toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
270 Reviews
5
87% (234)
4
9% (24)
3
2% (5)
2
1% (4)
1
1% (3)
95% Recommend this product (257 of 270 responses)
By Doxie D.
Seattle, WA
Glyco Flex III
November 6, 2011
My holistic vet suggested I move up from Glyco Flex I to III since one of our doxie rescues Frieda was having many back/neck incidents. She felt we needed more... Very happy so far!!!
By Don
Maine
Excellent service
November 3, 2011
We have been getting GlycoFlex III Chewables for a number of years from Entirely Pets. Price is excellent and always arrives on or before promised date.
By Jim
Winter Haven, FL
Excellent Performance Product
October 28, 2011
We can see the difference in our dogs if we should run out of Glyco Flex III before the replacement order arrives. JFS
By Pooch
A great nutritional product
October 28, 2011
I was giving our dog another brand that she didn't like chewing. Not only does Glyco Flex III have more supplement than the other brand, my dog loves eating them! She's 13 yr.old, so it matters!
By suzyq
Orange County CA
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 28, 2011
Glyco Flex recommended by vetrenarian. Seems to help with arthrtitic problem. My soft coated wheaten terrier loves them. Much less expensive through EntirelyPets and the delivery is unbelievably fast. Thank you!
By broken b.
Long Island, NY
Like A Miracle
October 27, 2011
My 9 year old Boxer named Buster was walking with a limp. I was told about this product, and within three days he was walking better, and starting to run and jump again. If your dog is getting older, and you are noticing some Arthritus setting in, this is the product for you. It is a miracle chew that Buster loves to eat.
By lucy
long island, ny
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 25, 2011
much loved by my dog! still very active for a 9 year old.
By Gary
Glyco Flex III
October 22, 2011
I had my 10 y.o. mixed breed on this for 4 months. I ran out and thought it wouldn't make any difference. Within 2 days of not taking it, she began having problems getting up and was in obvious distress. I reordered for a great price and after 1 week back on the treatment she is herself again. Great product, highly recommended for older dogs with arthritis.
By Pzam
New York
Great Price
October 22, 2011
Saved me $20 bucks from buying at my vets office
By Laurablanca
Bound Brook, NJ
Glyco Flex III
October 20, 2011
I have an 18 old dog who had a torn knee tendon and severe arthritis. I have tried everything in the market and nothing worked. I found this product and I bought it because everything I have tried from Vetri Science is good. This product is not exception. He has been taking it for 20 days and he is definitely better. I would recomend this product to anyone.
By Kerry
Easy and effective
October 10, 2011
My dog is about to reach her 10th birthday. Our vet recommended a glucosamine dosage to help with her joints. Sadly, our dog wanted nothing to do with the pills. She spit them out regardless of what I tried to hide them in. This product is the easiest solution without compromising on efficacy. Our dog loves the taste, so she gets the dosage she needs without any of the hassle.
By Bren
Great product
October 6, 2011
This really does help my aging, arthritic dog. It is not a miracle--but it does make a difference and there are no side effects that I am aware of.
By Kristy
Review for GlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
October 6, 2011
It had been very beneficial our older dog and we have seen great improvement in our younger dog with hip problems.
By DW
Dallas,TX
Digger
October 5, 2011
I purchased Glycoflex III for my dog, Digger. He has hip dysplasia and other issues with all four legs. I really thought he would soon be unable to walk. Two years later, Digger (now 10 years old) is still with us and has remained about the same. I really believe that this product has helped to prevent any further deterioration in his hips and joints.
By Quinn
Temple, GA
My dog loves this product!!!
February 14, 2011
I have an 8 year old boxer with severe hip dysplasia and the vet recommended Glyco-Flex III chews along with her inflammatory medication. Between the medicine and these chews, my old girl has become a new dog. We have seen a huge improvement and she now is more playful and happy. She also tends to be rather picky when it comes to treats but she absolutely loves her Glyco-Flex III chews.
By BamJam
louisiana
Excellent Product
May 17, 2010
Our Cocker Spaniel, now 8 years old has been on glycoflex for nearly 5 years. She has difficulty with narrow hips and had to take a course of rimadyl for severe hip pain--added glycoflex III and never had to take the rimadyl again. Showed the product to our vet, he was very impressed with the product and its results for our dog. An excellent "American Made" product!.
By Cathy W.
It seriously works!!
September 30, 2009
I initially started using this product when I got a 2-year old German Shepherd last year. She had a bit of trouble walking & definite problems jumping. After some tests, the veterinarian determined she had hip dysplasia. The doctor highly recommended this product. After I started her on the inital dosage, I saw a big improvement. By the time she was finished with the initial full dosage (before the maintenance dosage), she was at full mobility & energy! She literally outruns her brothers & sisters, and definitely has no problems jumping now! :-) A couple of months ago, I got an 8-year old German Shepherd from the same rescue group (German Shepherd Rescue Group of Las Vegas). Obviously, being 8-years old, plus being large (95 pounds), he was noticably arthritic. I took him for a walk shortly after I got him, and he was struggling after a very short time. I started him on the GlycoFlex III, and also saw a huge improvement by the time he was finished with his full dosage period...now that's he down to his maintenance dosage, he is able to take regular walks, and also is able to run & trot around the yard with big time energy! I'm very serious when I say you wouldn't be able to tell that he's 8-years old anymore. All I can say is thank the Lord for this product! A+ review!
By sally s.
glyco flex III
April 9, 2009
My Springer Spaniel is 14 years old. He started taking Glyco Flex III about a year ago because he was having trouble getting up and down and was extreamly stiff all over. He was also quite lathargic and had lost the gleem in his eyes. After about a month of taking Glyco Flex III, I could see a difference in his mobility and now, after a year on this suppliment, he is like a new dog! Not only can he even climb stairs, but he has tons more energy and the brightness in his eyes is back! It's awesome! He's happy again! I highly recommend this product for dogs like mine who are (were) old, rickety, and seem sad all the time. Yes, he is still old, but his quality of life has improved 100%.
By Judy
Excellent!
February 18, 2009
I have a 14 year old Rottweiler who is able to move pain free because of this product. He's not the speediest boy on 4 feet, but he's not having any symptoms of joint discomfort. He will be on Glycoflex III for the rest of his life.
By Myrna L.
I highly recomend this product.
April 28, 2008
I have 4 dogs--a l5 yr. old, a14 yr. old, a10 yr. old & a 9 1/2 yr, old. All have been diagnosed with arthritis. Since switching to this product, I have noticed a distinct improvement. The oldest two can now rise from a sitting or a lying position without struggling. The oldest had stopped going out into the backyard except to potty. He now goes out, walks & sniiffs every thing in sight. I can rough house with my 10 yr.old once again without causing her pain in her arthritic shoulder. The 9 1/2 yr. old, I have on Glyco Flex hoping to prevent further damage to his freshly diagnosed arthritic joints.

Page 6 of 6
6


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967