toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
165 Reviews
5
85% (140)
4
13% (22)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
93% Recommend this product (153 of 165 responses)
By critterlady
Outstanding Product
January 19, 2014
Glyco Flex III is a wonderful product. My dogs compete in agility and this product has lengthened their careers. I have recommended it to my friends for their old dogs and they feel the same way. It helps arthritic dogs to stay mobile and it is all natural. I will always give it to my dogs.
By Wolfpup's m.
IL
Great ingrdients
January 16, 2014
This product is great ingredient-wise. My only complaint is that each tablet is very large and poorly scored, so breaking them apart is difficult. This manufacturer DOES make a soft-chew version, but they contain maltodextrin, a corn product, which I avoid giving my dog. Thus I'm stuck trying to break apart these tablets.
By Jo
Highly recommended!
December 13, 2013
My 10+ year old Lhaso mix is doing so well on this supplement! He is on carprofen as well, but I think he could not do without the Glyco-Flex. It has made the difference between leaving him home when I take my other dog hiking and having him enjoy going along. One of my friends is calling him "mighty dog"..... And he is!! Thank you!
By Crysti
Ontario
Feelin good
December 4, 2013
My boy has HD in both hips and has been stiff getting up and then is fine. Since being on Glyco Flex III he is now getting up with ease and feeling good. His overall movement is much better as well.
By ebulldoglover
Vermont
Awesome Product
December 1, 2013
There are few products that I have tried for my dogs that actually perform better than they are supposed to. This is one of them. I have owned English Bulldogs for 14 years, and now operate a rescue for the breed. Several years ago my vet recomended this product for a rescue dog with hip dysplasia. He was already pain symptomatic so I had my doubts, especially when I saw the cost. Well, within two weeks on the loading dose this guy was going up and down stairs easily with no other changes in diet or medical treatment. I knew I had to keep him on it, but not at $120.00 a bottle. I found Entirely Pets and have purchased from them since. I use this on every dog that I rescue and send every adoptee home with a bottle. It is amazing. I will use it until they stop making it.
By Stiffoldlab
It Seems to Help
November 13, 2013
Glyco-Flex III seems to have helped our 14 year old lab be a little less stiff.
By Ellen
Raleigh, NC
Gyco-Flex III
November 1, 2013
Our Rotwieldter is 10 years old with a deterioratilng hip joint.....this product is adding some quality time to her life and letting us keep our family member a little longer.
By newfypete
Chester, Nova Scotia, canada
The best product of its type
October 20, 2013
I have a 5 year old Newf with hip dysplasia who has been on Glycoflex III since she was 6 months old. I feel that it has moderated her symptoms and that it would be an excellent product for all dogs. EnrirelyPets price is by far the best.
By Doc3
Good Stuff
October 6, 2013
My Vet recommended it and I have been using it for three years with both of my Airedales (Happy 10 years old and Missy 13 years old). They both have responded well to it and, outside of some minor joint soreness commonly found in senior dogs, they are doing great. I have recommended it to others who have senior dogs and they have adopted it as part of their feeding program with similar results.
By Bob
Bremerton, Washington
Really works!
September 26, 2013
I recently met "Sunni" who is a final-refuge stray from the streets of Tacoma. Placed by Old Dog Haven, she came to me with obvious signs of arthritis and an uncomfortable gait. ODH supplies the medications for their foster dogs, and in the two months "Sunni" has been with me, she has shown marked improvement in her gait and apparent comfort. I now provide these tablets to my other dog of similar age, as a prophylactic measure. And they BOTH take them without peanut butter!
By Corgirescuemom
Fort Wayne IN
Great product for ancient dogs
September 23, 2013
We have used this for quite a long time; when I have tried to wean our two old dogs off it, I notice their difficulty in getting up from the floor or up steps immediately. Our vet first recommended it, and we will never be without it now.
By Mark
Bridport, VT
Good Stuff for Old Dogs
August 20, 2013
Have used other similar products years ago, but this product is the best. Dogs love the taste, easy to break apart if you need "half's", and the product WORKS on the older dogs. They respond very quickly, being more lively and moving freely with much less pain. Also recommended by all of our Vets!
By Sadie
Moneta, Va
Good stuff
August 3, 2013
My lab has torn his ACL in both knees and our vet recommended this product before and after surgery. The surgery went well and with time and this product he is doing very well.
