toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
32 Reviews
5
88% (28)
4
3% (1)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (2)
91% Recommend this product (29 of 32 responses)
By Dolcinea
Arlington VA
My cat eats Cat grass everyday and loves it.
January 30, 2019
I was very happy with the price of the product. I was paying much more before.
By Tursh77
Oregon
Best price and quality!
December 14, 2018
I get the best product we love at the best price! Thank you Entirely Pets!!
ProsSelf sufficient
ConsNone
By VR 1.
Lawrenceville GA
Great price!
April 10, 2018
Our four (inside only) cats count on their grass and the price is great, especially compared to retail store prices. Have used this product for over ten years ....
By Denny67
The best cat grass.
September 29, 2017
My cat loves cat a'bout cat grass, he eats it every day.
By Alan
South Texas
Entirely Pets has the best prices
July 4, 2017
We have purchased this product at a local pet supply store at about twice the price. The order from Entirely Pets was fast and shipped free. We have used Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams) for a long time now. Our cats love it and it seems to definitely help their digestion.
By Charlie
Michigan
Cat Grass
March 20, 2017
I have ordered this same cat grass from other online stores with no problem. I've gotten a tub started, it hasn't grown at all in over a week. I'm wondering if there are any seeds at all in this tub. Usually I see sprouts after a few days and it's good to go (at least 2 inches) in less than a week. Wondering if this is a defective product.
By mtnelkie
NE Tenn
big hit
January 28, 2017
My elderly cat loves this fresh indoor grass plot. She would prefer to chew it off herself but I give her a bit of help. The dogs also appreciate the greens but will destroy the whole thing if allowed. The planter stays high to keep them away.
By Catlover
south Florida
Cats love it
January 19, 2016
I've been using this cat grass for years for my indoor cats. They love it and I usually have two of the boxes going with growth a couple of days apart. The grass lasts for about 5 days.
By Ei
Hamilton, NJ
Always Wanting MORE!
December 7, 2015
My cats just love this grass. They play with it, eat it, and just have a plain good time!
By Ei
Cats Can't Get Enough!
October 23, 2015
My cats just love this grass, and I enjoy seeing the pleasure it brings. Quite easy to prepare - just open, add water, wait a few days & VOILA! It's good to go!
By Cow M.
Marietta, GA
Cat Grass
September 8, 2015
My Cow Cat (reverse Tuxedo) needs the grass for digestive issues. Once I failed to make it available and spent $300 at the vet to determine why he was vomiting. Duh!
By flasunshine
Seminole, Fla.
Great product!
August 28, 2015
I always keep a couple extra on hand. When my Cooper begins to crave it, I just open a package and in just a few days its ready to use!
By Chele
Best Cat Grass
August 22, 2015
My cats love it!! I used to grow cat grass in a little pot and my one cat would dig into it and get dirt all over the floor. This has no dirt. It has little pellets that may pop out on the floor but you can pick them up easily. The cats love it. It grew full and tall and has lasted 3 weeks before the grass started dying. I could leave it out all day long without worrying about the mess I would come home to. I'm growing a 2nd one on top of the cabinet so the cats can't get to it. They are going crazy because they can smell it but aren't sure how to get to it.
By Juju
Review for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
July 27, 2015
My kitty loves it. I like it because it grows really well. I did get a batch that wouldn't grow (I buy 12 at a time). The company replaced it for me. Can't beat that customer service!
By Katie
Washington
Not good purchase
May 26, 2015
I bought this in the winter time thinking my two cats might enjoy the grass. The grass grew nicely, but the cats showed no interest. My dog did eat some of the grass.
By Cat w.
Vancouver Island, Canada
Cat grass
January 21, 2015
This is the only cat grass my indoor cats will eat. They love it! It grows fast and lush. When they eat it it does not fall over or get thrown around as it happens with other brands I have tried.
By Phil
Grass
July 31, 2014
My cat loved it and couldn't wait for it to grow. Every morning she looks up to the shelf and meows and waits for me to put it down for her. She eagerly awaits this every day.
By cat g.
Durango, CO
great cat supplement
July 30, 2014
My cats are indoor only so they don't have access to outdoor grass. All six of them will nibble on the grass.
By betty890
St. Louis, MO
Did not grow!
March 4, 2014
I've purchased various cat grass products over the years. Thought I'd try this catgrass product. I followed the directions and never had any kind of growth! Not impressed!
By Gideon
British Columbia, Canada
Cat grass plus
March 3, 2014
This is the best grass - the container is sturdy enough so when the cat pulls at the grass it does not tip, or spill. The growth fills the container and last for 3-4 weeks
By rennie
sault sainte marie,MI.
My cats love it!!!!!
February 23, 2014
I love the easy way to start this grass ! seriously I've tried many different kinds. This is foolproof !!! I have it on auotmatictic shipping so I never run out.
By gigi
California
Review for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
January 7, 2014
It's a wonderful product...been buying it at the local pet store, but they can't seem to keep it in stock, so ordered a bunch of tubs over the internet.
By Mysie
Central Kentucky
Inside garden
July 20, 2013
I have used this grass for years and it is the only thing that keeps my cats out of my houseplants. They love it, plus it looks good growing in my kitchen window!
By liljay
Cincinnati, OH
Great Product!
May 1, 2013
It is simple to grow and the cats love it. It has been packaged so that all you have to do is add warm water, set under a lamp and let it grow. You don't need a sunny window. Much less complicated system than brands I've used in the past. Better and more convenient than buying already grown in store. Highly recommend.
By liljay9
Easy and Cats Love It!
April 3, 2013
This is the easiest to grow cat grass I have found, and my cats really love it. You add warm water (per directions), place under a lamp (vs bright natural light) and starts sprouting in a week. My mother uses also and she is 85. Everything except the warm water and light is included in the pack. We purchase multiples and store until ready to use. Once one is put down for cats to nibble, start the next one so it is fresh once the other starts to wear out. Open, pour and grow!
By KITTYMEISTER
Tampa Bay Area, Florida
Amazing stuff!
March 18, 2013
As advertised, one initial shot of water and in a few days the "cat grass" sprouted and began to grow. When it was several inches high I placed the container in front of my cat. He took one look, turned his head sideways as he stuck it into the grass, and did a great impression of a lawn mower.
By Just m.
Excellent stuff
January 30, 2013
My cat will not shut up until I let him outdoors to eat grass, so naturally winter is harsh in more ways than one. I don't like that he does that because he can pick up worms that way, but most greenie-type cat treats don't satisfy him. In the past I got him some grass from the store, but the bugs that came with it were not worth the price. This stuff grew very fast, one week after I watered it I was giving him fresh grass and there are no bugs in the house. No bugs, no worms, and he's not yelling at me - works great!
By Isis
Review for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
January 16, 2013
It is the only grass my cat will eat. She loves it!
By ssj
Cat Grass
January 1, 2013
Grass grows quickly and there is an abundance of it. Our four cats love this grass! I've never had a problem with this product.
By dogmominac
TN
Great Cat Product
March 6, 2012
The cat grass is easy to grow with just one watering to get it started. Makes a nice little grass patch to settle the tummy of indoor kitties.
By crittercrazy
Morgantown, PA
cats love it
February 8, 2012
Three simple steps: add water, watch it sprout amazingly fast, let cats nibble on it. It's that easy, and the cats really do love it! Great for winter days when they can't get anything green outdoors.
By Stevie
Great Product
August 26, 2010
My cat kept going outside. All I had to do is take top off and add water once . . . in three days had grass growing that my cat LOVES!!! Everyone should have this! It was so easy and a great price too.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967