toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
70 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (70 of 70 responses)
By Jay
Singapore, Singapore
Great Stuff
November 18, 2019
Dog loves it!
Merchant Response:Dogs will do anything for Liver Bits, and they are single-ingredient healthy treats too!
By MTV-NASH
Nashville
Perfect size
November 2, 2016
Read all the reviews and decided to try. They are the best potty treat and good for the dogs.
By Craig
Lincoln, NE
Liver Bits more than you hoped
March 13, 2016
We (my dog & I) were introduced to Liver Bits by a vet because of a weight problem. We loved the treats but continually ran out because the container was not large enough. Thankfully a good friend sent me the Entirely Pets ad and I was able to order the tub. In the past two years there have been 3 vets and two good friends recommend Liver Bits and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a low calorie treat that your pet will love.
By Cow M.
Marietta, GA
Liver Bits
November 10, 2015
Our boxer/lab, Dempsey, loves these treats. They are the perfect size to insert some in her chew toys. She's at it until she wears herself out.
By shortfatfanny
Kalamazoo, MI
Great product, great company.
August 15, 2015
My dogs work like crazy for these treats. Perfect for training or spoiling. Made in the USA is a big plus. I've never had a problem with anything I've ordered from Entirely Pets.
By Bird L.
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
August 10, 2015
These are beyond the shadow of a doubt the favorite treat of both of my "girls". They absolutely love them.
By cageboy
cageboy
May 21, 2015
The dogs at Save-A-Pet love the liver treats. They all pay attention when I walk by with my goodie bag.
By Goldngirl
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
May 9, 2015
I choose this product to up the 'ante' when teaching my dogs a difficult task, so they know I appreciate the effort they are making!
By animalscommunicate
Liver Bits
April 30, 2015
Our dog and our cats love these. Here's a tip: Get this larger size for multiple pet households, don't bother with the smaller "cat" version they're the same product.
By Remi's M.
Palm Desert, CA
They're DOG treats, but my KITTIES love them too!!
April 20, 2015
Every time I open the treat jar to give my dog a reward, the cats come running because they LOVE these treats also!! Luckily the dog is willing to share! :)
By Preppypuppymom
Super value at sale price
March 17, 2015
Wonderful product. Maggie Mae loves these things and will do almost anything for one. The product was delivered promptly, nice and fresh and well packaged. I used to buy these elsewhere, but this is my new source for my spoiled Dog's needs! thanks!
By jj
love them
March 17, 2015
I love them, they are good for her, cost is fair, no sugars,she loves them too! have used them for almost 5 years, would highly recommend.
By Suzie
Great training aids
February 26, 2015
The Liver Bits are fabulous aids in training my dogs. I have 5 dogs and have been trying to get them to learn the basic commands. These treats are lightweight in that they are freezer dried, and don't smell badly. The dogs love them and quickly responded to training cues with the help of these treats.
By msvette
Oshkosh, WI
Liver treats for dogs
February 3, 2015
My Sweet little girl loves the Liver Bits. She can't wait to devour them. Making her sit, stay and leave it until I give her the OK! Once she hears OK she can't get to the treat fast enough. The leave it part is the hardest for her and with a stare until I say OK. She loves them and the price I paid for the product was awesome. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank You Entirely Pets for a fantastic product.
By JJ
liver bits
January 21, 2015
we don't use this for training any more, our shihzu likes them so much that it's the only treat she gets, only problem is they are so popular, we had to wait 1 1/2 months for them!
By Leisa
Quinton, VA
3 out of 4 Dogs (All rescues) Love Liver Bits!
August 14, 2014
My LB's arrived, and they were immediately sniffed out by 2 of my dogs. The bits are largish, but they cut easily with a knife to make smaller training treats--my purpose for buying them. There is some powder residue, but nothing alarming, and it merely needs to be sprinkled over food. Daisey, an English Setter, (the equivalent of 'Mikey' on the Life cereal commercials) does not like much, and she turned her nose up to these. My other three (English Setter, Am. Bulldog. Pitbull) love them. If you are a one-dog household with a "Mikey" you might want to try a smaller size. If your dog does not like it, donate the balance to your local shelter where they are sure to be enjoyed. Dexter is our newest addition: an 8 mo old pitbull mix that someone dumped on our county backroad. The training treats are primarily for him.
