1. Home > 


4.7
44 Reviews
5
77% (34)
4
18% (8)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (42 of 44 responses)
By Kim g.
February 22, 2017
I do not eat more than ideas ...
The benefits are excellent products. The puppies don't eat well. I'm trying to figure out how to feed.
By The D.
Parrish Fl
October 6, 2015
great deal !
My dog loves them. No forcing them down and his surgery leg is doing great.
By Ladybugg
August 22, 2015
Best Product at Best Price
This is what my vet always recommends and Entirely Pets always has the best price!
By Robin
Philadelphia, PA
July 23, 2015
Glyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
My little Schnauzer is moving better and likes the taste too.
By Dominoe K.
Hutto TX
July 13, 2014
First time using the chews
We have been using Glyco-Flex II for a long time in tablet form, our present Shepherd got so she just wouldn't take them so we decided to try the chews she seems to like them OK, they do a good job as far as we can tell, this product was recommended by one of our Vets.
By debbie
Kane, PA
July 9, 2014
glyco flex ii
dogs love them and help with activity. this is the second dog I used them for.
By Sandi
June 24, 2014
Good results
Though we haven't finished the entire 120 ct. bag as yet, I am happy with what I am seeing... Much better movement after his back injury. My 11 year old Basset runs for his Glyco-Flex chew. He thinks it is a treat!
By PJ
June 23, 2014
she can jump again
My six year old female westie suddenly stopped jumping up on the couch, and we had been lifting her up onto it. Within thee weeks of starting the Glycoflex II bite size chews once a day, she now jumps up by herself. That is certainly not a placebo effect! Now she acts like the dog she was when we adopted her at age three!
By Dog M.
CA
April 15, 2014
Good Results
I have used this product when my dog had a lame paw. It was fantastic. Most recently one of my dogs seems to have allergic reaction to it so I may not be able to give it to him but I will for the other 3
By Doggielady
Maineville, ohio
February 20, 2014
Great way to get them to take, like a treat
My vet recommended and I saw that my golden was having trouble jumping and running. We started with the 2's and the vet said will have to wait and see if he needs the 3's. He is doing better.
By mama b.
February 20, 2014
healthy treat
our cats are getting older now and this helps with the joint problems.
By Rich
December 30, 2013
Retired racers' best friend.
I have owned Greyhounds for the past 40 years. Most of them were racers who, due to injuries, had been retired early. My present Greyhound (Mr. Bones) had a soft tissue injury to his right shoulder and was forced into early retirement. A couple months of Glyco Flex II and he is now sound and the fastest dog at the local dog park. All credit to Glyco Flex. It's a great product and I highly recommend it without reservation.
By norfolk v.
July 10, 2013
Disappointing Purchase
Chews are very dry leading me to the conclusion that they are not fresh. Not worth saving money if your products are old. Guess I will have to pay more and get them from my Vet.
By jko
princeton, nj
June 13, 2013
worth buying
they seem to be helping my lab with her knees
By Cheryl
Buffalo, NU
April 29, 2013
Tasty healthy treat
My dog and cat love the Glyco Flex II chews, they think they're treats.
By Fastlane14
April 21, 2013
great product
GlycoFlex II is a high quality product. Our dog eats his daily dosage like it's a treat and I believe they have given him better movement in his back legs. I would recommend these!
By naomee
New York
February 2, 2013
Wonderful Product
These were recommended to me by my vet .... We have a mini labradoodle who has had joint leg problems....including an expensive surgery .... I cannot believe the difference these Glyco Flex Chews make.. It's so obvious... I
By Nita
Olive Branch, MS
January 23, 2013
Works great
My dog loves the taste of this product and it keeps him running and playing without pain.
By Lori
Buford Ga
January 1, 2013
Good product
Makes a difference with my dog. He is much stiffer when not taking these.
By Bella
Florida
December 14, 2012
Love these chews! Great product!
We have been giving Glyco Flex II to our dog, Bella, since she was 6 months old. She had patella luxation in both rear knees. Bella is now 14 years old and her last wellness x-ray showed no signs of arthritis. This product was recommended by the orthopedic surgeon that performed her surgery. She is a Toy Manchester Terrier, only 12 pounds so we give her one chew daily. She loves them. We original gave her the tablets but changed to the chews when they came out.
By cassdy's m.
December 13, 2012
every purchase at great price and speedy delivery
this website does the best ever on price and delivery.
By Jill
denver, CO
December 4, 2012
Great Product
I have been using this product with my border collie who has been going through physical therapy for a shoulder injury. The vet recommended I try it. Combined with proper excersize, pt, and GlycoFlex II, she has been steadily improving. Now I also give this product to the corgi, as they have very long backs.
By ljdiamond
Dallas, TX
November 25, 2012
Love packaging
My dog loves the chews and I love the packaging which keeps the chews soft until the last one is gone.
By alaskanhusky
Seattle, WA
November 19, 2012
Glyco-Flex II
Excellent supplement for large dogs. We had a rescue girl with very tight hips and rear area. This product has loosened up her gait, and seems to be helping her move better.
