toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
94 Reviews
5
86% (81)
4
13% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (90 of 94 responses)
By MBnDave
Hixson, TN
SUCH A HELP!
December 29, 2018
This stuff is definitely helping with my 3 elderly dogs, ranging in ages from 12 to 16, all med to big in size. You can barely even tell they have arthritis. We go walking every morning, and I truly believe that this GlycoFlex is helping to keep them as mobile as they are. Thanks GlycoFLex and thanks Entirely Pets!
By JudyP
Good stuff!
June 26, 2018
I have had all my pups on this for 20 years, even little puppies. I totally helps with developing arthritis etc.
ProsMost are successful rescues.
ConsCoupon went from 14% to 15% in 24 h
By Rottiegirl
Canada
Works great
August 22, 2017
Been giving this to my boy, he really shows no signs of discomfort unless he over works and that's my fault! I am very happy with this product.
By lunasmommy99
Lincoln, Ne
Great product!!
July 23, 2017
I purchase the Glycoflex 3 for my10 year old Basset Hound, to help her legs. Unfortunately when she was growing out of puppyhood, our vet told us that one of her front leg bones on each front leg grew faster than the second bone in her front legs. This resulted in her front legs being almost twisted to the back and her front paws badly splayed to the outside on both legs. I give her this every morning along with salmon oil pills to help ease her discomfort and keep her moving and enjoying being a dog:) I believe this product has really helped her, and it was recommended by our vet.
By Ashlie A.
Great product
June 1, 2017
Love this product to help my 4 year old with his arthiritis. Auto shopping is great although they won't ship to my work location to ensure I receive the product because the address is not listed with my bank.
By Quasi28
South Central Kentucky
Gylco Flex III
February 17, 2017
We have been using this product for almost 10 years. We had offers to test other products over that time and have not seen one that matches in results.
By Siu P.
Hong Kong, HK
Good for disable dog
January 13, 2017
After the dog eats the GlycoFlex for three months, his legs seems improve and he can try to walk slowly.
By Snowy
Keeps her moving
December 29, 2016
Loosens her up but flavor could be more appealing. Works for her.
By newfypete
Chester, Nova Scotia, canada
The best joint supplement
December 4, 2015
Great product with an excellent price. Delivered on time.
By Sue B.
Always the best
December 3, 2015
We have used Glycoflex for 20 years, and start puppies at 3 months on stage 1. The 12 and 14 year old dogs are on stage 3. Dogs have been mobile to 15 and 16 years old.
By mocpapa
Review for GlycoFlex 3 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
October 11, 2015
Thank you. Good items and good price. Condition of my dog became very well.
By Nancy T.
TN
Best purchase I've made
October 9, 2015
My large Golden Retriever and small Maltese are getting up in age and slower to get up after lying down. Used this before for other dogs, and got these pills that these dogs love as treats, and they have improved greatly. They don't appear to be in any discomfort when getting up from a lying down position.
By Reet
Keller, Tx
Glycoflex III
September 3, 2015
I have been giving this to my Golden ever since he had his rear leg amputated. It has really helped to keep him mobile as the remaining legs have to pick up the extra weight when he moves.
By Cathy
Rowley, Ma
Glyco Flex 3
May 17, 2015
Excellent product! Found the best price here and prompt delivery!
By hopesinger
Los Angeles, CA
The best!
May 6, 2015
I have been giving these to my girl since she was a baby and 14 1/2 years later I am still using them. She loves them, and I sincerely believe they have saved her hips over the years. I have used a few other supplements from time to time, and she does better on these than the others. I give them to my 4 year old too! Definitely worth the money!
By Linda
Central Florida
Keeping an old dog from getting older
February 12, 2015
My 11 year old girl has bone spurs in her front paws as a result of not only advancing age but spraining one toe on each foot as a result of doing "zoomies" in our yard about 3 years ago. Glyco Flex III is keeping her from looking like she is saying "ow-ow-ow-ow" with each step. It's not like she's acting like a puppy again, but it sure makes me feel better to be able to see the difference in her behavior.
By DLM
Columbus, OH
Affordable and Effective!
January 27, 2015
We started buying Glyco Flex III for our young dogs with hip and elbow dysplasia. They were constantly limping around, and were always in noticeable discomfort. We opted to give Glyco Flex a try before moving straight to the more expensive joint supplements. After about a month on Glyco Flex III, both dogs felt significantly better! They have been on it for a year now and are doing great! I recommended Glyco Flex III to my mom for her 11 year old dog, and she also noticed a significant improvement!
By Pat
Michigan
Highly Recommend
July 12, 2014
My dogs have been taking this product for 10 years. They take it daily like a treat. One dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 6 months when he had OCD surgery. That is when he started on Glyco-flex. He is still jumping and running like a puppy at 10 with never a sign of a hip problem.
