toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
88 Reviews
5
89% (78)
4
9% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (2)
94% Recommend this product (83 of 88 responses)
By Andrei
Romania
Exellent supplement..saved my dog from surgery
December 25, 2018
5 yrs ago I had to choose from surgery or...this supplement (1 tablet/day). I have a chocolate lab, female. Surgery...500euro+uncertainty of recovery...or this. This is the right choice if you watch the diet (lab's eat like pigs if you give them).This supplement was reccomended by the vet doc from the circus...our national circus...with a lot of experience with a lot of strange species. It works, really.
Prosreal results for this supplement
Consdelivery cost, as I live in Romania
By Zippy
Stowe, VT
Easy ordering, quick delivery!
November 8, 2018
Glycoglex 3 keeps my active labs going strong, even at 13!
By Pak C.
Hong Kong
Good Customer Service
July 18, 2018
The GlycoFlex is good for the dogs especially the elderly.
By Shorty
Middlefield ohio
Review for 3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs)
August 21, 2017
We try other products and always come back this ,our 11yearold lab does best on this,entirely has the best deal at this time.
By Gus
Vancouver BC Canada
GlycoFlex 3
May 10, 2017
This product is absolutely the best, I used to give my dogs separate DMG and Chondroiten. Mixing it in there food and Syringing it into there mouths. This product is way easier, they love it, it's like a treat, they come running when I open the cupboard. Plus it has more ingredients like the Green Lipped Muscle, as well as DMG & Chondroiten!
By Jadden
Pennsylvania
Seems to help my dog's arthritus!
February 16, 2017
This does seem to help my dog's arthritus, she's been using for quite a few years.
By Siu P.
Hong kong
Glyco Flex 3
December 20, 2016
It helps my dog joint issue and he can walk now.
By LucyB
Port McNicoll, Ontario
Review for 3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs)
August 1, 2016
My Dogs love these glycoflex 3 tabs and they are helping with their joint issues.
By Riley 7.
Brantford Ontario Canada
glyco flex
May 5, 2016
Have not seen any difference yet, I think we need to give it a little longer, it has only been a couple of weeks. I would have to see the results before I would recommend the product.
By ginevans
So worth it for my fur babies
March 18, 2016
My two dogs do not hesitate to get these ad they think its a treat. My little papillon has a bit of trouble chewing them, so I ordered softer ones for her. These were recommended by the owner of a kennel. It has only been a few weeks but I feel it has made a difference already!
By lisa
Rural Iowa
great product!
February 2, 2016
We have an older Great Pyrenees who struggles with hip issues. This product has been great in helping to maintain his mobility.
By Het
Manhattan, KS
Glyco Flex 3
December 29, 2015
I have to senior dogs who are on Glyco Flex 3. The 10-year old Shepard mix has been on Glyco Flex her entire life and the newly adopted 8-year old has been on Glyco Flex 3 since we adopted him in June 2015. They have far fewer hip problems then other dogs their ages and sizes (90 lbs and 70 lbs) and I attribute that to Glyco Flex.
By Snow D.
Best product for arthritis in older dogs!
December 22, 2015
This is the best thing you can give to your older dog to help with their age related arthritis without resorting to medications with side effects. If you follow the recommended doses & give it everyday, you will definitely see an improvement in your dog!
By Pak
Hong Kong, HK
Excellent for Hip and Joint Maintenance
October 6, 2015
It is a good supplement for the dog who has Herniated Intervertebral Disc.
By Awesome
Florida
Healthy dogs
June 16, 2015
Our dogs are healthy and super active on this product, big dogs - with no joint issues, love it. The taste is questionable, but worth cutting them down and putting them into the daily food. I'd appreciate a flavor change - if possible, all these years, they despise the taste.
By bucksmom
Colorado
best for hips
February 27, 2015
My lab has been on Glyco-Flex III for 7 years. He was diagnosed with hip displasia when he was one year old and since we had him on this he has avoided a hip replacement. No limp, he runs, hikes, walks, & swims well.
By GrrrArgh
Virginia Beach, VA
Miracle worker
January 22, 2015
This stuff has been amazing for my old Great Dane with hip and knee problems. He jumps around like a puppy now.
By mickey l.
surrey BC Canada
Miracle product
July 15, 2014
My 8 year old lab had problems after a day out of walking and swimming.After resting at home for about half an hour he had a slight limp once he got up.After using glyco flex 3 ,mickey has had no signs of any problems now for 2 years and as a 10 year old lab ,he walks and swims with no indication of pain afterwards and is ready to go again in the morning.
