toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
65 Reviews
5
86% (56)
4
5% (3)
3
3% (2)
2
3% (2)
1
3% (2)
88% Recommend this product (57 of 65 responses)
By Never m.
Earth
Who knows?
April 27, 2019
Hard to say how joint max works as its a long term supplement and shows no immediate effect.
By Faith
Duluth MN
Great purchase
September 27, 2017
I have noticed a definite improvement in flexibility in my two older labs. One is 8 and the other 11.
By Luckydog
Hypo Allergenic granules
December 12, 2015
My dog loves them! The smell takes a bit to get used to, but once you get it mixed in food, seems to work. My dog has fluctuating patellas, so unfortunately, I am not seeing an improvement, but not for the lack of the product, just his knees are beyond repair. He is taking this as a supplement to his meds as far as we can go. Since I have learned so much, I will def. start any new dogs or cats on a joint supplement from the beginning. Unfortunate for my dog it was too late...he is 10. I recommend this product, just wish I knew about it 5 years earlier.
By Les
Really Helps Our Dog
September 11, 2015
Our Sheltie has been using Joint Max Triple Strength Granules for several years and they really promote her mobility.
By Kitty
Pine Bluff, Ar.
Powerful Smell
August 18, 2015
I honestly can't say what the product can do for my pet because I can't see myself giving my old dog something that to me smells so bad. It's hard enough to get her to eat sometimes without putting something like this in her food. Will try something else. I would recommend that others try it for themselves. Wish I had tried a sample!!
By Mlgsony
Atlanta, GA
Great product!
August 14, 2015
My dogs love the taste and it helps with their mobility.
By Catlynn54
Smell will gag a maggot
August 7, 2015
My dogs didn't like it. Even the lab, who eats everything, wouldn't eat the food with it sprinkled on it. It smells so bad it made me gag, and I don't have a sensitive gag reflex. Sending it back and ordering the sprinkle caps.
By Geo
Quick response and delivery
July 26, 2015
The delivery of the joint max arrived much faster than anticipated.
By jav
florida
Great stuff!
March 18, 2015
My dog is now 7 and he has been on joint max since his first knee surgery at 6 months old. His hips aren't the greatest but I believe the joint max ha kept any pain under control. I also gave joint max to my previous dog after middle age and she did great.
By warnio
gainesville, fl
like new
February 2, 2015
since giving my daughters (2 shiba inus) these morsels of youthful exuberance, they have been excitingly more active and responsive. And no lie, i have seen a light in the eyes that had dimmed significantly over the last few years. We have been so happy and mention their youthful appearance and movement each day!
By GG
Houston, TX
Joint issues
January 16, 2015
I have 4 dogs who are getting a little older now - and they take JointMax. They LOVE it and it gives them the supplements they need. My oldest Bulldog had TPLO on both knees, and this is great for her!
By Sheila
Easily administered joint protection
September 19, 2014
I've used variations of this product for the lifetimes of several dogs. Hip problems were never observed, even though they are very common in several of the breeds of dogs that I have had. I start them on it when they reach 7 years of age and they get it until they die.
By boringoldguy
Willamette Valley, Oregon
Just what the doctor ordered
August 17, 2014
Five years ago I adopted a 7-year old border collie rescue dog with a congenital incompletely-formed ball joint in his left hip. He was still active and loved to play, but I was dismayed to learn that he could hardly walk several hours after a fetch session with a tennis ball (he'd never end this on his own but I very quickly learned to). My vet recommended a joint supplement of this type as offering the greatest possible benefit, and what a difference! In just a week, he could play for longer periods without any later discomfort at all. I've given this to him daily ever since and it has kept him both active and happy. While he's starting to slow down at 12 years of age, he still shows no signs of joint pain or discomfort after a play session (shorter now, of course), and this will be part of his daily diet as long as he's on hand to enrich my life. It has truly made his life much more complete for him, too.
By 2 u.
Missouri
Good stuff!!!
March 13, 2014
This product has proven to really help our dogs who are both going to be 11 soon. I've been giving them this supplement for a few years now and would highly recommend it for overall general health.
By Ernie D.
Stockton, CA
Joint MAX: Help Your Dog!
March 11, 2014
Joint MAX triple Strength granules is a simple and easy way to help your dog's joint health. The handy measuring spoon is designed to provide the proper dose for your dog. This health supplement is the best product to help ease the aches and pains of joint issues as your dog reaches adult and into senior living. Joint MAX is designed to improve joint health with several key products that specifically target joint health. Morgan, our seven-year-old female German Shepherd has no problem with Joint MAX added to each meal.