By Anne
Just What the Doctor Ordered
May 27, 2014
My Chocolate Labrador, Storm, was diagnosed with arthritis in both hips and in his spine. He would hold his back leg up off the ground due to pain. His veterinarian recommended that I give him Glyco-Flex III. Since taking the product Storm does not show signs of pain. Glyco-Flex III has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine which is recommended for dogs with arthritis. Glucosamine added in dog food is not sufficient. They need it as a supplement like Glyco-Flex III.
By Mike
Great product, great price!
May 25, 2014
Excellent product! Glyco Flex III was recommended by my very knowledgeable vet because of the high bioavailability of Glucosamine & MSM in this product. I was VERY happy to be able to find it at such a great price. THANK YOU Entirely Pets!!!
By LaurenM
Edmonton, AB
Too soon to tell, but...
May 11, 2014
I purchased this product about a month ago as my pup has elbow dysplasia. I have been doing a LOT of research on nutraceuticals and this product contains the right ingredients to help her mend. She has been rehabbing for a year and is slowing improving, so we will keep using this product; fingers crossed!
By dc1
Tampa Fl
Glycoflex 3
April 29, 2014
My 11 yr old yellow lab has had problems with arthritis for years. Glycoflex was recommended by the vet and she has been on them for 4 years. She is doing good and walking with no problems.
By jaws100
Dominican Republic
Effect of Glyco Flex III
April 3, 2014
I bought 2 pack of Glyco Flex III for my 1 year Rottweiler, as he he was lethargic at this early one year and lifeless, even though he ate well. I noticed he was having difficulty in walking. After checking he was fine I investigated for the cause of the problem and to my surprise I found it was common in a fair proportion of various breed. The natural based recommendation to alleviate this problem was green lipped muscle extract and I found Glyco Flex with other other constituents was the product I wanted. My rottweiler has not completed the treatment, but he is running round and chasing everything in sight. I am very pleased and I will try on my other three Rottweilers and two Dobermans.
By Sabrina
Ranchester,WY
Glyco flex 3-2 pk
March 7, 2014
I've had my dogs on this for years,& it must help because for 11 & 12 they are still pretty active! The product tastes good to them because they take it willingly,& consider them a treat....would recommend product & seller as it' a good price for a 2 pack.
By Andrei
Bucharest, Romania
Best joint treat with immediate visible results
January 21, 2014
This joint supply is the best that I have experienced (I have also tried couple 'big names' before).
By Cher
Beaver Falls, PA
Great product
January 9, 2014
I have a Great Dane with hip dysplagia and this product helps keep her moving! Also my 12 yr old Golden Retriever with arthritis takes it...she does great!
By Barb
western NY
GlycoFlex III is a great help
December 14, 2013
My vet suggested GlycoFlex III for an older Mastiff after cruciate ligament damage. He is moving more easily and happily takes the meds. I think he knows it is helpful for his being more limber.
By Zoe's m.
Glyco Flex III
October 23, 2013
Love this product. Have been using this for our Golden for several years.
By The H.
GLYCO FLEX III
October 21, 2013
The product works very well for our older dogs. The proof is in the limping we see when we take them off Glyco Flex III.
By Chris
Waterville, ME
Best joint supplement!
September 29, 2013
I've been using this product for quite a few years and I always see a big difference in my dogs when they are on it. Most recently I've been giving it to my lab/hound mix who suffers from hip dysplasia and a torn ligament in his hind leg, and I would never have him go without- the difference it makes is incredible. Awesome product!!
By craig
toronto
glycoflex shipment to canada
September 24, 2013
very satisfied - item shipped out immediately and I received within the week. Well done!
By bullymom
new jersey
Review for GlycoFlex 3 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
September 17, 2013
my bully has been taking glycoflex III (recommended by his vet) since he was 3 he is now 8....had a partial tear in his knee...haven't had any problems since using glycoflex III and keeping him at a healthy weight..
By Sandy
McGregor, Tx
Excellent
September 2, 2013
I have used Glycoflex over the years. Each time I change to something else I always go back to it. The new formulation is great since I have big dogs.
By jannie
michigan
great for older doggies
July 3, 2013
this has really seemed to make a big difference in the quality of my 12 year old labs life. she was moving as little as she had to, now she's got that pep back in her step follows me around the garden again, will keep her on this for the rest of her life! have tried others , but never saw this kind of effect, and I was referred to try this by a lady whose 11 year old golden retriever uses it (we thought her dog was 5 at most! she swears by this product)
By Katrina
Illinois
a BIG pill to swallow!
May 8, 2013
Pro = It was cheaper on EntirelyPets.com that elsewhere or at the vet. ___________________ Pro = If you match or exceed the minimum purchase price they will throw in free shipping. ___________________ Con = The tablet is Huge for a small to medium-sized dog; it is about the size of a quarter (maybe a little bigger). I have to give both my Italian Greyhounds it, and because of the tablets size you can't force feed the tablet to any dog unless your dog is the size of a labrador or larger. ___________________ Con = You are supposed to give 1/2 tablet for the first 4-5 weeks then 1/2 tablet every other day onward. With this rate (even if I only had one dog), 240 pills will quickly be gone. (PLUS, my vet recommended that I continue giving 1/2 daily and don't switch to every other day) which makes this medicine expensive! ___________________ Con = The tablet apparently doesn't taste good and since I cannot force-feed my dog to take it due to it's size, I have to hide in it food AFTER I break it into smaller pieces. ___________________ Con = Both dogs have been using this medication for over 2 weeks and I have yet to see signs of improvement.