By ibclare
liver bites
July 3, 2014
These are fantastic. The dogs like them; even my cats do. They are pure protein and not full of junk. I can give them as treats, training or otherwise, and not worry that I might be giving them trash treats. I put them on top of their food sometimes. The price is great,b oth for volume and quality.
By Norman
Huntington, NY
Liver bites
June 20, 2014
The pooch loved these treats. Responds well with clipper training and this reward.
By ibclare
san diego, CA
yes, I'll buy it again
June 15, 2014
These are great. I had to laugh when I read the review about the the bucket not filled all the way, since this is by weight, not volume; and the one about the smell, that too. If I had a dog's nose I don't know if I'd be grateful or horrifed, but mine love these. I even break them up in kibble size bits and sprinkle them up on their food on days they're picky or not feeling 100%. About the company's customer service, these shouldn't be in the review of the product, so those ought to push up the overall rating. I dare anyone to find me 19.5 ounces of pure, dehydrated beef liver at this price!
By tigre
Mokelumne Hill CA
all 3 of our dogs LOVE it
February 4, 2014
Have tried all kinds of treats from our crew and this was an immediate hit
By Ryan
Topeka, KS
My Jack Russell Loves Em'
February 2, 2014
I bought these as a healthier alternative to the typical grocery store treats with grains and things that aren't good for your doggies gut. He love's them! However they do give him a little bit of bad breath but nothing over-powering. I plan on pairing it with healthier dental chew of some sort soon.
By lindag
Wynantskill, NY
Liver Bits for Dogs
February 1, 2014
Both my Bichon and my Cocker Spaniel love these!
By Pam
North Lakewood, WA
great training treat
January 29, 2014
I happen to love this product as it is a crumbless, greaseless treat that I can stuff in pockets without worrying about ruining clothing - and the pups love it !
By cam
Magnolia, Texas
Best
January 8, 2014
The best decision I've ever made, says my dogs. They'll do anything for these treats.
By B
Dogs like them
December 26, 2013
Dogs eat them real well, the only issue I have with them is they have a pretty pungent Odor
By vk
love these
December 7, 2013
our dogs love these liver treats - very reasonable
By Deanna
Hamilton, Canada
Watch your fingers!
December 7, 2013
Just the sound of the lid pulling back brings them running! Very yummy and desired, simple and healthy, no worries here
By doodler
New York, NY
What will your dog do anything for?
October 30, 2013
my dog is not food motivated - until these liver bites came into the house! now he will do anything to have one of these liver treats. highly recommend these.
By L:uke
Buffalo NY
Yummy
October 15, 2013
first I bought the medium size and then the large, so you know how much the dog liked them.
By MsHollywood
Novelty Ohio
Great for Training
October 15, 2013
My puppies know the words "LIVER TREATS"
By Patty
Yakima, WA
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
October 1, 2013
Dogs love liver bits!! I'm glad I bought the giant size.
By betylu
Iowa
Molly's favorite treate!!
June 22, 2013
Liver Bits Freeze Dried Liver Treats are my dog Molly's very favorite treat.She will do anything to get these. We save them for bedtime or when she does something very special. I don't mind giving them to her as I know they are good for her as well. We usually buy two large size containers which last a long time..The price is excellent and they are made and sourced in the good old USA. That mean a lot.
By racindog
Louisville, KY
Best Value
June 12, 2013
Been using these for years. Value priced and top quality- a great deal! Momma Sea lubs them and gets them twice a day mixed & cut up with her chewable meds which she then scarfs down.
By Tiffy-D
Maryland
Healthy, Yummy Treats Make Obedient Pups!
May 8, 2013
I bought these because one of my three dogs has allergies. Of course, we have to be fair & give Liver Bits to all three. My dogs love these treats so much that they run inside when called. Who knew training could be so easy?
By The C.
Delmar, NY
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
April 30, 2013
My dogs love freeze dried liver! We play tossing games and learn to catch toys and treats using these.
By Kim F.
Stockbridge, Michigan
Love it!
