1. Home > 


Review Summary
4.8
164 Reviews
5
85% (139)
4
13% (22)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
93% Recommend this product (152 of 164 responses)
By Rosy
Gran Canaria , Spain
October 8, 2018
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
My dog had been taking this pills for 4 years and now he feel good , he is a Labrador 9 years old and he had some problems on his knee and now walk very well .
By Pumpkin k.
Ontario, Canada
October 3, 2017
Great product
Great product. Easy to split and my dog loves the taste. It's like a treat not medicine.
By Not s.
August 1, 2017
Love the product
I use the Glycoflex 3 to keep my search and rescue dog in top running condition. At the age of 12 she has little joint pain despite all the miles she has run over the last11 years.I attribute it to the use of Glycoflex 3 since she was 2 years old.
By Ruthie
La Jolla, CA
June 29, 2017
Good for aching joints
I give this to my 12yo Maltese/Bichon mix that had had ACL surgery in both real legs several years ago. He started hobbling. His limping has stopped since using GF3.
By Nutz4Dogz
Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
June 18, 2017
Maximum support for active dogs
Love the ingredients and how it improves the lives of my dogs.
By squeakb
Florida
April 16, 2017
Helpful
Improves the ability of my 12 1/2 year old lab getting up from a lying position and helps him walk further and attempt to run. Recommend by Vet but has not been a miracle solution but a helpful one. I switched from Hip Flex level 3 to Glycofelx level 3. I have noticed slight improvement. I should note that by dog has had other medical issues that may influence the success of Glycoflex.
By Cotton
clermont,fl
January 6, 2017
Great supplement
This helps every dog I have ever used it on. I give samples to anyone who has a dog that needs help..
By KKtexas
August 24, 2016
Keeps my 12 yr old moving great!
I give 1/2 of a glycoflex 3 to my dog every morning with breakfast. We still walk 1 mile twice a day and he can go up and down the stairs in my house without problems.
By amazing p.
August 16, 2016
Excellent produce
I have been using this produce for over 25 years and it really does make a difference! I use all the stages of GlycoFlex but the 3 is excellent for older dogs and my dogs that work hard.
By nettie
Livonia, MI
January 27, 2016
GLYCO FLEX
I have been using this product for my German Shepherd for several years. Since she started taking this on a daily basis, her occassional lameness in her legs has gone away. I will keep using this, great product. Thanks
By jimfyd
Albuquerque, NM
December 19, 2015
Glyco Flex III
Good product, recommended by my dog's vet.
By LHAMID
Roseville, CA
December 19, 2015
Great for older dogs
I used this product in the past for my 14 year old Lab. After she passed, I gave away what I had left to someone with an older dog. Now I am buying this again for my 8 year old German Shepherd. He has no signs of joint pain yet but I give him one a day of the triple strength Glyco Flex III as a preventative.
By Sue
November 24, 2015
Works like a miracle
My Golden Retreiver has 2 torn ACL 's and he has been on this product for over 3 years and he is running around like a puppy with no pain. No surgery needed. Vet said just keep using the glycoflex 3!
By Bev
Charlevoix, Mi
October 20, 2015
Glyco Flex III
Our rescue lab has had some joint issues caused by mistreatment by his previous owner. He was limping after recreational walks. We had this product left from a previous dog, so we started using it, and after 3days, no more limping. In fact, he has a spring in his step, which is heartwarming. It really helped two of our dogs.
By W7WAC
Southern Utah
October 19, 2015
Glyco Flex lll
With in 3 days of use there was marked improvement in our Diva (5yr old female Dobe) . She is nearly back to normal after only a couple of weeks. Thank You
By Chevy's M.
July 17, 2015
Good Choice
Glyco Flex is a great product. Chevy's movement has improved greatly. The tablet must be tasty because Chevy has no problem taking it.
By sandy
minnesota
July 15, 2015
Loves this
Been using this product since almost day one and love it. I truley think it has helped my dogs live longer and more comfortable lives.
By Dogs4two
Central new york
July 3, 2015
Happy dogs
The reason for buying this product was the variety of the dosage for different weight animals. This allows you to give the same product to different weight dogs all in one pkg. this was very helpful because I had purchased another product which with a 110# lab I had to give him so many that I was worried about the effect on his stomach. This product has been given for about 4 weeks now and my 13 yr old border collie and his partner the lab have shown some easing of arthritis in their legs in just a short time. Will keep them on this even tho it's expensive it seems to work and anything that keeps them comfortable is well worth the price
By Rick
Bismarck, ND
July 2, 2015
Relief for an ailing Dog
My Labrador Retriever, Molly, is 10 but has had arthritis in her hips for probably 6 years. Last year she developed a large tumor on her ankle which affected her ability to walk also. This spring she was having difficulty walking across the front yard. I began giving her Glyco Flex III tablets twice a day about 3 weeks ago. She takes the tablets without difficulty. Her walk, energy and enthusiasm have improved greatly in the past three weeks. I am pleased with the product.
