1. Home > 


4.5
43 Reviews
5
79% (34)
4
12% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
7% (3)
93% Recommend this product (40 of 43 responses)
By spud
January 14, 2017
it works
my cat could not jump on the couch before this product.........in 6 weeks my fourteen year old turned in to a kitten again....2 thumbs up
By WHITE
CA
November 3, 2016
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
GlycoFlex 2 is very good, cats love it!!
By Cassie
Pomeroy, WA
October 21, 2016
GlycoFlex chew in food
My 13 year old cat takes GlycoFlex soft chews twice a day, the glucosamine for her idiopathic cystitis, and joint support also. She will eat a chew broken into pieces only if she is really hungry, otherwise I crush them and mix in food. They are apparently working well to support her bladder mucosa as the cystitis flare-ups are less frequent. Another family cat had a strained hind leg joint and he loved the soft chews, helped him to heal.
By NONE
August 1, 2016
CATS
OUR GIRLS ACT LIKE YOUNG KITTENS AGAIN..
By Momcat
Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2016
Glyco Flex
I give this to my senior cat. He's 16 & I've noticed he has a harder time jumping, getting up & down to a lying position, & he's walking slower. Since this is supposed to help their joints, I figured it can't hurt & it just might help him.
By Stoney
September 23, 2015
Stoney
Great product; my cat is much more agile and active since she has been on the GlycoFlex. I have already recommended the product to my neighbor and her cat is using this supplement as well.
By William
Clermont fl.
April 16, 2015
great product
Both our cats think of it as a treat. It's the first thing they go for in their dish each morning and evening.
By Nancy
Colorado
February 26, 2015
GlycoFlex is a no go
We purchased two 60 count packages of GlycoFlex II for our geriatric cat in hopes all the glowing recommendations would hold true and this product would help our old boy walk with more ease. Sadly our cat will not touch them. We figured ok we will give them to our other two older cats. They will not eat them either. At this point I am hoping I can find a friend or families cat that will eat them and I will not have to throw them away.
By plrbarga
January 16, 2015
Very disappointed
My vet recommended these and gives them to her cat. My cat, however, sniffed at them but wouldn't touch them. I offered them on different days just to be sure. They were not as soft as I expected either. Not hard, but not real soft. The texture was almost as if they were somewhat stale.
By sac32952
Cocoa, Florida
July 18, 2014
Great product
I have 4 large Maine Coon cats and they are getting up there in years. I started giving this product to them about 4 years ago and it does help them. Excellent product I will keep buying it as long as it is helping my babies.
By Cawowyn
Orlando, FL
May 28, 2014
Cats hate them
The first couple of days fed the chews to my cats as treats but then they stopped eating them. I then crumbled them up in their wet food but they figured it out and when they were finished eating the chews pieces were still there. Now I have two bags of chews that my cats will not eat.
By Sharon
Cocoa, Fl
May 6, 2014
Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS
I've been purchasing this product for about 4 to 5 years. I have 4 Maine Coon cats and when I noticed they may start having problems with their joints due to size. I tried several different brands which I still have unopen products in my cupboard, that my cats refused to eat. This is the best one. Cats can be very picky but 3 out of my 4 cats will take this type. The price is excellent on this site and I will be purchasing more from Entirely Pets.
By Jules
April 26, 2014
great for arthritic cats!
Glycoflex II works great for my older cats arthritis. Both of my cats love the taste and eat it like a treat! Entirely Pets price is much less that buying it at the Vets!
By catmom
April 17, 2014
My cats love this
As my cats get older, they're getting stiff, aching joints. This product helps them get around better, and they love it, too! In fact, I use this product to bribe them, or as a daily treat. (I just need to make sure that I store it in a cabinet so they can't raid it themselves.)
By Max's m.
Atlanta, GA
March 27, 2014
Good response
Since I put my 8 YO Tortie with mild spinal arthritis on the Glycoflex she has become more playful and jumps around a lot more. I put the chew in with her kibble and she eats them right up.
