toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
322 Reviews
5
79% (254)
4
13% (43)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (4)
1
4% (13)
92% Recommend this product (295 of 322 responses)
By Stephanie
Puyallup, WA
Dogs love it!
January 18, 2020
My corgis love the taste and hope as they age this will keep them as active as their little bodies want to be.
By Patti
MO
This stuff is fantastic!
November 19, 2019
My bullmastiff had a torn acl in his back leg at 6 months and we were told surgery was a must. I started researching and found the The triple Joint max and discussed it with my veterinarian and she said it was worth a try. Well long story short this stuff healed my big guy within a few months and he remained to live a active lifestyle for 11 year's until he died of old age and I know Triple Joint max gave him his long life with no surgery. I recommend this before surgery to anyone dealing with joint problems or just arthritis. Great product!
ProsExcellent product!!! Best joint product on the market and dogs loves the chews.
ConsX
By Lana
Texas
Yummy Treats
August 1, 2019
Our pup absolutely loves these Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews. She has shown much improvement through out the day with her arthritis/joint pain. Thank you!
Prostasty fresh
By Scott
Alamo, TX
Joint Max
July 28, 2019
My dogs love them. They are not as stiff in the hips in the mornings and are moving around better.
ProsNot as stiff in the mornings.
ConsNone so far.
By KimCirami
Florida
Great taste!
April 3, 2019
My dog says these are delicious, and he loves them. I like them because it gives him the nutrients he needs for his joints. I've been ordering from Entirely Pets for years. They have quality products at great prices. What more could you ask for?
ProsThe pros of a dog? Everything.
ConsOf a dog? Only when sick or die
By patbid47
Aransas Pass, Texas
Good stuff
October 21, 2018
Just what they needed. These are very active dogs.
ProsWorks great
ConsNone
By Uicha
Seattle
Dogs love them and look forward to getting them.
October 3, 2018
Dogs love this. It's last treat before going to bed. Looking forward to all benefits listed.
ProsVery loving and great company
ConsOk in kennels
By Steph
Tyler, TX
Great product!
September 3, 2018
I had a chocolate lab that had double knee surgery, one more extensive than the other and the 1st one when she was 7 months old. She was taking a more expensive name brand product that was recommended by the orthopedic surgeon that did her 1st surgery. Then i got a free sample of these when i ordered something else from this site. That was the last time I used the other product..I've been buying these ever since for many years! I said goodbye to my sweet girl a year ago at the age of 11.
ProsWorks great, cost effective
By goosefl
Vero Beach, FL
Great hiding place
June 7, 2018
Let me first say I have Ben a Entirely Pets customer for years. 5 star! I had been using pill pockets but the furkid got tired of the flavors and had spit backs with pills. I started using the joint max chews to hide my boys meds. He currently takes 2000 mg of Cepro. I hide two in one chew and not spit backs. He loves the chews. Me too as he has to take his meds. First purchased for a joint supplement which has been great. My boy has weighed as much as 275 and is close to 10 years old with no joint problems. This product is gold.
ProsWorks great
ConsNon
By Tom
San Diego, CA
Working so far
September 14, 2017
My 11 year old golden has a problem with right rear hip, after 4 weeks on Joint Max triple he is improving an I am happy with the product, thanks. Tom
By Dee
Florida
Joint Max
August 30, 2017
Purchased this for my two 8+ year old fur babies in advance of seeing any arthritis or joint problems, but knowing that they have to be getting a little stiff. First they LOVE these "treats", and sit by the counter where they are staring at the tub! So getting them to take them is easy. Secondly, they still run out the back door like crazy, so they obviously aren't in any pain right now, and the ingredients can only help them. The coupon and delivery (which was SUPER FAST) closed the deal with this company to purchase them. I will continue to buy these.
By m15tyz
Dallas, TX
Love It!
August 23, 2017
I have tried a few other products and JointMax seems to make the most difference. My senior picks out the chew to eat first from her bowl of food. It's easy and I see results.
By potato s.
good product
July 13, 2017
good product. have been using it for my dog for a number of years and really has seemed to help her. she has no problem wanting to eat it. its like a treat to her.
By Happy1
Elgin, IL
Miracle
January 5, 2017
The vet recommended this product. It is like a miracle for my 5 yr old dog Max who injured his leg (pulled muscles and tore tendons) chasing an animal. This & shots healed my dog. Can't praise this product enough and cheaper to buy here too.
By Brenda
Norther Michigan
Joint Max
December 29, 2016
My 11 yr. old lab took Joint Max for three weeks at which time she went from walking 1/4 mile once or twice a week, to walking two miles a day. The limp in her walk is also gone. I didn't expect this product to work; I didn't expect her to live until Christmas - she was hardly moving. I went out on a limb and bought it. I'm so, glad I did.
