toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
270 Reviews
5
87% (234)
4
9% (24)
3
2% (5)
2
1% (4)
1
1% (3)
95% Recommend this product (257 of 270 responses)
By Tami
Good product
May 7, 2013
A vet had introduced me to these originally, but I have continued to supplement my doberman with these chews. She seems much more limber & less stiff.
By El
Chattaroy, WA
Great Product
April 21, 2013
Our furry boys, Otis, 10 and Amos, 8 have been on these for years- they get one with breakfast and one with dinner and absolutely love them. Otis has had a partial tear of the ligament by his knee for at least 7 yrs. and we feel this product has done wonders for him. No limping or obvious impairment. Both are large, about 90 lbs. and very furry and beautiful.
By Dog l.
Michigan
Works great
April 18, 2013
My 5 year old dog developed signs of arthritis in his left leg. The vet recommended this product and supplied to me with a substiantial mark up. When the first bag was gone I went on the internet and came across "Entirely Pets" bought it at a better price. This is one medicine I do not have to disguise to get him to take it-I crumble it up in his food and come back and it is all gone.
By ab
Miracle Product in our household!
April 9, 2013
This product has been awesome for one of our family pets! He has a chronic knee problem that only a very expensive surgery will completely correct. Glycoflex is part of the pre & post surgical regimen. Only after approximately 30 days of usage, our pet had tremendous pain relief & increased mobility/functionality. It truly is a miracle for him! And most obviously by his extreme interest in the noise of the bag opening, it must be DELICIOUS as he always waits for more! We could NOT be more pleased and we are so thankful for Entirely Pets - the product has always been in date, arrives timely in a tamper-proof state and the price is extremely affordable vs. purchasing at vet office & other vendors. Great product from a great vendor. Thank you!
By Myzoo
Wisconsin
Helps my senior dogs
March 20, 2013
Makes a noticeable improvement in the joint stiffness in my older dogs.
By Kmadams
Fort myers florida
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
March 19, 2013
This product has saved us! Our lapom has knee problems at only 8 months old and this has helped before surgery and after. He needs the other knee done but this has prolong it from having it done now .
By Cinda
great product
March 7, 2013
My little chug loves these and they arrived so quickly.
By Kitty
Ouachita Mountains of Arkansas
Vet approved, and it works.
March 6, 2013
Have an active Jack Russell who had hip surgery when she was 1 yr. old. Now at 9 yr. old she has developed arthritis, just like most people do at a comparable age. Vet put her on this and it gives her the quality of life she deserves.
By JC
RECOMMENDED
March 6, 2013
THIS WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY VET . IT HAS REALLY HELPED MY JACK RUSSEL. HE IS 12 YEARS OLD AND HAD TROUBLE JUMPING UP ON THE COUCH AND SINCE HE HAS BEEN TAKING THE GLYCO FLEXIII HE IS ABLE TO JUMP ON AND OFF THINGS LIKE HE USED.
By Happy!
Great purchase!
March 2, 2013
We were very pleased with this order. These treats were recommended by our vet and we love how quickly they were shipped to our house!
By Pam
Seems to be working
February 20, 2013
My black lab does seem to be moving alot better since being on this product.
By Jackie
Oregon
Great product
February 18, 2013
My vet recommended Glyco Flex lll for my 7 year old Bichon. My dog has arthritis pretty bad. Both front and hind legs are affected. Since I've been giving him the Glyco Flex lll for approximately a month now, I have really noticed a difference. Once in a while he limps but most of the time he is walking normal.
By Deb S.
Glyco Flex III
February 12, 2013
Great product! As many people know, bulldogs are not always the healthiest breed so you need to do your research if you own one and be proactive to keep them healthy. My bulldog has a loose knee and was showing signs of pain at a very young age. I put him on this product as well as a Vitamin C tablet (using the pill pockets) and within a few months he was much better and is standing solid on both legs! It works!
By Debi
Grand Rapids, Ohio
Excellent Product!
