1. Home > 


4.6
131 Reviews
5
81% (106)
4
11% (15)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
6% (8)
90% Recommend this product (118 of 131 responses)
By Carol R.
Oak Forest, IL
April 16, 2019
Frontline Plus For Cats
I've tried other flea control products but since I discovered Frontline I'll never use anything else for our cat. And thanks to Entirely Pets, it always arrives super fast!
ProsSo easy to use
By Jersey t.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
September 15, 2018
Reliable
My Girl is 9 years old and this is the only product that I trust and have used!
By Sandy
Vermilion, OH
May 3, 2017
Great
Have taken in multiple rescue cats. Very good pricing and quick shipping.
By deafdog
kcmo
February 25, 2017
frontline for cats
great product. the standard in flea protection. and a great "deal" price.
By Kevin
St Margarets Bay, Nova Scotia
July 22, 2016
Good tick preventitive
The product arrived promptly and I applied the first application right away. It was too simple and our cat Boots had no problem with it. So far no ticks or fleas.
By James&Laurell
Escanaba, Mich.
July 19, 2016
Frontline Plus for Cats
We've used this product for several years and it has always worked well for our kitties. We firmly believe this has kept them insect and problem free. This product is made in France, which surprised us. Buy with confidence, and the price here is very competitive !!
By lengleman
Bentonville, AR
June 14, 2016
Frontline Plus for Cats
I have used Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years. This is a product that works and works well on Ticks. We are in a very wooded area and our cats continue to be tick free with this product. Also, you have to be careful for knock offs but Entirely Pets have always ship the real item and it is a website that I trust.
By pat
Imperial, CA
May 31, 2016
great buy
I have been giving this to my cat her whole life (12 years) and no sign of vermin.
By Char
Ohio
December 22, 2015
works well
Been ordering this for past few years for my cats. They spend most of their time outdoors in the summer and come inside at their leisure. We have never had a problem with fleas or ticks but we do start treating them in early spring and do it faithfully all summer long. I work at a vet clinic and some people using frontline plus complain it does not work. I think its harder to control fleas if you wait till they have them and your house is infested. I think it works well as long as you start in the spring and use it till there is a hard freeze. For those living where it doesn't freeze, probably best to use it all year. I will buy the product again next spring when it thaws in Ohio. We have 4 cats and I use Frontline Plus on all of them.
By 2 K.
Maryland
July 14, 2015
Good Product
I use this product on my cats and we do not have any flea problems.
By Neecie
Mother Lode country in California
May 12, 2015
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
Poor kitty is scratching like mad, several applications make no difference. Product used to work, not so now.
By carrieg321
Maine
May 3, 2015
Frontline Plus
Working great so far! I have used for years and has worked well. I have heard people complain that it no longer works well. You need to use it faithfully every month on time and I just don't think people are doing this correclty.
By Kristen
California
April 30, 2015
Great product
Helps with flea issues! Does a great job
By caroline h.
new jersey
April 23, 2015
frontline plus
Frontline Plus still remains the best product on the market for dog/cat flea and tick control.
By Dolly
March 24, 2015
Great product
I have used Frontline Plus for over 20 years now and it has always worked well. I have never had a cat that had a bad reaction to this product, unlike some other products on the market for flea and tick control. We live in the woods so there is plenty of opportunity for our kitty to pick up ticks and fleas, but that never seems to happen.
By moi
Ct.
February 25, 2015
Frontline for Cats
The only review I can give is IT WORKS, that's why I keep buying it for all my cats.
By paisleygirl
Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Good stuff for cats
This is a good product to use on your cats (inside/outside). I used to alternate between this and the Advantage; so the fleas don't become resistant-it just seems to work better this way for me.
By Joan
September 23, 2014
Frontline losing efficacy?
I put it on the cat crooked and late. The cat licked it off. Then we got fleas. The vet says she has noticed problems with Frontline possibly losing its effectiveness.
By buffer66
Portland, OR
August 4, 2014
Relief From Fleas!
This product for cats seems to work far better than the current experience I am having with my dog with the same product/brand. Not sure why, but my cats don't care about that! They are just happy that they are getting relief from those darn fleas! Would purchase the same product again.
By Wendora
July 25, 2014
WORKS GREAT!!
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
By fwreed3
NJ
July 12, 2014
Works Great!
I use frontline on all my cats and dogs and have never had any problems with fleas or ticks!
By jilybeany
July 6, 2014
Flea Resistance
I have used this product for years but it seems the fleas have developed a resistance to it. I just tried Advantage on my cat and it seems to be working! i hope they don't develop a resistance to this product down the road as well.
By marilou196748
texas
April 1, 2014
slows fleas down
I applied the product to the nape of my cats heads. I have 5 cats. and they aren't scratching as bad. I vaccum every few days to cut down on the fleas too. I've, also, washed their beds. I'm hoping the fleas won't be as awful as they were last summer. I'm going to apply more frontline plus this next month & hope for the best.
By jv
December 16, 2013
frontline plus
works--needed a few months of treatment to take care of a flea problem on 2 indoor cats--however--with daily fine combing--the product has worked --will continue for the next 2 months
By maxie
Raleigh,NC
December 15, 2013
Wonderful Product
Best prices and service always at Entirely Pets!
By ziggy
Hixson TN
November 30, 2013
did the job
Used Frontline for the first time. Took 2 treatments for fleas/flea dirt to be controlled. My cat got fleas while being boarded at our vet's kennel. She didn't have fleas for years, as she is indoors. However, this year was supposed to be worse than others. I was pleased with the price and speedy service. Thank you, Entirely Pets. I am a satisfied customer.
