toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
270 Reviews
5
87% (234)
4
9% (24)
3
2% (5)
2
1% (4)
1
1% (3)
95% Recommend this product (257 of 270 responses)
By DYALE
Kernersville, NC
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
January 26, 2015
I have been giving my dog this product for over a year it has helped her not be as stiff she is under doctors care and she does take other medicines along with this.
By lucky
Ohioville, PA
Great Stuff!
January 24, 2015
I know for a fact that Glyco Flex III works and works fast-I saw it with my own eyes
By Traci
Love it!
January 22, 2015
From start to finish, best way to order products for your pets.Ordering was simple and easy and shipping was fast. Highly recommend!!
By lu
gycloflexIII
January 21, 2015
My dog has been on these for about 2 years since she had both knees repaired. She is on joint meds per vet recommendation and she loves these chews. I give her these plus welactin.
By Ollyzmom
Bay Area, CA
Best Price!
January 19, 2015
Our dog has been on this for over 3 years since his leg injury and he has not had any problems since then. Looked for this at other sites and found the best price here!
By Deb
palatable for picky collie
January 17, 2015
These work as long as my dog eats them. I seem to have to change his supplement every 6 months depending on his taste. He is doing well for a 13 yr. collie/ St. Bernard. These do dry out, so I keep a bread slice in the bag which works great.
By Suz
Pa.
Glyco Flex 111
January 16, 2015
Unfortunately my girl has dysplasia but the Glyco Flex keeps her moving smoothly. Wonderful product!
By zoebowers
Harmony, PA
Works "GREAT"
November 11, 2014
My German Shepherd at 18 months was diagnosed with "SEVERE" elbow arthritis after seeing a specialist. Too far advanced for any surgical intervention. I give her 2- in the AM and 1-in the PM. She no longer cries or limps around :)
By swflorida g.
Grteat product
September 11, 2014
My 15 year old Yorkie tore his hind knee 4 years ago. We opted not to have it surgically corrected as it was experimental surgery at that time and would have limited his activity for almost a year and cost several thousand dollars. He had pain for a couple days which responded to pain medication and now he takes a daily glycol flex. When he doesn't take it I can tell he is uncomfortable, when he does take it he runs and plays with his sister. Enough said.
By Sosa
Not what was ordered
September 10, 2014
Ordered the Glyco Flex III chews, but received the Glyco tablets! Kept tablets but our dog prefers the chews. Wished we had received what was ordered!!
By Spooma
FL
Pretty good supplement
September 7, 2014
Have tried several glucosamine concoctions, but this one came highly recommended by a champion poodle breeder. She gives to all her dogs from age 6 or 7 preventively. Started late on my 11 year old poodle girl, but have seen some improvement in mobility. Hard to say whether she would have been much worse without, but I feel it is helping preserve mobility at this point. Have also put my two 8 yr. olds on this supplement. All enjoy them as a "treat" so easy to give.
By Florida N.
Florida
Disappointed
September 4, 2014
Unfortunately I was not real happy with my purchase. When the Glyco Flex III arrived, I was surprised to find most of the chewy tablets were broken, and in pieces, also they seemed dry, making a correct dosage for my small dog somewhat difficult. I was pleased with the price, but now I'm not sure the reduction was worthwhile compared to purchasing the same product at my vets office where I paid more, but did not have these problems.
By DeeB
Ozarks
Vet Recommended
September 2, 2014
My Vet surgeon recommends glyco-flex for his patients. Now that our dog, Dude, had his knee replaced we keep him on Glyco-flex III. Entirely Pets has the best price i can find for this product and order only from them.
By DaveB
Arkansas
The dogs love it, so do I
August 26, 2014
Our toy poodle, for some reason, jumped out of the window of our moving car and broke the left rear femur. This required external cast, pins... all kinds of stuff to stabilize the leg... for about four months. During this time we used a different Glyco Flex III formula, but switched to the bite-sized chews when that formula ran out. She will be on this for life because it will strengthen the broken bone and keep it from deteriorating. We mix the chew with her food and she gobbles it. The Glyco Flex III seems to be working as she's back to running 100-miles an hour, jumping onto and over everything and wrestling with our other dogs. Good purchase
By Kathy C.
NH
One of my best purchases
August 21, 2014
Love this product. Not just good for joints but for fertility in the boys.
By Sadie
Rochester, IL
Glyco Flex III the best!