February 11, 2013
I ordered the Glyco Flex III for our 10 year old lab. She loves the treats, and they are really helping her mobility. The service I received was Excellent and the price was RIGHT! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
By crazymom01
Virginia
Great Product
February 6, 2013
My dog is 6 years old is already starting to have joint problems. My vet suggested this medication. He is not limping like he used to and seems to have eased his discomfort. I would recommend this product.
By ken
nashville,tn.
fantastic deal
February 2, 2013
this product was 50% cheapere than my vet ..ty
By Believersue
San Antonio, TX
Great Product
January 31, 2013
My dog is still young, but already shows signs of hip problems. This product is highly recommended by my vet and the only one he suggested we use. She doesn't seem to have as much pain and limping as she did before!
By Maximus
Elizabeth, Colorado
Works Great and Great Value
January 27, 2013
Our veterinarian recommended this product for both our senior male German Shepherd because of his arthritis and our female German Shepherd because of her mild hip dysplasia. This product works great, and our dogs love the taste. They think they are treats. At first, I purchased the Glycoflex from our veterinarian, but it was so expensive. Entirely Pets has the best price on this product making it much more affordable.
By Dana
Ohio
helps arthritic joints
January 25, 2013
these really seem to help my senior dog with joint pain -thank you!
By Bea
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
January 9, 2013
Following surgery 18months ago I was advised by my Vet to use this product which I am totally convinced has helped my dogs progress and well being.
By Molly's m.
Colorado
Good results
December 29, 2012
Glyco-Flex has made a difference in the ability of Molly to run and walk on a daily basis. She is 12 years old and completely mobile. She loves the chews and looks forward to her daily treats!
By goldenlady
Mission Viejo, CA
My dogs love this!
December 26, 2012
My 3 goldens love these chews as they smell very much like shellfish. They are more expensive than the cosequin DS but I use these as an special treat to rev them up before a competition. They are so excited to get these and I feel like they're getting something healthy.
By JNad
Vermont
Glyco Flex III
December 23, 2012
My dog loves this product, and unlike the tablets, eagerly waits for his daily dose. It's made him spry and pain free for 3 years, and he's now a happy 11-year old, healthy Golden.
By jeannie b.
glyco flex III
December 19, 2012
These were recommened to me for my cocker spaniel, who had suffered a joint rupture and subsequent operation to repair. They have made a signifigant difference in her mobility and joint pain. She is over 11, and very lively. I have been extremely satisifed with this product, and so has Jolie!
By ramona
miami,fl
glco flex III
December 18, 2012
My dog could not move,I heard about this product and it is heaven sent...all his pain was gone in a few days and no more prescription drugs..wow...it is that good!!!!!!
By Joe
Crumbs
December 15, 2012
Most of the bag was crumbs. The bag should of been full of bite size pieces with granted a few pieces that crumbled.
By hyatt
Mount Holly, NC
Hip and Joint Product
December 13, 2012
I would recommend this product to anyone who has a pet with hip or joint problems. It has made a big difference in both of my dogs. One is a pit bull with hip and knee problems and one is a very small rescue dog (old) with joint problems. It is a very good product.
By Gerry
Georgia
Glyco-Flex III
December 4, 2012
My JRT needs this to help her w/ back pain. I used to get it from the Vet's office, but I can get it cheaper from Entirely Pets. I love the product and love Entirely Pets!
By Snowflake
Ringwood ,N.J.
Great for my large boy
November 27, 2012
He loves them .. Gets 2 every day 1 in am and1 in the evening.. ,,
By cl
good supplement for joints
November 26, 2012
they seem to make a difference in how my dogs feel and they even like to eat them.
By Samuel
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
November 16, 2012
Usually the product is a little moist. But this time it was dried out.
By JC3
Less expensive than vet
November 15, 2012
I have been getting this product from the vet for several years. It is much less expensive thru entirely pets. Her limp has stopped.. She takes it without a fight. I don't have to trick her or force her to take it.
