toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
243 Reviews
5
86% (208)
4
12% (28)
3
2% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (234 of 243 responses)
By Linda
Altamonte Springs, FL
Great Product
September 18, 2014
I order FortiFlora regularly for my dachshund. She has an immune disease and the vet recommended this product. This probiotic has done wonders for her. She loves it and I sprinkle it on her food daily. I highly recommend it.
By Charley
It was everything I wanted it to be!
September 15, 2014
My doggie had recently been given a week's supply of antibiotic without also telling me to give him a probiotic at the same time. . .as a result, he had digestive symptoms that cleared up in no time when I added FortiFlora to his diet. Thanks for such a great product and one that he takes without a whimper1
By VCH
FortiFlora
September 7, 2014
Excellent product. Great for upset tummies
By sandi
Wonder Worker
September 5, 2014
This probiotic works wonders keeping my dog regular. No more trying to pick up "squish".
By sue
best probiotic
August 21, 2014
when my dog gets soft stools I just give her the fortiflor a few days and it works great. I can't be without it..
By DeeJayDee
Reston, Virginia
Best pro Biotic
August 18, 2014
Expensive but worth it, this product keeps my dog from having loose stools every day of his life. I give him one full packet in his canned dinner every evening. My fur baby weighs 40 lbs and is a larger purebred Sheltie. His breeder recommended this product to me.
By Bernice
Oregon
Teriffic Probotic
August 17, 2014
Good for all regulation of stool...price was more than reasonable vs other retail outlets
By SJW
Great for stomach disorders
August 14, 2014
Our Pom has digestive problems with loose stools and stomach upsets. Since she has been on Flortoflora, she seldom has an attack. She is a much happier doggie!
By Pauline
Saginaw, MI
works wonderful
July 30, 2014
My dog has digestive issues due to addisons disease. He loves the flavor of this he licks his bowl to be sure he got it all. It works great and is very mild for him. I would suggest this to anyone.
By cosmocitygrl
Los Angeles
Good for Stomach Issues
July 23, 2014
My dog has colitis and other stomach issues. This gives back the good bacteria that the other meds take away.
By BMWMC
Henderson, NV
Sensitive Stomach
July 7, 2014
Adopted a rescue boxer that was recuperating from another stressful rescue. He had lost 20 pounds and had suffered a URI so it was important to get him back up to weight. Kept him on FortiFlora for a couple of months and he has since done well and regained the weight he had lost. My vet agreed I was doing the right thing.
By laura
Review for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
July 2, 2014
Very fast delivery and just as described. My dog loves it!
By gmm
Spokane, WA
Straightens out digestive issues
June 27, 2014
My dog is now 16 years old and has only recently become a picky eater. It's been a struggle to find a balance of dog food that she'll eat that doesn't cause her gas and diarrhea.You are supposed to slowly transition new foods, but that's difficult when you're trying to find a new food for a picky eater. I used the feline version of Fortiflora for my cat when he was a kitten and had perpetual digestive issues and it really helped straighten his system out, so I figured I'd try it for my dog. I've been mixing it into her food for about 3 weeks now and it really seems to have helped. Fortiflora works so much better than other probiotics I've tried. I highly recommend it.
By LuLu
Michigan
Great Product
June 21, 2014
My dog had digestive issues for years,until I started him on FortiFlora and a healthy diet. He's 12 years old and, still acts like a pup at times. Good, Good stuff!
By judyaustin
Boise, ID
Ellie loves it!
June 12, 2014
Ellie--adopted at 2 five weeks ago--inherited some from a beloved dog who died two months ago. She clearly thinks its wonderful--laps up any of it that sifts through her food to the bottom of her dish. Our vet loves it too!
By rockypatricia
Madison West Va.
This is the best stuff.
June 5, 2014
My maltese was very sick, took her to the vet and they gave her FortiFlora and I give this to her everyday. It has made a very big difference in my Sugar. She loves the taste and her dirreha is gone.
By carebear
Woodbridge, VA
this is really good for your dog
May 22, 2014
i just wanted to know if this makes your dog have the shakes or throwing up
By Tonkadog
Portland, OR
Great to keep bellies happy
May 16, 2014
I give this to my three dogs whenever we switch food or go camping. It keeps their appetite up, gas away and helps them transition easily to any changes in their diet. They love the taste so much they think I'm giving them a treat when I sprinkle it on their food!