By dbdobe
Michigan
June 25, 2015
Yummy Treat
Both my dogs love their morning treat of Glyco Flex III. They hurry with their breakfast just so they can have the tabs, which are finished in seconds.
By IreneHW
Florida
June 16, 2015
Healthy dogs
Our dogs are super healthy and fit, on this product since years. The only draw back is the taste, they don't like the taste and they are big dogs who usually eat near everything. Need to cut them down and put in the daily food - well worth the work - as I see them working for my dogs. Love them!
By Harry
Muncie, Indiana
May 26, 2015
Great product
My 14 year old Border Collie has more energy and seems much less stiff in her movements since taking this product. We are well pleased with the results.
By Nir
May 25, 2015
Great & fast impact
My dog suffers from a symptom called DJD. These tablets seems to reduce the pains it suffers and allow the pet normal movements.
By Best 1.
Rochester Hills, MI
May 19, 2015
Glyco Flex III
This is the best joint supplement that a dog can take for arthritis. My dog has been taking it for years and one of the customer reps at Entirely Pets suggested Joint Max Triple Strength on a re-order because they were getting feedback that other dogs were getting better results, so I ordered that instead of Glyco Flex III. Results were to take approx. two weeks. My dog, a Black Lab mix, started having problems limping and licking his paws. We immediately called Entirely Pets and ordered Glyco Flex III again and shipped the Joint Max Triple Strength back to Entirely Pets. My dog is back to normal running around and playing without any limping and appears to be in better health with his late years arthritis as he is 14 years old now. No problems with Glyco Flex III at all and I will not ever change again. Discussing this with my Vet, he indicated that he also likes the Glyco Flex III over the other brands and gives it to his dogs also.
By Jo
May 11, 2015
It works!
My little guy has 2 luxating patellas but the vet said he's not a candidate for surgery because they aren't bad enough. I would hear him cry out in pain and limp but not anymore! This product has helped him enormously! I'm so glad a friend told me about this product.
By Barfy
St Clair shores, mi
May 6, 2015
This product works
I have a large mixed breed female almost 100 pounds and 10 years old. I noticed when walking her that she was favoring her left hind hip and walking was no longer a pleasure for her. After just one week of taking the pills I noticed an improvement and now after 2 weeks she is back to enjoying her walks. I am glad the pills are chewable as she thinks she is getting a treat.
By Vals
Montana
March 16, 2015
Great product
My dogs were on these for at least 6 years as a preventative. They are large breed dogs and one made it to 14 years and could still walk up the steps. My one 13 year old is having trouble with hip dysplasia but I feel this product is the reason he did not have trouble for so long. The other 13 year old can still make it up a long flight of stairs although slowly. These are Dogs are in the 90 lb. range so I highly recommend this product especially before they age and start having trouble.
By Bear
Apache Junction, AZ
March 10, 2015
Great Product
My dog Kona is an older doggie and I noticed he started limping on his front left leg. He has been taking another hip and joint product for some time but when he started limping I thought I would research another product. I found Glyco Flex III and read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. In less than a week he was limping less, it seems to be working and he likes them. The price was very reasonable and the product shipped the same day. Thank you
By Big M.
Virginia
February 25, 2015
Glyco Flex III
Great product - great price. I like dealing with this company, just wish they would make package tracking easier.
By Chip
Wickliffe, OH, USA
February 12, 2015
Brings back the puppy in her
Glyco-Flex has certainly help extend our dogs life. She went from looking old and frail to having a spring in her step. This is no miracle cure but it sure helps with mobility in older dogs.
By Pat
maine
January 21, 2015
glyco flex
has helped my dog be able to run around better again and want to play with others
By Harry
Houston, TX
January 16, 2015
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
Great for joint, bone, hips, joints, etc.
By dutch g.
Pittsburgh,Pa
August 27, 2014
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
Never refuses to take tablet. Thinks it's a treat.
By kc
August 25, 2014
glyco
good product and very affordable prices .. thank you
By Lobo's M.
Youngsville, NC
August 9, 2014
Great Product
It really has helped my dog and my Vet said it was a great product to use!
By bellas m.
Wiscasset Me
June 29, 2014
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
I started giving my bulldog glycol flex when she was 6 months old because I know they have many problems with there joints. She is 8 now and is doing great.
By Smithers
St Louis
May 22, 2014
Seems to have some effect
No miracle cure, my dog still has trouble getting up and down, but seems to walk without a limp now. She HATES the taste and I have to crumble it and mix with her food or she'll leave the pill in her bowl.