By Judy
Las Vegas
Glyco flex III
July 6, 2014
Great product. My 13 year old Giant has been on it for years - and still going strong! My Spinone has been on it as well.
By Cotton
clermont,fl
great product
June 7, 2014
Glycoflex 3 helps keep our older dogs moving and acting like they are young. We wouldn't be without this product. It has made a huge improvement is the quality of our dogs lives.
By newfypete
Chester, Nova Scotia, canada
Glco Flex III
May 8, 2014
My 6 year old Newf with hip dysplasia has been on this since she was a pup. I feel that it helps to maintain some mobility in her damaged hip joints.
By Teresa
Decatur, AL
Must have for young and older dogs
April 5, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Glyco Flex. We have been using this for over 7 years now. We had a 10 yr old yorkie I thought we were going to have to put to sleep because of her arthritis but we saw an ad for Glyco Flex and gave it a try and she lived 5 more years . We tried a cheaper brand on our 13 yr old yorkie and within 2 weeks she could barely walk. We put her back on Glyco Flex and she made a huge turn around in a few weeks so never again will we use anything but this product.
By tmstibbe
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Glyco Flex lll
March 5, 2014
I had good results in keeping an older springer spaniel active.
By Abby
MA
Really Works!
February 20, 2014
This product works great for my older dogs... The amount of Glucosamine and MSM is good for Labradors, plus the Green Lipped Muscle does make a difference!
By bila
best purchase ever
February 2, 2014
my dog ( part lab mostly mongrel ) is 12 years old . started to limp and show hip weakness a few years ago.our vet recommended similar product ( imported = very expensive ) a friend from the US sent me Glyco Flex 3 . I could see it helps so now i ordered on line to Israel. so easy. kutcher loves his tabs it seems that he knows it makes him better. thank you
By duhhhblond
Saved BooBoo's Life
January 24, 2014
When my yellow lab, BooBoo, was a pup, he was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia. I was told he needed surgery and probably would not live much longer than 2 years old even if he had it. Someone suggested Glyco Flex and I am happy to say that BooBoo has never had surgery and is now 12 years old! Also this site carries Glyco Flex at the cheapest price. Believe me, I've looked all over!
By me
Review for 3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs)
January 22, 2014
Of our 5 dogs, 4 seem to really like the taste. The 5th dog we are working on! Price was very good.
By TA
Great deals
January 12, 2014
Great deals on this Vet recommended support for our dog.
By CAPPY
Maintenence Dose
December 28, 2013
Been giving this to my 7 year old Labrador with hip displacia for a year and it seems to help along with an anti-inflammatory drug.
By Doug
Hamburg, NY
Great Product
December 8, 2013
Our dog had what would be considered an ACL tear in a human about 1.5 years ago. After an expensive surgery the vet recommended we start her on the Glyco Flex. She's been her old self ever since (12 yrs. old), however without the chasing after balls and frizbees.
By Max
TX
Total waste of $140
December 5, 2013
Didn't realize that I had bought the "chewable tablets" instead of the "soft chews". I can't get my German Shepard to eat them. He will eat anything else but not these. And I did not open them until he was out of the soft chews so it was too late to return them when I found out. $140 totally wasted.
By marina-by-the-sea
south florida
my dogs can't do without it
October 28, 2013
i ran out of glycoflex a few months back. until then, i couldn't be sure how much it helped my old lab and my young dog with dysplasia - if at all. but once we ran out of it for a month (i forgot to re-order it), my dogs both started to decline dramatically: limping, struggling to get up. i will never do without it again!
By mafxxx
Speedy Shipping
October 3, 2013
Quick Shipping and excellent pricing. Both dogs love them.
By Bailey's M.
Marlborough, MA
Helped my senior dog
September 26, 2013
My golden Bailey made it to 16 years, 9 months, and 3 days. The last 3 years of her life, I started giving her a glyco flexx III pill every morning. She thought the pill was a treat, so it was very easy to give it to her. She was more mobile and in less pain after we started her on the pills and I'm sure that they added extra quality time to her life. We have started our 7 year old golden on the pills and our 4 year old mix who has already had elbow surgery. They are happy active dogs and I'm sure that glyco flexx is contributing to their well being.
By kit
Villa hills KY.
Gycol flex chews 360 tabs..Great product!!!.