By Carolyn
Colorado
December 19, 2013
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
My veterinarian recommended this product for my aging kitty. She's now able to run up the steps again. Quality ingredients as well.
By maxie
Raleigh,NC
October 17, 2013
Great product
Helps my 17 yr old cat with aches and joints
By HorsePoor
September 18, 2013
Glyco-Flex II are yummy & they work!
My vet suggested these "treats" for my 10yr old Bengal when he developed an on/off limp. He loves them and they worked! The limp has not reoccurred and he's back to tearing full speed around the house. So much easier than mixing a powdered supplement in his food or trying to shove a tablet down his throat (an impossible task with a Bengal).
By Lester's p.
Beulah, ND
June 25, 2013
cat gobbles these up
My almost 17 year old cat loves these. I wish I had started giving these to him a long time ago.
By MBG
May 19, 2013
AO in cats, what to give.
Arthritis in cats can be a problem. And not much out there to give a cat. But this product works. We now have a new Cat. I let a Vet friend of ours know about this product. Which he was very thankful about a new way to salve a problem without using harsh drugs. And it works. My cat said,Thanks
By Mary K.
Indianapolis, IN
April 9, 2013
These Were Recommended by My Vet
These were recommended to me by my vet for my old kitty with arthritis. He enjoys one every morning and I can tell that his arthritis has improved. My vet also said that the ingredients support the lining of the bladder so they can be a part of my other kitties' bladder care.
By agentkoc
Summerville, SC
February 27, 2013
Excellent purchase
My cat is over 16 years old and I could tell he was beginning to feel some joint pain, as he is beginning to slow down, hesitate on his jumps (or avoid jumping altogether) and takes longer to settle into a comfortable position. He doesn't do pills well, nor does he like anything sprinkled on his food. These chews are perfect -- he's thinks each little "fish" is a treat!!
By SinjasMom
Las Vegas, NV
February 7, 2013
All I Have to Do is Pick Up The Bag!
You sent me these as a sample when I ordered another product. I just opened the package & my 12 year old Kitty-son, Sinja, came running into the room, talking a blue streak & pawing my hand to try the sample. Needless to say, he "loves" his medicine. He looks forward to these twice a day & won't eat his WD food until I give him these chews. I have to cut them up because I'm afraid that he'll eat them too fast!
By Wonder W.
Atanta GA
January 24, 2013
Great for my older cat
We could really see a difference in our 13 year old cat's jumping once we gave her these chews.
By Flo
Independence, KS
January 15, 2013
excellent product
My vet recommended Glyco Flex II to stop an inappropriate urination problem one of my cats was having due to worry about his cat buddy's health problems.
By JAMIE
PA
November 9, 2012
PRODUCT DRIES OUT
about a week after the package is opened, the treats dry out and they become hard and diffiicult for my cats to chew and this has occurred on more than one bag. the fix is to move them to an airtight Tupperware container and place a SLIGHTLY damp napkin/ paper towel inside and this will moisten them back up. I say slightly damp because if the towel is wet, the treats become gooey and unusable.
By Rocksanne
Warwick RI
October 22, 2012
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
My cat has been on Glyco-flex for 2 years, Entirely Pets has been terrific. Price is good, delivery prompt and items are well packaged. Will continue to use and recommend Entirely Pets.
By Remy
August 17, 2012
A Treat my Cat will actually eat!
I have one of the finickiest cats ever when it comes to food. (I guess at 18 she has earned the right to be picky) She likes Tuna and not just any Tuna, only 2 kinds: (real) light tuna in spring water (no albacore please) or Trader Joe's Cat food - tuna flavor, that is the complete list. Trying to sneak medicine or any non-tuna substance in her food is not an option! So imagine my surprise when my Mom bet me she would like this supplement & she did!! It has helped her hips and overall old age issues and she looks forward to it . . . amazing.
