toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
114 Reviews
5
77% (88)
4
15% (17)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
4% (5)
89% Recommend this product (102 of 114 responses)
By S K.
CA
Works Great.
February 16, 2020
I have been using this product on my pets for years. Never had any fleas or ticks.
Prosworks great, easy to use
By Owned S.
New Mexico
Good experience
June 14, 2018
We've used Frontline Plus for many years on a number of dogs. Our experience has been good. We've not experienced a flea/tick problem and we have not had any negative side effects in any of our dogs. That's a good product in my book.
By Teri
Springfield, MO
Awesome Product, great prices
July 29, 2016
I have three dogs. Two small and one medium. I have, for some time now, order from Entirely Pets. Their prices are great and the product is absolutely awesome. I will never again pay full price from a Veterinary Office. Thank you so very much for your wonderful products and customer service. Delivery is always on time and the packages are never damaged. I recommended several family members to try you.
By Plengle
Frontline Plus for Dogs
June 14, 2016
I have used Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years. This is a product that works and works well on Ticks. We are in a very wooded area and our dogs continue to be tick free with this product. Also, you have to be careful for knock offs but Entirely Pets have always ship the real item and it is a website that I trust.
By Mjf
Not Working
May 20, 2016
This product after two months is not working as I expected. My pets are still scratching at times, especially in hind end area.
By rsg444
New York, NY
best product of this type
May 18, 2016
I have used Frontline Plus on all my dogs over the years and it always works, and is good for any dog who is sensitive to any of these products.
By G
TX
Good value
March 26, 2016
I purchased this for a better price than was offered at either of the local chain pet stores here in my city. I used this product before and it works well.
By darma
Penn, PA
Frontline plus
March 15, 2016
Excellent product. I have used it on all my dogs with no problems what so ever.
By Chuck
Omaha
Frontline Plus
March 15, 2016
easy to use vials and is easy to keep track of when used last. Great product.
By George
NE Georgia
Frontline Plus for Dogs
March 15, 2016
Have been using this for my two dogs their entire life (they're pushing 14). Never have had any issue or any fleas or ticks.
By Amber
Roseville, California
Only thing that works
September 30, 2015
Frontline Plus is the only thing that works for my Chug (Pug/Chihuahua). I used to purchase it at the Vet's Office, then the vet changed to another product (ParaStar). The product didn't work. My dog has never had fleas in her life, until she wasn't on the Frontline. What a miserable experience that was. I had to flea bathe her, spray down my house with KnockOut, and get her back on the Frontline. Now everything is great again. If it isn't broken, don't fix it! :)
By Cooper
Website very easy to navigate
September 17, 2015
Took only one try to order exactly what I wanted. Received on time.
By Cathy
must have
August 25, 2015
I love Frontline Plus. It's easy and it works, why wouldn't you use it?
By Jess B.
Glastonbury, CT
Frontline Plus for dogs does it's job
June 10, 2015
I have never had issues with the critters that this protects against. Have been using this product on my dog for 15 years.
By Lvmydogs40
Not happy
June 8, 2015
Not what I expected. It supposed to kills fleas. But found fleas still on my dogs.
By BusyFLmom
NE Florida
Misleading packaging details
April 22, 2015
I ordered this product based on the size 0-22 lbs. When the product arrived is stated 5-22 lbs. Instructions on the package say "Do not use on pets less than 5 pounds". I have 2 dogs that are under 3 pounds. Product returned!
By Amyaja
Dallas, TX
I rely on this product!
April 7, 2015
I have been using this product on multiple dogs (3-4) for 12 years. I have had NO problems with fleas or ticks! Love it!
By Jafo
Middle East
The Product was up to it's standard
March 11, 2015
Been using Frontline Plus for years. If your pet doesn't have an adverse reaction to it's use it does the job very well of keeping ticks & fleas at bay. My concern, when ordering the product, is that it's shipped in a timely manner. And it was. I'd order it again from EntirelyPets.