By dog l.
California
great product
May 7, 2013
I have used this for years for my older dogs. I started with glycoflex II; but feel this works better; The dogs like it too; I prefer this to giving them the stronger prescription medications.
By Mark
Bridport, VT
Helpful for older dogs
March 30, 2013
Using this product for years! Recommended by our vet for the older dogs years ago...it does help them with the "old age" joint pain, and helps keep them spry.
By DoWellAlways
NJ
Glyco Flex III
March 22, 2013
This is great stuff. My 12 year old dog has been using this for 4 years. She has artheritis in her back and hips. She could barely go up steps when she started this. She is not doing as well as she first did. But she is 12 years old and can go up and down the stairs by herself.
By Chris
Waterville, Maine
Life Saver
March 20, 2013
Jack is our 8 yr old Lab/Hound mix who loves to play and still thinks he's still a puppy. Arthritis started to affect his ability to get around like he's used to. I read some reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. The change in him is amazing! I can't recommend this product enough.
By DebbieG
Rochester, NY
Works Great
March 6, 2013
A great supplement for older dogs. We have used for years and seen great improvement. Highly recommend.
By Chickiechicken
Meadville, Pa.
Good Deal
February 14, 2013
Good price, great product, really helps the joints of our dog.
By Kazsmom
Ohio
Good product
February 6, 2013
Our 11 year old GSD was diagnosed with moderate hip dysplasia and arthritis 4 years ago. Although he is less active these days, he gives the squirrels a good run for their lives almost everyday and enjoys walks with his Dad. It's been a long time since he has needed the Vaxamine K9. GlygoFlexIII is working for him.
By Jen
Green Bay, WI
Excellent Product
February 3, 2013
I began giving my 2 English Mastiffs these about 1 1/2 years ago after one was diagnosed with hip displaysia. I have seen a remarkable difference in their pain levels and rarely do they have bad days or pain in their hips. Highly recommend this product to all dog owners, especially those with large breed dogs.
By Etta
Amazing results!
January 8, 2013
I have a 50 pound brown dog that was diagnosed with severe hip dysplasia at 4. With a long history of Bernese Mountain Dogs and their orthopedic problems, I was shocked. But this has kept her pain free for 6 years. This is so effective I tried the human product but it upset my stomach. Doesn't seem to bother the dogs at all however.
By mbippy
asheville,nc
glyco-flex 111
January 1, 2013
I highly recommend this supplement. My 12 yr. old aussie has a ruptured ACL, and has made great progress with a daily tablet.
By Sprig
Houston, TX
Glyco Flex
December 18, 2012
I have been using GlycoFlex products for several years now. I just recently changed from GlycoFlex II to GlycoFlex III. My dog is now 18 and still doing well
By Lara
Ashton, Maryland
Review for GlycoFlex 3 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
December 12, 2012
My dog started taking glycoflex in April 2012 after TPLO surgery. The vet said he has moderate to bad arthritis in his hips, so he started my dog on the med. I think it's working pretty well,as he's still running and walking around, just not as much as before. He is not in any pain. He will be 8 years old in jan 2013 and weighs approx.100lbs.
By Bonnie
Los Angeles, CA
Been using the product for years
December 11, 2012
I use Glycoflex III on all my older dogs and younger dogs that have hip/joint problems. The product is very palatable and have no problem adding it to their food. Since I have been using Glyoflex I have seen a noticeable difference in my younger dog with hip displacia and my older dogs show no signs of arthritis. The 2-pack makes it much more economically feesable to use with multiple dogs.
By Kmac
SC
Great for older dogs
December 2, 2012
My dog has some arthritis and had been having some difficulty going up and down stairs and jumping up on furniture he is allowed on. We started him on Glyco Flex III about 3 months ago, after hearing recommendations from friends with older arthritic dogs. Our dog is definitely moving much better, is more energetic, and even runs up and down stairs now. "Walk" is his magic word again! The tablets are easy to administer and must be tasty. I put a tablet in his dog dish with his dinner and he eats the Glyco Flex tablet first!
By Dax M.
Roanoke, VA
Great product
November 28, 2012
I have been giving Glycoflex III to my now 13.5 yr. old Lab mix since she turned 8. She is still very active and compete in agility at least twice a month. I'm convinced this product has helped her stay active. I also give it to my 10.5 yr. old Lab and give Glycoflex II to my 7 yr. old and Glycoflex I to my 1 yr. old. Love the product!

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.