By Mary
FortiFlora probiotics
May 6, 2014
My lab had to take antibiotics which led to a prolonged period of loose stools, lasting a few weeks even after stopping that medication. She got back to normal after about a week on the FortiFlora and the stool looks more consistently normal than it ever has. My vet says she can take it every day and she will be now. Plus the price is much lower than anywhere else that I've found.
By Marty
NC
Great stuff for digestiveproblems
April 13, 2014
The dog that takes this is on Chemo drugs which upset his digestive system. This has helped tremendously!
By Melissa
good product
March 20, 2014
I really trust the purina name. This is a good product does help my dog she does have stomach problems this will probably be a staple in my home
By Cece
Santa Monica, CA
FortiFlora
March 13, 2014
My senior dog has a very sensitive stomach. FortiFlora has helped quiet down her stomach and firm the stool. So happy our vet recommended it.
By Tuce
Portland, OR
Good, but spendy
March 3, 2014
I used this for my FCR with IBD. It is, however, a bit spendy as he needs it twice a day for the rest of his life. It got me started on putting pre-probiotics in his food.
By Jesse
Review for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
February 27, 2014
Our dog loves the taste. It works great for him.
By Sparky
Sacramento, CA
FortiFlori Probiotic Nutritional Supplement
February 7, 2014
This is and excellent product to restore your dog's intestinal health and balance. Should be given after treatment with anti-biotics and after de-worming and dogs with diarrhea. Contains viable naturally occurring microorganisms including enterococcus faecium which restores intestinal health.
By Lovemy3doggies
Very Helpful
January 26, 2014
This product has helped keep my doggies tummy more balanced. It has helped with soft stool and less gas. Yay! Entirely Pets sells for a great price too.
By Wally
Montana
Great Product
January 23, 2014
I purchased Fortiflora for the second time. Wally has a bit of a tummy problem from time to time since he was a little puppy. Wally is a Chihuahua so I give him a half a packet a day for five days and it clears him up completely. The first day he gets the fortiflora it is working no runny stools. Wally likes the taste so it isn't any trouble giving it to him, I just add warm water to his dog food let it stand so the food softens then add the FortiFlora and he gobbles it up.
By Dubs F.
Chicago
Best thing I've tried
January 22, 2014
One of my dogs has always had a problem with intestinal issues, having bouts of diarrhea every few months or so for no apparent reason with stools always negative for parasites. Using Forti Flora on a regular basis has completely solved that problem.The other one has had ear surgery and a lot of ear infections and Fortiflora has prevented all antibiotic related diarrhea. They now get half a packet daily and have regular bowel movements..
By Lisa
North Platte, NE
Great Product
December 30, 2013
I have been using FortiFlora for awhile and it helps a ton with putting good bacteria back into your dogs digestive track. In my opinion it's the best form of natural enzymes on the market.
By dawg l.
Pasadena ca
good product
December 27, 2013
It has helped our dogs- general overall health
By Gidget
Space Coast Florida
Forti Flora
November 19, 2013
I don't see any difference in my dog since I started this, but I feel better knowing that I am doing something to keep him more healthy. I use probiotics so why shouldn't Woody??? He seems to love the taste-I sprinkle it over his morning meal and he gobbles it right down. I am sure it is helping his digestive system and hopefully his immune system as well. Being an old dog(10 yrs. old) I want to do everything I can to help him stay healthy.
By felony@666
Review for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
October 30, 2013
My rottweiler has irritable bowl syndrome and since I have put him on FortiFlora once a day he has stopped farting and belching. He seems so much more comfortable now since he has been on the FortiFlora. I tried everything from the best dog food to making him home cooked food and nothing worked as well as the FortiFlora. Thank You!
By Kathie
Fortiflora
October 24, 2013
Veterinarian recommended, but half the price than the vet offices offer. Great product.
By Doggiewhisperer
Los Angeles
Great Product
October 18, 2013
My Vet recommended Fortiflora because my dog was having stomach issues. It has helped so much and by using Entirely Pets, it has saved me a fortune!! I've checked with various vet clinics and they charge $10 - $15 more at the clinic! Thank you Entirely Pets!! Randy and Cosmo
By nance
new york, ny
fortiflora...does the job and more!
