little on their food and they gobble it right down.
By Craftlady
Northern Kentucky
Great Product
April 27, 2012
It really works and since both dog/cat formulas are same it saves money only buy one box. One dog takes packet daily with morning meal. Use for others "as needed basis".
By SusieQ
excellent product
April 22, 2012
Our cat vet originally suggested this as a digestive aid for our 20 yr. male cat who had progressive stomach disease; it helped him quite a lot for the last 2 years of his life, but we also began feeding it to our 2 much younger females. One of them is a chronic "puker" with a sensitive stomach. The other had very bad smelling stools. Both of these problems are completely gone! Even the vet was surprised at how completely the vomiting problem has been eliminated. We'll continue to feed this product for each of them indefinitely!
By Rebecca
Hammond, IN
wonderful
March 14, 2012
I have two cats both with IBS and I give them each a packet of day sprinkled over their Prescription ID food and in combination with the food and a little daily pumpkin puree they are issue free. Great product, great price - cats love it!
By Georgi
Tallahassee, FL
Outstanding Product!
March 7, 2012
My veterinarian wanted my male cat to go on yogurt to clear up some diarrhea issues he was having. I could not get my cat to eat the yogurt no matter what I tried. I found this product through on-line research, and purchased it in hopes that he would eat it and it would help. I received the product in a couple of days. That's amazing because it shipped from California to Florida in that short period of time. I sprinkled a packet on my cat's evening meal and he darn near licked the color off of the bowl! In a matter of two days, his diarrhea was gone and he was acting like a kitten, once again. Not only will I recommend this product to a friend, I have recommended it to my vet. He is amazed and so am I. Thank you, Entirely Pets, for carrying such wonderful products for the pets that we love.
By Francis
Texas
Works great
March 6, 2012
My vet prescribed this for my new cat when all her tests showed up negative for critters causing her diarrhea. This works in no time. I have ordered the Bactaquin and will try that also as it is much less expensive.
By stella
really works!
February 29, 2012
the fortiflora feline and canine were given to my by my veterinarian, and it stopped the diarrhea within hours. It's a tasty product you mix with a little warm water to make a gravy, and add it to the pet's food. Usually one packet does the trick at stopping diarrhea, and normalizing the animal's digestive tract. It's all natural, and is great to keep on hand for pets that get diarrhea easily..like my schnauzer. It saves costly visits to the vet. We recently had our dogs vaccinated, and they had a little diarrhea, and this all natural medication fixed it.
By cowbirdcat
newmexico
Fortiflora feline
February 13, 2012
No problems with order or shipment, product works well for cats.
By Malice
St. Louis, MO
Great Product
February 10, 2012
Two kittens with Feline herpes. Vet suggested we put them on a probiotic. This seems to be keeping their symptoms at bay.
By MJ
Good find
February 6, 2012
My cats needed FortiFlora, and you are the only online pharmacy I could find that carried it. The cats love it and eat all of their food with FortiFlora on it. They even lick the bowl!
By Ginny
Costa Mesa, CA
Prebiotics Work on Animals
January 27, 2012
Prebiotics Work for Animals as well as Probiotics Due For Humans. My cats love the taste of FortiFlora. They have not had so many digestive problems as before. My older cat, Mauicat, suffered from blood in his stool and major digestive upsetments. My vet put him on antibiotics and the FortiFlora, a Prebiotic for cats. Between the two treatments, my cat is doing so much better. My younger cat is doing better as well. He would lick himself constantly and throw up hairballs and his food constantly. He still throws up hairballs, but only occassionally, not every day. I spent thousands of dollars on this little guy at vets trying to figure out why he would throw up so much. With the FortiFlora, I feel his problems are almost cured. The cats love the food additive, I know they are feeling better and don't need to chew on plants as often to settle their upset stomachs. Hope this info might help another cat lover.
By SkylarMia
Austin, TX
Good product
January 24, 2012
Given to kitten with diarrhea problems as well as an adult. Not sure if it solved the diarrhea problem, but the cats like the taste and it certainly can't hurt them. Also good for getting a cat to transition to a new wet food.
By Spydie
Canton, Ohio
Astounding delivery
January 22, 2012
fortiflora is great but I was amazed at the quick delivery. Ordered on Saturday, delivered on Tuesday.
By Jessica
Phoenix, AZ
Really helps with my cat's sensitive system
January 6, 2012
My cat was having consistent issues with diarrhea, which would inevitably lead to urinary issues. As long as he takes his Fortiflora, he is regular. We can tell when he even throws up one time and doesn't digest his Fortiflora, he has diarrhea within a day. This keeps him regular and our vet bills are less for it!
By Hudsongrl
Raleigh, NC
Great Product
January 3, 2012
Fortiflora works great for kitties with sensitive tummies. Our kitty used to have problems with her tummy, but one packet of this per day keeps her regular. She also loves it on her food, it's her magic garnish! I've been using this for about a year now and she has not had any trouble at all. I would highly recommend it!
By SNB
WA
Great product!
January 2, 2012
One of my kittens had a really bad diarrhea and nothing worked. Finally, our vet recommended FortiFlora. After about 1 months of giving him FortiFlora, he is back to his mischievous self again. Definitely recommend this product.
By jv
Helpful
December 14, 2011
This product is helpful for the cat's digestive system. It arrived quickly after being ordered
By barb
Like candy for our "girls"
December 13, 2011
Our two cats LOVE the FortiFlora!! Though they are largely on a dry-food diet, our vet had recommended a small amount of canned meat each day for the moisture. They wouldn't touch it till we added the FortiFlora (originally added to aid one of the cat's digestive system). Now they don't leave a speck in their dish. Healthy additive, and they love it!

Page 3 of 4
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.