By Nan
Connecticut
Love this joint supplement!
February 9, 2014
My chocolate lab Tessa is 9 years old and she's been on Joint Max for 2 years. It has made her feel and move so much better.
By 3Beagles
Best value for products of this kind
February 3, 2014
We've been using this product for about 8 years or more. Our one dog was born with hip defects. We've managed to go without pain meds until this year (our dog is 11 years old now). Her sister has some joint damage due to normal aging (she's 11 yrs. also). All our dogs take this product daily (including our 5 year old boy). We put it on their food every morning, wet their kibble with water, and mix. They bark for their morning feedings. I will continue to use this product for their lifetime.
By Bernice
Great results...
October 23, 2013
My old dog seemed to be helped by this product...I 've used this for years and will continue to do so...
By Herdabout
New Haven, CT
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
October 22, 2013
Great product--new to me in this granule format, but very pleased with it!
By JimDog
Bloomington, IN
Works wonders
October 14, 2013
I highly recommend JointMAX. Jimbo is a 14 year old yellow lab that has had joint issues for several years now. When I have him on the JointMAX supplement it is like night and day. I have run out a few times, and he doesn't get the supplement for a few days, and I can see a drastic decline. Two thumbs up! Jim also has allergies so the hypoallergenic properties are wonderful. No allergenic side effects.
By Bc
Sugar?
August 20, 2013
I wish I had read more closely. The granules have sugar added. I will buy capsules in the future.
By Critterlover
Seattle, WA
Best joint product I know of
August 20, 2013
I have used this on multiple dogs with various joint issues. The most dramatic testimony is from my Aussie mix. She had a knee that would dislocate about once a month. After she had been on this wonderful product, it would only go out about twice a year and her recovery time was a lot faster.
By zirks
New York, NY
Must be delicious
July 11, 2013
My dog likes the granules so well that I can put his meds right on top of the little pile and he laps them up along with it. A handy thing when his diet is so limited that I can't give him pill pockets or peanut butter or the usual things to hide his pills.
By Caro
Good, but not as good as another
June 6, 2013
I liked this product because it has glucosomine, chondroitin and msm. But it has filler that causes you to have to give a larger dose than another product that is more pure. I wanted to try something different that was at a lower price to what I'd been using. The package is very large, making it hard to travel with it. Worth the try, but not again.
By Eugie
Great Product
June 3, 2013
Woof Woof - yum yum! Eat it right up, sure makes my bones feel good without making me scratch!
By wallyd1223
Kimberly Wisconsin
Molassas smell
April 29, 2013
1st time I bought the granules have always bought the chewable tablets. I made the mistake of buying 2 containers and 1 container of treats. Sadie hates the taste of the molasses but eats it after it sits for awhile. Totally unlike a Lab she normally gobbles her food. Loves the treats. Hoping to return the unopened container for a credit on the chewable tablets. They crumble up easily into her food.
By basset_mama
Salem, Oregon
Getting back that get up and go!
April 3, 2013
I am a foster mom to several senior dogs with joint problems. Triple Max has done more to help them in their everyday lives than anything the Vet has given them. They are now able to go on longer walks, go up and down a short flight of stairs (three steps) and load themselves into our SUV with the aid of a ramp to go on trips to the vet and parks. We couldn't ask for more during their remaining years.
By hwagon
Excellent product
March 27, 2013
In just over a month I've noticed marked improvement in my dog's mobility. That's remarkable. She's a 155 lb. Newfoundland! She's much more comfortable & able to be more active. Thank you!
By chris
Bone Builder
February 26, 2013
Great product...used it for years, no side-effects and no trauma to the pets.
By patty
Plano, TX
Joint max triple strength hypoallergenic granules
February 25, 2013
Good stuff! My dogs love this supplement and gobble it down when added to their food. The smell is also pleasant to humans. Works to keep aged dogs joints supple and pain free. Would recommend to others. EntirelyPets made online ordering experience easy. Package arrive ahead of promised date. Will purchase again. 5 out of 5 stars. Bravo!
By Nolle
Newport, Oregon
Great Product
February 22, 2013
My last dog, Star, a shepherd husky mix, loved Joint Max and lived until 14.5 years with no joint problems. I started Jack, a German Shepherd purebred with this at 6 months, hoping to insure healthy joints!!!
By mlr07005
Boonton Township, NJ
Great Supplement
February 19, 2013
JointMAX triple strength (HA) is a wonderful product. Since starting to use it for my old girl (14) she's been walking much better and is acting young again. Wouldn't have believed it could happen, but it did.
By Dane L.