July 6, 2013
I started of with the hard chews and my dog (that eats everything) would not eat them so I returned them for the soft chews and he LOVES them no problem @ all... It has been 2 weeks and I have seen the difference he is getting up from a lay down position a little bit better...Looking forward to more improvement after 1month!!!!
By ROYDON
BEST PURCHASE EVER
July 3, 2013
THE PRICE IS AROUND TTE SAME IN THE UK BUT FOR ONLY 90 TABLETS PER PACK 30 MORE PER PACK WITH ENTIRELY PETS GOOD DEAL THANK YOU ROYDON
By Elaine
Review for 3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs)
June 26, 2013
We've used this product for our 2 golden retrievers for 4 years now. They are 15 and 13 and still enjoying a full life. THANKS!
By Emmie
Peoria, IL
Great product
May 2, 2013
Knew of product because of previous use. Continue to see joint benefit.
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
For Severely Arthritic Dogs
April 30, 2013
When our lab could not put his hind foot all the way down, the vet said we should have been using Glyco Flex III for severely arthritic dogs. There are many products on the market, but she said this is the best one, in her opinion. Labs are jumpers and high energy and their joints get alot of wear and tear, so there are 3 levels of GlycoFlex you can use.
By Sue B.
Glycoflex III
April 15, 2013
We have used Glycoflex on all our dogs starting when they are about 3 months old. The ones on Glyco-flex 3 are 15,14,14,14, and 12. All are active Labradors. I Don't want to mess with success, but we are adding Joint Treats to the most arthritic dogs and it all helps.
By CL
Entirely Pets is great!
April 14, 2013
Entirely Pets sent my order in a timely fashion and got everything correct. They also added a free sample of another product that my dog enjoyed. I will definitely be ordering from Entirely Pets again soon!
By Andrei
Bucharest, Romania
GLYCO-FLEX III tablets - best purchase
March 13, 2013
I recommend this supplement for joints. I have used it, with visible results on my dog (chocolate Labrador, female). Is better than APLAZYL, which I have used also in the past.
By eratomj
Chalmette, La.
glyco-flex works
March 9, 2013
My big girl, Egypt, is a 125 mixed breed. She has been suffering from arthritis in her hips for a few years.. When I started giving her glyco-flex, I saw a big improvement in her. As she's gotten older I moved up to giving her glyco-flex iii. She's 14 now and she's still able to get up and down even though some days she's a little slower than other days.
By Nilsun
Turkey, Istanbul
Thank you EntirelyPets
February 18, 2013
My dog has ankilozan spondilitis and I am working on that he will have a quality life conditions. So this product is necessary for his bones. Product is very usefull and I am so happy from purchasing this product from EntirelyPets.
By beaddemon
Colorado Springs, CO
Wonderful!
January 30, 2013
When the vet said that we needed to get Glyco Flex III and then told me what her price was, I knew I could do better. Well, Entirely Pets was not only the best price I found, but they included extra "treats" in the offer as well. Everything was shipped very quickly. All in all, Entirely Pets was wonderful to deal with and I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks!!
By Barb
GlycoFlex III
January 29, 2013
My vet recommended GlycoFlex III for my one Mastiff after he had a cruciate tear. She was having a hard time supplying me with the amounts I need for the three dogs I have. The 3-pack from entirely pets provides the amount of the supplement I need at both an affordable cost and frequency for re-order. All three Mastiffs are doing wonderfully with this supplement.
By Al
Toronto
GlycoFlex iii
January 15, 2013
Great product for joint issues, got my dog up and running in 2 weeks.
By Houndmom
New York
Best product for joint health
January 7, 2013
I have basset hounds and compete in shows and field trials. They range in age from 5 months to 11 years. Everyone, including the retirees, get Glycoflex III. It is the best product to ensure joint health in both senior dogs and in performance dogs. Glycoflex III is an essential part of the conditioning and maintenance program to ensure my competition dogs are in excellent health and top condition. I highly recommend it.
By Shawny
Graham Wa
Glyco flex lll tabs
December 17, 2012
I have only had the product for a few weeks so I am not quite sure as to how much good they are doing but my GSD has not been limping as much as she has arthritis. She did not like the large size of the pills so I just break them up and put them in her food. She eats it just fine. The joint treats, well she absolutely looooves those. Since she is not getting worse and walking just fine I think this product is actually helping her. I will continue to use this product.
By HWfarm
Works!
December 11, 2012
Mine are picky, they don't like the taste, but they are both healthy and happy. The older one was limping bad and can now really walk, run and play again - without pain. Love it. Wished they'd like the taste a little better though.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.