By Ct
Pittsburgh, PA
Changed my dogs life
August 2, 2013
This is the best product for joint pain. I have a chocolate lab whos knee was totally reconstructed at 9months old. She is now 10years old. She takes this once a day. Without it she wouldn't be able to walk. Her orthopedic surgeon recommended it and its by far the best product for her.
By barb
best product i have given the boys
August 2, 2013
ihave a cavelier that has a bad leg and a golden that is getting up there in years vet recommended this product used it and works great with the boys I can see the difference in the cavelier and his leg I will keep using this product and this website has the best price for the product and is great to deal with I will be returning to this site when I need product for the boys BARB :)
By B B.
Western NC Mountains
Better than expected
August 1, 2013
My 11 year old Black Lab has arthritis and hip issues. Tried Previcox and it worked wonders, however I started seeing reactions that were not good, such as labored breathing. I wanted to try something less risky, so I ordered the Glyco Flex 3 . He would not put his right rear leg down before this medicine. After a few days, he began to use his leg again. As long as he gets his full dose daily, he is much better. Not perfect, but better.
By Travis
New York, NY
Great product
July 27, 2013
I started giving this to my Lab who was 10 years old when he started having trouble getting up. On his trip to the vet when he was 11, The vet was surprised was doing so well. We really thought we had only a year left with him. He is now 12 and still getting around. This product really does work..
By Lizzie
Zion, Il
Great price on a proven product.
July 12, 2013
I started using Glyco-FlexIII several years ago on the recommendation of my veterinary-chiropractor for my performance dogs who compete in agility. Even my young novice dog, who is just a little over a year, is on it for preventative measures. Entirely Pets has the best price I have been able to find for this product.
By jingles
Very important treat
July 10, 2013
My dog is 11 years old and was becoming very "stiff". The vet recommended this product. Darbie really enjoys the pill and she has become very comfortable in walking and running again.
By Kris
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
July 3, 2013
The best product I've found for arthritic large dogs.
By Ella's M.
pa
Lets her play like a puppy
July 3, 2013
I keep my older dog on this product, it is very helpful and lets her stay active
By Kirby's M.
Northern California
Great Supplement for Aging DOGS
June 29, 2013
A recommendation from our vet for our aging Newfie. My 130lb. Newf has arthritis, and Glycoflex has been a constant in maintaining joint flexibility and mobility. I usually break it into quarters, and add it to his meals.
By Melissa
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
June 27, 2013
Good product. My senior dogs, that are 16 and 13, are still both looking forward to their daily walks. I feel like your product makes their activity easier!
By Mendi
Texas
Glyco Flex 3
June 10, 2013
I was very impressed. We saw results in as little as a week. Everyday my dog, Hunny, gets better and better. I have recommended this product to others and will continue to do so. Thank You Sooooooo much!!!
By Ntrsway
Like a teenager again
June 7, 2013
Our little girl is 12 yrs old now and we have been giving her this product for 6 yrs now. It takes a few weeks when you first start to see the difference but it definetly makes one. She is more spry than she would be with out it.
By Bassetnut
Parrish, FL
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
June 5, 2013
a necessary supplement for seniors. Greatly improves mobility
By Shiloh
Dog is much more active
June 3, 2013
Started using this product and our old Border Collie has been bouncing around chasing after toys and spending much more time being interested in other things besides napping. It seems to have improved his quality of life.
By Al
Toronto
Super product
May 21, 2013
This product has changed my dogs life from hardly being able to move to having good mobility. This was recommended by my vet.
By dleebrammer
Garland, TX
Dogs with joint issues
May 14, 2013
I adopted a 12 year old dog who had never had her ACL tears corrected surgically and she has some issues. My vet explained that it was to late to correct because of her age and she had already compensated to walk this way. I have used the Glco Flex III per my vet for several older dogs and it greatly helps Ariel to have a 1/2 in the morning and night. I also use it when one of them strains or injures a legs. I highly recommend it to anyone that has a dog with muscle or joint pain.
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
Great Arthritus/Joint Supplement
April 15, 2013
When my other elderly dog had arthritus, the new vet put him on this supplement and it helped him to gain some of his mobility again. There are several levels of Glyco Flex III, we currently have our bulldog on this level. It is a truly wonderful supplement.
By Bill
It's great to see her run again.