By lengleman
Bentonville, AR
Best Tick Medicines I have found
January 30, 2015
I have used Frontline for a number of years to help keep the ticks off my animals (both cats and dogs). I live on 10 acres in a wooded area and while we do not have fleas, ticks abound! This product works.
By Sandy
Does the job
January 16, 2015
I've been using Frontline for years, it keeps the fleas away and my dog doesn't mind the application.
By cynthia
florence az
product performed
September 5, 2014
have used many products this one keeps all my dogs safe
By Owned S.
Good price performer
August 20, 2014
Have a new smaller dog and have started him on Frontline Plus. We've used the product for many years on our older Sheltie and have been happy with the results. Entirely Pets offers an excellent price.
By Marilyn
San Juan, P.R.
4 dogs!
August 19, 2014
I have 4 dogs, three small one big. With Frontline I have never had any problems with ticks or anything. Great product
By DoggieSmile
CA
It Always DRIPS
August 16, 2014
Anyone know a way to apply this stuff without it dripping down the fur?? Don't know if prolonged use, will make it not effective on the bugs. Tried the Advantix, and it is always a vomit following use. It is a poison, but what else can you use when it's tick season, and it's only good for 30 days on ticks. Only gets 4 stars cause it is something that has to be used, otherwise too many bug bites. Too expensive, but nowhere else is cheaper.
By buffer66
Portland, OR
Not as Good as I Remember
August 4, 2014
This product used to be pretty effective, but now only seems to work for a couple of weeks. Even then, my little dog seems to be scratching and chewing far to much. Might have to look for a different product/brand the next time I am in the market. That's too bad, because I want my pets to find relief when I purchase and use these products on them.
By Maggie
Indianapolis, IN
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
July 27, 2014
I have been using Frontline for my little dog, Shelby, ever since I was fortunate enough to get her, for almost 13 years, now. It keeps the fleas off of her.
By Wendora
WORKS GREAT!!!
July 25, 2014
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
By Joanne
NH
Better than risking Lyme Disease
July 21, 2014
If you live in a Lyme Disease area, you have to do something to protect your dog. Frontline kills the ticks after they attach... hopefully before they can spread disease. I've been using Frontline Plus for years along with the yearly Lyme shot, and so far, so good.
By kadir
raleigh, nc
excellent purchase
July 18, 2014
I was able to use a coupon for $10.00 so very pleased with my purchase.
By Katy
Knoxville, TN
WORKS! NO Fleas or Ticks
July 15, 2014
I have been using this product Frontline Plus for my dogs for many years--my formerly adopted 2 schnauzers for their 9-10 years before they died and now for my 2 newly adopted schnauzers that have been with me for 7-8 months. My current vet says yes this product does work - contrary to what many other vets say - except for those who do not use it regularly And/OR who expose their animals to a flea or tick infested situation that already existed or for circumstances where people try to rescue other wild animals that are infested with bugs, such as squirrels. (he has seen it all) I am not saying that it is the only product that works - just that the products the first vet that I saw tried to sell me one that cost double. I do not know that this product does not cause any adverse effects - but I am very hesitant to give a pill taken internally for fleas/ticks as usually there is a higher chance of worse side effects.
By Julie
Rhode Island
Has kept dogs free of problems.
July 10, 2014
Our dogs have been on Frontline plus for as long as we have had them. We have never had a problem. Recommend.
By Gizmo's M.
Southern California
Frontline Plus is Great
July 4, 2014
I have Frontline Plus on my dogs for years to control fleas. It works great.
By Red E.
Daytona Beach, FL redyeddy1@aol.com
Frontline is so Easy to Easy
June 27, 2014
Frontline is the easiet and most reliable way I have found, to prevent flea and tick infestation. We have lived all over the U.S. and in the U.K.; and Frontline is the ONLY flea and tick product we will use on our dogs. Applied once month, every month, there is need to spray a squirming dog or set off spray bombs in your house. No messy powder all over the floor. No more flea dips, flea shampoo or flea combing. No fleas jumping off your pet and onto you, the carpets or the furniture. This product virtually eliminates the problem of fleas, and kills ticks within 24 hours. I have relied on this product for years and highly recommend it.