By BeachNYC
Brooklyn, NY
November 12, 2012
So far so good
These joint treats were recommended to us by our vet after our dog suffered a bad sprain that was taking a long time to heal. So far so good. I can't say whether these are having any effect on his healing, but he hasn't limped in a while and we haven't had any GI side effects (which is a miracle b/c Boston Terriers tend to have sensitive stomachs).
By Leah D.
Sterling, VA
November 6, 2012
Exceptional Deal
Our Vet put our German Shepherd on Glyco Flex. I was able to purchase the 120 size package of chews for less than what our Vet was charging for a 60 pack of chews. Exceptional deal! Will definitely be ordering again through entirely pets.
By Jim
Rotonda West, FL
October 22, 2012
Glyco Flex 11
I am well satisified with the product and your price was well below what the Vet charged. Will be ordering more in the future.
By drdirt
August 19, 2012
Two dogs, twice a day
We give these to both dogs to help with joint health.
By Roxy's D.
Dundas, Ontario
April 25, 2012
Joint improvement
Glyco Flex II has been a very effective supplement for my 10 year old dog. She enjoys the taste and is able to continue her very active Aussie Shepherd lifestyle. No more limping or pain over the sat 3 years since she began this therapy. I highly recommend this product as a way to prolong your Pet's quality of life.
By diane
Seattle, WA
April 24, 2012
Glyco Flex II Chews
I think my dog thinks this is a yummy treat. Regardless, I have seen a new found liveliness in his steps since starting on these. He'll be nine in a month!
By AnnZ
Memphis TN
March 18, 2012
Very Pleased
My English Bull Dog has been very pleased with this product. The vet put her on it as a two year old to help her as she ages. Greta is now 4 and still running like a puppy. She also enjoys the taste.
By Barb
March 12, 2012
Great In Every Way
These soft chews are easy on my dogs, on me, and on my pocketbook. Ordering them online and having them delivered to my door simplify my life. The chews are more convenient than liquid medications to give. Entirely Pets prices beat those of vets and chain pet stores. I recommend them highly.
By brovin
Carson Valley Nevada
March 6, 2012
Glyco Flex excellent review
We've been giving this product to our dog for about 2 years now. We were told that most dogs don't like the smell/taste of it & we may have a hard time trying to get her to eat them. Well let me tell you she LOVES them. We've turned treat time into treat play time. Shes 12 years old & she can run circles around the younger dogs she plays with & she doesnt limp or have a hard time getting around later in the day or next day. Entirely Pet is WONDERFUL never any problems with getting the product & it comes in a day or 2 max.
By blamb
February 28, 2012
For My Baby Willow
I love it and my dog of 10 years love it. I just recommended this to a friend at work. I think she's going to buy some.
By littlbird
February 11, 2012
Satisfied customer
I could not be happier with the service I have recieved from your company I have ordered numerous times now and each order is processed quickly and efficiently. I would definately recommend it to others.
By sharpr
February 11, 2012
my dogs love these!
I have been getting these from my pharmacy. My dogs love the taste. They are like treats for them, with no struggle like the pills were.
By texan0917
Ft. Worth, Texas
February 8, 2012
Help your older pet feel better and move better
I have been giving this to my 13 year old neutered male miniature dachshund for about 3 years and it has made all the difference in the world in how he feels and how well he gets around. Before Glyco-Flex II he was lethargic, with joint pain, stiffness and swelling. He would sometimes yelp in pain when picked up and would limp and hobble slowly, stiffly when he had to go outside. About 3-4 weeks after starting the Glyco-Flex II I suddenly noticed he hadn't yelped for a while when I would help him down off the couch and by gosh, he was walking with only a very slight limp; but moving much better. Now, Digger (that's his name) runs and jumps and acts like he did when he was much, much younger. If you have an older dog, which may be showing signs of being stiff and not moving well, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone try this. There are 120 of the soft, bone shaped chews in the bag and by the time you have used one bag you will see the difference in your dog's movements and overall disposition.
By Pam
North Lakewood, WA.
February 8, 2012
So glad I found this product !
I am owned by 9 1/2 year old rescue Rotties and since finding this product I am in the midst of yearlings again ! Good for them - a bit hard on me (:->)
By Bob B.
Berea,Ohio
November 22, 2011
This product has really helped me dog.
Libby my dog, has had 2 ACL operations, one on each rear lag. She also has arthritis. The Glyco Flex has really helped her along.
By Don't o.
November 17, 2011
Review for GlycoFlex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
The product is as advertised. The product is as advertised. The product is as advertised.The product is as advertised.
By sassysmom
November 15, 2011
fast and fairly priced
Item as promised. Reasonably priced. Prompt delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Pup has been taking this product for several years with good results.
By Barb
October 30, 2011
Site Understood & Prices Good
The website is well put together and easy to use. The information and visuals make shopping for my 2 lab mixes* enjoyable. The prices are definitely right! What a savings! Great experience for pets and their owners... ENTIRELY. See my "Lab Confab" photo
By colliejoy
Texas
February 14, 2010
Wonderful Product!!
I first purchaed at the Vet, but this is the best price on this website. It works so well on my collie and he is getting around much better with ease. I recommend this for joint issues.
By Laura B.
May 12, 2008
Great Product
This is a great product. My dog loves the taste and they are good for him!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.