March 22, 2013
I have quite a time getting my one dog to come in, but he doesn't stay outside and mind his manners either. He scratches at the door constantly except for when he's barking. Well, these are the magic treat. I ask him whether he wants one and he comes in...wa,la. I know, I know. I shouldn't be giving him treats when he isn't minding me, but boy has it been cold up here in the wintertime.
By Chinmom
Rockford, IL
Our Dogs love these
March 1, 2013
These are healthy for them and they really like them. The liver bits are in many sizes which works well for my different sizes of Chins.
By CrazyBorders
Liviingston County, NY
Dogs Love Them
February 13, 2013
These liver treats are a great value and the dogs really love them. They seem to be a healthy reward.
By Kimberly F.
Stockbridge, Michigan
Wonderful Product!
February 5, 2013
All three of my German Shepherd's are very spoiled. That being said, they've come to turn their noses up at some treats, yes treats. A couple of them like this treat, but the other walks away. Well, all of them sit pretty and one of them talks when I get the bucket out. And I love it because it's, "Sourced and Manufactured in the USA?
By gator
redding ca
dogs love them.
February 4, 2013
the most important thing is, the dogs love them. these are dry squares with no mess. once you figure the price, these are actually cheaper than most other dog treats.
By MK
Liver Bits
February 2, 2013
Liver is AWFUL - can't stand the stuff but the dogs LOVE IT!!! (:
By olive
Upstate NY
great for training
December 29, 2012
Our dogs get these for hard things like learning to DOWN and going to bed in the crate. They love them. I have heard that organ meat is the first choice of wild dogs so I hope that it is more nutritious than synthetic products.
By Gitanjali
India
Tasty
December 12, 2012
I think this is the second time I am reviewing this product. I previously bought the large jar and this time the smaller size. 2 out of 3 of my dogs love this treat. I'm glad the expiry date on the smaller jar is longer since the large 19.5 oz jar had a short expiry date and since you can only feed 2 to 4 pieces a day to the dog, depending on size, I couldn't finish it by the expiry date. Anyhow they absolutely love this - one of my great danes and my cocker spaniel.
By Cath
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
November 28, 2012
Excellent Liver treats. Small size and best of all MADE IN THE USA!!!!
By kiki
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
November 6, 2012
The product is wonderful unfortunately it has an expiration date of a month after the purchase. So I will have to throw most of it out. Entirely pets apologized and refunded the item. I would have prefered they check the expiration date before they sent it out. I feel awful throwing food out. Otherwise, the kittens and puppy both enjoy their new treats.
By jclopez
Loves them SOOOOO much
October 22, 2012
Gabby loves the liver treats. She will do anything that we ask right away just to get some. They are great as a training aide.
By Tina B.
Central Florida
Liver Bites Made in the USA
October 22, 2012
I've been looking for a natural treat for my five Labradors....one suffers from bloat and another is diabetic, so we try to eliminate most treats that have carbs in them (oatmeal, rice, grains, etc.) This treat is amazing! My dogs like it, well...they're Lab's so they'll like most anything, but they come running when I tell them I'm passing out "liver bites." I like it because it's natural, made in the USA and not greasy to the touch. The bucket comes with bite-sized pieces about 1/2" - 1"...perfect for training treats or just-because treats.
By Jen
California
My picky dog drools for this treat
August 15, 2012
I have a finicky standard poodle who turns his nose up at stuff other dogs devour. Well Liver Bits are amazing. They smell horrible, but he cannot resist them. My cat comes running for them, too, and she begs for a taste when she hears me shake the container for the dog. I doubt there's a dog on this planet who could resist Liver Bits.
By crt
Happiest Customer Ever!
August 5, 2012
Thank you for being such a terrific company! Your products are everything you say they are -- and then some. My dogs absolutely love the Liver Bits Treats. After they have done something good (like doing tricks, going outside, etc.) they run straight to the cabinet where I keep these treats and stand on their hind legs and beg. They can't get enough! Plus your packaging and shipping are extremely well done. Thanks again ENTIRELYPETS! You definitely have a returning customer!
By Kats
Esmond, IL
Review for Liver Bits Training Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
June 30, 2012
My dogs loved these. They are healthy for them and must taste great since they can't get enough. I like the way it is packaged for ease of use and freshness.

Page 1 of 2
1