By Shar
Glyco Fles III
November 13, 2012
These chews make a very marked difference in our 18 year old dog's activities. Great product
By Kris
Iowa
effective product
November 7, 2012
Glycoflex III glucosamine chews have really improved life for my older dog. We started noticing changes in my dogs personality a few years ago and my vet confirmed that he likely was experiencing joint pain. We tried a few samples of joint products but this one has been the most successful at keeping him comfortable. His lively and playful personality has returned and that is all I need to gladly endorse this product!
By hacajejo
great stuff
November 7, 2012
Great!!! Worked as advertised. My dog began getting around better after a couple weeks
By Loretta
Southern New Jersey
Great Product
November 6, 2012
Started using these a couple of years ago - they help our 14-year-old dog with arthritis - he looks forward to this "treat" every evening. Recommended by our Vet.
By Grt2fly
Charlotte NC
Always reliable
November 1, 2012
Great product at a great price and always prompt reliable service.
By mylissyk
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 31, 2012
My dog had quit eating the tablet form of Glycoflex, she likes these and eats them like treats.
By bob
grand rapids,mi
limp saver
October 30, 2012
My lab had elbow surgery when she was 1, the vet recommended glyco flex 3. The chewz appear to minimize limping in a very active pup.
By abb
Central Florida / East Coast
Glyco Flex III- Review
October 25, 2012
I recevied the item very quickly It was exactly what I ordered. Got a great price and no shipping cost. Our two dogs love this product. They eat it like they are getting a treat. It is easy to cut up so I can give them the correct amount for their size.
By tracie
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 25, 2012
My pup loves them. I've put them in a sealable container, but not sure that keeps them soft.
By bkliche
Colorado Springs, CO
Great product
October 23, 2012
Recommended by our vet, this product obviously helps our 7 year old dog. Several of her joints obviously hurt, but when she takes these chews (one with her morning meal and one with her dinner) she has less pain and is more active.
By Totally F.
Snohomish, WA
Glyco Flex III Bites work great
October 23, 2012
Have given them to two of my older dogs that have arthritis issues. They work well and the dogs enjoy them as a nice treat too. Definitely recommend. Products always come promptly and well packaged.
By mmsniglet
Glycoflex III softchews
October 23, 2012
I have been using this product since my 4 year old English Shepherd I rescued displayed symptoms of a rear knee cap "popping" out of joint and possible hip issues as a puppy. I purchase it online as it is much less expensive than in the Vet's office. I would recommend it to anyone. We also started giving it to my sister's Bassador (Bassett/Lab mix)....with great results. Both dogs rarely display any obvious joint issues....unless they have been playing exceptionally hard in the back yard or chase and race through the house!!
By SueB
Florida
Great Product
October 23, 2012
The Glyco-Flex for dogs is a WONDERFUL product. My vet recommended it years ago for my Claire who had issues with her hips. She loves the taste of the chews and it allows her to walk and run without pain. At 13 she still acts like a young pup at times. Thank you G-F for this life changing product.
By Kathy
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 23, 2012
My dogs love them. Am going to definitely buy again.
By Barb
Good for sore joint pain
October 22, 2012
I think these work. They can't hurt as far as I'm concerned. It would be like us taking vitamin supplements. Mind over matter. Anything I think I'm doing for her that could be helping makes me feel good. Therefore, they work!
By happy o.
Oklahoma City, OK
Works, Works, Works
August 17, 2012
When my 13 year old cocked started having trouble walking up the steps my vet put her on these treats/medication. She's a picky eater so getting her to even try them took days and many tricks but as soon as she started eating them it was love. Now she Runs up the step every morning and stops at the counter where she knows her treats(ha) are kept. Pets Entirely sells (these at about half the price...
By Marge
Palmer, AK
Great purchase and great service
August 14, 2012
I was very pleased with the service on my last order. In fact, I am re-ordering today!
By Toddy
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
August 14, 2012
The "chews" seemed dry and hard, as if the package had been on the shelf for some time. I could not find a "use by" date. I think I'll try a different brand in the future.

Page 4 of 6
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967