April 3, 2013
Molly,my 11 yr. Old golden retriever had slowed down quite a bit. After taking Glyco Flex III for 4 weeks she was able to run after her tennis ball again.Thanks for a great product !
By Nala
Seattle WA
13 year old puppy!
March 30, 2013
Recommended by our holistic vet. Surely has something to do with my senior dog's spunk and energy - she has a new lease on life!
By Linda
Dillsburg, PA
Great product
March 27, 2013
My German Shepherd has been on Glyco Flex for 11 years. We are now at the highest dose for her hip dysplasia. I would highly recommend this product for a dog with this medical issue.
By Sai
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
March 13, 2013
Glyco-Flex III is helping my nine year old therapy dog Borzoi keep mobility. It was first prescribed by my veterinarian.
By Andrei
Bucharest, Romania
Excellent choice
March 13, 2013
I recommend this supplement for joints. I have used it, with visible results on my dog (chocolate Labrador, female). Is better than APLAZYL, which I have used also in the past.
By peach45
Great product!
March 10, 2013
Helps Sheeba's joints and keeps her going!
By micoege
izmir Turkey
glyco flex 3
March 9, 2013
I have heard about this product after learning that my english bulldog has hip dysplasia and searched in in my country but I couldn't find it in anywhere. So during in one of my endless googling, I found your website and ordered it. They just came to me and I can inform you about the results of this product after using it for a while.
By Ninky
Las Vegas, Nevada
Good Stuff!
March 3, 2013
I have used the GlycoFlex with several of my dogs over the years and it really does wonders! I'm glad I found this site, and the prices are great.
By Pam
Best Joint supplement out there
March 1, 2013
If my dog was not on this joint supplement he would not even be able to walk.
By Corky
Aurora, CO
Glycoflex III
February 13, 2013
I have been using this product for several years. My French Bulldog has some hip issues and my Boston Terrier has a luxating patela, but they don't exhibit symtoms because this product works.
By Deb
Australia
Highly recommended
February 6, 2013
This product was highly recommended by a good friend in the USA. I placed my order via the net & it arrived quickly via post to Australia. I have recently began using Glyco Flex 111 & have noticed improvements already. I will recommend this product to others.
By pet l.
California
great product
January 29, 2013
My dog loves it and it has helped him tremendously as he has severe stifle weakness due to probably being hit by a car years ago before I adopted him. He has episodes when he needs a few days of pain meds to get up but his really keeps him going.
By shandwill
Lexington, KY
Improved quality of life!
January 8, 2013
Our vet suggested these for our German Shepherd/Great Dane mix with severe hip dysplasia. This is the most affordable price we have found, as they cost more than twice as much at the vet's office! We have no doubt that his quality of life has been improved as a direct result of this supplement. Even after just a few days without them, his mobility is clearly more limited. We stay stocked up now!
By Bunnie
Joint health
December 25, 2012
Recommended by the vet to help my dog's aching joints.
By TinaM71
Great product
December 13, 2012
This product was recommended by my vet and makes a huge difference for my 11 year old Lab.
By Red M.
An Integral Part of my Dogs' Diet
November 25, 2012
My dogs are both conformation and performance dogs and Glycoflexx products are an integral part of their diet. Puppies start with Glycoflexx I, dogs in their prime get Glycoflexx II and seniors/performance dogs get Glycoflexx III.
By Becky
Darrington, WA
Consistently Helps My Dog
November 6, 2012
I have a 15-year-old lab with hip dysplatia and she gets two of the Glyco-Flex III daily. Between this and her other meds, I'll have my girl for a little bit longer.
By trainman
Southern Illinois
Review for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
October 24, 2012
Excellent price on a good product. Our dog was having difficulty working (stiff, gimpy). These pills worked within the first week!
By Beth C.
Milford, NJ
Wonderful Product
October 22, 2012
I've been giving this product to my 12 year old Yellow Lab for about 8 years and it's helped her tremendously with her severe hip dysplasia. I don't think she'd be able to get around as well as she does without it!
By Jan
Great Product
October 22, 2012
I recently purchased Glyco-Flex III for my 12-year old Corgi. In about three weeks' time, I can really see an improvement. He was on Glyco-Flex II for several years prior and I noticed it just wasn't doing the trick for him. Cully likes the tablets; they are a real treat for him. I notice a big difference when I forget to give him his "treat."

Page 2 of 4
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967