By Tuffy's m.
Bristol,CT
keeps away fleas and other critters
June 21, 2014
My dog is small and low to the ground.and has sensitive skin . He has had a severe reaction to other flea applications.Although the Frontline Plus does have some first day side effects like lethargy, and nausea, Tuffy manages to get past it in a day or two. I will continue this monthly application because he sleep in my bed with me and I don't want any bugs or bites.I know there are newer combination flea tick and heartworm applications that the Vets are suggesting but my dog has had severe reactions to previous heart worm preventives.I would not want to take a chance using the new stuff on my dog.
By dehulla
great purchase
June 20, 2014
always get a good buy would never buy anywhere else
By Traci
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
June 9, 2014
We live in an area that has LOTS of ticks and Frontline really seems to make a difference for our dogs!
By jackie
Review for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
May 9, 2014
we are very pleased with the Frontline product for our small dog. There are many ticks in this area and so far so good. We would recommend this product.
By KIMBA
Michigan
Great product
April 23, 2014
Works great..have used it for years and my pet remains flea/tick free!
By schnauzermommy
Frontline Plus
March 12, 2014
My vet stopped carrying Frontline plus so I researched for a safe site to purchase Frontline from. Entirely Pets sells a legitimate product with Frontline Plus. I like that Frontline has the least amount of chemicals and is still effective compared to other flea medications.
By self
Fresno, CA
Not as expensive as I thought
March 3, 2014
Did you know that in the small print on the back of the box that there is an option to put this on your dog every three months? That is what I am going to do since Maya is in a confined space and not exposed to other dogs who may have fleas. If it works, I will be very pleased.
By Becky's M.
FT Myers, FL
Good product excellent results
February 27, 2014
We live in Florida and I put the Frontline Plus for dogs flea drops on my 10 lb Chihuahua the first of every month and we have never experienced a flea problem. This product is a must in our household.
By brawnydog
Oklahoma City, OK
My experience w/Flea and tick meds
February 15, 2014
I love this product b/c my dog does't get these bugs all year, and most importantly, it works all year long. I keep this product on him all year long. I am very satisfied.
By Barb
Castro Valley, CA
Frontline Works
January 20, 2014
I've had our 2 large dogs on Frontline Plus for many years and have never had any issues with reactions. I hike with them in remote places, so periodically I will see a tick walking on their head or back, but not adhering to their skin. I try to scan them both before letting them in the van, just to brush off any ticks if I see them. I put Frontline Plus on all 4 dogs (even the 2 little ones even though they don't hike with us) every month because it works and I love them!
By STORM'S M.
Maryland
excellent price
December 31, 2013
The great sale that EntirelyPets had on Frontline could not be beat, and it arrived quickly. we would not use anything but Frontline because it has been the most effective over the years. We tried another well known brand when he was a pup, but that is the only time we ever found ticks on him and the last time we ever used that particular brand.
By Dog l.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Great product
December 10, 2013
Frontline Plus for dogs is a convenient to use product that does the job in flea control. Also kills ticks. Have had no sign of either on my dogs!
By Kelev
Been Using This Product for Years
December 2, 2013
Frontline Plus has eliminated all ticks. Now use it 12 months.
By Mo
California
Frontline Plus for Dogs
October 31, 2013
I have been using Frontline Plus on my two dogs for 3 years and I am very pleased with the results. My dogs are allergic to flea bites, so I need to make sure I apply it on a monthly basis.
By Little B.
Plymouth, Ma
Really Works
October 31, 2013
Have been using Frontline for many years for all of our dogs. Have never had a problem with Fleas, Ticks or any parasites.
By artizona
Phoenix, Arizona
always works with no side effects
October 30, 2013
We go to the dog park often, and there is a big flea and tick problem, but not for my boys! We have used frontline for years. Never a tick or flea, and never a bad reaction form the application.
By jenk813
high point nc
Great product, easy to use
October 12, 2013
This is a product I have used for years. Easy to use, it works and not toxic to cats.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.