By Mlgsony
Atlanta, GA
Amazing "Treat!"
December 29, 2016
My dogs love to take Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews. They have actually fought over them when one didn't eat his quickly enough. Needless to say, I think the product is wonderful and provides great joint maintenance.
By colla
Vacaville, CA
Joint Max Triple Strength
October 28, 2016
I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FRIENDS AND EVEN A LADY AT THE GROCERY STORE!! As I have written before this is my 131/2 yr old Dobermans life saver. He is walking and playing with his cat like he did 2 yrs ago with no signs of slowing down. Thank you for a superior product.
By BH
sonoma, ca
Dog won't touch them.
June 28, 2016
My dog will not eat these chews unless they are covered with liverwurst or butter to hide the smell and taste.
By keith
Wi.
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
March 28, 2016
My dog loves them as a treat. And I think I can see the improvement in her mobility.
By Chappy
Ayustin, Tx
Used before
March 22, 2016
But this time my dogs really are not enjoying them this time. They liked them before, but I'm not having much luck with them taking them and eating them this time.
By baileyboo
best value in joint treats
March 13, 2016
I have been using these for years. I started with my dear lab who is now no longer with me and her sidekick. These were the best value in joint supplements I could find anywhere. I now use them for my new adoptees both labs one 8 and one 4. I would definitely and do recommend these to anyone.
By Mark
League City, TX
Makes a diference
February 19, 2016
I have 2 senior dogs that have troubles with their hips. Since I have stated them on jointMax, they display less pain in their joints and are much more playful. Tippy can even jump onto the bed which she hasn't been able to do for the last 8 months. I am on the recurring order program. I give each dog 3 treats a day and it does make a difference. Thank you, JointMax!!!!
By R G.
Up state NY
Really great product
February 9, 2016
I've tried other joint health products with my 2 labs. Not to say they were bad, but my 1 dog could not take them. So far this product not only can they both take it, they love the taste and look forward to getting it. I've been using it for about a month with no problems, and if my dogs like it and it works great combination.
By PEBBSMOM
texas
Must taste good
February 4, 2016
Have 2 dogs taking these pills, they love them, no problem getting them to take them like other meds. too early to tell how it affects their joints, but I am sure after time and they age this will really help
By bulldog
joint max triple strength soft chews
January 25, 2016
my american bulldog blew out his knee a couple years ago. after surgery the vet recommended a glucosamine/chondroitin supplement. i tried chopping up pills and putting them in his food and he avoided it. a friend told me about this site. he loves the flavor. i give them as treats. no more problem. prompt service every time i order.
By dog l.
Southern California
great product for price
January 19, 2016
I have a lot of senior and going to be senior dogs, so use a lot so like that I can purchase multiple packs at lower cost. Dogs get it as a treat a night and seems to help my seniors. They also get fish oil.
By Tracey
Great product
January 12, 2016
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
By Rob
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Definitely Works!!!
December 21, 2015
Typical of many pet owners, our dog (a Lab-Australian Sheppard mix) began to show signs of hip and joint issues at only a year and a half old. Like many, we learned that these types of problems are more common than you might think. A few months ago, it was getting to the point where our dog could barely use her back legs if she even did a small amount of running during the day. It's heartbreaking to see this in any dog, let alone a 2 year old. We decided to give these a try -- in fact, our Vet. also thought it would worth a shot. Long story short is that we gave her the recommended starter dose of 2 chews in the morning and 2 at night (she loves them, by the way), and we really didn't notice anything for about 10 to 12 days. But, then right before 2 weeks, we started to notice that she wasn't having as much trouble getting around or climbing up on furniture or whatever. And now, after being on the product for about a month or so, there is no doubt whatsoever that these have impacted her quality of life tremendously. When we exercise her, she is back to running hard, the way she used to. She is built very powerful and loves to run full tilt. And, better yet, later on, she's probably about 80% better than she was without this product. Joint MAX recommends you go to a 2 a day dose after the first few weeks, which we have done. We have noticed, however, that our dog may need to stick with a little more. We are now going with 3 a day, and may stick to that. I imagine different dogs may require different amounts for optimum benefit. So, we'll experiment to find the sweet spot. But, the bottom line is, this stuff really does work. It's not a cure-all, and it's not going to magically bring your pet back to 100%. But, I can tell you that our dog's quality of life has improved dramatically, and I couldn't recommend the Triple Strength Joint MAX Soft Chews enough. Just give the product several weeks to kick in, and make sure to find the correct dosage for your pet.
By Loopiloo
Excellent and very worthwile product
November 16, 2015
Highly recommended product at a very reasonable price. I used this for my old dog and now, in a lower dose for my young dogs as a preventative measure. My old dog sadly died earlier this year at the ripe old age of 15 - old for a Weimaraner - without a sign of any arthritis. I live in the U.K and although postage is expensive, delivery is very quick. I will continue to use this product.