October 17, 2013
Since we have added one packet to his food once a day, he has had perfect stools....no loose and muscosey. his stomach has been great even though he eats anything he can find on the street. Would you believe that it's almost a pleasure job to pick up his poo? You can tell we live in the City.
By TD
Phoenix, AZ
Forti flora
October 15, 2013
love this product it's great when one of your dogs has an upset stomach...quickly does the trick
By Jay
Cape Cod
FortiFlora Canine
October 12, 2013
FortiFlora has truly worked with my two Goldens and and I would highly recommend it.
By McQueen
saved my dog
October 11, 2013
after 4 years of being on antibiotics as a maintenance regime for lupus, my shep became anorexic, very picky eater, and eating only small amounts of food at a time, also regurgitating alot. Vet recommended probiotics to counter the long term antibiotic erosion of the stomach. Took a couple of weeks to take effect, but he gets it daily and will continue to get it because he now eats much better, for longer periods of time, and does not regurgitate anymore.
By MAXXX
FL
Best product
October 11, 2013
Our vet recommended this probiotics on my 11 years old dog who was having diarrhea. Very easy to use and it works!!!!
By Furmom
St. Louis, MO
Good Probiotic, Very Palatable to Dog
October 9, 2013
This is the first time my 8 year old Springer Spaniel had FortiFlora added to his food. He has had problems with his digestive track for years without a diagnosis after numerous tests. While a no grain dog food has improved his digestive issues, early indications are FlortiFlora has really helped him during his first 14 day course. We have 2 dogs and have always had to coax him into eating his food - until FortiFlora was added. He is excited and ready to eat his kibble everyday.
By dogma
forta flora
October 9, 2013
Product seems to work well, but just raised the price. I'm not sure it's worth what they want for it now, plain yogurt will work just as well much cheaper.
By Pez's P.
Fairfield, CT
Flora-"RuFF"ic!!!
October 8, 2013
My vet suggested I try this probiotics on my dog who was having multiple intestional problems and diarrhea intermittently. Since starting the fortiflora Pez has been doing beautifully with no more complications it has really boosted his intestional tract system I would reccomend this product to any dog owner that has experienced their dog with a poor intestional tract it will and does wonders my dog is living proof of this..Thanks Purina you saved by life with Dr's visits and costs.. It's FloraRuffic!!!
By Marcy
Indianapolis, IN
Keeping new puppy regular
October 3, 2013
This product helped to keep my new puppy regular during booster series.
By jojo
Portland OR
Excellent Product
October 2, 2013
This probiotic has helped my dog's inflammatory bowel disorder and kept her in remission for three years. Amazingly effective.
By Kathy C.
NH
Great Product
September 30, 2013
I was told this was a great product and it really is. I keep it on hand now and use it regularly.
By Bella's J.
Great start
September 26, 2013
Found this on-line at a great price and love the regular shipping, one less thing to worry about for Bella each month. It is great to know she will get her supplement that does wonders for her.
By Linda G.
Gilford, NH
Great stuff for intestinal bacteria problems
September 23, 2013
Best intestinal aid for bacteria. 14 yr old MinPin has some kind of bacteria in the intestines and diabetes from having Neck surgery.Predisone induced diabetes. Little guy has been through a lot. Then Dr. recommended this as last resort trying to figure out what was wrong and it's been a big relief keeping him clear so far. Love this stuff. Extended his life!
By Deborah S.
FortiFlora and IBD a Great Match
September 21, 2013
My dog, Cookie, has had IBF for her entire life...11 years. My great vet recommended that I add Fortiflora to her meals twice a day to help keep her delicate system more in balance. The more my vet puts dogs on it the more he thinks that this product is a great choice. My vet is super, so I believe what he says and my dog reaps the benefits.
By Deb
The Perfect Answer
September 14, 2013
Our new puppy, despite tweeking the type and volume of food, always had less than formed stools. Upon recommendation of a friend, we purchased FortiFlora and found it to have almost immediate results. One happy customer with one very happy puppy!
By 6 d.
Fortiflora
September 13, 2013
Keeps my food sensitive Cav from having upset stomach.

Page 2 of 5
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967