By Becky
May 19, 2014
Glyco Flex III
This is an amazing product. I have a 13 year old Weimaraner who has had 2 ACL surgeries, her hips aren't the best in her old age and she has developed arthritis. Glycol Flex III helps her significantly. She is able to get up with more ease and can even jump up on me still sometimes. I will continue to use this great product for her every day. Thank you!
By Kallie's m.
Belleville Mi
May 9, 2014
gycoflexIII
It is impossible to tell if it really works as there is no comparision. However both of my dogs that are on this med are very active and show no signs of pain or discomfort. The 6 year old is on it as a preventative as suggested by vet. The 9 year old has some arthritis but has really shown no discomfort. This one has only been on this med a short time as I just inherited her in January.
By reb
April 14, 2014
great for older dogs
Have used this product for 10 year old yellow lab x 3 years. she had a distinct limp and seemed to be in pain prior to giving her Glycolfex
By bo
Kirby, Arkansas
March 28, 2014
good potent prouct, good price
My vet recommended Glycoflex 3 for our young dog who has arthritis in his hind knees. He has been on 2 Glycoflex 3 and 2 Vetprofen a day for a month now and he appears to be moving better. He also began a grain-free diet and we are using a chiropractor once a week. I will definitely keep Bo on this regimen and Entirely Pets had the best price. The only drawback is Bo doesn't like the taste so I still have to break the tablet and cover it in canned food.
By Ruby
Arkansas
March 21, 2014
The Best!
Our Golden's do great on this supplement! It was highly recommended by our orthopedic specialist and makes all the difference for them! A must have for joint health.
By kg
March 10, 2014
great product
I have used this product for several years. It does keep the 10-14 year old lab mixes moving without signs of pain.
By Canadian C.
Rothesay NB Canada
February 27, 2014
excellent supplement
Right size for my dog and an excellent product
By derbydoo
Rochester, NY
February 26, 2014
Glyco Flex III
My husband and I can't believe how quickly these tablets helped our 10 year old husky/chow mix. He was having a lot of stiffness and soreness in his hind legs. He would no longer walk up the stairs in our house and after long walks would have difficulty getting up from the lying position. Within a week of taking these tablets he was back to his playful self, no problems getting up the stairs or soreness after long walks. The only thing we noticed is that they say you can cut the dosage in half to a maintenance level after 6 weeks but when we did some of the soreness/stiffness seemed to come back so we keep him on the elevated level at all times.
By Dee
February 13, 2014
Fabulous/Great
This was the first time I've tried this product. I have a German Shepard/St Bernard mix who has hip dysplasia. He started limping and I was looking for something more than the glucosamine/chondroitin tablets I have been giving him. I saw other reviews about how effective Glyco Flex was and decided to try it. My 120 lb. dog is walking much better in spite of being knocked down a couple of times by my other dog since he started taking it.
By LT
Semmes, AL
February 10, 2014
Glyco Flex III and my 12 year old Lab
Hopefully this review will at least get another dog lover to try Glyco Flex III. First off, I have no affiliation with Gylco Flex III makers or Entirely Pets other than being a satisfied customer. I have a 12 y/o Lab (100+ lbs.) that is typical of it's breed, playful, kind, loving and puppy-like when healthy. He had become over weight, arthritic and showing signs of hip dysplasia. I had tried several different brands of joint supplements with mixed results, none with obvious results. I had decided that if something didn't change I would lose him. My plan to save him needed to include weight management (diet and exercise) along with a trip to the Vet. My Vet prescribed Deramax and a suggested a joint supplement of my choice. Luckily, I chose Gylco Flex III since my Lab can now get up under his own power, takes daily walks of 1/2 mile minimum and has lost 8 pounds. He's on the road to recovery and I certainly credit Gylco Flex III for being a large part it, Thank you Entirely Pets and the makers of Gylco Flex III. LT - Semmes, AL
By Elena
Nor cal
February 5, 2014
Effective
I used this with my previous dog who had surgery on both knees and I just started using it on my Akita who is almost 10 years and seems to get a little rusty on our walks lately. He likes the taste. He hasn't been on it long enough for me to tell if its working but it worked wonders for my other dog.
By mac
January 30, 2014
Brings the pup back!
We have a 9 year old, 96 pound Chesapeake Retriever who began having difficulties with his back and getting up and down. He has been of Glycofex for a year and is both lively and agile. When fed we simply give the tablet with his food and he always goes for it first. Great Product!
By critterlady
January 19, 2014
Outstanding Product
Glyco Flex III is a wonderful product. My dogs compete in agility and this product has lengthened their careers. I have recommended it to my friends for their old dogs and they feel the same way. It helps arthritic dogs to stay mobile and it is all natural. I will always give it to my dogs.

Page 1 of 4
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.