By Scooter
Santa Clarita, CA
August 14, 2012
Broken Pieces
I like the taste of Glyco-Flex II, and it makes me feel better, I'm 17 years old, a little stiff in the joints. Only complaint is that out of 60 pieces only 34 had not broken in shipment. Second time this has happened. I like whole fishes not broken ones. Thank you.
By Mom2-3pets
July 17, 2012
Cat gives it 4 Paws Up!
I have an arthritic cat who refused to take any meds to help her situation. Doctor advised me to use this product -- cat loves it! Not sure how it will help -- she seems to have a little more spring in her step. Though it's a bit pricey, I'm hoping it is worth it!
By Denise
Vancouver, BC
June 1, 2012
So Grateful!
My senior cat was having mobility challenges. I found out about this product, and now that she has been on it for three months, she is running around like a youngster again! Can't express how relieved we are that she is no longer in pain.
By Rocksanne
May 29, 2012
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
My cat has arthritis. Her vet recommended Glyco-Flex, which she has been taking for 2 years. It has helped her a lot. I am very happy with this product.
By Barste01
Memphis Tennessee
May 28, 2012
These are great
Our vet recommended the Glyco-Flex II for our senior cat. She seemed to be able to walk more easily the next day. An order placed with this company is shipped immediately and their shipping costs are quite reasonable.
By Shilo
April 29, 2012
Great product to calm the cat bladder
My vet recommended Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS for my Himalayan cat who has bladder problems under stress, bladder irritation and frequent urination. Works like a charm to get her regular and stops frequent visits to the vet, giving her and me peace of mind. My Himalayan and Calico cat love the taste and think it's the best treat on the Cat planet and the price can't be beat. Thank you, EntirelyPets. Shilo
By lfleazar
March 31, 2012
Great value
For older cats with developing arthritis this once-a-day tasty chew is definitely a help, and the price is half what I was paying my vet.
By Cameo
December 12, 2011
Glyco-Flex II - Feline
I have arthritis and I always take my Glyco-Flex II. Tastes like a treat and helps my mobility. Also, Entirely Pets makes these very affordable and their fast efficient service can't be beat!
By Rocky
November 24, 2011
arthritis medication
My older cat has arthritis in her back. She has been taking Glyco-Flex 2 for about a year. Great product.Helps her jump almost like she used to do.
By Patsy
November 2, 2011
Great Product
The Glyco-Flex II Chews is great for cats! They act as if this is a treat and not a medication. Seems to be working as described. This company made it easy to order and were very quick in delivery. Will be ordering from them again.
By Megz
October 30, 2011
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
Cats love the flavor and they're beneficial to their health!
By Debbie816
Austin, Texas
October 30, 2011
Great way to give Cosequin!
We have a cat with some arthritis who was not at all receptive to the Cosequin sprinkle capsules. Our vet suggested these as an alternative, and they have worked wonderfully - the kitty thinks she's getting a treat, and there's no struggle with pilling!
By Buster's M.
October 4, 2011
Convenient and Excellent Price
My cat Buster, a black and white long hair tuxedo, is going on 17 years old. The vet put him on this "arthritis" medicine back in May because he has gotten very slow and was walking on "egg shells". He loves the taste (easiest medicine I have ever had to give to him without a fight!). And the cost, is much, much better than buying from my vet. And it is delivered right to my door usually 2 days after I order it!
By catmom3
York, PA
May 24, 2011
Very high quality product
This product has done wonders for my Maine coon mix. When we adopted him from the shelter, he was badly hurt. They told us that he was caught running around on their property and had a broken trail in 3 places, and muscle damage to his back hip. So the first thing we did was take him to the vet, and they gave us these chews. Not only does he love them, he has completely healed, including the muscle damage. These are a miracle chew.
By Heather
December 31, 2009
Great supplement!
MSM is fantastic for joints and I have used MSM based supplements for several of my pets. I use these chews for my 12 year old cat. She wasn't able to jump very much anymore, but after starting these chews she is back to jumping up on the bed, etc. They must be tasty because it is the first thing she eats on her plate at dinner time.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.