August 18, 2014
Glyco Flex III has helped our 12-year dog to be more agile. She can even keep up with our younger dog! Great product!
By Lexie#1
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
August 5, 2014
Great Product! Great Price! Shipping a little slow to Canada though - took over a week
By Lacey
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
August 3, 2014
These chewies are delicious and Mom says you guys have the best prices anywhere! And I always get a kiss when I get one!
By Tim
Deer Park WA
Good Value & Fast Shipping
August 3, 2014
Our dog likes them & never refuses them. Arrived on time & was exactly as ordered. Also, they seem to work :-)!
By Flossie
Acworth, GA
Good for big older dogs
July 31, 2014
Jak is a 9 year old Golden and his rear leg joints are giving him some grief. Glyco-Flex was suggested by my vet. My sister uses it also and her Golden is 11years old. I would surely encourage people with older dogs to use it.
By petrescuerz
Great Value
July 29, 2014
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old border collie who suffers with arthritis. The savings I enjoyed by ordering online from Entirely Pets was great.
By KK7
Great product
July 28, 2014
My golden retriever loves these chews and it really helps her joints.
By ella
Detroit, MI
everything was broke
July 19, 2014
Glyco Flex 111 this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
By Reid2me
Greenville, N.C.
Running
June 28, 2014
These are the best chews ever. My dog, Bud, could hardly walk far without stopping multiple times. He has back problems, but with these chews he's like a brand new dog. He gets up quickly, runs now and we take longer walks. I will never ever let him stop taking these. Great product!!!
By maverick
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
June 17, 2014
My dog would occasionally start limping for no apparent reason. Vet recommended Glycoflex III. He hasn't come up lame for the last 6 months.
By SylviaK
Ladysmith, BC
Great Product
June 1, 2014
This helps with my two senior dogs joints. One dog has had surgery so helps with arthritis that has set in. Entirely pets makes purchases very easy and items are delivered in a speedy fashion.
By Rich
Myrtle Beach, SC
Doggie Candy!
May 23, 2014
My dog, Splashes, is a 13 year-old I picked up at our Humane Society when she was just over six weeks old. Part Black Lab, part Aussie Shephard and maybe something else, she is a wonder, well behaved pet. She is family! She lines un at the kitchen counter when she hears me open the glass container where we keep her Clyco Flex. I tell her she need not get in line; no one else is coming. She loves it like it was doggie candy.
By Collie M.
Great for older dogs
May 7, 2014
If we run out of Glyco Flex before I order more, I can really tell a difference in my 12 year old dog's ability to move. Each day I give her 2 with her evening meal. She seems to love the taste. Hope this helps.
By jo j.
israel haifa
Best Purchase
May 4, 2014
Excellent product for my dog (11 years old ) help him to walk and behave normal since he start to take it It is better for him than the regular bites
By terrystock999
Toledo, OH
Works Great
April 19, 2014
My female Siberian Husky has taken this product now for over 6 months and it seems to really help her. I hand her the two pieces and she takes both, then sits one down and eats them seperately. To her they taste like a treat, and I have never had any trouble getting her to eat them.
By ral2991
northwest Indiana
glyco flex
April 13, 2014
Great/ helps our dogs get around without the pain of arthritis....
By PatF
Good stuff
April 7, 2014
My dog loves them. They contain the nutrients he needs. We're both happy.
By chasewoman
Joint Supplement
March 28, 2014
Really like this product and my dog loves it!! Good price if you subscribe.
By Dog L.
Florida
Glyco Flex III works
March 27, 2014
I have a 10 year old English Mastiff and this product is great. It prevented us from having to put him down. He has gone from no mobility to completely independent
By Beth
Texas
Really does help mobility issues
March 24, 2014
The chews help quite a bit with my 10 year old husky's mobility. She had begun to slow down and didn't want to jump much or play until we started her on these. She doesn't love them, but she tolerates it when we put it in her wet food. I do have to break it into smaller pieces because she has mouth issues and generally only does well with soft chews, which these are not.
By ForMyDogs
Ohio
Can't do without it
March 23, 2014
I adopt older dogs and this is a must. It is the first defense against arthritis. It can keep them off medication for a few years then help with lower doses later on. I would recommend this to anyone who asks.
By doxiedenise
Seattle, WA
Glyco flex III
March 21, 2014
great product recommended to me by my Holistic Vet as a preventative for my doxies. they have no joint issues yet ( we are dealing with the typical doxie back/neck stuff) so are hoping arthritis will never be an issue! My doxies LOVE these, they consider them treat!!