Good stuff
February 10, 2013
We have been using this product for our Great Danes for over 8 years. It has helped with our Danes and help reduce joint problems as they aged.
By burt
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
January 8, 2013
I have been feeding my Golden Retriever this product for the past 9 years. While the jury is still out on Glucosomine, I hope and think it is doing some good.
By RedTail
Atlanta GA
Joint Max
December 17, 2012
This is a product I've used on 2 of my pups for years. One was missing most of one of his hip joints and this products kept his muscles & tendons strong as well as his joints well lubricated. I could tell the difference if I didnt order in time and he missed it by a couple days as he would limp until it was back in his system the next day. Otherwise he would run and jump truly with out any problems. People never knew anything was wrong if I didnt tell them. I've always Highly recommend this product even with mild problems. The other dog I use it on is highly active even at 9 yrs so it just makes me feel better knowing he has a great buffer within his system.
By CHASE
GREAT PRODUCT
December 12, 2012
Until we found this product for our German Shepherd, we were worried that he would not be able to benefit from a joint supplement. He has six different food allergies, as a result, cannot tolerate any other supplement we found. This product does not contain ANY of those allergic ingredients (beef, pork, egg, milk, corn, YEAST.) Thank you for a terrific supplement.
By crazecatlade10
North Carolina
Joint Max
November 30, 2012
Works great, first time I've tried this particular type of the Joint Max. I just sprinkle it on their food and it's gone. Love Joint Max! It has been such a blessing for a dog we have that was hit by a car (before we got her) and her hips are in very bad condition - bone on bone. Using JM you would never be able to tell she ever had any issues with her hips!
By Jo
Toronto, ON
Joint Max Triple Strength
November 13, 2012
Stuff is fantastic! Works great for my GSP. She's got bad hips and this keeps her going strong.
By TiffanyH
San Diego
Joint Max
November 2, 2012
Mix the powder in a little bit of water and add dry dog food. Easy and affective.
By Leslie
Best Product i have used
October 23, 2012
Joint MAX Triple Stregth Granules has been the best product i have used for my two dogs... they are jumping around again and have not had any issues with their joints.
By fannie's m.
great stuff
August 21, 2012
Has helped my 14 yr old Aussie alot. Been using it for about 3 years now.
By tammy
jointMax Triple strength HA granules
August 18, 2012
Bobbie at the age of 15 ( chow/germein) moves alot better with joint MAX triple stength and Ripley 3 (germs/lab/chow) jumps alot higher and looks better with the HA mix .
By Lori
This Stuff is THE BEST!!!!
August 6, 2012
I started giving this to our dog everyday--(one almost full scoop sprinkled on her food) when, at age 11, I started noticing she was slowing down. Now at 15, people mistake her for a puppy when I take her to the park and she's running around the field. Truly amazing stuff. I highly recommend Joint Max Triple Strength Granules. BTW--Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
By ChaseB
Great product!
August 1, 2012
After searching EVERYWHERE online and in stores, this is the only hiip and joint supplement my German Shepherd can have. He has 6+ major food allergies, and I am very thankful I found Joint MAX HA.
By Roger
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
July 23, 2012
Product is very good ,works well witu our 12 yr. old great pyrennes. Entirely pets is very reasonable , large selection, very speedy service
By Rhirun
Winter Park, FL
Excellent adjunctive therapy for aging companions
July 12, 2012
This product is an excellent addition to nutriceutical supplementation you may have your animal companion on as they age gracefully. I have used this for the past 6 years and my 12 1/2 year old lab/shep mix is more comfortable and still has "puppy" moments of running and bucking around despite her degenerative hips. She enjoys the flavor and has never had any gastrointestinal issues. I highly suggest this to everyone!
By Dog M.
Exellent for dog with allergies
July 12, 2012
I've been using this product for quite some time now. I have a Bullmastiff that is allergic to Beef and Chicken which is in most all the Joint Suppliments so my choices are very limited. I was very happy to find this product!
By Dot
WA
Best Purchase Ever
June 19, 2012
This is an excellent product. My 12-yr old dog has been on this for about 5 yrs. He was beginning to have trouble walking but now he walks/plays like a puppy. Cannot say enough about this product.
By Chloes M.
Warwick RI
Love this Product
June 12, 2012
My 11 year old lab has showed much improvement by taking this product. She is able to walk and jump without any pain in her joints. She also loves the taste..I mix it right in with her food.
By leslie
Joint Max Triple Strength
May 29, 2012
great product... both my dogs are using this and i have noticed a huge improvement in their mobility!

Page 1 of 2
1