By Pippin5
Cameron Park, CA
November 27, 2013
Great buy
I always buy my Frontline from Entirely Pets. I have tried many flea and tick products, and this is the only one that really works.
By outdoor g.
New Albany, PA
November 19, 2013
Works excellent
Had a problem with ticks on my cat....had used another brand. Switched back to Frontline Plus and the ticks are gone!
By reani
November 6, 2013
Usually good!
I have had nothing but good results with this product until this year. it has been a terrible year for fleas so I don't think it is the products fault as it did succeed for the most part, just didn't last as long as usual. Treated the house with knockout and that did the trick.
By LHAMID
Roseville, CA
November 5, 2013
vet reccommended
Good price, really fast delivery. My vet suggested I use this on my cat and she has never had fleas since we have been using it (6 years)
By V
October 19, 2013
Not working
I noticed a few fleas on my cat recently so I thought that I'd try Frontline Plus. After using this product on him twice, it hasn't helped at all. In fact, I'm noticing even more fleas and also "flea dirt" on his bedding. Will need to try another brand.
By Duck 3.
Palmer MA
October 15, 2013
Works
Works well so far when used as directed. No fleas yet and have used it for several years. However, occasional ticks do show up.
By GiGi
Pittsburgh, PA
October 15, 2013
Frontline Plus for Cats
I've been using Frontline for my 3 cats for years. It's easy to apply and non-irritating. My cats go outside almost everyday in our enclosed property. They have never had a problem with fleas, ticks or any other insects.
By Annie
Front Royal, VA
October 14, 2013
Great product, great price
Frontline Plus for cats is an excellent product. Not only does it rid your kitties of irritating ticks and fleas, it kills the flea eggs and larva, keeping your home flea free as well! Think of the old days when you had to use flea powder and bomb your home, etc. What a pain that was. And as usual, Entirely Pets is fast, reliable and you have a wide selection of products at a great price.
By Ka
September 18, 2013
Doesn't work.
Gave to our indoor cars for 6 months AND bombed almost weekly. They are still crawling with fleas. It does NOT WORK.
By FeistyAmazon
East Bay, CA
September 7, 2013
Frontline plus for cats
Terrible. After shelling out $70 for the product and putting it on my cats, within one week they were itching again! And this wasn't the first time it happened.
By jen
Jeannette,Pa
August 15, 2013
works great
Works great will continue to buy!!!!!!:.)
By Tuesday's m.
July 29, 2013
Works for my two cats
Frontline for cats product was exactly as pictured and described. Good price and timely delivery.
By Wanda S.
Bath, NC
July 9, 2013
VERY DISSAPOINTED
Used this on 5 cats. 7 days later they were still scratching fleas. Called Entirely Pets they gave me contact number for Merial the company that makes the product. They told me basically, that they do not guarantee their product and there was nothing they would do about it. NOT HAPPY AT ALL. WILL NOT PURCHASE FRONTLINE PLUS AGAIN.
By mom k.
Alvaton, KY
July 3, 2013
good choice if ticks are a problem
Ticks are a big problem where I live and his product works well. Sometimes it takes a day or two for a tick to fall off of a cat who won't let me pull the tick off.
By IslandMary54
Central West Coast of Florida
June 25, 2013
Top Quality Product
Have always used Frontline Plus on our dog and cats and it really does the trick at keeping those horrid Florida fleas at bay. EntirelyPets offers some great deals and I'm always waiting and watching for the best ones to come along. Sure beats the retail prices at our Vet and keeps our furry animals healthy and happy. Have also found that FrontLine Plus sometimes lasts as long as 6 weeks before having to re-apply. Definitely a Bonus!
By animal l.
June 6, 2013
No fleas or ticks
I've used Frontline on my dogs cats for a number of years. They are "in and out" pets, but I don't have to worry about them getting fleas and bringing them into the house. Works great! Fast delivery is a bonus!
By Boo
June 2, 2013
Does what it says
I've got a cat with a flea allergy so it's very important the fleas stay off of him and out of the house. Frontline is expensive but it certainly delivers.
By Madcats
Rutherfordton NC
May 27, 2013
Review for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
We have a lot of ticks and fleas in NC and this product does really well keeping my cats tick and flea free.
By jcallen
Harrisburg, PA
May 14, 2013
great service
Price of product was average, but service was excellent...received product within days of my order.
By gotti
ny
May 9, 2013
works the best for cats
used others,this product works the best,been using for several years now
By cbenc
Ambler, PA
March 10, 2013
Great product and best price
My cats got fleas from the dog. This product killed the fleas the first month, but since the dog is infested with fleas, will treat the cats for a few months. Fronttline PLUS really works.
By Michele
February 26, 2013
Best flea control
This is the best flea control -- I've used it for years. And I never skip a month, even during the winter, as I live in the south and our winters can be mild. I have indoor and indoor/outdoor cats and it works great!
By norainfl
Ormond Beach Florida
February 20, 2013
happy with purchase
Entirely Pets is the best on- line supplier of Frontline Plus products. There are often sales on the products I need. Shipping is amazingly fast. I am very satisfied with Frontline Plus products for my two cats. Brothers Jett and Tippy. Wish they were as happy. They know when application time is and try to avoid the inevitable.
By benubi
Illinois
February 13, 2013
Good Purchase at a Fair Price
Last summer my cat Bruce got fleas and I could not get rid of them, I tried everything! A friend of mine told me about this product and after 2 or 3 rounds of medication I have not seen a flea on him or anywhere else! Also, the price was great, so much LESS than getting it from the vet!

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.