By BJ
Chandler, AZ
We Like
November 11, 2015
Our little dog really enjoys 1/2 of this treat...1/2 because she is only 10 pounds. She only gets one every other day because she has a touchy stomach. She thinks it's a neat treat.
By cfdrifter
Brookings, OR
Rapid results
September 7, 2015
German Shepherds often suffer from joint issues, especially as they age. These chews are wonderful and I saw results in just two days. My dog is moving more easily and is back to 'bouncing around' the house. It's very comforting to know that these have helped to alleviate his stiffness and that he can run and play without undue pain.
By Shelley
Salt Lake City, UT
Really great results
August 14, 2015
My older doxie was having trouble with her hip. I had been giving her a glucosamine supplement but it didn't have much effect. I was researching supplements on line when I came across joint max. After reading reviews and such I decided it was worth a try. I'm so glad to have found this. After only a short time taking joint max my old dog is feeling spry and young again. She can get up and down the stairs with no trouble now. I'm glad that her golden years can be more comfortable and pain free with the use of this product.
By Judy
Joint relief
July 21, 2015
My dog is a 12 year old lab and he was having trouble going up and down stairs. I started this about 2 weeks ago and he is a changed puppy! He still is a little hesitant about stairs but at least he'll try them now. Great product!
By Roe
SpringHill, Florida
A product I am sticking to.
July 18, 2015
I have a 13 year old English Bulldog with weak legs. This helps him to manage walking, and keep him walking. Would not be without it.
By SDD
Florida
Better Movement
July 4, 2015
Not much to say except it workes. Helps dogs (especilly older ones) move around better
By dmcl
Redwood city
The best
June 16, 2015
I have been giving my 12 yr old Corgi Joint Max for over a year. She has had 2 TTA surgeries and this helps. I took the container into the vet as they said theirs was better, not so. Triple strength Joint Max had much more. Better product Better price.
By mina
upstate ny
more active
June 16, 2015
i have 2 dogs, a rotti and a silky terrier, i give the silky 1/2 a chew and the rotti 2-1/2 chews.
By MiasMom
Best Joint suplement around
May 26, 2015
Purchased this for years, and wouldn't give my baby anything less.
By IsabellaRuby
Los Angeles, CA
Best Joint Product
May 12, 2015
UseJointMax for yrs great joint health meds
By Joanie
Mountain top, pa
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
May 12, 2015
I've been buying theses for my dog for years now and for some reason she won't eat them now, she needs a joint supplement and I'm not sure what's up with her.
By lola
Roanoke Va.
joint max 3x strength
April 29, 2015
I have and 8 yr.old slightly overweight Bassett Hound for which it does wonders. Very grateful to have found this product.
By KRM
Joint Max REALLY works!
April 17, 2015
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
By bowjam
Virginia
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
April 11, 2015
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years. The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price. Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell. I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater. I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
By Mtkaraoke
Whitefish, MT
Triple Strength Joint max
April 11, 2015
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
By Dixie'sMama
Northern CA
It Works!
March 18, 2015
My poor tiny little girl is getting old and stiff. This product was recommended so I figured "What the heck" and placed my order. It seems to be working wonders for her achy hips and she's actually able to maneuver the stairs without yelping!
By Stepdog
Matthews, NC
Great supplement!
March 11, 2015
I have seen big results out of this stuff! Considering marketing it on my own! I pet sit and have turned several of my customers on to it and they are all seeing results! My dog was hit by a car 2 years ago and his pelvic bone and spinal area was severely damaged- big vet bill for me! I found this by searching the web one day about 2 months after he was hit. After a few months use, the vet asked what I was doing with Remi because he was walking so well! He is now as active as any other dog and I am very pleased! I highly recommend you give it a try!
By me
Columbus, Ohio
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
February 17, 2015
We have been ordering this product for a long time and we have found it to be very beneficial to our Pug Dog. He also loves the taste and he loves the smell (which I think is terrible!).
By bulldog l.
Texas
Great product!
January 21, 2015
My bulldog loves the flavor of these chews & starts to drool when I bring them out :) She truly thinks they are a treat! She has a partial ACL tear & started on this product along with fish oil & is doing much better. I've had two other friends highly recommend this product as well. She will stay on these forever :)
By Melanie
Fantastic Purchase!
January 19, 2015
My dog Sparky loves the flavor & thinks it's a special treat. It seems to be helping already because he isn't limping nearly as much! He was previously hit by a car & had to have surgery with pins put in his hind leg. I was concerned about how he would do during this winter but with taking Joint Max daily he seems to be doing much better!
By Toni
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
October 4, 2014
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews are the best because they have everything your dog need in one chew and you don't have lots of bottles or containers hanging around.

Page 1 of 7
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.