By sausage
glyco flex III
March 14, 2014
good quality product and dogs love it. Only problem is I cannot find the product expiry date on the packing
By naomee
New York
OH MY GOSH
March 12, 2014
We just couldn't believe it... The doc was ready to operate on Pooka's knee joint... We hesitated and decided to contact a wonderful vet in st. Petersburg, Fl. that did surgery for us a few years back... There was no question.. He immediately recommened Glyco Flex III.... By the time we were ready to place a reorder (a couple of months).. Pooka was like a puppy again... She is a mini labradoodle at 35 pounds and 11 years old..... How can we thank you except to spread the word...............
By Rudybow
South Carolina
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
March 10, 2014
Got here quick, and it keeps my old dog perky and spry.
By berta
Illinois
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
March 6, 2014
I have been using Glyco Flex for over a year for my 25lb. Sheltie's arthritis. I believe it has helped give her a little more mobility.
By sugar
Florida
Satisfied customer
March 5, 2014
I have a dog whose legs seem smaller than what I feel he needs to carry his body weight. He had episodes when he limped for no apparent reason. His Doctor recommended Glyco Flex. He has been taking it for nearly 1 year with no further issues with limping. He also appears to have more energy during exercise.
By Chipperoo
NC
Recommended by our veterinarian
February 28, 2014
We fell in love with our American Eskimo (mix) when we first saw her at the local animal shelter. After settling in at home, we noticed she was having a little trouble getting around. Our vet recommended better diet control to lower her weight, and Glyco Flex to assist with joint lubrication. After a few weeks, she became much more agile and now enjoys running and jumping.
By Kim
Great product
February 26, 2014
My dog takes these chews twice a day since she had knee surgery at 2 years of age. She will be 5 in April and is doing great! We used to purchase the Glyco FlexIII from our vet, but found them at Entirely Pets for half the price!
By Joy
Florida
GlycoFlex III is a wonderful product.
February 19, 2014
Bought it for my 15 year old golden, he seems much more active since taking the med.
By Grace1Dog
Colorado
Makes a significant difference
February 9, 2014
All three of our dogs started taking Glycoflex III several months ago after years on another joint support supplement. Glycoflex III has been especially beneficial for our 12 year old who is arthritic after two torn ACLs. Plus even the picky eater in the family readily consumes her chew! Thanks.
By Cathy
Indianapolis, IN
Highly recommend for dachshunds with IVDD
February 5, 2014
Our dachshund was diagnosed with IVDD when he "went full down" at just 5 years old. Shortly after the first "down" incident, GlycoFlex was recommended to us by another doxie parent to help keep joints lubricated and increase mobility. I'm pleased to say it works much better than we could have ever anticipated. He's now going on 16 yrs old and has taken GlycoFlex for nearly 10 years. Roughly a year ago, we accidentally ran out. After just a week, he was struggling to walk. I paid rush shipping and he was back to his normal within a few days after going back on GlycoFlex. I can't recommend this product highly enough. It has contributed more to his quality of life than all of the vet care and other treatments we've also used. My sincere thanks to VetriScience for GlycoFlex. It's literally been a lifesaver!!!
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
Easy way to provide Joint Protection
January 31, 2014
We have used Glyco Flex III for years for our dogs, and when I saw the Bite Sized Chews, decided to try them. Our dog loves them and I know that he is getting Glyco Flex III in a handy way. It is a wonderful product, thanks Entirely Pets!
By Brandi's m.
Plattsburg, Mo.
Good stuff that GlycoflexIII
January 29, 2014
My German Shepherd, Brandi, is six and has early hip dysplasia confirmed by X-ray. She was four when we rescued and adopted her. In addition to having dry eye syndrome, she was heart worm positive, not spayed or microchipped and had had no vaccinations. Prior to treating her for the Heartworm infestation my vet x-rayed her as part of his exam, that's when we discovered the potential hip problem. I started her on GlycoflexIII immediately and so far she has shown no sign of dysplasia. The GlycoflexIII may not totally prevent her hips from going bad but I have confidence that it will delay the onset and make her life more comfortable meanwhile.
By Sandy
New York
They eat it!
January 25, 2014
The dogs (2) I am giving the Glyco Flex III to both enjoy it. I like products like this where I don't have to hide it to get them to eat it. Both are 10 years old and one has had arthritis for years, but you would not know it most times.

Page 2 of 6
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967